Michael Jackson and Twin Soul Sexuality *Personal Reflections* © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Michael Jackson and Twin Soul Sexuality *Personal Notes and Reflections* 3rd December 2016 © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and Twin Soul Sexuality *Personal Notes and Reflections* 3rd December 2016 © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

I am right now in a blogging and online activities pause mainly, but despite that, Michael insisted since 2 Days on me sharing some Updates and deeper Information on the Twin Soul Merging.

He says, this helps others understand their own spiritual situation and “dive deeper into their own soul and self”.  Once you know the truth, you can recognise it happening to you in the details, or define clearly that it is not a twin soul experience.

There is so much garbage false information on the Internet in the meantime, and I am starting to see the bigger picture on how this all came about. As some of you might still remember from my Book and my Blog Articles and Songs, I have never heard of this term “Twin Soul” in English especially too, and Michael was the one to give me this term about us, after he ascended (went into the light) and came back having been informed and shown directly our truth by God.

I then googled the term once or twice early 2010, and found almost no information on it, but enough to know, “other people have heard of the term and concept and it describes superficially the basics of our connection”, which I felt, lived and experienced all my life, and what Michael reciprocated when we met in Person telling me of reoccurring mysterious Dreams he kept having all his life about “the One”, which only after meeting me and seeing me he could by feeling connect to me.

He was out there, famous, visible. I was unknown, not invisible to the public.

This truth was not supposed to come out, before Michael ascends and is in the safe spiritual Dimension to guide and protect me. This truth could have not been shown to the World in fact, back when we were just together in the flesh. People would have behaved the same way as they behaved towards him and Lisa Marie Presley, Elvis’ daughter.

They would constantly call the relationship “fake”, a “promotional act”, and accuse her especially, despite her obviously being famous and rich herself being Elvis’ daughter and not needing any money from Michael, they would still in tabloid lies keep harassing their relationship and accuse her of “having been paid by him to play his wife for the public” and “being with Michael for her own career and fame and profit”.

Bullshit.

The relationship between Michael Jackson and Lisa Marie Presley was REAL.

And I am saying this because he talked openly and honest to me about things in LA, and because now, with our Twin Soul Merging going full cycle as he is in Spirit, I see literally through his eyes and memories, and I KNOW how much he was into her and that he meant all the relationship and marriage efforts in a very serious, honest way.

In fact, since my own experiences with him, I know how difficult it is to be in this spot, next to him, and how the public lashes out in envy and jealousy, and takes it sometimes to a whole other level with “defamation yelled in a jealous tone, gossip, stalking, constant interference attempts” and it is really mean and not humane.

It is the dark side of duality on this planet, with everything that comes with it. And Twin Souls are in a “light vibration on a higher frequency” and so, it has been difficult for me to handle those personal and spiritual attacks and interferences, right as I was at the most vulnerable point after 2009, with all the past life pain coming up fully and me having to take it this time a step further, overcome it.

See, this is all about Consciousness finally.

The more me and Michael merge spiritually, the more I see the whole big picture, multidimensional and clear, expanding. At first, and in some way that is true for what we do right now, since 2010 officially, the whole “channeled Music Ideas and Messages”, the Twin Soul Pop Concept, the whole Information he guides me to write and publish at particular timing and such, is what for me was the active, fully clear channeling beginning.

But long before that, we have already channeled each other, because of this Twin Soul Connection. We are Counterparts in masculine and feminine of the SAME SOUL. That’s what this means.

So, the SELF is shared.

You know how people say, “he is in tune with his feminine side” and such? It is by the way, funny to note here, that people do not often say the opposite, like “she is in touch with her masculine side”.

I remember a very random and strange situation I had once, when about 17 years old, with my neighbour and childhood friend. Back then, and this is what I mean, I did not fully understand it and “put it aside internally thinking it is crazy”.

I was just telling her, this day when I turned her into a Michael Jackson Fan by sharing TRUTH, how misunderstood he is and that his truth is felt in his Music if you watch for this and that, and how he feels while doing it and thinks and such. I would usually NEVER show so openly these insights and kept silent most of the time, but this Day I wanted to convince her she misunderstands him because she was like, some Britney Spears Fan at this point and mocking Michael Jackson, giving into the tabloid crap as many people did back then.

As I was in this vibe, talking in the flow and such, she disrupted me at some point as I sat on a chair in front of her sitting on the Bed. She was totally in some weird shock and laughing in disbelief:” Oh my God, you ARE Michael!”

I was like, “what crazy shit are you talking, you know I am Susan, what do you mean? I am not a guy!”

She said it again:” I swear I saw it, you ARE Michael!”

I honestly thought, as she sometimes would just say crazy stuff, that she is somehow trying to mock me or says random nonsense comments. I didn’t get it, what she saw. I didn’t see myself from an external view, like her.

I have to say, I respect her intuition today, when thinking back because she was the very first to really get it, she saw the Twin Soul Connection we have and that we are one and the same, back then already ca. 1998.

I was just innocently sharing my inner insight I have through the spiritual connection I always knew of aware since age 5.

The only part, but very important central part I didn’t get and maybe repressed as a child noticing it at first in those Childhood Twin Soul Dreams, was the sexual connection.

So what I am doing now, is really healing also because it is facing fully the things I did not want to see or understood when I was a child.

I always had a very, very clear spiritual sight on things, and was born psychic. But, maybe for reasons of simply not being raised as in “thinking sexually about some stranger on TV” I pushed all this part aside for years, until I actually met Michael in person, much later when I was an adult of course.

I know, and felt all those years the struggle Michael had, with the FALSE accusations, the private trouble with Women and the constant question he had, why, “why are things so strange in my life, why me?”.

I know today, everything from him about the situations he had with other Women in his life before we met, where he was struggling too trying constantly to “explain himself”, because they could never see him the way only his Twin Soul Counterpart can, and give him the “perfection of Twin Soul Love”, which he though felt and sought the whole time.

I had moments after 2009, feeling guilty because of a few things, like that I “disconnected from our sexual connection in my late childhood” and then kept repressing this part for years, or the vitiligo skin disorder he got after 1982, my birth year, like “because we share our essence I took some energy and he lost skin pigmentation” or so. Or, that the whole behaviour of his after 1982, reconnecting with his inner child, because of feeling me being a child in the 80s and early 90s, and the false accusations that came from it. Or how he was mocked for his changing Appearance, for decades, because of our connection. That his relationships with women always went bad, honestly, and realising that it is me he needed the whole time, struggling and searching for this “one feeling one can with the twin soul counterpart”.

I felt dumb for not having realised the full picture earlier in my life, but then again, who told us back in the 80s about Twin Souls?

Nobody.

And, as things went in his life, they also went in my life, and so all pain, struggle, trouble is shared, and I too had very strange situation with Boys and Men in my Life, because the only one that I never struggled with to “explain myself” was Michael. I also had the same crazy level of Boys getting “sexually obsessed about me and stalking me”, without ANY FAME or so, because he, Michael Jackson, had such situations especially with Women, the other Gender, and it mirrored onto my life because we are a Twin Soul.

I too looked for what only he was able to give me, in others before we met.

But there are many good aspects as well, like for example, that Michael feels now like I “have given him his childhood back”, because I had one, I had a real childhood compared to him and I share all those experiences and memories with him.

Everything made sense, and I remember the first thing he said when he came back to me in Spirit, was “I am so sorry, everything that happened to you, happened because of our connection”.

So, all this brings us to the main Topic of this Reflection Article today. This is what Michael wants me to share, and he had to convince me out of my shyness for 2 Days for me to type this out to you, dear Readers.

STARLIGHT SPECIAL: DETAILS ON HOW TWIN FLAMES REUNITE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
STARLIGHT SPECIAL: DETAILS ON HOW TWIN FLAMES REUNITE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Starlight and the Thriller- Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson in Spirit-Archangel Michael-Osiris © TwinFlame Official Blog
The Starlight and the Thriller- Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson in Spirit-Archangel Michael-Osiris © TwinFlame Official Blog

ABOUT THE CENTRAL SPIRITUAL-SEXUAL CONNECTION BETWEEN TWIN SOUL COUNTERPARTS ©

You cannot imagine, how much that means, that I have come out like this and in such details beyond Twin Soul personal information. That I am publicly sharing those Childhood Dreams and Spiritual-Sexual Connection aspect with all of you.

The MJ Fans will know why this is so important, to prove his innocence, deep into spiritual levels even.

Michael asked me to do this, and today I am ready to do this, which I have not even wanted to admit to myself back in my past.

In the beginning, in early 2010, I was surprised at first that “sex between human and spirit bodies” is possible, in very tangible physical ways as well. And I remember asking Michael all curious, how all this works/functions when soon after our first spiritual sex beginning in that time I saw my facial features, lips, eye size and such change overnight. I saw clearly this “glittery, light, spiritual energy” of Michael’s personal energy, in my eyes, in the bathroom Mirror after he had sex with me in Spirit back then in the very beginning April/May 2010.

So, I kept asking back then Michael, as I always want to understand things fully, how this works, why my Appearance started changing. He would just giggle and not explain it to me.

It’s funny, how people don’t change that much when in Spirit, compared to how they were on Earth. I guess Michael was too shy to explain it in full words or so.

But overtime, I got it by just noticing things awarely of how it works between us, the channeling, and the sexual energetic exchange and how this “light energy would come from him into me” or so, like his energy, and then I look more like him and sing and dance more like him and such.

I also felt the most sensitive about others trying to attack me for this part of our relationship, or stalk me, or write me “sexually harassing, personal and insulting messages” online. That’s not normal, and I naturally reacted aggressive and defensive, because this is my PRIVATE AND PERSONAL SOUL SPACE.

Michael was publicly attacked about his Sexuality, the whole time, and I am involved in all of this sharing a Twin Soul with him, so this is a central topic.

I noticed also, that whenever people would try to attack us spiritually or lies or so get printed in tabloids nowadays about Michael, he kinda ignores it and focuses sexually even more on me, like “this energy shields me from negative energy”.

The closer we stay, the better, he says.

In the beginning, he needed time and I to adjust to this, and him never “being tired” now in Spirit, but I get tired sometimes and need to rest, in this Human Body. Can’t have sex the whole time, but he could. In Spirit, you obviously do not need any sleep or “regeneration phase” sexually, but he trained himself somehow to watch for my limits in human terms, and it’s another sign of a very strong mind. But we agreed on that I have to completely avoid “pushing his buttons” to help him contain himself sometimes too. It’s all a partner effort type thing, very balanced between us.

I can’t believe he insists on me sharing this stuff now, I am giggling the whole time typing this.

I notice also another deeper aspect and layer of our Soul now and the whole channeling dynamics over Decades. I think the shy part of Michael was more me than him, because I did grow up private and invisible unlike Michael having grown up in the spotlight and famous since Childhood, USED AND EXPERIENCED in public visibility and being comfortable “on Stage”.

I always wondered and noticed clearly, in his shy giggle that its “totally like my vibration”. I was super shy as a little Girl, and then as a Teenager as well, but with changing dynamics sometimes behaving and doing Sports like a Boy and such, but I always had this “stage fever” and was so not used to display anything publicly or even to people close to me, I was too shy to sing for them or dance, I repressed it and felt “they will see my connection to Michael if I do so”, often. My “masculine side”, if I expressed it, people like my Childhood friend, would see “Michael in me” spiritually.

It was a weird inner intuition, and when alone, I could let it all out and rehearse daily, and tune into our connection, silently and isolated in privacy where no one could see it.

But Michael felt most “being himself” on the stage, and he was not “soft, feminine or shy” on stage, at all.

I had to come a long way, and Michael too, to come forward like this with our full Soul Truth.  I guess it was me mainly, which was the shy element not wanting to talk about it for a long time, until feeling ready and the timing being ready.

Only God can determine, when Twin Souls ascend to this clear Consciousness, or like in this exceptional case, me being still here to actually TELL YOU of how this all feels and is, beyond this Life. Our spiritual Lives are always going parallel and continue above, so as below on Earth, reflected in our earthly Lives. This is why it is also generally important for people to remember their full Soul Truth, and their true Self and Personal Powers.

I have spent a long time in my life coming to terms with myself, and accepting myself fully the way I am, with all those strange spiritual experiences I kept having all my life since birth.

This is beyond “pop”, fame, music and all that, it is beyond life in fact. It is about soul, and purely about that. That is who we are, what we are about and why those things were made possible by God to unfold this way for you all to see.

This is not just about me and Michael personally, but about all of you, your very souls deep inside and the truth of how God made the human soul!

THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE MICHAEL JACKSON METAMORPHOSIS STORY (Documentary Project Updates & Insights) © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons Dancing the Dream and the Two Birds Hint- The Twin Flame Singer © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa Personal Data
Michael Jacksons Dancing the Dream and the Two Birds Hint- The Twin Flame Singer © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa Personal Data
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I noticed also, back in Summer 2010 already channeling those “Archangel Michael – Secrets of Heaven 777” Demos for this Project, that Michael would do some sudden sexual stuff WHILE I am recording singing into the Microphone, and I was like “what was that Michael, why you doing that while I am busy” and he said, its because he wants to channel the  “spiritual love energy” into the Music and such.

So, the spiritual and sexual connection, of the most intense kind you can imagine, that Twin Soul Counterparts share, is central and it is central in all Michael did with his Music and Dance Performance as well. He “felt the Music and Rhythm” in his Body, and he expressed it very clearly on the Stage, with a changed Body Dance Language after my Birth in 1982.

You can look up his Videos and Performances yourself and check for all I said, and you will see it.

Compared to any other Women that played a role in Michael’s lifetime on Earth, I am the only one that could not even run away if I wanted to. We are one, and his challenges and troubles are mine as well, and I am completely over the personal jealousy and attacks by folks out there, and tabloids and lies, and I only see LOVE. Enough of the putting us down, and trying to make us feel bad about how we were made and for innocently being our true Selves. Wake up people, we should embrace and support others evolution, not try to interfere and put others down for who they are!

I am happy to be who I am, and I am happy having this eternal and unique connection with Michael and that is all that counts finally.

This is it for today, I wish you all a wonderful Weekend and happy Winter Time full of Love and Light!

We’re sending out a Major Sex Magic Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit

Leave a Reply

