Michael Jackson: Twin Souls and “Dream Consciousness Merging” -Important Update Article- © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

To publish this Dream I had on Tuesday Night to Wednesday, from the 20th to the 21st of December, I needed a bit of time to digest the intense emotions in it.

It is definitely something new, a new dimension of our Twin Soul Merging and Experience.

Before, I used to just be myself in my Dreams, and when seeing Michael in any way, we would be two separate Bodies, before he ascended in 2009.

Since that, my Dreams have changed.

I wrote some of that in my Book, like how before when I would have out-of-Body type Dreams, and after 2010 when Michael did this whole “ascending and pulling my consciousness up towards his ascended consciousness in our merging”, I saw things in Dreams I never saw or experienced that way prior to 2009.

DREAM CONSCIOUSNESS PRIOR TO 2009 ©

In my childhood I kept having those Dreams, connecting to Michael, and feeling this sexual energy and longing from him, towards me, but it was a clear spiritual insight in those Dreams, while in awake Consciousness I was not there yet and didn’t understand it as I was still a Child.

Check the following summarised Video to be informed on the Basis we are starting from, as I will explain the CHANGING of Dream Consciousness over time, the difference between when Michael was incarnated, sleeping, dreaming as well, and now, as he is fully in Spirit and merging with me.

When you finished reading this Article/Note, you will hopefully understand that it is also a very, very bad idea to falsely accuse Michael of any wrongdoing sexually, and especially now in any way aim at me. Don’t do it, Michael is innocent. We are innocent, and ONE SOUL.

Anything you do to him or say about him, be aware that you do it to me too at the same time.

Then, I had those Series of Dreams, three Dreams in a row, starting 4 Days prior to the Search on Neverland Ranch in 2003, when they invaded his home and privacy, harassed him and made up all these false accusations, and a Trial, with the whole “child molestation” accusations, which are absolutely the furthest thing from the truth one could have ever fabricated!

Let me be clear here, there are different types of Dreams, the most common form of Dreams, daily and regularly are what I like calling “Psychological Digestion Dreams” and you also forget them pretty quick.

You do not recall details as if it was just a moment ago, with such Dreams, nor do you “see yourself from outside of your Body” or any such things.

Then you have “spiritual Dreams”, to which I personally would count in the whole out of Body Experiences/Astral Soul Travel.

Within those types there are several different experiences, with the consciousness part. You can be “passive”, or “active”, which some people then call “lucid dreaming”. This means you are able to fully keep conscious and aware, and steer things, inside your dreaming experience while sleeping.

The ancient Egyptians had a whole Dream Science, knowing that the way we see, perceive and feel, symbolism and more in our Dreams, is the “Consciousness of the Soul” directly, more than you perceive things about your Soul in awake Life.

Back then, we would have certain “training for the Dream Consciousness” even, so as to prepare and strengthen our SPIRITUAL soul’s perceptions and will, and clear controlled consciousness, for the Afterlife.

Michael JacksonTwinFlame Soul Official Message *VIDEO* © Susan Elsa
Michael JacksonTwinFlame Soul Official Message *VIDEO* © Susan Elsa

In those 3 Dreams I had back in 2003, leading into 2004 with the third, I saw the following:

  1. I saw how Michael is circled by a black Mass, pure evil, and they “attack him” and he ducks and holds his arms up as if shielding his head, and ducks down and then “disappears” in the middle of this “dark mass circling him and closing in”. This was 4 Days before the Search suddenly happening on Michael’s Neverland Ranch in 2003…I woke up in panic and cried and knew “this was not a Dream, it was one of those horrible premonition feeling type Dreams, Michael will die!”
  2. In the second Dream, I was in Neverland, and saw all those Children playing, it was sunny and nice weather, water splashes and balloons and such everywhere. And then I saw Michael just standing there, like, with this “passive stare” like in total depression and sadness, not able to feel happy seeing children play around like before. I asked him:”Michael, what happened to you? You used to enjoy watching children play and all that!” He didn’t reply to this. We then walked to a GREEN Go-Cart Car, and Michael went to the Passenger Seat side, not the Driver side, and wanted me to drive. I said, fully conscious inside the Dream of my AWAKE LIFE FACTS, to Michael:” Michael, I can’t drive, I don’t have a driver’s licence!” In this moment, for a quick moment, this sadness and paralysed look on his face subsided and he stared very serious at me saying in a serious tone:”You HAVE to…”. So, I got in, he got in, and I started driving, remembering how weird and new this felt and I thought the following thoughts in order:” Hmm, doesn’t seem so difficult after all, this driving. I CAN drive!” and then I was thinking why Michael insisted I drive not him, and I looked to the side at him with this faded, sad stare into nowhere, sitting there next to me in this Car as I was driving and suddenly realised very heavily clear and spooky, inside the Dream:”Now I get it! Michael can’t drive because he is a Ghost!”, and I woke up totally spooked out.
  3. In the third Dream, I was like laying in this Bed which I thought “felt like some Hospital bed”, but maybe it was just my inner feeling, I was burned out, sad, weak physically, like I have no energy to keep going anymore. And then, in the lower corner beneath where my feet lay on this bed I saw Archangel Michael manifest, FLOATING not walking on the “physical ground”, and he wore some blue Robe, wide and wavy, and had around the belly area what looked like “a whole Universe and some Milky Way and Stars”, and I felt next to him left and right “other Angels accompanying him”, but could not see them visually only him. And he had Michael Jackson’s Face. I raised my arm as he floated towards me and it took me a lot of energy to lift that arm, it felt heavy, and I reached my hand toward him as he approached me saying with a weak voice:”Michael…”, and then I woke up. I was puzzled, why I suddenly Dream about “Archangel Michael coming to me” and why he looked in the Dream like Michael Jackson. The next Day right after this Dream I went to the Gym, and the Owner, an Ex-Police Officer and now Gym Owner, which knew NOTHING about me as a person or private stuff and let alone anything spiritual, came up to me as if  “telepathically steered by some higher force” and he said right out:

” Archangel Michael wants to help you! But you are so stubborn, you don’t have to do everything alone, he wants to help you. Just ask him and he will step in. Angels have to respect the free will, so you have to ALLOW him to help.”

I was shocked, this was one of those rare moments you KNOW something profound and real is going on. Nobody can know what you dreamed of just the previous night before going there, and this was very clear. After we got into this whole conversation about why “Archangel Michael looked like Michael Jackson”, and the Gym Owner had no idea why, and me neither back then. I asked him, if he has any idea why those details and he had no explanation for it.

I didn’t get it. Imagine what a big step this is for a consciousness limited and incarnated into a human consciousness and body.

This was all BEFORE the Trial Verdict where Michael was obviously found INNOCENT on all counts, on 13th June 2005, and it was before I moved to LA and met in 2007 Michael coincidently, or as you know, “by pure fate orchestrated by a higher force”. Nobody meets Michael Jackson “coincidently”, in some Sandwich Restaurant, at that rare moment alone without Bodyguards and in some full Black Beard Disguise, Sunglasses and some Baseball Hat.

Now let’s move to the Consciousness Changes after Michael passed and ascended into Spiritual Form.

DREAM CONSCIOUSNESS AFTER 2009 ©

That was one of the spookiest most challenging experiences of my life back then. How our Soul Communication and Perceiving each other remained, but Michael was not in his human body anymore.

At first he was super angry, kept going back to his body checking on it and what “they do with it”. He was thinking of how to get back, he had a very difficult time accepting that he can’t go back to his Children…

And then he lost it and this anger unleashed, and day and night, meaning, awake, or when I would go and try sleeping a bit and fall asleep, I would see him screaming his lungs out and super charged and angry like I never seen him or felt him before. It was on a whole other level, like his “anger fills the Universe”, his scream I mean.

What spooked me out was, that I saw him in some Dream screaming as if “calling the people together”, and then the very next day, I saw exactly like in the Dream the prior Night, on the other side of my window on this building roof terrace “people gathered and just screaming”. Not sure if they were drunk or something, but it was random and weird and precise.

Long Story short, you can read the details of this in my Twin Soul Book, “Archangel Michael’s Wedding”, from 2012.

I helped Michael to ascend personally, and it was a  profound experience for me, as a Medium since Birth, and different than with anyone else ever before. Then I felt “super alone on this Planet”. I never felt this distance before, because I was born in 1982 and he was already here, and he was always here on this Planet with me, all my Life, until then.

Then he came back, and he was now seriously demonstrating to me some truth that was transforming. He stood right in front of me one Day, in Spring 2010, and put out to full extent this “exactly same Archangel Michael Aura”, fiery blue, glittery, and this “very majestic strong vibe” type feel, all I saw in this 3rd Dream back in 2003-2004, and then he said:

“You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You ARE my heaven! You are my Twin Soul!”

YOU ARE NOT ALONE by Michael Jackson- More Information COMING SOON! :) <3 Quote Michael Jackson to Susan Elsa March 2010: “You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You ARE my heaven! You are my Twin Soul!”
YOU ARE NOT ALONE by Michael Jackson- More Information COMING SOON! 🙂 ❤
Quote Michael Jackson to Susan Elsa March 2010: “You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You ARE my heaven! You are my Twin Soul!”

I was puzzled, again. I heard him say it very clearly as he stood in front of me, very physical, open communication as if he never left. He stressed it, in his tone, when he said “You are my TWIN SOUL”. I had no idea what this term means, I wondered if anyone else ever heard of it, as if like having to confirm to my “intellect”. Intuitively, deep in my soul, I knew that the part with “soul” and “twin” makes sense to me and I see what he means, based on all my life’s experience and the things we had discussed in LA about our Dreams and parallels.

As curious as I am, I felt like “having found some holy grail”, some deep secret about life and beyond and I wanted to know if anyone else on this planet ever heard of twin souls. I googled it, and then I saw some pages the purely spiritual, anonymous type pages with bit superficial information, scanned only a bit through it and ALL MY LIFE’S SPIRITUAL EXPERIENCES WERE EXPLAINED by that perfectly.

The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

And then, realising at first that it means “we share the same soul and I am a part of him”, that if the people that were after him, those evil folks that attacked him, if “they found out that I am his Twin Soul they will never leave me alone again and attack me” , and I panicked.

This was all in the Spring of 2010.

I then after never googled it again, I saw the “Twin Souls Merging” Book Trailer, about Jean Cline and George Reeves, and didn’t order the Book for a while thinking, if I do that then it’s “shown on record that these things are going on between me and Michael and I am ordering rare special Books on the topic”.

If you look around now, with the malicious false Twin Flame Claims by others, fabricating lies on the go about me, and Michael’s truth, to interfere, you SEE MY INTUITION WAS RIGHT, and I KNEW they will try something like this, back in Spring 2010!

Now, let me use this point to lead into the documentation of the profound Dream with a new “feel” in the Dream Consciousness, clear and precise, like I never seen it before that way, so clear and vivid.

MY DREAM ON THE NIGHT OF TUESDAY THE 20TH DECEMBER 2016 ©

I went to sleep and everything was absolutely fine, everyone relaxed around me in my environment, and I had some great meditation with a very good friend meditating on our chakras and such. I guess maybe this opened me up a bit, I was really just trying to focus on her and helping her, but I felt also my “spiritual power rising” as I do use it in that moment, of course. It is only logical.

Anyways.

I went to sleep and then I had the weirdest dream ever.

I was walking, wearing this light rose jacket and having my hair open and curly-wavy, and it felt like I am walking as in “taking some walk, outside maybe, going somewhere”. And I saw myself from an external view, from the back, as if “someone is seeing me and has my back”.

Suddenly, those three Guys, all clearly “white caucasian type” Men came up to me, one of them had a beard that was brown with a bit of blonde and he was kinda short and chubby. They moved around me a bit, like harassing and bullying me, circling me, and kept saying to me:”You are a Nigga! Nigga, Nigga!” and they kept saying that, attacking me like this and I felt like “the feminine Consciousness and felt harassed by them”.

I said back to them:”I am not a Nigga!”

The bearded chubby guy came up to me from the left side, in the front angle, and took out some knife and started like, threatening me with it scratching the tip of it a bit UNDER MY LEFT ARMPIT AREA.

His face looked super hate-filled and aggressive, threatening.

In this moment, I felt this energy and looked down on my Shoes, and was “very in the core, internal view and Consciousness now” and I saw how my shoes looked like those glossy, black Dress Shoes suddenly as I clicked the heels together like in a “dance energy feel move”.

I felt how my hair was not open anymore, but suddenly “morphed” into another style, put back with a hair band. And as I clicked together strongly the heels of my Shoes, some blade shot out of the front of my RIGHT SHOE, and I aimed very precise and then kicked this bearded Guy right into the middle of his crotch, with the blade.

They totally evaporated into nothing, all three Guys that attacked in this Dream, after I did this move.

Then I woke up.

Something important about what I was wearing during that Night.

I was wearing again this BAD-Tour T-Shirt, very old and wide and comfy one, which I rarely wear and haven’t even seen for a year more, washing it recently to use it as some pyjama.

It has a little tear, a hole under the left armpit area.

I kept thinking about this very emotionally intense dream, this clear switching of perceptions and “female to male consciousness” and energy, internally, and I realised, that the view in the start was Michael seeing me from his view and how “I am attacked”, and the attacks are because of “people sensing Michael in me, with me”, and aim attacks at me, trying to attack him.

And then he came into me, like my inner consciousness switched, bam, from my female to his male view and consciousness, and the hair and the shoes, this was seeing his inner emotions and memories about “racism” and racists attacking him and threatening, and the false accusations are also based on a lot of racism finally, the Music Industry problems he had to endure and FIGHT, and the more he was fought, the more aggressive he became and you can SEE IT IN HIS DANCE ON THE STAGE OVER THE YEARS.

The kick I made, felt like “how he felt doing his kicks and moves on the stage”.

Michael Jackson's Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy - DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson’s Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy – DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson's Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy - DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson’s Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy – DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson's Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy - DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson’s Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy – DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson's Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy - DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson’s Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy – DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson's Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy - DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson’s Inner Emotions behind his Dance Energy – DANCE AGAINST RACISM IN THE WORLD © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Twin Flame Souls and "Dream Consciousness Merging" -Important Update Article- © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Twin Flame Souls and “Dream Consciousness Merging” -Important Update Article- © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

This was a very special experience, and it shows you also:

Don’t lie about Michael, don’t focus racist thoughts or feelings at him, or me especially, he ain’t playing about that.

Plus, remember here also, that there are ancient Egyptian stories of how “Horus tore Set’s ball off in a fight”.

Think about that.

And think about what Horus means, the one with “one Eye being the Moon and one Eye being the Sun”, as in “having both energies merged of Osiris and Isis at once”.

Here is some good additional Info by Will Smith about Michael Jackson, and you may read up more as he explained that a bit more than seen in this Video:

This is it for now.

Please excuse my open language, but Michael wanted me to be open and precise about writing out this dream as it happened.

We’re sending out a Major Respect Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson: Twin Souls and “Dream Consciousness Merging” -Important Update Article- © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

