The Path of a Lightworker

Thank you so much for your courage, your honesty and compassion. You have a very open and tuned in Heart and are definitely a Lightworker by Birth Girl!

Keep up the Light in your Mind!

Much Love to you from me and Michael! And a big, big Hug 🙂

Justice and Truth

Hello everyone 🙂

I’m taking a bit of a break from studying and I wanted to discuss some recent events that have been taking place in my own life. There are certain things, as you know by now, are unexplained that happen around us daily. Signs, confirmations and validations are shown to us every single day, you just have to be willing to be in tune enough to notice them. Here’s a link to a post I made about a month ago when I first started to feel myself healing:

https://justiceformjblog.wordpress.com/2016/11/12/clarity/

As I’ve said in my “clarity” post, I became 100% aware of the difference in me about a month ago. All of this started as you know, by me wanting to clarify things for Michael’s fans and help them heal through doing this. When I wrote the post above, it was an epiphany that I didn’t expect or see…

View original post 2,759 more words

One thought on “The Path of a Lightworker

Leave a Reply

