Michael Jackson: Really Good News and Twin Flame Healing-Merging Phase Reflections © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Michael Jackson: Really Good News and Twin Flame Healing-Merging Phase Reflections © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Really Good News and Twin Flame Healing-Merging Phase Reflections © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is going to be a short Update, not a full Article as we have mostly on this Blog. But one of our Live Twin Soul Reflections and just, again, sharing my Heart with you, dear Readers and MJ Soul Family.

Right now, I am still sick at home, having a flu, as it got fast colder the weather and I had the heaters off, so I can breathe better when sleeping. It was interesting, this last December, no sign of snow and almost jumping in temperatures to Spring on some days.

It feels healing, I am resting well like I didn´t rest for a while now.

WHEN GOD TOUCHED ME WITH PURE LIGHT ENCOURAGING ME FOR WHAT I DO FOR ALL TWIN FLAMES ON EARTH ©

A few Days ago, something really beautiful happened, and it started from a feeling of pressure and thinking again, about all the Twin Flame challenges I have to endure and stubbornly refusing to accept the negativity and angry and exhausted over it.

I am not the type of person that likes to show weakness, in public, why would I in the middle of a battle with Hollywood´s Ghosts of Jealousy? You have no idea, even if you seen already a lot on this Blog.

In such cases, when under any type of direct attack or threat simply, by those people, or manipulations and lies, aiming at abusing me on purpose and reminding me, and Michael, of the “finger print and exact tactics used against him back then”- we get so angry. His anger channels through me quick and I suddenly have power for two, physically, mentally, and hit back as hard as I can.

It is like, Bruce Lee would say too, the inner will and power decision:

  • I will not allow anyone to abuse me anymore
  • I will not tolerate any more lies or bullying
  • I will not accept racism in the Entertainment Industry
  • I will defend my soul with all I got
  • I will overcome this satanic attacks on my life from Hollywood
  • I have Archangel Michael as a personal Guardian Angel
  • Little Susie will survive, and the Music too…
  • I have God to back me up and make all things possible
  • I LOVE MYSELF THE WAY GOD MADE ME AND NO HUMAN CAN MAKE ME FEEL BAD ABOUT MY SOUL AND WHO I AM!
  • I decide and shape my own life and reality and blossom
  • I have human rights and a right to life like everyone else, given by God

Like this, but inside, like a deep moment when you make a choice, for yourself, and you stay true to yourself, and you do not back down by intimidation and criminal interference tactics, and you stand up and say in the middle of a storm:

I AM!

This is what everything has been about the whole time. Like in our first baby steps we did, for me really like MY BABY (MY MUSIC, OUR TWIN SOUL POP) on my Birthday 2010 Debut released under Michaels Twin Flame Guidance.

ONE LOVE APRIL 2010 LYRICS OFFICIAL REGISTERED COPYRIGHTS SUSAN ELSA TWIN SOUL POP MICHAEL JACKSON BABY STEPS MUSIC BIRTHDAY © Official TwinFlame Soul Blog ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
ONE LOVE APRIL 2010 LYRICS OFFICIAL REGISTERED COPYRIGHTS SUSAN ELSA TWIN SOUL POP MICHAEL JACKSON BABY STEPS MUSIC BIRTHDAY © Official TwinFlame Soul Blog ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

 

REALLY GOOD NEWS

Starting with a deep challenge.

As I was here, not having yet talked to anyone  private or business-related to Michael again on the Phone and resting, I went through a roller coaster of emotions. I found it strange, as I kept crying for 2 days, thinking about the false accusations they did back then against innocent Michael, and it was really difficult, combined with anger attacks and wanting to crush things. (This is how he felt)

This is the type of double-emotions, and in fact, MICHAEL´S EMOTIONS AND MEMORIES, also traumatic memories, I have to handle, besides my own life situations. Michael was very quite about it, just constantly trying to stay close, hug me, talk in his calming-gentle voice about all kinds of OTHER TOPICS, but not this, as if to make sure I rest and get well first or so.

Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Power and Love Susan Elsa-WE ARE ONE- MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Blog News © ArchangelMichael777
Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Power and Love Susan Elsa-WE ARE ONE- MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Blog News © ArchangelMichael777

At the same time, of course, as usual, there are increasing what I call “jealousy attacks”- because this is what happens, now you see, when a real Twin Flame energy is displayed in modern society. Unfortunately, Michael´s whole life, before we physically touched even, proves it, exactly since after my Birth. So, right as we both were together, both Twin Soul Halves, incarnated here, they began attacking HIM, over his symptoms of connections and merging with me such as:

  • Appearance and Style
  • Nose and Gender Identity
  • Skin Colour and Race
  • Vitiligo Skin Disorder and Camouflage Make Up Necessity
  • Voice and Pitch when talking
  • His Sexuality and Sexual Orientation
  • His Private Truths and Situations
  • His Psychological, Spiritual and Mental State

Nothing they left out, except somehow his Music, they could not mess with that. His work was his way of keeping his truth going, and replying smartly to them, the haters, on a big level, not like you think “online trolls like nowadays”. People in Politics, in big competitive Companies in the Entertainment Field, Racists, all these huge topics Michael touched, or better, they got interested in him after his unique Rise and extreme Aura effect on the Masses.

I remember clearly, sometimes as now in this memory phase over these last days, how Michael felt when abused and attacked by so many lies, and so personal, like “a constant feel of them being after him and wishing him bad and wanting to damage and hurt and finish him”. Can YOU imagine, how this feels?

So, after all I had to go through, from the Twin Soul Mirror Effect on my Life growing up, after his passing, I found myself in an even more challenging and repeating situation. It hurt me bad, I kept having anger attacks and asking myself, Michael and God:

Why does this have to happen to me too? Why can´t it be avoided or healed, like if it doesn´t happen to me, these negative things, it heals us both, for you and for me, overcoming the whole negativity?

  • Because you are my Twin Soul and connected to everything…

Why are they doing this to me, why they hate me so much for no reason and go after me, why?

  • Because you are my Twin Soul….

God, why can´t you just make that this abuse does not happen, that this jealousy and hacking and spying on me not famous, innocent person stops? Why is it fair I have to go through the bad experience Michael had too, again?

  • Because you are his Twin Soul…and you are both one and the same and I would never disconnect Twin Flame Souls, so at all times, in all life forms, you are his other Half and one with him and they treat you the same, which treated him this way

Simply and short, the repeating reply has always been:

“BECAUSE YOU ARE HIS TWIN SOUL.” all the Angels keep saying in choir…

Susan Elsa: Realizing the Full Situation of being in PUBLIC TWIN FLAME MERGING © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: Realizing the Full Situation of being in PUBLIC TWIN FLAME MERGING © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

This is why certain things I didn’t understand, and also honestly didn’t want to accept or believe are really happening to me now, were super difficult to overcome.

I reflected on the lawyers situation too, regarding how these evil people try to abuse totally illegal even copyrighted material, and claim around online with fake accounts, that “the copyright doesn´t exist” which is absolutely malicious open lies. Then, this whole abuse of the Name “Isis”, which is factually the ancient Egyptian Mythology and all over my copyrighted Brand since 2010 registered and published officially and all, that was very much on the level like “the false accusations global abusive vibe”.

ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 - A modern & heavenly Blog *4 Years Anniversary Celebration!* © 11-11-11 Official Opening by Michael Jackson in Spirit and his Twin Flame Soul Susan Elsa
ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 – A modern & heavenly Blog *4 Years Anniversary Celebration!* © 11-11-11 Official Opening by Michael Jackson in Spirit and his Twin Flame Soul Susan Elsa

“Media painting Michael as evil with false accusations and character assassination”

“Media painting the Name “Isis” as evil and falsely connecting it to things completely opposite and comparable to Isis´enemy Set in ancient Egypt”

Both things happened, in Michaels and in my life same, when we reached the age of 33.

So now, what can I say? I just like Michael, really have nothing to do with any of this jealousy, lies, discrimination and racism tactics, nor the tabloids and all this “fame seeking Hollywood scenery”- at all. I sit in a small country in Europe, and blog from the fresh air of the beautiful Mountains- so I am someplace else, like Michael told you we will be at this point, when he is in Spirit, in his Movie GHOSTS.

MY TWIN FLAME EXPERIENCE WITH FINDING MY PEACE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE STORM ©

After all the time I have been, honestly, stubborn and angry over the repeating jealousy attacks in this same vibe and style as they did with Michael, now on me and my whole identity, soul and copyrights and that, I have had a very special moment with Michael and realised something.

I made a deep, re-assuring decision inside, re-assuring to Michael, that I will always stay loyal to him no matter what.

I suddenly felt like, I should accept my challenges and the situation the way it is, and realised that I am doing this for Michael, for Love therefore, and this is why it is okay. It is okay especially, because Michael did a lot for me, and for all of you, and he went through much more difficult situations than I, it has been still after all “softened Twin Flame experience” for me, until now, I think, and I felt suddenly, taking a bath and relaxing, that “I am glad and proud to do this for Michael, and if I have to take the same type of jealousy toward me and the challenging shadow side of it all, besides all the good we do and can still do, then I am honoured to do all this for Michael”.

I realised that it´s normal, its our connection that makes these things happen, and I where can I go but be here, live, breathe and be myself?

I felt especially that I should not complain any longer about why this is happening to me, and the Twin Soul Mirror effect, as it is how Michael feels better and less burdens BECAUSE I share everything with him and he is not alone therefore, and I am not alone either.

We do this together, and that makes things much better, even in the middle of the storm, I found my peace and remembered that I do all of this for love, for Michael.

I understand it now.

A DEEP REALIZATION MOMENT- QUANTUM LEAP MERGING ©

And then, I reflected deeply and felt really challenged on all levels, especially spiritually, from the 28th December on, and I knew that there is a Court situation going on over Michael´s stuff, but I had not talked with the people involved or so yet, and was resting at home and had family visits and too much going on at once.

I just noticed, how “cuddly” Michael was acting all of a sudden, like, keeping it low profile, not saying much, but from his heart to mine, the emotions were boiling, and he was most definitely for some reason “remembering the bad times when the false accusations tortured him and felt so much injustice as he was innocent”. I asked him, why I feel that way, why he feels that way, what “is going on”.

But he didn’t say much, except calming me, and for some reason, I felt this “court feeling, like why did it have to be in court to get rights back”- I could not explain it, and then, I was told 2 days ago precisely then, by my Partner, a tiny insight as he had spoken with Michael´s friend and business partner, being in this situation. The man had mentioned how the false accusations hurt Michael and there was an emotional moment in court.

Immediately I saw clear: Michael was 100% there in spirit, he saw everything, it was emotional, and he therefore felt stirred up emotionally and thought back on few things and situations.

I then spoke few hours ago today to that Person again, and it was a really nice, humane and special conversation. He felt Michael´s presence there, and we could confirm things then in wonderful and unique ways, to a degree only Michael can orchestrate in “clear signs”. I thanked him for fighting for Michael and we agreed that we are both really happy to be in touch and all together we can do miracles for Michael´s legacy, and for the Fans, and for the World. The World has always been our Focus.

Afterwards, I felt so happy, even still sick and coughing, I started crying but happy tears. I was so impressed, how Michael really is turning the tables, from Spirit. How he follows up, with this iron will, when he made a promise. He always keeps his promises, and I could not believe how much love he has for me, and for everyone, and how much he always makes these efforts and never rests to make things happen.

But even more, I was happy at the same time, that I CAN do something for Michael, to help. I love him and always will, and everything I do, and all my passionate behaviour and anger, emotions, faith, efforts, blogging, singing, dancing, filming, drawing – all that I do for him!

I once thought of things as “my art or my music” but that was before the merging. I never really wanted to work with him in music, I always felt “not good enough as a singer or dancer” back as a Teenager. He made things happen, emotionally, and psychologically, he is the one that pushed and pushed me to go public. First in person, then he came back in spirit to make sure I don´t give up and never feel alone again.

He made sure I keep the faith in life, in love, in him and our original plans.

This is it for now, wishing you all a wonderful Sun-Day and much healing light for your inner child!

The Starlight & The Thriller

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson: Really Good News and Twin Flame Healing-Merging Phase Reflections © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

