ARCHANGEL MICHAEL JACKSON & HIS TWIN SOUL SUSAN ELSA AT THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE (Special Update on Healing Travel Journey Live) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is an update, live, directly from the Bermuda Triangle. I am still traveling, and therefore could not write much recently, but I wanted to give you a quick update and report from the so-called “Devil Triangle”- which now we are transforming, Archangel Michael Style, into the BLUE TRIANGLE OF ARCHANGEL MICHAEL. A big statement, and healing consciousness spot, a planetary “g spot” on Planet Earth that can fuel all other Earth Chakras, such as the Kundalini Spine/Djed of Osiris.

About 2 hours before landing, on the 11th of February 2016, here at Bermuda, I felt the energy rising as strong northern winds kept us in the air and prolonged the flight so it took longer than expected to arrive. Like, literally flying against Set’s winds and fears, as Archangel Michael is coming to kick his ass.

I began with Michael then, to focus the BLUE RAY into the Triangle already, and then we landed safely. From the start I have been welcomed in a very heart warming sweet way by the Bermudians, and met quite a few interesting folks here. The majority of the population in Bermuda is Black, as some of you might know, all these original Africans have once been taken away from their original homelands in Africa and brought here via slavery and slave ships. Today, this truth still shows, and people are going through struggles, affected by the Triangle imbalanced energies.

It is finally all about Osiris (The Black King) vs. Set (The Ghost of Jealousy), or in other words, Archangel Michael vs. the Devil.

Racism, poverty, injustice, manipulation of information and history, spiritual teachings about Twin Flames, all are a product of this battle. Many things in the human mass consciousness and society, worldwide, are rising up to the surface now, as we focus our shared Twin Soul Mind Magic on healing the Planet, and Humanity.

See, Osiris, as you may read more in our previous articles on the Black Consciousness, was obviously black and African. There was a time once, on this Planet, when Black People were Kings and Queens, and taught like a Mother/Father the rest of the World about Spirituality, and Twin Flames. I am talking about the original Kemetic Knowledge, the Mystery Schools of Ancient Egypt, that now will be resurrected by us once again to bring back true Knowledge and Spiritual Power to People.

I have had meetings with political figures as well, for the first time in my life, and found it to be very wonderful and interesting, how open all people are becoming toward me and Michael and our Archangel Michael Aura. We are here to help, we are here to change the World, and Michael especially is very proud and happy to show me around. I definitely am open to give a helping hand and spiritual guidance and advice to anyone that seeks to adjust to the changing world consciousness, so just write me if you want to talk. The World is changing, and the speed of the change is fastening now.

In this journey, and seeing different folks openness and feedback toward me, I have also for myself learned new things and came to realize, that nobody can really attack me, it is maybe words some folks online use, out of jealousy and racism, to insult, defame and attack, but in reality, the truth shows like a bright light brighter than the sun, even on a political type level. I mean, wow, Michael and God really make everything possible.

I have personally gone through many challenges, not only generally in my life before, but different and sensitive challenges since Michael passed, and ascended. The Twin Flame Merging was not an easy thing, I mean, we are talking about Michael Jackson here, and so all his Challenges have been re-directed at me, the personal attacks, the lies about personal information, my privacy, my Music and Copyrights, my Message so to speak, attacked, plus the Messenger, as they say, to distract from the truth showing and rising.

Michael Jackson has experienced a lot of racism, from the Entertainment Industry and other Branches too, outside of Entertainment. It was very difficult and sad for me to have to watch folks aim at me in a racist way, people, racist people, trying to even put such messed up, unhealthy human thinking on MY SOUL too. Michael Jackson was a Black Man, and he was very, very proud of his heritage and History. He read so much into it, that he figured out things people usually do not even notice going on in the World. But I do not give into that anymore, when nowadays folks insult and spread false Twin Flame Information to attack me and him in a racist way, because simply it does not matter, it hurts only because I have a big heart, but it does not change the truth nor does it cloud real people’s views on the truth.

I am also happy to see some folks in the Mainstream Music Business pick up Michael’s Justice and Anti-Racism Messages and give tribute to it and expand it now. It is much needed and healing, and comes in the right timing now, as we focus our Mind, people open up more and more, even in that really stuck and messed up Entertainment Business! That means a lot to me.

Expect that the Setian minds will try to rise more now to interfere, but it will only reinforce the truth of Archangel Michael, as usual. Archangel Michael chose to return to Planet Earth as a BLACK MAN, with the original African Spiritual Truth, being part of the oppressed people, just like I, Archeia Faith, his Twin Flame Soul, am reincarnated as a North African – Egyptian once again, as also Arab and African Women are the most oppressed in Human History as well. This is to show solidarity, this is a deep truth, a love hand reaching out in  a human way, once again, just like in ancient Egypt, to show you all we are here, for all of you. We love Humanity from the deepest of our shared angelic Soul.

Finally, it doesn’t matter if you are black or white, if you want to be my brother/sister. But we did not and would never chose an Appearance to return here, of the Oppressor (white, blonde, racist) – and if you look around you will see for yourself how such racist minded people are trying to interfere and “make Archangel Michael a white Caucasian blonde blue eyed Story” -dissing him and me in the face and publicly.

I forgive you. And I hope you will step away from this old way of thinking, this SETIAN JEALOUSY mind, and heal yourself, and put your hand in ours. Love and equality is what all our work is about, and you may realize someday that everything we do and have done is for you too, as all is one and connected in Gods Heart of Love finally. The truth of spiritual heavenly dimensions knows no skin colour or race, but only pure love, and respect for each other innocent soul. Everyone has the right to blossom, live, evolve, be happy and especially LOVE.

Twin Flames are not topic bound to duality and humanistic thinking, but a higher untouched heavenly truth, and our earthly ways and appearance is for a reason.

Michael layed down the first basis, and now I am helping you all to understand his message in the deeper way, in the soul way, so your hearts can be free. Free hearts can live eternally and evolve without limitations. Think about what all this means.

Could it be you are all Angels originally too? This is my question I have for you, to reflect on today, in your heart. Who are you really and who do you want to be in your eternal life? An Osiris, or a Set? You make the decision, you make the change in your Mirror, as God gave you all free will. We are just here to guide and help.

I truly enjoy my journey here, and have even worked on new songs. Everyone enjoyed the vibes, totally unprepared freestyle channeling as usual, because Michael got my back. My new Kemetic friend here, having visited the Studio too and watched, said I totally “got the Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston type Singers voice”- and many details resonated with them making them remember Michael’s Song. It was such a happy vibe, everyone felt it. I truly love the People of Bermuda, and Bermuda itself is beautiful. I visited also the Botanical Gardens, seeing and feeling huge majestic Trees, and the Caves they have here under water. It was magical. I then found out, that my favourite Disney Character, Ariel the Mermaid, has been based on a Story of an old Movie from 1914 filmed here, in those Crystal Caves in Bermuda, with Annette Kellerman. Everything resonates perfectly, I am stunned at Michael’s precision in his guidance in these Projects and the Journey.

This time, truly, my Song will be heard in his, and then you will understand him once and for all, on all levels, inside and outside, on Earth and in Heaven, in who he truly is.

Michael Jackson is Archangel Michael.

We’re sending our a Major Love Ray from the Triangle,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/ Osiris) ©

VIDEO: Archangel Michael Jackson and Twin Soul News – Bermuda Triangle (Quick Live Updates)

 

2 thoughts on “ARCHANGEL MICHAEL JACKSON & HIS TWIN SOUL SUSAN ELSA AT THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE (Special Update on Healing Travel Journey Live) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

  1. Susan, I’ve been reading about twin souls, flames etc. Is there any possible way we can talk. I’m in a relationship that is very strange, something neither of us has experienced. Stumbled upon a psychic and she said we knew each other before, we have always felt that. We started researching this. Everything seems to line up except that our relationship is violtile during arguments only. I need help, I need to know, i need to because I cannot take another violtile fight with my love, twin flames. I read that we meant each other too soon and we have to work harder at our relationship than others. Because each time we have sex, it’s amazing, however it said when we are physically one, our past insecurities, fears, jealousies etc surface 10 fold everytime. Should we not be together now and work on our own issues now or do this together even though we are killing each other, however the love the passion the oneness, had never changed. I NEED YOUR HELP SUSAN. thank you I hope got can help us.

Leave a Reply

