TWIN BIRDS – A New Song by Susan Elsa *Special Insights into Archangel Michael´s Pop Album Productions feat. Bermuda* – ARTICLE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

TWIN BIRDS - A New Song by Susan Elsa *Special Insights into Archangel Michael´s Pop Album Productions feat. Bermuda* - ARTICLE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN BIRDS – A New Song by Susan Elsa *Special Insights into Archangel Michael´s Pop Album Productions feat. Bermuda* – ARTICLE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

As promised, here comes a little bit of Insight into my Journey to Bermuda, and the ongoing work on my next Album, the Archangel Michael Pop Album.

This right here, is part of the “Living Project” we began in 2012, where we document in multiple ways our Production and Spiritual Channeling Journeys, such as in this Official Blog, in Video and Sound Documentations and in depth visual Photo Analysis of the Twin Flame Merging. The “Living Project” is something mysterious, which nobody but me and Michael know usually the next step from. It is, as the title says, a literal living project, you could say, it is me- Susan, my life, my Soul, is Archangel Michael´s Living Project.

View this part here like a live-music-production-diary.

ABOUT MY TWIN SOUL POP MUSIC GENRE © Susan Elsa

Back in 2008-2010, a lot was happening in my life, private and professionally as well I was making new steps, founding my own Label in 2008. I had big visions, many agreed on and discussed in depth with Michael back in LA in 2007 and 2008. But when he passed in 2009, I was at first so paralyzed, I could not imagine continuing to sing, or enjoy Music, or do any Entertainment, or even eat and smile and be happy ever again.

I had, in my heart really, being in my past so shy and not liking to show my Voice in public, founded my Company having our discussed plans in mind, to surprise Michael with my own efforts and keeping promises, when he comes to Europe.

As you know, dear Readers, it didn´t come out exactly that way. But from the start, Michael has been not only older and more experienced in everything, but he always felt protective about me, and this is why I had wanted to make this Company Founding to impress him, that I can also do things on my own and help, and do not rely on him “doing everything for me”.

Long story short, after Michael passed, our connection spiritually remained untouched and intact. I was puzzled, confused and suffering at first, because I felt all he is doing through, while having to stay here, alive and on this Planet. It was definitely the most challenging experience I had ever had yet.

He ascended then, and returned in Spirit, totally strong, full of light and rejuvenated. Happy, ready to just continue pushing me to publish my stuff and not be shy about it. He came back with an energy that changed my whole Art and Soul Expression, or better, fine tuned it and strengthened it, so that “my Song can be finally heard in his, having been there the whole time, invisible and now visible”.

This is summarized how my “Spiritual Psychic Pop” Beginnings have been transformed by Michael, from Spirit, in active cooperation and help, to become the original new genre officially called “Twin Soul Pop”.

You may read through this Blog or the Book, “Archangel Michael´s Wedding” to learn more details about the development and channeling methods behind Twin Soul Pop.

I personally prefer the term “Twin Soul” because it is how Michael literally called me back in March 2010, when he came back in Spirit- now being the Archangel Michael Himself.

Archangel Michael Jackson Horus Painting Spiritual Information: Neverland Paintings and Art Works Facts revealing Michaels Spiritual Side and Twin Flame Soul Identity
Archangel Michael Jackson Horus Painting Spiritual Information: Neverland Paintings and Art Works Facts revealing Michaels Spiritual Side and Twin Flame Soul Identity

ABOUT THE PROJECT “THE 777 SUMMONING OF ARCHANGEL MICHAEL FEAT. THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE” © 2014-2016

Back in 2013 and 2014, very special encounters were taking place, which Michael was obviously guiding from spirit to bring key people together.

Seriously, remember how everyone would feel, if a loved One passes, and then feel alone, and think everything is lost, to then find that Michael, always having had an unbreakable iron will, manages to return in spiritual but tangible ways to “complete his promises and show he is always there and never left you”.

So, after the initial shock, happiness and re-discovery of my own self through Michael, and our past life in ancient Egypt, and spiritual true eternal home insights astrally and all these sudden experiences I found myself having with Michael – now I was thinking and feeling all of his Fans, and the masses of people out there sad and mourning over his passing.

I saw images, of people at home, people I did not know. I felt their hearts and their pain, it was very challenging for me to handle, for my own heart physically. It was clear, Michael was connecting to everyone, in his ascended true natural form as the Archangel, once again.

Michael kept talking about publishing things, about our Story, and I had been writing what he says for a Book since May 2010, and despite emailing it to a few publishers initially, I never really felt like publishing it yet, and he kept trying to convince me. I thought, its so personal.

But then again, in our many conversations back then and my reflections personally, I felt it would be selfish to not publish this Story and to keep it all to myself, Michael´s miracles and hope, this could give to many people that love Michael.

This is why, and to defend his truth on a personal level, that I then went ahead and published with a Theme Song “The Other Part of Him”, our Twin Soul Story in a Book as well. A short book, but giving enough insights for people to understand what we are talking about here. I am not a Blogger, nor am I a Book Author- I am just like Michael a Singer, a Music Lover, a Dancer and Filmmaker. I like to write poems, and sketch and draw visions for projects. Creating makes me happy. This is why, my Main Work is the Entertainment stuff, and to me that involves STORY TELLING.

In my own life path, I have valued Michael and other Artists for being honest in their expressions – not many are actually. And so, since 2002, when I began intensely to write my own Songs and focus on developing my own “artistic finger print and soul style”- I started involving my psychic spiritual side into my Music.

I channel since decades – but previously used to only use this skill for tarot card readings, aura readings and past life/experiences readings for healing plans for others and such. These types of skills I then started putting into my Art, to stay HONEST AND AUTHENTIC.

I always hated fakers and fake stuff in Music, which is why I LOVE AND RESPECT Michael extremely for all his hard, unique and very honest work he has done in his life.

It may seem like a fantasy and very bold to you all of me, to claim so openly and so boldly that Michael Jackson is the Archangel Michael himself, and make accompanying Entertainment Projects about this all parallel to just verbal claims – but this is the simple truth.

The 777 Summoning of Archangel Michael, at the Bermuda Triangle, is a Project which is unique and real – it is not some fantasy show, it is a real and live revelation of Michael´s Form in the now, in the present, in Spirit.

It is a Project, in tangible earthly Entertainment forms, but accompanied by real spiritual energies through Michael´s presence in all of this channeled work. During the course of this Project, more and more people will tune in and simply feel this truth, that Michael Jackson is truly the famous Archangel Michael himself- famous in spirit, and famous on Earth.

ABOUT ARCHANGEL MICHAEL´S WAY OF BATTLE: LOVE IS MY MESSAGE ©

See, when I had visited the Giving Tree of Bermuda, the Elephant Tree (totally looks that way) in the Botanical Gardens, I received this very strong and majestic energy from the tree and it sparked this Song Message.

I sing in the basic chorus lines: “A long time we fought, battling in our thoughts, and now the light has reached our hearts”

Because this is what is happening, as Twin Souls approach each other and re-merge into the original Unit they always have been, the Devil is never too far. The Devil is the main Interferer with Twin Flames, and therefore, the most sensitive couple here in this equation would be Archangel Michael and his Twin Flame, because everyone knows that Archangel Michael is the Devil´s biggest enemy.

But imagine, despite the whole TRUTH AND JUSTICE PROTECTION FUNCTION which Archangel Michael has, especially when the Devil attempts to attack Truth, how would it sound after a won battle?

Michael Jackson 2009 Archangel Michael Soul Truth felt and imagined on Magazine Covers - Photo for educational Purpose- ArchangelMichael777 Blog
Michael Jackson 2009 Archangel Michael Soul Truth felt and imagined on Magazine Covers – Photo for educational Purpose- ArchangelMichael777 Blog

In the spiritual realms, communication is different, it is more telepathic, more connected and internal, which is why so many people think they have a special connection with Michael Jackson. They do. It´s just spiritual and it has to do with him literally being connected to all souls, in his Archangel Michael functions.

Archangel Michael penetrates minds and thoughts with love and light, and replaces fear, hate and jealousy with understanding, compassion, joy and relaxation and a bright love-light.

THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE PROJECT BY ARCHANGEL MICHAEL JACKSON AND SUSAN ELSA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE PROJECT BY ARCHANGEL MICHAEL JACKSON AND SUSAN ELSA © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

All this is expressed in this Song´s chorus lines, as Archangel Michael and me use our Twin Flame Heart Light to heal the Devil´s Triangle into the Blue Triangle of Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith.

*** NEW PRODUCERS & COLLABORATION ARTISTS ***

As you can see in the Video, quite a few talent was hanging out with us at our first Jam Session already, well, first Recording Day really. I had a Day prior written down some lyrics, the chorus and all, to not forget having been given this Song Vibe by the “Giving Tree of Bermuda”. I did not know anyone in there, but instantly the Vibe was going well in the Studio.

We had a really good time, and you see my kemetic Friend grooving with the beat in the Studio? That guy will show you, soon, when the time is ripe, some very fresh Music Style. Just a little Mystery Note here I wanted to make.

Then, one of these folks, you may guess, will be featured on the finalized Release Version of this Song, and in the planned Video as well.

I really have to say also, that Donal, the Producer, has been doing a great job and has a lot of talent which you will see more of in the Future- promise!

TWIN BIRDS by Susan Elsa *Dedicated to Michael Jackson* – Studio Jam Insights & New Song Snippet

This is it for today! More updates and articles coming soon, but for now, stay tuned and focus on healing your soul so you can unfold your full wings!

We´re sending out a Major Love Blue Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

Leave a Reply

