Michael Jackson´s “Spiritual Return Day Anniversary” to his Twin Flame *Special Article with Updates on Merging* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Michael Jackson´s "Spiritual Return Day Anniversary" to his Twin Flame *Special Article with Updates on Merging* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s “Spiritual Return Day Anniversary” to his Twin Flame *Special Article with Updates on Merging* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is a quick Article, for the 6 years Anniversary of Michael Jackson´s Spiritual Return Day, which was exactly the 4th of March, 2010, as I was in this Waterfront Hotel in Venice, Italy. I wrote more about it with Photos in previous Articles you might want to check out and tune in the beautiful and unique Energy of this Day.

In this Update Article today, I want to give you new Insights on the current Merging Process Experiences, or more accurate “The MERGED Experiences”. In another article today as well, for one of my dear Readers especially, I will explain some more about the Question he had if “The Bermuda Triangle is now no longer dangerous, after Michael reclaimed it?”.

Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed

True Twin Flame Adventures: About the MERGED EXPERIENCES ©

I feel very different and more wise and calm today, compared to my condition in late 2009 /early 2010, where I was really not doing well. The whole passing of Michael, and his ascension, have been shared on all levels by me with him, except of course the physical (I did not pass, obviously). But I was really, and most seriously, at the verge of dying over this.

I was dealing with poisoning, asthma, no sleep function anymore as if it was “switched off in my brain”, panic attacks, blood circulation and heart rhythm problems, and the worst was the constant “broken heart feeling” and crying rivers and lakes for months. I kept having anger attacks, toward everyone, and closest people would say “Susan, you are somehow not the same anymore, what happened to you?”

Nobody understood, nobody  could help me.

And on the 4th March 2010, everything changed overnight, when Michael came back to me in Spiritual Form, carried by Angels left and right, as I was laying in this huge Venice Hotel Bed, in this very majestic type classical Room. They just brought him, he looked at this moment like age 17, and had a full on Afro going. They then placed him directly ON ME, which I found funny and random in the beginning, not knowing what it means.

Despite being a Medium since Birth, and having helped many souls by talking, listening, helping ascend, these experiences with Michael were different – extremely different and he could touch me, compared to “other Ghosts and Spiritual Beings I had encountered”.

He did not tell me on this first Day of Return that I am his “Twin Soul”, is the term he chose, but he told me after I was back home and relaxed in my Apartment again. He activated his whole Archangel Aura to tell me this as well, so it is absolutely clear to me. I will never forget, how he said these words which seemed new in term to me, and this especially he put on some vocal-depth almost echoing he said it so strong :”You are my TWIN SOUL” (such as in twinn souuul”)

I was so puzzled, not knowing what he means at first, meaning if this term he made up, or if it exists really out there, the concept in some way, and completely thought of it first like its a platonic type, Twin-Brother-Sister spiritual connection maybe. I then looked it up, as he said, and found not much, but few rare information, without any stories of famous people back in 2010 (only George Reeves and Jean Cline) – and other authentic and honest normal life folks, just a few like Shanna Pra and her Book “Say Yes to Love” which I got from a local bookstore then in late 2010.

I was a bit shocked, that this term and topic is known to humanity, but nobody majorly speaks about it, and I and Michael felt like tapping around in the dark for decades, because of this information censoring and deception with false spiritual information being put into people´s faces by mainstream outlets such as Hollywood, the whole time and on purpose to keep people away from this knowledge of their own soul!

Then, based on all he had already told me in person in LA back then (2007, 2008) I panicked that “if they find out I am his Twin Soul, and the same Soul and other Half of him still here they might attack me and ruin my life and never let me go again as long as I live on Earth”- and you know what?

Michael Jackson channeled his Twin Flame since her Birth in 1982- The Metamorphosis Story Documentary Project- Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson channeled his Twin Flame since her Birth in 1982- The Metamorphosis Story Documentary Project- Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

THESE EVIL, JEALOUS, SPYING, HACKING, ALL PEOPLE OBSERVING HOLLYWOOD PEOPLE AND BEYOND HOLLYWOOD AND ENTERTAINMENT- SERIOUSLY DARED TO DO EXACTLY THAT AFTER! My intuitive gut feeling back then was 1000% correct.

But the whole point is, after a long public fight with all those Interferers, first and worst of all Hollywood´s “Anti Susan and Michael Twin Soul Information” Tactics for Disinformation, we still won and overcame all these spiritual attacks during the sensitive phase of the Twin Flame Merging – Archangel Michael Style!

You should not be surprised, when I keep saying “Archangel Michael protects my whole Soul”- this is a fact on who Archangel Michael is and what he does!

In this specific case, I am taking it an honest personal step further, and say to you openly, in a trust between Angels and Humans, that Archangel Michael was Michael Jackson in his last Incarnation, and is my Twin Flame. He protects ME on a PERSONAL Basis, with personal interests obviously.

This is the root of truth in our situation, and it has already confirmed itself to the public, when you see innocent, artistic peaceful ENTERTAINMENT EXPRESSIONS of our soul truth, being attacked and hacked and attempts to mock and twist the original Story, in full public.

You ask yourself: Who would see and realize anything like THIS, that Michael Jackson was Archangel Michael, and I am his Twin Soul, still here in Human Form, putting out LOVE & LIGHT Vibes through innocent Music and Movies and such, like he did too, and then consciously aware and on purpose attack?

The Devil, and the ones that resonate with the Devil are who interfere with Twin Flames, simple as that!

And, for you as a human form to easily communicate to right now, I AM the Archangel Michael – his feminine Twin Soul within his complete Male-and-Female Soul.

Archangel Michael sacrificed his heavenly peace, to come down here to this crappy almost completely lost place, in between you guys in human form, to HELP YOU ALL! To bring himself/herself, the full truth about souls, like this, and entertain and cheer you up with entertaining expressions, singing, dance, acting out the heavenly truth in artistic human ways, as a FORM OF PROTECT ALL YOUR HUMAN SOULS FROM DECEPTION, to make the message ULTRA CLEAR AND VISIBLE AND HEARABLE, DANCE-ABLE AND INNOCENT.

I AM Archangel Michael- Captain Eo-Another Part of Me Music Song Exorcism Message © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
I AM Archangel Michael- Captain Eo-Another Part of Me Music Song Exorcism Message © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Think about it, how an Archangel would fight, would battle, the one known to be the greatest Spiritual Warrior of all the Archangels – tell me, how do you think he battles?

How, compared, do you think the Devil battles?

How does “Love & Light” battle, and how does “Hate & Jealousy” battle?

And I mean now, make your mind blank from scratch, review this and reflect, so you are free from all the twisted new-age-type information on these topics, where some folks claim that “when you are truly spiritual and how you should then behave at all times, or speaking of the Archangel Michael, he never fights or battles in any form but watches silently evil rage around the place”.

This is no well meant, real spiritual information. It is the very function, and personal experience expertise, of Archangel Michael, and me, his Twin Flame, to BATTLE evil, lies, jealousy and hate and who spit it around like the Devil (Set) and his Followers, aware and admitting or unaware and sub-conscious in their soul.

We really battle the very negative energies and emotions deep within, not just superficially or physical in any way. We fight, as if within your all souls, while the Devil tries to enter your minds and abuse you for his purpose and making your souls get lost accompanying him in his doom.

We come in, and replace thoughts and emotions with light, love, good memories, justice feelings and gratitude over justice manifesting for innocent souls and much more.

People think totally wrong in human ways, about Archangels, if they think their function is to be “pushovers for human error and games”. The truth could not be further- because what you have been seeing, fed through Hollywood and all this system we live in human society in, that “evil, hate and jealousy are the worst attack, the hardest, the thoughest” and all this twisted stuff.

Archangel Michael Jackson Spiritual Musical Expressions Information about HUman Society Spiritual Values (Photo for educational Purpose) - MJ TwinFlame Soul Blog
Archangel Michael Jackson Spiritual Musical Expressions Information about HUman Society Spiritual Values (Photo for educational Purpose) – MJ TwinFlame Soul Blog

Michael Jackson already made a statement about this, in his Song “BAD”…mocking this very society thinking I explain above, saying HE IS GOING TO SHOW YOU WHO IS BAD, THOUGH, COOL, STRONG- my friend you have seen nothing, just wait till I get through (the sky symbolically).

Archangel Michael Jackson Painting Neverland with HORUS from Ancient Egypt - Important Educational Information
Archangel Michael Jackson Painting Neverland with HORUS from Ancient Egypt – Important Educational Information

Do you see this? Look at it, the BAD Album Cover, and the private Painting he commissioned for his home in Neverland, seen in early 1993 in his famous Oprah Winfrey Exclusive TV Interview.

Take your time, take about 7 Minutes at least, to look at both above images, and reflect on it deeply.

I will stop here, and continue in the next Article on the Bermuda Triangle this Weekend and it´s dynamics, spiritually and physically.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.