“I AM ARCHANGEL MICHAEL”- A Special Live Energy Channeled Article – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear World

I am still healing from heavy flu and asthma, but today much better really fast. Many things are happening in the World right now, and here comes a very core Article, about the core of our Soul and who we really are in Spirit, beyond this Planetary Life Form.

This time, I am typing these lines, while standing, for the Archangel Michael energy channeling, and even dancing while typing this all for you, with Michael dancing the Dream with me in Spirit, right here, this time awake.

MICHAEL JACKSON´S ASCENSION AND THE BABY STEPS OF OUR MAGIC SOUND IN 2010 (Twin Soul Energy channeled via Singing and Music) ©

Back in the Spring of 2010, I had all this change happening from the Twin Flame Experience with Michael, now in Spirit, my whole style of Songwriting changed, in fact, cannot even be named “Song WRITING” any longer, as I could suddenly channel freestyle, live, rhyming and spiritual messages right out of my mouth, through Michael and me just merging the Minds, as Twin Souls can share skills and experiences this way too.

I at first found it all fascinating and strange, and wondered and kept asking Michael, how it all works. He would just giggle often and enjoy my “childlike impressed face”.

You can read more on that in my Book, “Archangel Michael´s Wedding”.

I found it especially beautiful, but also challenging when it really happens to you, that he is ascending and I am one with him, and had an “inner ascension  symptoms” with him, while I am still here, as a Human being, alive, on Earth.

That was though to handle.

Every time, I noticed, when we would have spent a very close, nice quality time, also the sexual connecting in Spirit, and MY Aura energies would be raised so much, there would be increased “jealousy attacks” and strange “irritated reactions by others to this energy”. Without a word, without even knowing some, just on the street, it would “force the internal truth out of people”- so who had resonance, would resonate deeply, and who did not, would attack and feel “threatened by Archangel Michael”- based on fear, guilt and bad karma, or even worse, having consciously before worshipped the Devil /Set.

I spent a lot of time isolated, just working on my Music Concept defining and fine-tuning, with Michael, in that time in 2010. In this isolation, we began then to work on a Project, to conclude his Message, as he says in the TWO BIRDS POEM.

Michael Jackson 2 Birds Poem Important Lines- MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Singer Little Susie
Michael Jackson 2 Birds Poem Important Lines- MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Singer Little Susie
ABOUT THE TWO BIRDS POEM WRITTEN BY MICHAEL JACKSON © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Susan Elsa 1988
ABOUT THE TWO BIRDS POEM WRITTEN BY MICHAEL JACKSON © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Susan Elsa 1988

You may read back on the Childhood Articles to see more on this personal and private story of my beloved 2 Birds I had as a little Girl. In that time, I was very much into Michael´s MOONWALKER Film already, and his Music, and singing my lungs out each Day, working on “the Song of my Soul”- my expression, my life purpose as I felt it since age 5.

So, back to 2010, I was working on this Album, and the initial Song that Michael channeled to me was starting with something he meant to then produce later in the Studio like “An Inner Twin Soul Dialogue starting”- where he says to me “This is what is coming from YOUR SOUL´S CODE- I AM Archangel Michael”– and I say:“What?!”

It is hearable in the original published Demos, raw drafts as is, no editing, no real vocal performing, just yet the fresh first breathe channeled takes, I had to emergency release based on severe hacking into the production, while I sat at home, working peacefully on that with Mike. He then said, loud and clear and serious:

“Pick the most developed Demos, and release them in a special pre-release Edition, NOW- they are preparing to interfere, we must register and protect the Copyrights and our Truth….”– © Quote Michael Jackson in Spirit to Susan Elsa, 7th July 2010

Archangel Michael (Secrets of Heaven 777) *OFFICIAL ALBUM COVER* by Susan Elsa July 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Archangel Michael (Secrets of Heaven 777) *OFFICIAL ALBUM COVER* by Susan Elsa July 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

So, it was supposed to be a really special Album, which has not been done yet fully, under those circumstances, and put aside back then, after putting out the Demos and copyrighting everything professionally and officially.

By now, you see yourself, the situation in full public. They show they truth, now, in full public, and who all is behind this, and who all does not want me to make this Archangel Michael Pop Album, Twin Soul Pop, to be precise.

In the debut Song, from April 2010, named “ONE LOVE”, it documents our Consciousness Merging, live in channeled honest Music, not talking, but PERFORMING WHAT IS HAPPENING, as he guided it this way knowing what is coming ahead regarding “twin flame interferences”. Then, the Song evolves into a Mass Consciousness Message, explaining to the public and the Fans, that “The Rose Flame is connecting you all in ONE MIND-ONE LOVE”- under our guidance spiritually, the Archangel Michael Twin Flame Couple, leading you back to your other half, and to heaven on earth.

By now, you see and can literally look up publicly online for yourself, the twin flame interferences through impersonation, copying, defaming tactics, libel, slander, black magic attacks, information wars on this and all. Just like Michael foresaw and told me precisely, BEFORE they took action, he was much faster.

Michael Jacksons Soul Message- I AM Archangel Michael declared through Twin Flame © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons Soul Message- I AM Archangel Michael declared through Twin Flame © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

He is much faster, and sees ahead what evil and jealousy plots.

He is Archangel Michael.

He said many things, I noted with dates. He would laugh about them, and say:”Hey baby, get ready, we getting into the hot phase now, they prepare to interfere in your and our purpose”. He made clear, in all his attitude, words, reactions, and overall TOTAL COOLNESS, that these interferers got zero chance, and you all know, nobody on Earth can go up against the famous Archangel, famous for throwing the Devil around like a toy, on this Planet. No human jealousy can stand long against Archangel Michael´s powers.

I have to admit, I myself in my humane feelings and having gone through so much, and this sensitivity during my merging phase and consciousness ascension, I was not always as cool as him. He would make efforts, sometimes day and night, to make me stop crying and not worry, or calm down from anger attacks based on lies and injustice, directly being aimed at me.

I know from 2010, they WILL do this, and then they really do it, and expect me to stay friendly and quite? No, devils.

Michael Jacksons Spiritual Awakening- Inner Warrior Spirit-Archangel Michael Soul Consciousness © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Michael Jacksons Spiritual Awakening- Inner Warrior Spirit-Archangel Michael Soul Consciousness © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

Archangel Michael Jackson exposing Twin Flame Interferences and Faking Tactics to “mess with Mass Consciousness Healing” © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

If you look around by now, you might already by yourself have realised that Michael proved already everything, the whole core point, from beyond. These people could not contain themselves and their “jealousy just broke out publicly”- so he can ON THE PUBLIC PLATFORM NOW EXPOSE THE TACTICS, deep, deep to the ground and pit of evil dark minds. It is like “Archangel Michael put a trap and knew they would react this way, running directly into his trap, and then he exposes them, directing the spotlight on them, their faces, their tactics, their delusions, their jealousy, their lies”.

Archangel Michael Jackson The Commander- Maestro and Archeia Faith Susan Elsa The Commandress- Maestra © KARMA TRUTH MAGIC BY ARCHANGEL MICHAEL AND HIS COUNTERPART ON EARTH
Archangel Michael Jackson The Commander- Maestro and Archeia Faith Susan Elsa The Commandress- Maestra © KARMA TRUTH MAGIC BY ARCHANGEL MICHAEL AND HIS COUNTERPART ON EARTH

And after that sight, the spotlight of Archangel Michael, the blue ray, catches the Devil himself, standing behind such people “enslaved in their soul and consciousness by jealousy and lost”- and expose the Devil himself, and then show everyone, how Archangel Michael kicks the devil´s ass underground, while dancing and singing and entertaining the good, innocent souls with this “justice show”.

The biggest mistake the devil ever made, was to try and attack Archangel Michael´s wife, kidnap, rape, force, over-take, steal, take away, break, and attack the very Twin Flame strings connecting our Twin Flame Soul. The biggest mistake anyone on this Planet can make, is to attempt that, especially after these Hollywood people have “did secret black magic mass rituals for preparation to interfere and attacked my heart chakra and strings to Michael” back in 2010, besides the hacking.

These people don´t get it: Nobody can go up against real Twin Flames merged and united, like this, in this cheap way. It only makes a double power come back at you, crushing you, combining a “karmic light fist of karma” by me, Michael and God combined.

I overcame near death experiences when poisoned in LA, Michael´s ascension, parallel 4 months prior my beloved Grandmother, my disabled 19 year old sister at the same night, and then my aunt 5 weeks later, and then Michael in June 2009, and everything the Hollywood interferers tried up until now, which was a lot.

I have become a serious warrior in spirit, and I am asking you to stop now and just focus on your own soul and show respect. The lawyers are ready now, because this Album WILL BE NOW COMPLETED, THE TIME HAS COME!

I AM Archangel Michael- Captain Eo-Another Part of Me Music Song Exorcism Message- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
“I AM ARCHANGEL MICHAEL”- A Special Live Energy Channeled Article- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

It will be a sound, that will exorcise Hollywood´s demons, by spiritual energy directly in the Blue Ray coming from Archangel Michael Jackson at Hollywood, bridged and channeled by me, his Twin Flame on Earth, and if you didn´t get it yet- the FEMALE ARCHANGEL MICHAEL COUNTERPART.

You will witness, in this Project, how now the female side of Archangel Michael battles the Devil, easily, throwing him around, to the ground, and overpowering him.

We already did so, by pure truth power and spiritual energy, with this Blog, with a few interferers that thought they can come in LATE, and mess with Michael and me. I am a nice person, I am a very exceptionally compassionate and nice person, and anyone that knows me can confirm this- BUT, as I said, if you try to attack my soul in any way, insult my soul, “try to mess with my mind” about my Soul, it is devilish, you directly call out the Archangel Michael warrior in me, for justice, truth and despising lies and those attempts and jealousy. I despise jealousy and envy like nothing else, I had enough of that in my life.

The World must heal now, it is not any longer an option, a choice. God demands Humanity change hearts and minds!

And we are here to make this Message very loud and clear, as simple as that, and we are telling you, you too have beauty inside, in your souls, and you only have to make that change and heal to become the best of you that you can be. The original purpose of life, is to evolve into the best one can become and blossom.

Michael Jacksons Moonwalker-Come Together Twin Flames and the Mass Consciousness- Archangel Michael 777 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Michael Jacksons Moonwalker-Come Together Twin Flames and the Mass Consciousness- Archangel Michael 777 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL´S PURPOSE AND PERSONAL TRUTH ©

As explained before, here comes some more on how Archangel Michael battles. It is not a human type of fighting skills, nothing physical, but all spiritual, pure, concentrated MIND POWER, which manifests things and carries a light brighter than the physical sunlight you can perceive by physical eyes. A spiritual light, coming from our SOUL DEEP INSIDE, our truth.

Please watch now the full Captain EO Film, produced originally for the 3D theatres in Disneyland Theme Parks, and starring Michael Jackson in something really in tune with the current Star Wars Theme and New Movie out as well. This about it all, including the spiritual meaning behind Star Wars, and look into Star Trek as well.

We will tell you soon more, on Star Wars and Star Trek, and Twin Flames in relation to it and Archangel Michael.

Michael Jackson – Captain EO Full Movie HD

This is the INNER ARCHANGEL MICHAEL LIGHT OF OUR SOUL, and we love singing and dancing and sound, as it can transmit this energy to people here easier than talking and all that.

Sound exists in the Universe, literally. You can look it up, it is a scientific proven fact. There have even been folks that tried to “capture and record the sound of space”.

WOW, just looked up a link right now on another window, and look for yourself:

http://science.nasa.gov/science-news/science-at-nasa/2012/28sep_earthsong/

NASA SPACE CRAFT RECORDS "EARTH SONG" - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog for educational Purpose
NASA SPACE CRAFT RECORDS “EARTH SONG” – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog for educational Purpose

 

Twin Flames Embodiment of Love on Earth Visual Truth Similarity Look Alike Mirror Image Counterpart Same Soul -Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © ArchangelMichael777
Twin Flames Embodiment of Love on Earth Visual Truth Similarity Look Alike Mirror Image Counterpart Same Soul -Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © ArchangelMichael777

Oh yeah, nobody can hear you scream in space? Well, except for Archangel Michael´s Scream.

I had talked about the space sound, also was recorded I think, but found then this about the Planet, which was even more perfect. This is how Michael guides me to get to certain links and things as I type channeling with him this Article.

And now, the time has really gotten ripe to finally go into the Studio and COMPLETE THIS EXCEPTIONAL ARCHANGEL MICHAEL ALBUM, me and Michael, with our full Twin Flame Soul Power and Love, and hand in hand, between Heaven and Earth, bringing all this into that Project.

This cannot be fully “explained in talking and simple human words” or this Blog, this is only a side information outlet. You have to hear it…

The time has come to show full power what we can do, and trust me, nobody will be left doubting that I am truly his real other part, his Twin Flame Counterpart, after this Album.

Nobody can do what Michael Jackson could, and you did not even see and HEAR YET, what I can do. So, relax, stay tuned and let me show you now.

We´re sending out a Major Blue Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

 

NEXT ARTICLE MYSTERY HINT:

MICHAEL JACKSON: “He wears the obvious signs of his own Twin Flame for her to see and for him to find her somehow” – HIStory Article- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official 

3 thoughts on ““I AM ARCHANGEL MICHAEL”- A Special Live Energy Channeled Article – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

