How Michael Jackson IN SPIRIT curled up my Hair while I slept into 2 Braids/Big Curls (Incl. Photo Proof 28th July 2015- 5 a.m.) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

Today, I feel very happy and all Day Michael´s joyful Vibes have been surrounding me strongly- and it really works, whatever and however he does it, fitness, allergies everything gets better when me and Michael just focus on joy, love and light and shield off any jealousy from others and this abusive interference energy.

I mean, wow, I feel like NO INTERFERENCE EVER TOOK PLACE, somehow. Michael is getting very strong, and the stronger he gets, the stronger he steers me in the channeling, and motivates me, dance-wise, song-channeling wise, and film-wise of course. Right now, I could just jump on a stage and tear my shirt and scream and dance, so much energy this is emanating from him on me.

Of course, I could never do that, because I am a Girl, and if Mike did that, well, Men can go topless, Women cannot.

Susan Elsa: The Only Proven Michael Jackson Twin Flame Story © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: The Only Proven Michael Jackson Twin Flame Story © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

MICHAEL JACKSON´S ABILITIES IN SPIRIT AND PHYSICAL-SPIRITUAL TOUCH © 28th July 2015

Okay, so I woke up a bit before 5 a.m. in the morning, and went half asleep walking to the Kitchen to drink some water and go back to bed. In my stove, that is higher up in the Kitchen, the outside looks silvery and almost like a Mirror. It was yet a bit dark still, just the Sun rising yet.

Then I saw my Hair looking totally re-formed from how I went to bed. I brushed it well before going to bed, in order to wash it the next morning. So when I brush my North-African, Curly Hair, obviously it looks a bit Afro-style and bushy.

I walked to the Bathroom to look into the big Mirror there, for real, my Hair was curled up all into two big Curls/Braids!

It is not the first time, but the most obvious physically efforts demanding time yet Michael has done such a thing while I was sleeping and unaware. He finds it funny. I then asked him all giggly, pulling on those solid curled up Braids :”What is this? You did that Michael!”

He giggled like a little Boy, and said things like:

“Yeah…you my little Susie, I just wanted to demonstrate that, my Baby Girl. You know, like the little Girl in my Movie, Moonwalker, she got the Hair that way too…” – Michael Jackson, Quote 28th July 2015 in Spirit to his Twin Soul-

He kept finding it totally funny, because every time things like this happen, we get into this play of him trying to remain silent about HOW he manages to do such physical things from beyond, in a Spirit Body, and me trying to figure it out and asking him sometimes about 5 different ideas and possibilities I came up with, and he just giggles.

I was so sleepy and tired, but took the time to take my Camera quick and take some raw Pictures to document how this looked like. Its a bit dark in the photos, no light really, except bit sunrise sunlight rising yet.

I of course had nothing in my hair, no scrunchy or anything in my hair to hold it to the two sides that way.

1 Susan Elsa Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Photos 28 July 2015 - 5 am morning © ArchangelMichael777
1 Susan Elsa Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Photos 28 July 2015 – 5 am morning © ArchangelMichael777

Holding it showing you the Curl very clear.

1 Susan Elsa Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Photos 28 July 2015 - 5 am morning © ArchangelMichael777
1 Susan Elsa Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Photos 28 July 2015 – 5 am morning © ArchangelMichael777

Note Image: Pulling on them, they remained INTER-TWINED AND CURLED UP, very solid.

1 Susan Elsa Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Photos 28 July 2015 - 5 am morning © ArchangelMichael777
1 Susan Elsa Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Photos 28 July 2015 – 5 am morning © ArchangelMichael777

Totally solid, curled up 2 Big Curls. Just for fun, showing you a bit what he is able to do and how strong his physical touch is, with me.

How Michael Jackson IN SPIRIT curled up my Hair while I slept into 2 Braids/Big Curls (Incl. Photo Proof 28th July 2015- 5 a.m.) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
How Michael Jackson IN SPIRIT curled up my Hair while I slept into 2 Braids/Big Curls (Incl. Photo Proof 28th July 2015- 5 a.m.) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

But since we are at it anyways, I do have some acceptable Pictures without Make Up. So, this is me, Susan Elsa, without any Make Up, at home at my Computer in my usual well known “Music Recording Mode” with the fat Music Studio Headphones.

Susan Elsa Natural- No Make Up (Private) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Natural- No Make Up (Private) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I actually had written about that detail before, also in the Book, how Michael did ONE CURL on my forehead, while I was sleeping, and I would just suddenly notice how I have this remarkable Curl around my forehead area, which I never had before or did on purpose form or gel that way.

Now, he obviously got better at it and can do all my Hair!

He explained to me once, that when I am sleeping, he is still always with me. And sometimes, when I am not out of body with him astrally, but resting, or about to wake up soon, he obviously doesn´t need sleep anymore. So he plays with my hair, curling it on his Fingers and such, watching me sleep. He likes doing that sometimes, and then I wake up and he is right there making some joke, or just saying sweet things, or explaining things to do for the day, and so forth.

Also, yesterday actually I had remembered a Childhood Series I used to watch and loved so much, named “Pippi Langstrumpf”- about this little wild Girl with her Childhood Friends, pranking people, going through adventures and the Horse she always had outside the House. I always wanted one too, a white Horse. And, just like me and how I felt with the psychic skills as a Child, Pippi Langstrumpf too had a special gift and was “the strongest little Girl in the World”.

PIPPI LANGSTRUMPF – A SERIES PART FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE

(German Original how I would watch it as a Child)

I remember now my deep ongoing wish in my Childhood, to have a Horse, at home, like this. I had once asked my parents, if they can buy me a Horse, a white One, and I could it could live with me in my Room or so. I know, that was childish and unrealistic, my parents explained me then that “animals and humans cannot share a bedroom and they need special place”, and promised to later get me one. I was taking at some point horse riding classes though, for a few years, including “Voltige”, which is an acrobatic art form on the Horse, like standing on it, making figures, jumping on it and off of it during running or the mid-pace.

I still want to get my White Horse someday. I love animals, I always saw them as friends, especially my 2 Birds, and the Horses I had as my Riding Horses for classes in that time. I never owned a Horse though, the only Animals/Pets I ever owned were TWO BIRDS.

ABOUT THE TWO BIRDS POEM WRITTEN BY MICHAEL JACKSON © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Susan Elsa 1988
ABOUT THE TWO BIRDS POEM WRITTEN BY MICHAEL JACKSON © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Susan Elsa 1988
Michael Jackson´s intimate soul poetry to his Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Two Birds (she literally owned as a Child when he wrote it)
Michael Jackson´s intimate soul poetry to his Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Two Birds (she literally owned as a Child when he wrote it)

I always kept trying to train my Birds to start singing, but they weren´t the type of Birds for imitating human voices or melodies of Songs or such. They had their own Melodies, and funny noises they would make when sleeping. I would keep looking under the sheet, a white sheet we would place for them to be able to sleep and have like a “peaceful shield or nobody watching them” and every time I look under it, I see them seeming awake. I never figured out as a child, how they sleep, if they remain on this little wood stick and then sleep like that, or if they lay down like human beings, I was wondering about these details as a child.

I also sang few Michael Jackson Songs to them, and played his original Songs as well, waiting for them to “start singing like MJ”- that was my wish.

I feel very connected to my inner Child still, and again, more since Michael ascended. I want to get such Birds, two of them blue and green, again soon. In fact, we recently with Michael´s precise spiritual overview, rescued such a Bird in Bermuda, and it is well and strong again now and recovered. I am so happy, its like that Bird of the two which back then “flew away” as my parents said, meaning passed, has come back- its spirit of innocent love.

I wish you all a wonderful rest of the Week, and will be back very soon with the promised big Articles for this Weekend.

Always remember the little Child in YOU and keep it alive and healthy.

 

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

3 thoughts on “How Michael Jackson IN SPIRIT curled up my Hair while I slept into 2 Braids/Big Curls (Incl. Photo Proof 28th July 2015- 5 a.m.) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

  1. Beautiful hair … I love it , here is a secret 🙂 if you don’t have naturally curly hair you could also use spiral curlers , While I travel I dont have much time to curl my hair cause it damages it and I like my hair as soft as possible. And Im sure where ever Michael is he is watching you , is proud of you, and loves you ❤ he loves his fans , out of anyone I would know … ~ Anonymous In Maryland .

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.