The Big BERMUDA TRIANGLE Healing Project & Updates*Twin Soul Pop by Susan Elsa & Archangel Michael* © ArchangelMichael777 – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE PROJECT BY ARCHANGEL MICHAEL JACKSON AND SUSAN ELSA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE PROJECT BY ARCHANGEL MICHAEL JACKSON AND SUSAN ELSA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

Today, Michael is very happy and keeps stroking around my chin and lips often, and my hair on the right side more. I was wondering why, and now I see some News from Business Partners, which explain his sudden happiness rise- typical Michael, he just let me see for myself waiting to check out my reaction, not saying anything prior “surprise, surprise! I love surprising you, you know…”

I am just back from my Journey to the famous Triangle and the Bermuda Islands, and feel really like we took a Quantum Leap there in our Merging, overcoming this earthly blocked Chakra and freeing it again so Mother Earth can heal, faster and stronger.

So, there were a few purposes for my going there; A bit Vacation, Business Meetings and Talks, spontaneous New Song Recording in local Studio and New Artistic Collaborations, and the spiritual Work we do on the Planetary Body.

Susan Elsa in Bermuda working ancient Egyptian Twin Soul Magic for the Archangel Michael Healing of the Triangle- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Susan Elsa in Bermuda working ancient Egyptian Twin Soul Magic for the Archangel Michael Healing of the Triangle- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

In 2010, November, I was in Egypt. I do not need to tell you of the initial sparks of Planetary Magic me and Michael spelled there…look back at our previous detailed articles for more.

In early 2015, I was in the Vatican and touched the Obelisk, re-activating it´s spiritual Light. We also have made articles with Photos on that journey.

Now, in 2016, I was at the Bermuda Triangle, the IN THE PAST often called “Devil´s Triangle”, and now it is healed and de-blocked again and it is called the BLUE TRIANGLE OF ARCHANGEL MICHAEL. You got that?

"You are "EMPOWERED", activated, such as in illuminated, enlightened…" © ArchangelMichael777
“You are “EMPOWERED”, activated, such as in illuminated, enlightened…” © ArchangelMichael777

Now, let me tell you some more on this very interesting journey to this by many misunderstood location, spiritually speaking.

I visited many places in Bermuda, and met many interesting and wonderful People as well. One place, was very close to home for me, as I love Trees and have made my own special Ying-Yang Tree and the ancient Egyptian Ankh a part of my Company Name officially, back in 2008. So, visiting the Botanical Gardens was something of my favourite things to do- and right after arriving there and starting to walk around, my Partner accompanying me led me to this massive and very tall, thick Tree and said “This is called the Tree of Life in Southern America too”.

I have been touching all kinds of Trees in Bermuda, including the above seen Palm Tree right in front of my Housing I had there for the stay – and I would always give, give and give. I would focus on giving energy for healing to the Trees, and channeling Light matter through them into the ground deeply.

But this one very big Tree, did literally when I put my hands on it, “not need any energy, but it was more giving in its energy and very majestic and strong”. As soon as I was describing this Tree Aura to my Partner, it became clear after I had said the resonating words: This is the Giving Tree of Bermuda!

As you see in the Photo below, the Tree is very massive, and if you look at it well you can see an Elephant Face with its trunk and all. So I named it the Elephant Tree and “A Giving Tree”.

The Elephant Tree of Archangel Michael (Giving Tree of Bermuda) © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Elephant Tree of Archangel Michael (Giving Tree of Bermuda) © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

The Elephant Tree of Archangel Michael (Giving Tree of Bermuda) ©

I really never felt such a strong tree energy, spiritually I am very intuitive and perceptive and have seen and touched many, many Trees in my Life, in many different geographical Locations- but this one was different.

I could also sense, how through this Tree Mother Earth has like a memory, a witness memory of many not so good things which have happened there and in Ships and its People coming by back few hundred years back. Like, this Tree “witnessed a lot of things”.

The Elephant Tree of Bermuda- Psychic Energy Spiritual Work Report by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Elephant Tree of Bermuda- Psychic Energy Spiritual Work Report by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I then received energy from the Tree, seriously the strongest ever, and it kinda spooky as it was that strong, like connecting me deeper with the whole Planet for the spiritual healing work focus.

My connection has increased to all living things, even the ones that attack me, I feel and see through them as they focus on me. I am that perceptive. I do not read much about Michael online, I know everything only and purely from him directly and this is the ONLY information I focus on, as we had enough of the lies and manipulations.

Anything untrue claimed about Michael, affects and hits my Heart as if it was claimed about me too.

Right after walking away from the Tree, I suddenly felt a “New Song Energy” , a kind of creative energy charge in me, from this Tree.

The Elephant Tree Story (Giving Tree Bermuda Botanical Gardens) © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
The Elephant Tree Story (Giving Tree Bermuda Botanical Gardens) © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

The same Afternoon and Day, I had the New Song Beginnings in Mind, as usual sudden and while in the Kitchen of Bermuda friends. I asked for pen and paper and wrote down what I heard, to not forget the details.

The following Day, 18th February 2016, I went into a to me totally unknown Studio, with unknown other Artists from a whole other Music Genre, and we had our own Entourage with us there too. I then just asked to see “what the producer got” and one of the first Beats he chose to play for us, immediately clicked.

Then, live and unprepared technically, a whole New Song came out of this initial spark of creativity the Tree had given me the Day prior. They all enjoyed it, and we are talking here about though Black Guys, which knew nothing about my Music or Twin Soul Stories, or Vocals, channeling as I work and all this.

I was very happy to see how they felt it and got into it, and one of them joined in for a Rap-type Part in the Song as well.

I will let you know when and how we will publish this New Blue Triangle Song.

I will give you just one more thing, relating to my Music, or Tune/Song as Michael says in his TWO BIRDS Poem. Just like in Egypt, after landing in Aswan Airport back in November 2010, and seeing a big Bus with the English letters saying “Archangel Michael” and 3 BLUE BIRDS (as in Isis-Osiris-Horus) – and my own literal 2 Birds I owned as a Child, before Michael wrote this Poem – I was seeing the final Magic from Michael now and how serious he is about convincing the World who he meant with this Poem, besides also in a poetic way meaning God and God´s love for Twin Souls too:

All over Bermuda, on the whole general Style of Houses Decorations, were mysteriously and uncanny TWO BIRDS, all over the Island Country.

Here is one example from a Blue House that was just up the Street from the rental Apartment I was staying at…

Bermuda Houses and General Architechtural Style Everywhere- TWO BIRDS © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa Photos- February 2016
Bermuda Houses and General Architechtural Style Everywhere- TWO BIRDS © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa Photos- February 2016

Besides that, but more on this in a later separate Article with Video and Photo Proof, a literal real Blue Love Bird has flown into my Partner´s Meeting there in Bermuda about a year ago, and Michael urged us to rescue the Bird and not give him into stranger´s hands- and then after it turned out he was going to be put to sleep and weak and not doing well, and now he is fit and well again! It makes me so happy, and this little Bird was with me in the Apartment there as well. Of course, we named him “Mikey” and he is a male Bird just like the Blue One I had as a Child.

Now, let us get into the Big Triangle Energy Analysis. Don´t forget, all of this is a literal part of our “777 Summoning of Archangel Michael at the Bermuda Triangle”- and remember how they suddenly started reporting about Michael Jackson back in 2009?

Trust me, Humanity is getting close to realizing and seeing that Michael Jackson is Archangel Michael, and all that stood in the way trying to deceive is the Devil, which I personally kicked hard at Bermuda spiritually and energetically- I am done with evil jealous Set.

Michael Jackson 2009 Archangel Michael Soul Truth felt and imagined on Magazine Covers - Photo for educational Purpose- ArchangelMichael777 Blog
Michael Jackson 2009 Archangel Michael Soul Truth felt and imagined on Magazine Covers – Photo for educational Purpose- ArchangelMichael777 Blog
The 777 Summoning of Archangel Michael at the Bermuda Triangle- Susan Elsa Project © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The 777 Summoning of Archangel Michael at the Bermuda Triangle- Susan Elsa Project © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

REAL TWIN SOUL MAGIC AT THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE FOR PLANETARY HEALING ©

As I described a bit in our previous Updates Article, which I published from Bermuda directly, I felt the Triangle blocked energies and the Devil´s (Set) Interference, as I was about to arrive with the Air plane in Bermuda. The flight took unusually long, due to strong “Northern Winds” making the flight seem endless. So, about 2 hours before landing, I got angry and focused back some light on that “attacking spiritual energy I felt”. Everything was dark already, dark Ocean, I could not see where the freaking plane will land! No land in sight, and it kept going and going, I was already wondering if there is some weird “time shift” spot around there or such.

During my stay, after the first couple of Days, I felt how the blockage in the Planet´s energies is beginning to release and heal. There is a lot of past trauma energy, from souls that were taken away from their homelands, Africa, and brought through there via slave ships and such horrible past things in Human Memory.

So, this was also a spiritual medium healing work for souls, at the same time to really in depth trigger the healing of this important and very strong Earth Chakra.

The Big Bermuda Triangle Healing Project- Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson in Spirit February 2016 Photos © ArchangelMichael777 Blog
The Big Bermuda Triangle Healing Project- Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson in Spirit February 2016 Photos © ArchangelMichael777 Blog

I literally then went, in full Clothing (my blue silk shirt and pink MJ TwinFlame Soul Style Hat) walking across the Beach, where the Pink Sand was which Bermuda Beaches are famous for. And by the way, I am not holding my Hat because I am posing or any such thing, these are all natural Photos taken – and I hold my Hat because of the Wind, it was like a natural movement with Mother Earth´s Winds.

I had made a Miniature Special Pink Sand Beach in 2012, under Michael´s detailed guidance, I mean literally with my hands in the wood shop and all, from scratch. I had not thought of or knew anything about Bermuda or that on this Planet at all exists “real pink sand beaches”. In 2013, led spiritually by Michael, my Bermuda Partner found me and contacted me, and as I googled back then I saw immediately this clear path showing guidance: Bermuda had supposedly Pink Sand!

The Pink Sand Beaches at Bermuda and Planetary Healing via Twin Flame Magic- Archangel Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa Project © ArchangelMichael777
The Pink Sand Beaches at Bermuda and Planetary Healing via Twin Flame Magic- Archangel Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa Project © ArchangelMichael777

The Majority of people in Bermuda, more than the statistics in reality it seemed, are of African Origins, and I really love the people of Bermuda. I cannot begin to tell you how many great people I met in Bermuda!

Michael was a total workaholic, and so one of his rare vacations the Man ever took once, were in Bermuda, hanging out with Macaulay and other Friends. That was in 1991, where Michael was exactly 33 years old. And guess what- my first trip to Bermuda also was, perfectly merging time and space, at my 33rd year of life.

Archangel Michael Jackson on Vacation in Bermuda (1991) with Friend Macaulay Culkin- Photo for educational Purpose only- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Archangel Michael Jackson on Vacation in Bermuda (1991) with Friend Macaulay Culkin- Photo for educational Purpose only- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

I felt it, despite some unpleasant experiences and discoveries about so-called “Business Partners” that claim to have tried to help Mike before he passed, there were so many good People coming into the equation too, and it was like I am totally shielded from anything negative going on in this World, totally relaxed there. It was really my Magical Island I had always thought about when meditating, since a long time ago.

I felt how relaxed and fun Michael felt when there back in the day as well, and it was like we took a big Quantum Leap in our Twin Flame Mind Merging Focus. We do not just merge, we use the heavenly light battle-style against evil types of energies, you understand, Archangel Michael Style.

We take it to the next and the next level, we merge as if it was our favourite art for Earth to perform. Michael Jackson was not just “somebody”- he is Archangel Michael himself.

And as I walked across the beach, putting my bare feet into the water, and my hands, and my whole soul light focus for the healing of this Planet and the Triangle – like a gate to a new healed Human Consciousness, the following happened.

Susan Elsa Earth- Michael Jackson Heaven Twin Flame Magic for Healing the Planet at the Bermuda Triangle (Sky Heart Message) © ArchangelMichael777
Susan Elsa Earth- Michael Jackson Heaven Twin Flame Magic for Healing the Planet at the Bermuda Triangle (Sky Heart Message) © ArchangelMichael777

As I, Michael´s TwinFlame Soul, laid my hands into the sands and water, working with him on the Triangle, remembering how the people all across the Globe put their hands into the earth and sands too in his Earth Song, a big Heart appeared in the Sky, as if timed for the Photos documenting this work as well.

I felt how Michael strongly sent this literal Blue Ray, this Light, and lots of Love with it, through me and him bridging this all to the Planet. It was like a energetic gate has opened, and I saw for days prior how he works himself independently too on the Bermuda Triangle (The Planet´s G Spot, he calls it).

So, I touched Earth, and Michael touched the Sky, and together we opened the Stellar Bridge to Paradise, as planned. The manifestations will follow, but the initial important touch of magic has been done.

We´re sending out a Major Blue Ray Love,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

Susan Elsa doing Spiritual Energy Healing Work at the Bermuda Triangle- Archangel Michael Big Bermuda Project Insights © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Susan Elsa doing Spiritual Energy Healing Work at the Bermuda Triangle- Archangel Michael Big Bermuda Project Insights © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

2 thoughts on “The Big BERMUDA TRIANGLE Healing Project & Updates*Twin Soul Pop by Susan Elsa & Archangel Michael* © ArchangelMichael777 – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

  1. Beautiful update, Susan! That wind was really giving you a hard time but you did a wonderful job working through it. Thank you for all you and Michael do to heal this planet. Love and Hugs to you and Michael.

Leave a Reply

