Twin Flames Transcending Duality and Overcoming Interferences *Special Update & Reflections Note* © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Twin Flames Transcending Duality and Overcoming Interferences *Special Update & Reflections Note* © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flames Transcending Duality and Overcoming Interferences *Special Update & Reflections Note* © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

I am going through deep reflections at the moment, and preparing for some very serious Science Research and scientific Tests for the final Proof of our Twin Soul Story and Case.

Not only is this Science Research happening right now important for debunking any false Claims about Michael Jackson, as he is famous and has a lot of Fans in the World that project personal things on him, but it will be groundbreaking and revolutionary for THE FUTURE OF SOCIETY and ESTABLISH the Twin Soul Truth via Science, in ways, nobody can deny anymore.

You might not like my Music or Art and such, you might dislike that I am such a deep part of Michael and that we are One, sharing a Twin Soul, and you may argue about the Appearance, which already makes the Case very clear.

But how about the detailed internal aspects, personality traits and DETAILED THINKING OF MICHAEL JACKSON, his KNOWLEDGE IN DETAILS OF HIS WHOLE LIFE AND PRIVATE MATTERS, recorded in a scientific way?

I am having lots of fun, and this is definitely the first time for me to channel Michael for Science that detailed way. And nothing can distract me anymore, to reveal my full Self…

Keep in mind, that such scientific Tests CANNOT BE TRICKED, so this will reveal my Truth once and for all, and in the next Years we will throw at you proof after proof and fact after fact.

Just wait and stay tuned, and watch what we will unfold next.

And that is just the Beginning, what we are preparing right now, and we got few other cases that have joined the Science Research and the Parallels in the DIFFERENT CASES, prove the general Truth about Twin Flames, in an undeniable scientific, graspable way leaving no room for doubts anymore.

SOME REFLECTIONS ON ANCIENT EGYPTIAN SET (THE DEVIL) ©

I have come to some deep conclusions, and healing thoughts.

It’s like chapters/layers unfolding in our Minds, as this Twin Soul Merging progresses, as Michael is now in Spirit and my “Anchor in the Light” and personal Guardian Angel.

On the last full Supermoon, this Month of December 2016, I got a special private Message from a very old Friend. We had cut contact and all communications for years, after the spiritual Battle that broke out back then with the Devil coming around and literally shaking up all Hell to “get me” and I back then, in 2003, had NO IDEA WHY this is happening to me.

I kept thinking and saying back then:”I didn’t call him! Why is the Devil personally interested in me, who am I?”

One of my even older Friends, called him, behind my back and I wasn’t asked or informed. I would obviously never do such a thing and have been a very exceptional Psychic and Medium since Birth, and knew what is wrong and right in spiritual matters early on.

My friend then got possessed right on front of me one Day, this “Being” was trying everything to get my attention and “seduce/trick me”, and I knew from the FIRST MOMENT that “he feels like a Brother I haven’t seen in a long, long time” and I felt this “death energy” around that Being. Very dark.

Literally.

I would see him, even when he tried to hide from my sight, like a “Shadow Figure with Red Eyes”. I am not the only one, that is what was really scary back then. My Friend was totally being used by him, and I wanted to find a solution, a way to help her and protect myself.

I was perplex about that the Devil, Satan himself is interested in me that way, like he “has a crush on me”.

So, then this Guy, Steven, came in through Friends that knew him, and he had some knowledge on spiritual matters, Sigil Magic, the Devil and more and we became Friends as he was very genuinely trying to help me.

What then happened was that everyone that got involved, including him very strongly, lost their control, everyone around me EXCEPT ME, I remained strong and solid, while this Devil Being was doing everything to “possess” all those around me and “get to me and break my will” that way.

This Guy then also “took on this Being’s thoughts” and got obsessive about me, and wanted to “isolate and own me”. And jealousy kicked in…

Long Story, he will soon write up something for you Guys to read in his own Perspective and Words about that time back then and now.

He suddenly wrote me a Message, apologising to me for the “injustice he had done to me back then” and he said, he really wanted to help me, but “arrogance and jealousy” took him over and all these things, and that “he failed miserably in his attempt to help me, and hopes I am alive and well”.

That meant so much to me, and it was a big sign that energy is moving now strongly and the healing light is spreading.

I told him, I know today what this “Being back then” was. And asked him, what he knows about “ancient Egyptian Set”.

He told me a very clear answer of something I never knew back then. He said, he had “subdued himself to Set and his Teachings back then” and talked something about some “Frater Eremor” which is a total Setian writing German Books, linked to the Temple of Set, in Santa Barbara, some Book he had read already back then named something like “In the Power Current of Set – Dark Initiation” whatever.

I was shocked. I then updated him on the whole Twin Soul situation, said, Set was that Being back then, the “Devil”. And that I was Isis in ancient Egypt, in my past Life, and Michael Jackson is “my Man that Set was threatening me about not my Ex back then that looked like Elvis”.

And that, after Set’s threats back then in 2003 when I rejected him and fought him off, led to him really fulfilling his “threat to try and take my Man away from me”, by attacking Michael Jackson later in 2003 with the false Accusations of Child Molestation, FROM SANTA BARBARA WHERE THE TEMPLE OF SET STANDS.

My Friend was puzzled and all the pieces clicked immediately with him, and he said:” Oh man, you got yourself some proper enemy right there. You recognised him in his game, and you found your Twin Soul, he can’t do anything to you anymore!”.

We also discussed, writing at the very same moment (talk about a waking up Soul, my once “Setian” friend) that Set’s Mind/Consciousness if he doesn’t “heal and stop damaging the Universal Order out of control like sick”, will have to be neutralised at some point, and be reduced to the original Basic Soul Matter, and then “reborn and rebuilt” anew, and having start from the Beginning again.

That will be the last judgement on Set, if he doesn’t make that change now. Now, the tide has turned, and me and Michael hold Set UNDER OUR ARCHANGEL MICHAEL FOOT, with the famous “Sword of Light” directed at Set…hoping he will rescue himself and his Soul and stop doing wrong.

My Friend, Steven, was a bit angry at Set, saying he had lied to him and tricked him, and “used him”, and suddenly he got clear about back then how he “suddenly felt this obsessive, jealousy motivated desire toward me”. It was Set affecting his mind and thoughts, using him as a tool to try and mess with me, BEFORE I REMEMBER WHO I WAS AND AM AND MY TWIN SOUL DETAILS.

He knew then “me and Osiris” would become invincible again…when I REMEMBER EVERYTHING. It is like a amnesia patient, and once this patient remembers everything, you can’t trick them anymore.

It was really, like, “dumb” in a way, how we all weren’t able to see the obvious truth, with me being in this life an Egyptian again. I knew it is “the Devil” and I knew “he is like a Brother and he wasn’t that way”, and I knew he wants to “take me away from my Man” and all these things but I did not yet remember ancient Egypt, I remembered only later during a life threatening poisoning in LA, where I was fighting to not fall apart physically for 8 months straight, in late 2007 the memory of my past life was brought back ALL AT ONCE with the assistance of Anubis/Archangel Azrael.

So, I realizes a while back that those years in 2003 especially, were the first and super huge and clear Twin Flame Interference, starting with the Root of Evil behind it all, Set, the Devil/Satan.

I had realised and evolved into who I am today step by step, through all those challenges, and I “out thought the Devil” back then, and HE FAILED TO GET ME, and HAD NO CHANCE to trick me, because I am smarter than him. That is the factual outcome of the situation, back then already, I got to the idea early on that “he needs me to have power, because I AM the power, and he has no powers”. And I said “NO!!!! NEVER NO WAY UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES” and he even threatened to “kill me if I don’t make a pact with him”. And all those people around me being possessed, and affected, I did not move one inch and Set failed to trick me with his Games.

I am very proud of that.

Susan Elsa in May 2010 - Twin Flames Transcending Duality and Overcoming Interferences *Special Update & Reflections Note* © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa in May 2010 – Twin Flames Transcending Duality and Overcoming Interferences *Special Update & Reflections Note* © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

ABOUT THE RECENT FEW YEARS OF INTERFERENCES AND THE CHALLENGE FOR SENSITIVE PSYCHIC RISING TWIN FLAMES ©

It has been a challenge for me, especially with Michael’s energy merged INSIDE OF ME now, and his “male Testosterone driven anger” to handle how some people tried to attack me, when I went public with my Story and explaining my even more previous released Music and all that, by 2011.

People have no idea, and they come into the MIDDLE OF THE STORY and talk shit, as if they have any idea about spiritual matters or Twin Soul Challenges, or me and Michael Jackson’s situation.

It is laughable and very much a public proof by now, that Set too has obviously access to those people today that “take on his jealousy and thinking” and then act on it and try to interfere, lie, distract and “want to own me and my Soul”.

What is most laughable is that they think they should try and attack someone, and fight me, when even the Devil himself FAILED.

So, for me it was very new and I wasn’t used to being so public about my most personal spiritual matters and Stories, but we have our Mission and I have my Purpose, completing Michael Jackson’s Purpose and Life Message. Michael was absolutely perfectly right about every step he guided me to take, since 2010.

Those Interferences and Lies, have hurt me, angered me, made me sad and cry, hurt my sleep and health because I have Asthma from the poisoning in LA. And they want to, at all costs “infect you with hate” energy.

But this time things changed, and I took another QUANTUM LEAP now and I am letting it all go.

I work on the root of it, I don’t care about the different little minions of Set, I focused on Set and decided, that I no longer want to let him “infect me with negativity and hate because I am constantly abused”.

I concluded that if I “forgive Set”, it doesn’t mean he is free, it means I AM FREE, and I let go all things that “resonate” with negativity.

I suddenly saw everything detached, as if from a free higher perspective, and realised, that I became who I am today, because also Set challenged me. I realised, that the whole famous Osiris and Isis Twin Soul Story and our special Powers we got in it, would have not happened the way it did if Set didn’t do his mistakes, his bullshit.

I realised, that I, Archangel Michael, became who you know me as today BECAUSE of the battle and growing from it to invincible spiritual powers.

I unleashed my inner light, overnight, and suddenly all anger, all sadness, all worry, is GONE.

After all, this is the root of my Soul Trauma, from my past Life, this injustice, this pain over the extreme injustice and abuse, and how Set murdered my Osiris and tried to stalk me and get control over me after and all those memories, this is what kept this pain up so long I believe.

And those people that resonate with Set’s behaviour and lash out, trying to “uphold a constant abuse towards my soul and disrespect” are HIS TOOLS, and mean nothing. They are all lost, just like Set.

I then tuned into these dualistic truths deeply and reflected on that. I talked with my dear friend, Danielle, and we discussed all this “healing possibility of Set” and “his lost inner Child”, and that maybe if that was healed somehow, then he would “stop being the Devil”.

She then wrote something about it on her Blog, and IMMEDIATELY in ways I didn’t expect, Set popped up in her Dream, trying with the PRECISE SAME OLD LAME TACTICS to intimidate her and scare her, like he tried with my old Friends back in 2003 and all these old Stories.

And she told me of this “shadowy, red light around ears”, type look, as well. I couldn’t believe this, it was so clear, like Set is getting weaker and more cheap .

It became apparent that her Blog post and what she said in there, seemed to provoke Set and generally, he seems to dislike how more and more of his “hosts and tools” are switching to our side and rejecting him and seeing through this tricks. His illusions are falling apart.

One thing is clear, and that counts now for Set and for the People out there that “attune to his Mind and Emotions”:

Michael Jacksons Ghost Message: 18th June 2016 - Original Date of Message and chosen Photos © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons Ghost Message: 18th June 2016 – Original Date of Message and chosen Photos © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

You have no other choice but to ACCEPT THAT ME AND MICHAEL BELONG TOGETHER AS ONE TWIN SOUL.

Nothing can “break” a merged and reunited Twin Soul.

It is our God-given basic spiritual Right.

We love each other.

But, we can love you too, and be FRIENDS, and I can be your MOTHER but not your Lover.

Michael can be your “spiritual Father and Guide” , not your Lover.

Any resistance against us and our NATURE, is a crime against God and the Universe and “makes you like Set”.

Don’t do this to yourself.

Remember, how you once were.

Remember that you too had originally a great potential, and you can become “like Osiris”, as in similar, reaching the same powers, with honesty and evolution. Work on yourself.

Remember your light, and expand it, don’t let shadow take you in and over. Resist Jealousy and Envy, it is not noble nor spiritual and brings your energy down quick.

Accept the inevitable, and do not try to fight the Divine or innocent Souls.

Nothing can stop me anymore. I AM FREE OF YOUR INTERFERENCE ATTEMPTS AND NEGATIVITY!

Even the Devil is backing down now…under my Foot.

Duality is an earthly Dimension, with Good and Bad, Day and Night, Light and Shadow spiritually speaking. But Twin Souls are of a higher, pure Truth and Consciousness, and this is what was difficult in the Beginning for me to handle, all this Negativity here and in other people, when my I am so pure inside.

And now, suddenly, I feel totally freed from all these Interference attempts and personal Attacks of the recent years. I don’t feel hurt, I depersonalised the experience and see it detached, from a loving and compassionate, motherly, universal perspective. Like a Mother.

I am above that now, I am thinking ABOVE AND BEYOND DUALITY.

Finally, the main Focus now we direct onto the MASS CONSCIOUSNESS of Humanity, and each of you out there, is about the HEALING OF THE INNER CHILD.

The Inner Child is YOUR SOUL’S INNOCENCE.

Re-waken it, let it come back to life, BECOME INNOCENT AND PURE AGAIN.

Take my Hand and let me show you the way to Healing, the path to your self and your own true Magic. The more you heal away and resolve all bad, negative things like envy and jealousy  and FEARS in yourself, having no longer any resonance to Set and how “he thinks and feels”, he loses all power as its just illusions he plays with in his case, and you become empowered!

The more we shine our Light now, the more Set is rebelling and his hosts/vessels on Earth.

And I say, with an absolution nothing can stop:

LIGHT ON!

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

2 thoughts on “Twin Flames Transcending Duality and Overcoming Interferences *Special Update & Reflections Note* © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

  1. Hello Susan! Interesting blog. I found it while researching twin flames. This year I started having fascinating, twin flame like feelings for someone that really changed my life like nothing else could, and I also started noticing synchronicities. This someone actually is like me in so many ways and is also a very well-known and deceased musician. Thanks for sharing your experiences. I can relate to some things you mentioned. I just wanted to say that immedietaly after browsing through year blog and seeing “Dangerous”, I opened facebook and there was a picture of the “Dangerous” album which my friend was listening to! Also, I was watching a film on TV yesterday, and there I saw a kid with a hat that had the word “Osiris” written on it. Synchronicities… Eh? Have a good day!

    1. I’m happy hear you feel the resonance and are awakening spiritually. The Osiris word on the Hat of the Kid you mention is very funny, and clear spiritual sign 🙂 Glad my Blog work could help stimulate you further and show you the universal links to all of this. Wishing you too a wonderful Day!

Leave a Reply

