Michael Jackson: Twin Flame Soul Merging Consciousness & Memories *THE CONCLUSION ARTICLE* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

I just want to say some important things, so you have a good example of a very public Story, to compare, analyse and understand your own Twin Flame Challenges better.

Maybe this will give you also hope, to some degree, if you are suffering from the negative shared Twin Flame memories and traumas.

WHAT HAPPENS TO A REAL TWIN FLAME WHEN ATTACKED ©

You see lots of stuff out there, now, about Twin Flames, but almost never real substance in the matter.

There is, as described in previous Articles, many New Age Movements, that are focused mainly on repeating the same superficial “churchy type” talk and make money off these spiritual matters and people´s problems. I have also talked about that and expressed clearly, how much I dislike these types of things to be done with sacred spiritual knowledge, or energy.

In this general, made up, intellectually created information you might often find and see online, there is always a general tone of “superiority, absence of emotions and only positive formulated words”.

These types of folks say things like:

Michael Jackson Scream Archangel Michael Vs Devil: About the False Accusations against INNOCENT MJ
Michael Jackson Scream Archangel Michael Vs Devil: About the False Accusations against INNOCENT MJ
  • “anger” is not “spiritual”
  • you have to talk a certain way to be considered “spiritual” by them
  • always forgive everyone and everything no matter what
  • there is no “spiritual consequence or punishment for people who done evil to innocents”
  • Whatever happens to you and others do to you, you have “somehow inside of you and attract” (like sexual harassment and such too huh?)
  • ABOUT TWIN FLAMES THEY SAY THINGS LIKE: Twin Flame Runner
  • Make Videos and Articles titled:” Why Twin Flames break up” bla bla
  • “Why my Twin Flame left me”
  • “The False Twin Flame” and “the Right Twin Flame” (like God is some trickster!)

And so forth. You see, I began with points about general spirituality teachings and information in these New Age Movements and verbal Styles, then went into Twin Flame comments specifically being made by such folks online nowadays. Funny, when it comes to general spirituality, they used to always “ignore the shadow side of duality” in an ignorant blind churchy way, telling victims to basically shut up and get over it and “forgive killers, rapists, thieves” and so forth.

Interestingly enough, now opening their mouths to “jump on the Twin Flame Train”, they do say negative incorrect things, based on their own personal EARTHLY views from failed relationships, sex affairs and so forth.

However, 99% of these folks, I don´t mean private folks like you, dear Readers, but the ones OUT THERE, making Blogs and Videos and talking a lot, like making 200 Videos and constantly talking about Twin Flames like “they got the recipe FOR YOU”- is all nonsense and made up.

Just like anyone can make “relationship counseling”, it seems some people jumped on this ongoing need in society for general human relationships, to “abuse the twin flame topic in wrong ways” pulling it down in their thinking into “earthly relationship formats and PROBLEMS”.

Michael Jackson feat. Janet Jackson SCREAM: Symbolic of the TWIN SOUL FLAME FIST OF LIGHT © Spiritual Information Reliable
Michael Jackson feat. Janet Jackson SCREAM: Symbolic of the TWIN SOUL FLAME FIST OF LIGHT © Spiritual Information Reliable

Twin Flames NEVER leave each other, there is no such thing like breaking up and being suddenly with someone else, sexually, after you were with your one and true Twin Flame! It would harm both, psychologically, physically, emotionally, and automatically break up any new other relationships and break down both from the separation feel after touching- NOT POSSIBLE, unnatural. False Information!

ABOUT MICHAEL JACKSON´S SPECIFIC TWIN FLAME SITUATION ©

How many lies were thrown at the Man?

How many people misunderstood him all his life, not having a clue about what he feels and thinks and naming him “weird, bizzare, wacko”?

And NOW, after he ASCENDED, some folks want to pull his sacred Twin Flame Soul Truth down to earthly jealousy games and project human society problems at our very Soul, which functions AWAY AND BEYOND any duality vibe or rules, and is pure and sacred HIGHER SOUL TRUTH.

Typical.

This is a great example actually, for you, dear Readers and dear MJ Fans here especially, to see a confirming and “guiding” example of real Twin Flames and how it all works.

Whenever you see someone sitting there all CALM AND SUPPOSEDLY BALANCED WITH CONTROLLED EMOTIONS claiming to be “Michael´s other SOUL HALF sharing the same Soul with him = Twin Soul”- you know they are lying right away.

You know it ain´t real, right away, when you see anyone just verbally claiming such things, without much emotions.

The Archangel Michael Jackson Scream: Meaning of the Video and Song with Janet in Depth © PART 2 Insider Information Twin Flame Soul
The Archangel Michael Jackson Scream: Meaning of the Video and Song with Janet in Depth © PART 2 Insider Information Twin Flame Soul
The Scream of Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith- Symbolic and Spiritual Meanings behind Michael Jacksons Work with Sister Janet ©
The Scream of Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith- Symbolic and Spiritual Meanings behind Michael Jacksons Work with Sister Janet ©
The Scream of Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith- Symbolic and Spiritual Meanings behind Michael Jacksons Work with Sister Janet ©
The Scream of Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith- Symbolic and Spiritual Meanings behind Michael Jacksons Work with Sister Janet ©

These people, have no idea what they are talking about and are considered clearly “rude and insulting” in Michael´s views. It is one thing to claim you mean well, you research, you have compassion and want to help for justice.

It is a whole other thing, when it isn´t so, to claim to know Michael´s deepest thoughts, emotions, memories, trauma and how it feels, let alone anything beyond too such as how it was for him when he passed away and how it is NOW in spiritual dimensions for him.

If it isn´t so, and then you go attack the real Twin Flame directly, you are “out of the light focus in your mind”, Michael says. It is a horrible decision to make and take action on jealous feelings inside, in public.

I have been fighting, and fighting, for justice, for truth, since a few years now on this Blog, besides my Music. But on this Blog, I channeled a whole Library in the meantime, spanning from our Twin Flame Teachings to History and deep hidden truths that were edited away were brought back to light for modern time. We also did some live Magic Powers demonstrations, exposed online disinformation tactics and manipulations, and a lot of “dirty laundry” from Hollywood Elite doing ultra wrong spiritually, like “Smooth Criminals”. This is, after all, the Official Archangel Michael Blog, and it is not just a saying.

I was forced by interferences, data hacking and espionage in the finest levels going into all my personal information, not just copyrighted work secrets and entertainment productions stuff, to come out. To find with Michael a way to make a “Truth and Justice Channel” to protect the information, the personal Data especially. Everything has been confirmed for you in public and proven by others attacks and interference tactics which happened after, the more I spoke up the more angry they got lying now about me too and losing their minds over this Twin Flame Aura we got.

The more we rise, the more the jealous type focused folks get super angry and pick fights, or try. The more I say- I AM ARCHANGEL MICHAEL, and channel his power down to Earth boldly- they get their “inner devils exorcised out” and get this jealous rage and start behaving precisely like Michael´s enemies too before, like a copy of them all, one by one.

Twin Flames are not your personal “sex fantasy”! Especially not people you never met and do not know anything about on a personal basis.

And this Twin Flame Unit right here is not just “some Twin Flame Couple”. WE ARE the Archangel Michael together.

What do you think that means? That we are here to be “gentle to evil” or what did you expect? That we would watch lies piling up increasingly from negative sources or what? That you can mess with Archangel Michael and what, “win by attacking him in a direct battle”? Not for real, right. That would be insane-type thinking and totally delusional megalomaniac ego like the Devil that moron.

Photo for educational Purpose: Beautiful Archangel Michael pressing down the Devil Sculpture compared to Michael Jackson items at Neverland Ranch Home
Photo for educational Purpose: Beautiful Archangel Michael pressing down the Devil Sculpture compared to Michael Jackson items at Neverland Ranch Home

Fact is: Archangel Michael always wins over the Devil. Archangel Michael is the most famous and strongest WARRIOR, in the most difficult spiritual spaces as well.

Archangel Michael is the walking “divine soul confidence in the own light and strength” and a “soul attack/mindwar attack” does not work with us and never will.

Michael Jackson Neverland Private ARCHANGEL MICHAEL PAINTING © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
Michael Jackson Neverland Private ARCHANGEL MICHAEL PAINTING © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL IS THE ARCH- ANGEL OF:

  • JUSTICE
  • TRUTH
  • THE WILL OF GOD
  • THE EXTENDED ARM OF GOD FOR ENFORCING SPIRITUAL LAW & JUDGEMENT
  • THE SPIRITUAL “COLUMBO” OF GOD
  • THE GUARD OF THE GATE TO HEAVENLY DIMENSIONS
  • TWIN FLAME SOUL PROTECTION
  • SHIELDING INNOCENT SOULS FROM EVIL ATTACK
  • GENERALLY THE BATTLE AGAINST EVIL CONSCIOUSNESS & JEALOUSY (THE DEVIL /SHADOW ENERGY)

You can already see, the same things you might have heard about the famous Archangel Michael, and here just in a more personal and simple language for all to understand in depth, who Archangel Michael is and what field of expertise and assignments are assigned to the Blue Ray of Archangel Michael.

So, as I do have this endless spiritual energy shared with Michael, now ascended into his full Light Body as the Archangel, I would keep going and keep going.

I have worked hard to minimize stress, also the type of emotionally exhausting and spiritually sucking type of stress and was very shielded before in my life. A private Psychic and Twin Flame.

But I am still in a Human Body right now, and so, this physical, temporary Body cannot take for a too long period of time this upheld universal Archangel Michael battle focus.

I had , coming and going, the following physical effects from the spiritual ongoing battle happen:

  • bad memories doubled effect (my own and his bad memories at once)
  • heart racing and pressure on heart chakra
  • severe breathing problems attack-style (sudden, during sleep or when awake)
  • crying rivers and severe depression attacks
  • nose bleeding
  • memory flashes of false accusations against Michael and images of him breaking down and crying all alone and the “inner anger over the extreme unbearable injustice”
  • with memory flashes heart stabbing pain and chest pressures
  • sleep problems
  • feeling of abuse and injustice overwhelming
  • physical dizziness
  • environmental issues causing physical dehydration and lack of oxygen access to lungs such as severe allergic asthma (increases from stress over long time)
  • anger attacks wanting to “crush items and scream on top of a mountain” (I did go since 2011 few times to the forest to scream my anger out away from people)

The worst of all these things was that whenever anyone would treat me in an abusive way, the same type of way Michael experienced, I would get “double angry” and it would “mix up inside of me” the current anger and sadness over personal attacks, but more and worse the stuff he endured on top.

I would break down crying, and keep seeing his memories like I am tapping into them, and get super angry after this feeling comes up of this urge to protect him, my innocent Michael from these attacks. Nothing makes me more angry and is more of a “spiritual trigger”.

It is not one memory, but many, a whole series, an ongoing movie, that would rise up in me in such moments, sometimes I would lose it and hit the wall, or kick the office chair and such things and curse around. My anger seen online is not acted fakely, it is much worse in real if you would be present during such moment in person around me. It harms me physically, especially having asthma, and so it was getting to a point of total exhaustion.

HOW MICHAEL BALANCED MY HEART YESTERDAY AND PROMISED THAT WE WILL OVERCOME THESE MEMORIES TOGETHER HAND IN HAND © 29th April 2016

I was having an increased pressure for few weeks now, and since this is an ongoing battle as I said, it has been a long time of me fighting for justice, sometimes daily having to give all I got to protect Michael´s Truth from attack and my own Soul.

I did feel literally the “distancing from my aura of parasitic spiritual interferers” after speaking up and causing them to go hide and retreat. I also felt before, as soon as someone says something about Michael or me, or our Soul, this “stabbing feel in heart chakra knowing they talking shit somewhere again”.

Like, you look suddenly to the side and know some energy is coming at you, but you do not always see yet names, facts behind that and so forth. It is always right, what I pick up in my psychic radar.

I cannot stop being perceptive, but it is much better now that we enforced our copyrights and data online and the Blog has fulfilled it´s original purpose we started it for in August 2011.

I also had some moments of disagreements with Michael, or just being sad and disappointed, because I know he was not fully aware before we met and before he ascended also big time, about our SHARED SOUL. That everything mirrors on me and my life, what he does.

I know he didn´t mean to cause me these physical challenges, by exhausting himself, overworking himself physically, dehydrating, collapsing and so forth. He just worked hard and was not aware of the details that “there is his twin soul living on Earth somewhere too and will be affected by all his choices in life”.

But it still wasn´t easy to accept sometimes, in the middle of like, the environment just forcing mirror image situations on me and my health without me doing anything to cause it!

Can you imagine, how this is, when from allergies, the building and such factors, you find yourself thinking about getting some oxygen bottle next to your bed, so you don´t stop breathing during sleep?

I had severe breathing issues, disturbing my sleep, and that again kicks you into a cycle of ongoing lack of good sleep and increasing physical exhaustion, and then you begin to panic and remember the near-death experience in LA, and so forth.

The disrespectful tabloid moves and these talks going on now about Prince did not help. It hurts me, I do not want to see any shit talked about Prince! His soul should be respected, he is with Michael now “chillin´”, and he is with his own Twin Soul reunited and enjoying it. I felt a lot of attacks on me and Michael, for shielding Prince´s soul during ascension energetically.

Yesterday Michael broke this cycle.

He said that he is sorry for causing me anything negative by wrong decisions he made in his lifetime about his own health, and he said that the horrible feeling I feel and these memories are only “his past memories and trauma” it is not current and “he is now well and away from these things and attacks”.

Like, talking to a child that is afraid to calm it, he was very gentle and choosing the perfect words and emanating this calming light from his heart to mine and holding my hand and kissing my right cheek repeatedly, saying these things. He was somehow bringing my “inner child to my consciousness again” and pushing away these past negative memories. I kept crying first, feeling so horrible compassion for him when he was unfairly attacked back then, like “he is my baby and I have this motherly feeling wanting to crush the attackers” like a lioness mother or something.

It was funny, because HOW he started getting me out of this sadness and crying the whole time was by telling me suddenly repeatedly:”My innocent baby Girl” repeating the INNOCENT wording and energy the whole time.

Then I said to him the same, that he is innocent too. And so we began to heal the source of it, together.

He said, that he will help me now to overcome these memories and trauma, and together we can overcome it and not “everything has to repeat in my life”. I was worried to death about “ending the same way like him”, and close to not being able to handle it any longer and needing sleep pills and these types of pain killers and that crap I stay away from since forever.

I fully understand why Michael came into this downward spiral, healthwise.

As his Twin Flame, it does not matter or make a difference, if I have the same physical pain source, accidents or not and such, the INNER PAIN is shared and doubles in moments of it rising up emotionally and spiritually. The environment “manifests the inner emotion focus” strongly, so if I focus on happy thoughts, it improves, and if I let myself get pulled into this past trauma and suffering energy cycle, things manifest challenging my health, like allergies and asthma are suddenly much worsened, or improved with focus on LOVE & LIGHT energy.

I also realized that when this happens, it hurts Michael too. He cannot be “detached” from my sadness, just like I cannot detach from his sadness. But he also shares my happiness, just like I share his happiness emotions too.

The goal now is to overcome our fears, memories, all double together, my traumas in life, and his traumas in life, as a couple, as a unit.

This will not be easy. And disturbance during such a focus is bad. I need also to focus on the physical work out I am in now, which helps me channel the negative energy into positive and “vent” in healthy ways over the injustice. I intend to train now to break bricks with my hands, not just wood.

Karateka Susan Elsa performs Martial Arts in her 2011 Music Short Film WOMEN OF THE WORLD © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Karateka Susan Elsa performs Martial Arts in her 2011 Music Short Film WOMEN OF THE WORLD © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I truly believe that many of you have not yet read the full Blog Library of Articles- and I think it is good to stop here and let all the Knowledge and Information we channeled be fully studied and let it sink in now for you all.

I am removing my focus now from the Internet, shifting it to Michael and what is important for us right now and our personal Evolution. I am determined to overcome our “false accusations and defamation” attacks memories and traumatic heart energies.

Once and for all.

In know that I will become much stronger, when overcoming this.

Nobody can be a “worse enemy” to myself than myself. And in my Soul is the Key to healing Michael Jackson´s life trauma memories and ascend our Twin Flame Aura even much higher into the invincible Aura.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

5 thoughts on “Michael Jackson: Twin Flame Soul Merging Consciousness & Memories *THE CONCLUSION ARTICLE* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

  1. Susan, I’m so glad to read that you have come to realize that you do not have to repeat all of Michael’s past suffering experiences for yourself. Best wishes and I look forward to reading your book.

    1. Thank you Anna for your love, kindness and support. The Book is very difficult to write, but every bit of writing feels healing in double ways and it makes Michael happy a lot. Let´s talk soon 🙂 Big Hugs and much Love & Light!

  2. Hello me and my Twin Flame Michael S have been together now for 3yrs. He is 21 yrs older than me which does not matter.I was attacked on the internet horrible and disgusting due to jealousy from others.A while back about little over a year we where on our way to beach and he looked at me with those beautiful emerald eyes and said you are my twin
    FLAME we would finish eachothers sentences.When a minor break up we are together again.We went on a little vacation at the beach for a few days so we had rented a room for 2 days when we were making love I started crying then he started crying.Then we were cuddling and he said Kimberly what we have together is very spiritual he and I agree the love making is so intense

Leave a Reply

