Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Susan Elsa Special Raw & Private Photos *Secrets behind his Appearance Mystery* © Susan Elsa – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is a special Photo-focused Article. Many discussions seem to be going on, still, about me, my Personality and my Intentions, and especially my Photos and Videos I put out. I have no idea how people think I “photoshop myself in Videos to look like Michael Jackson”- that is not possible and my Videos talking are totally unedited made via Mac Camera built into my Computer and thats it.

I am not the type to wear make up on my face, and cheeks, or rouge, or strong lipsticks and such. I don’t like feeling like my skin can’t breathe and is sealed with thick make up. I fortunately do not have and never had many pimples or such things so, I can also do lots of photos which you can see some of online and here on this Blog, and I wear NO MAKE UP on my face and cheeks and chin and so forth. Only my Eyes, and sometimes Lipstick for taking Photos.

Here is some Photos completely without Make Up, also around my Eyes and the Lips, and my Eye Brows as well on the first one. I had them plucked pretty thin back then in LA. 🙂

Susan Elsa- 2006 Los Angeles-No Make Up © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa- 2006 Los Angeles-No Make Up © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Natural- No Make Up (Private) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Natural- No Make Up (Private) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

And here is few Examples with Make Up, as explained, only around my Eyes and sometimes bit Lipstick.

I also never had any plastic surgery in my Face. I made that clear. Also, I chose here photos without any photoshopping.

Susan Elsa Age 3 (1984-85) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Age 3 (1984-85) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Story - A New Perspective: Susan Elsa Age 4 playing Piano - BEFORE SEEING MICHAEL JACKSON ON TV- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Story – A New Perspective: Susan Elsa Age 4 playing Piano – BEFORE SEEING MICHAEL JACKSON ON TV- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

THE FULL SPIRITUAL CHANNELING BEGINS – METAMORPHOSIS VISIBLE © The Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Story

****YEAR 2010****

Susan Elsa Private Photo May 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Photo May 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Photo May 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Photo May 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Photo May 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Photo May 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Ghostly Music Sessions April 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private Ghostly Music Sessions April 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
ABOUT MICHAEL JACKSON’S HETEROSEXUAL NATURE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
ABOUT MICHAEL JACKSON’S HETEROSEXUAL NATURE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: Another Part of Me & Remember the Time: The Original Twin Soul Story © Copyrighted 2010
Susan Elsa: Another Part of Me & Remember the Time: The Original Twin Soul Story © Copyrighted 2010
I REMEMBER Album and Journey: Susan Elsa November 2010 in Egypt at original Temple © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
I REMEMBER Album and Journey: Susan Elsa November 2010 in Egypt at original Temple © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

THE YEAR 2011 (with Photos compare before & after) ©

I want you to look very close at the above photo after Michael came back to me in Spirit early 2010, and one from before he passed and could do all this spiritual Twin Flame channeling with me. I don’t know of any such things as “making the eye balls bigger” or moving the eyes around or so, this is all NATURAL SPIRITUAL MAGIC, Twin Flame Magic!

Susan Elsa Picture Analysis 2009 and 2011- Update on Biological Appearance Merging with Michael Jackson © TwinFlame Soul Official Infomation
Susan Elsa Picture Analysis 2009 and 2011- Update on Biological Appearance Merging with Michael Jackson © TwinFlame Soul Official Infomation

What we are doing, is real ancient Egyptian Magic and you can’t say, you don’t see how my whole face “adjusted to his appearance” in a twin style not possible via surgery. I also don’t have money for such surgeries nor would I EVER let anyone touch my eyes and face and cheeks and chin and nose and so forth.

TRUE BEAUTY IS ALWAYS SEEN THROUGH THE EYE OF THE SOUL & LOVE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TRUE BEAUTY IS ALWAYS SEEN THROUGH THE EYE OF THE SOUL & LOVE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Summer 2011 Photo © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Summer 2011 Photo © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Early Childhood Facial Proportions Compared Natural © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Early Childhood Facial Proportions Compared Natural © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

*****THE YEAR 2012 © *****

Original Promo Images Susan Elsa © 2012
Original Promo Images Susan Elsa © 2012
Susan Elsa Private- 2012 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Private- 2012 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa "OTHER PART OF HIM" 2012 Project Photo © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa “OTHER PART OF HIM” 2012 Project Photo © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa during Photoshoot October 2012 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa during Photoshoot October 2012 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
About the TWIN FLAME LIGHT and POWER HEALING - Special Spiritual Article- Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
About the TWIN FLAME LIGHT and POWER HEALING – Special Spiritual Article- Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

****YEAR 2014 & 2015 © ****

Michael Jacksons Nose Mystery and Twin Flame Appearance Merging - Natural Nose before Surgeries and 1982 © Susan Elsa-Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons Nose Mystery and Twin Flame Appearance Merging – Natural Nose before Surgeries and 1982 © Susan Elsa-Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
About Michael Jacksons Metamorphosis and his Twin Flames Natural Appearance after 1982 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
About Michael Jacksons Metamorphosis and his Twin Flames Natural Appearance after 1982 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

The Photo below, taken simply from MY LIVE VIDEO, seems to be confusing some people, because some strange forged profiles circulate defamatory claims about me to distract from the shocking spiritual truth I am revealing, and Michaels INNOCENCE, deep into his Soul and Mind.

Below you see a Photo from previous Articles, showing Michael Jackson before my Birth 1982, and before any plastic surgery or vitiligo (skin disorder).

Michael Jackson Past Life: How He looked like as Osiris (Example) © TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Past Life: How He looked like as Osiris (Example) © TwinFlame Soul Official

This is really how I look like. I do not even wear much make up, and certainly not the kind to “reshape my features”. I said I had natural changes due to my merging with Michael, and my face and fine lines even adjusted more to his Likeness. We are One.

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/ Osiris) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/ Osiris) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

You know, finally, it does not matter, if you believe it or not, understand it or not, it even proves the whole point. Michael was never understood, and the things I am talking logically here about and revealing, make sense and explain all you ever wondered about regarding his Appearance Changes and his Boyish Behaviour when I was literally a Child. Our Souls are One, one complete Twin Soul, and this is why I look the way I look, and why you came to know my Michael the way he looked as well.

Michael Jackson and his Twin Flame - A Clear Metamorphosis Story behind his legendary Appearance Mystery © ArchangelMichael777Michael Jackson and his Twin Flame - A Clear Metamorphosis Story behind his legendary Appearance Mystery © ArchangelMichael777
Michael Jackson and his Twin Flame – A Clear Metamorphosis Story behind his legendary Appearance Mystery © ArchangelMichael777
THE EARTH SHOW CONCEPT- Channeled by Michael Jackson in Spirit © earthshow777.org & Susan Elsa
THE EARTH SHOW CONCEPT- Channeled by Michael Jackson in Spirit © earthshow777.org & Susan Elsa
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS CHEEK MIRROR MOLES © SUSAN ELSA MICHAEL JACKSON PERSONAL CORRELATING DATA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Archeia Faith Blue Ray TwinFlame Soul Truth- Big Facial Mystery Analysis Twin Merging and Biology © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Michael is the one that made his work the perfect way expressing these truths of our shared connected Twin Soul.

I am only pointing it out. I don’t fake or photoshop my face nor do I have ever done plastic surgery on my face, so, to all the doubters and trolls out there, you can look for other excuses to disregard our truth. You won’t find any. It is not our problem what others think of us or our Union, it should have never been made a problem and spiritual battle against Michael for that, for him being and SHOWING his connection with me, and simply being himself in harmony with me.

Over and over, from our Births to our Ascension, we will prove that we are true Twin Flames, and we will prove it via Science as well.

I won’t accept any lies, fake lover stories, fake profiles defaming and spreading FALSE INFORMATION ON PURPOSE, nor the hacking and abuse of my personal information, war like psychological warfare and propaganda against me, simple innocent Girl, and I won’t accept any more the disfiguration of Michaels Memory through such dirty, jealous entities. 

Stay tuned for the next Articles this Weekend…

Have a nice Evening,

The Maestra & The Maestro

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael) ©

Leave a Reply

