Michael’s “Fall Again” *SPECIAL TWIN SOUL and REINCARNATION ARTICLE*

Wonderfully written as usual, you have a clear and evolved spiritual Mind 🙂

Justice and Truth

Hello Dear Readers 🙂

I’ve been wanting to make a few posts as I’ve been falling way behind on this blog so I was looking on YouTube and Google at some of Michael’s works. I’ll be the first to admit that unless it’s something that connects dots for me or something that I sit and concentrate on, trying to channel the messages in what I’m looking at I don’t really pay attention to anything out there with his name on it. Well, let me rephrase. I only  pay attention to the positive things out there and ignore the negative things. Being this way allows me to keep a clear head when analyzing these things, but it’s a setback at times as well because he’s got so much amazing work out there and there’s a lot of it that I haven’t heard or seen. When your head and heart is clouded…

View original post 1,789 more words

Leave a Reply

