Michael Jackson: Misleading Malicious Disinformation Agents & False Twin Flame Stories Interference Tactics Exposed © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is the second part of our series of articles for today, and important as this is an exceptional article with a bit of insight into stalkers and defamation tactics. It containing a deep reflection and explanations of the Interferer´s Tactics and Lies. So, this is the part about spiritual battle, Archangel Michael vs. Lies style, classical and typical. In the third article tonight, we will bring you lots of hopeful and great clear information, that will help you align with the energy of true Twin Flames and “get some light for yourself to approach your twin flame reunion”- it is all about the MIND & CONSCIOUSNESS.

We have opened this Blog in 2011, following the pre-release of the Archangel Michael- Secrets of Heaven 777 Music Releases and more in 2010, in order to bring the teachings beyond any “Art or Music”.

I do not make “Entertainment” only, I make “Edu-tainment” meaning part of my Brand is to be simply HONEST AND MYSELF, and therefore, I and my own soul are intertwined deeply in all my art works and copyrighted material. Too bad for the Interferers, and so this is why by now my PERSONA is in the focus of their interferences and personal “Twin Flame Details going on between me and Michael Jackson”.

They have taken things way too far, totally out of context and truth, and imitate even my evidence situation and mock publicly my registered and dated copyrights to these prior and official releases. Each Song has it´s own registration copyright number, and everything dates back to PRIOR (2010) to anyone, even Hollywood level Copycats, taking from my work to sell as their own. For that, I and my original work had to be “oppressed online and censored” as much as they could, besides technical CONSTANT interferences and hacking files, damaging also files with viruses on purpose.

Every little single thing I ever said about my spirituality, or Michael, is the absolute 100% truth, that can be confirm in court evidence and personal data at any time. But they cannot, of course, as they lie and are the ones that try to interfere with me here, so they lie and lie until you see no end, spammer style. With fake emails and hundreds of fake accounts online, which we caught evidence on. And after we release, they increase the interferences and go more direct, encourage in private chats people to go “bully me further over my copyrights and harass me with blaming me and insulting me while complimenting the big Hollywood names that stole from me”.

So now, that my lawyers are handling this, I will make this post and add a bit of the screenshots evidence and insights that we are gathering for the legal action, and that will include obviously restraining orders as well, as these stalkers are serious stalkers, and it is not just a word in this case being thrown around. Stalking is legally defined, and the receptive obsessive pattern makes a restraining order inevitable.

The problem is also, that monopoly pages such as Google with all its pages, Youtube therefore too, and Facebook to some degree, are allowing this illegal behaviour and “freely anyone invited to bully over legal copyrights and infringe”- and that they did via Fake Agents and Stalkers, in my personal views, such as Deborah Stefaniak.

Last Legal Statement to Stalker and Copyright Infringer Deborah Vitale Stefaniak (Photo for legal identification purposes due to impersonations and dangerous tactics)- ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

This person does not own any copyrights to our property, nor publishing rights to speak on our prior publications, our label, or me personally and especially. She is stalking publicly my publishing rights and public voice.

Last Legal Statement to Stalker and Copyright Infringer Deborah Vitale Stefaniak (Photo for legal identification purposes due to impersonations and dangerous tactics)- ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
Last Legal Statement to Stalker and Copyright Infringer Deborah Vitale Stefaniak (Photo for legal identification purposes due to impersonations and dangerous tactics)- ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

And this guy will get into serious trouble, for copying ANOTHER SCIENTISTS work with me, false and malicious public psychological warfare on me and my copyrights, for who, Hollywood thieves? So they can wipe it all under carpet and bury me alive? Looks like Sneddon, acts like Sneddon, and has sneaky Devils like Debbie S., making public SUPER FALSE claims, pulling my legal situation with copyrights into public mockery, on purpose, for the Hollywood folks to keep feeding off of it and make profit, while everyone just talks about my soul and if I am me or not!

Debbie Stefaniak/Maurie Pressman Criminal Fraud on Michael Jackson Legacy and Privacy - Last Demand to remove Imitations of other Person´s Data & Copyrights -
Debbie Stefaniak/Maurie Pressman Criminal Fraud on Michael Jackson Legacy and Privacy – Last Demand to remove Imitations of other Person´s Data & Copyrights –

Last time for a last legal notice and attempt to solve this peaceful and without lawyers taking action:

LEAVE ME ALONE AND STOP STALKING ME, DEBBIE!

I mean, just recently, very strange, on my FILM DIRECTOR & CINEMATOGRAPHER PROFILE PAGE, I discovered a comment discussion that was before invisible to me, and it was old, from June 2014. Someone commented to me, on MY PAGE, and this Debbie Stalker was suddenly there REPLYING ON MY PAGE, as if she thinks she is me or it was a comment to her, on MY PAGE. That shows you how insane this person is, and I do not care what lies she spits at people. It is clear she was “fishing people on my pages” to rile them up against me with lies and in private chats, brainwashing this MJ Fan into thinking, as she stalks my page, that somehow magically and illogically “she is the one complaining about me not leaving her alone”! That is clinical insanity and identity disorder, right here.

A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

This person has no idea how it is to be stalked, also by Guys dangerously. She is a malicious evil liar and has tried to on purpose after threats on Facebook trying to coerce me to “shut up and not publish anything anymore of my Music or about me” or try to help Michael´s Family in fact, things out to try and do EVERYTHING TO TURN THE PUBLIC AGAINST ME, and “protect her fraud story from falling apart”.

And by the way, nobody kept directing her to my Page, this Page especially that is only for the Film Productions, something literal me and Michael were planning and working on before he passed, in Los Angeles, as he planned a New Career as a FILM DIRECTOR. Stalkers and delusional people make up things in their head, that have nothing external or factual that prove it to others, and lie to adjust things to their inner delusions, in this case. I never even clicked ONCE on her Blog or anything she seems to be doing, she came out of the blue writing about me on her Blog in an abusive, disrespectful tone, taking things from my copyrighted prior works and official Websites, including old ones not online anymore by now, and I was told BY OTHERS about this and due to feeling harassed and stalked, in the middle of an already longer ongoing hacking issue with big Names in Hollywood, NEVER READ ANY OF HER BS. I can sue you disgusting liar, for such extremely and malicious in legal situations interfering lies, you sneaky horrible person.

Don´t tell me (Michael) you agree with me, when I SAW YOU kicking dirt in my eye.

Message to the Devil from Archangel Michael- I AM Archangel Michael © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Message to the Devil from Archangel Michael- I AM Archangel Michael © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

She though started maliciously and on purpose strategically to spread hate against me, and racism, and dangerous sneaky devilish impersonation tactics and asking for my private address all over social media, after I SAID on my blog I got stalked prior in my life and she wanted to make me feel bad and aimed at unfairly. Because she is crazy, and has zero similarity or parallels to Michael nor any shared experience and skill. Nothing. And to her, my HUMAN RIGHTS mean nothing, she thinks its okay to claim to the Fans and the public, that she “loves and cares about Michael, even wanting to protect him” while at the same time aiming at causing me THE SAME PUBLIC WITCH HUNT SITUATIONS, so I do not get our shared Twin Soul Justice too. She wants to aim at horrible things, on purpose, like a person having gone through extremely much abuses, stalking, sexual harassment, hacking and dangerous criminal poisoning, which I barely survived, in LA and mock it publicly and make people “finish me with it”. That is factually criminal, malicious and insane, and not the behaviour of a good person. And she will get her soul karma for it, and she is a devil for wanting to direct “possible dangerous physical stalking and rapists” to my private address. I reported it all now, just wait and see, you devil.

Michael Jackson Scream: The Archangel Michael Warning to the Devil/Debbie not to mess with his Twin Souls Heart and Health © Twin Flame Truth Rising
Michael Jackson Scream: The Archangel Michael Warning to the Devil/Debbie not to mess with his Twin Souls Heart and Health © Twin Flame Truth Rising
The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE BIOLOGY © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE BIOLOGY © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Susan Elsa exposing Black Magic Hollywood Katy Perry Dark Horse Abusive Copyright and Film Rights Infringement
Michael Jackson Susan Elsa exposing Black Magic Hollywood Katy Perry Dark Horse Abusive Copyright and Film Rights Infringement
Michael Jackson Scream Archangel Michael Vs Devil: About the False Accusations against INNOCENT MJ
Michael Jackson Scream Archangel Michael Vs Devil: About the False Accusations against INNOCENT MJ
Criminal Investigation against Debbie Deborah Stefaniak for Stalking Fraud Copyright and Publishing Rights Infringements and public False Accusations against Susan Elsa
Criminal Investigation against Debbie Deborah Stefaniak for Stalking Fraud Copyright and Publishing Rights Infringements and public False Accusations against Susan Elsa
Criminal Investigation against Debbie Deborah Stefaniak for Stalking Fraud Copyright and Publishing Rights Infringements and public False Accusations against Susan Elsa
Criminal Investigation against Debbie Deborah Stefaniak for Stalking Fraud Copyright and Publishing Rights Infringements and public False Accusations against Susan Elsa

Haha, really, the “other twin”- I got news- DEBBIE IS NO TWIN TO MICHAEL JACKSON, or do you see any “twin characteristics”?

But I do. 

MJ Twin Visions in Art and Body Consciousness Merging with Spirit © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
MJ Twin Visions in Art and Body Consciousness Merging with Spirit © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE 3 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE 3 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

It is my factual physical likeness and physical identity, and I never had any plastic surgery on my face, and my mole is also documented since childhood in medical records and real, on the other cheek, mirror to Michael´s cheek mole. I have made a Cartoon, about reconstructing my past life memory from ancient Egypt, with Michael, and in early 2014 it was officially released, and then Katy Perry copied especially the Amun Ra Blue and Rose Eye Data for our TWIN EYE © Mystery Schools Project, AND Debbie put similar things on her public Twitter when writing me and linking to my HUMAN RIGHTS ARTICLES, publicly for libel and deceptive disinformation tactics- in Autumn, months after Katy Perry was already at it. How messed up and criminal is this. I am ready to use the full legal actions now to stop this person from harassing me any longer, she can´t just leave me alone, she keeps stalking all my publications and hating on me, for no reason other than me being myself and doing my thing.

And now, we have tons of Fans and dear Soul Family, confused and seeking to understand what is currently happening. That is something that angers Archangel Michael, a lot, because these Interferers are selfish and think only of their own Ego when just blindly venting jealousy and hate toward someone they do not know and that has never written them any message, chatted, looked at their publications or even know of it prior to their attacks. And then lie and stalk my communication on my pages, sure Debbie, you are totally normal in your head what…You look in the mirror and think you see something “twin-like to Michael Jackson” really?

Why don´t you let others decide if they see it too, or you think what is in your head is reality and factual evidence, visible in another, is something for you to crazily attack this way and then you think, that makes you “somehow become the other part of Michael” by force? That is ridiculous, I feel sorry for you. But I will not let you confuse poor innocent young souls any longer, and from now on, talk to the hand cuz the face ain´t listening- communication only via my lawyers.

Insight into dated Evidence July 2014- Project Communications with Jackson Family Foundation © Susan Elsa
Insight into dated Evidence July 2014- Project Communications with Jackson Family Foundation © Susan Elsa
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

A TWIN SOUL´S STORY AND BEYOND: Twin Flames and ISIS (trying to bring terrorism vibes onto my and Michael´s soul and abusing previous copyrighted releases titles on the past life and linked to Michaels ancient Egyptian REMEMBER THE TIME”- after threats on Facebook to “make me shut up hinting at violence”- that is to Debbie “spiritual” tz, and she thinks Michael is available to be used for evil this way, totally RACIST you crazy, dangerous stalker. And all this stupid, political news crap, attention seeker much, Michael never was about behaving this way, and she does even twitter and talk shit all over social media about his daughter, when tabloids aim at her, giving it MORE ATTENTION. She is NOT in any way connected to Michael Jackson´s soul, I guarantee you that this truth you will someday see fully, no matter how complex the topic is and the many lies.

Debbie Stefaniak is connected to ancient Egyptian jealous Set, totally focused on “murder only”, while it´s okay to her I was poisoned there and almost killed, but I need to shut up in her views, so she can talk her fantasies about such serious matter to the public- not me that was there in LA. These liars have zero interest in the full truth, and are about sensationalism and attention, to feed off our energy and light. Of course they pretend to “mean well”, but the facts show the truth. Any deceptive liar will tell you what you want to hear and present like a “well meaning private person” while Hollywood totally keeps abusing Michaels Legacy and Soul- wake up!

Remember the Time Osiris and Isis VS Set
Remember the Time Osiris and Isis VS Set
Osiris & Isis - I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
Osiris & Isis – I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Soul Message in his Dangerous Album- REMEMBER THE TIME and Historic Facts in Physical Busts of Nefertiti and Akhnaten © MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Soul Message in his Dangerous Album- REMEMBER THE TIME and Historic Facts in Physical Busts of Nefertiti and Akhnaten © MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/11/30/about-the-purpose-of-twin-flames-reliable-information-by-archangel-michael/
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Information on from Heaven channeled Pop Music
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
2012 Originals Goddess Isis Projects and Gaga 2014 Stalker Style Impersonations and Faking © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official - ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 BLOG-
2012 Originals Goddess Isis Projects and Gaga 2014 Stalker Style Impersonations and Faking © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official – ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 BLOG-
Lady Gaga Plagiates of my Book and Personal Life Stories- Susan Elsa Archangel Michaels Wedding Twin Soul Story © Copyright Author Rights Notice-
Lady Gaga Plagiates of my Book and Personal Life Stories- Susan Elsa Archangel Michaels Wedding Twin Soul Story © Copyright Author Rights Notice-
Lady Gaga uses other Artists personal Information for own PR- Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story- the REAL original ONE
Lady Gaga uses other Artists personal Information for own PR- Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story- the REAL original ONE
JUDAS Lady Gaga claimed to channel Ghost of Alex Mc Queen to write Born this Way- UNORIGINAL RE-USE OF PRIOR RELEASE OF MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL POP STORY-
JUDAS Lady Gaga claimed to channel Ghost of Alex Mc Queen to write Born this Way- UNORIGINAL RE-USE OF PRIOR RELEASE OF MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL POP STORY-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit - SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit – SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit - SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit – SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
A bit insight on this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak and why Susan Elsa was forced to defend her truth under attack- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

The Label is official, and anything can be looked up and normal contact, to the Label anytime- she wanted my private address and for that alone I reported her, because it makes me angry how evil this person keeps stalking me, and then wants to coerce me into NOT defending myself. You do not own my copyrights, publishing rights, nor my soul, Debbie. STOP STALKING ME!

MY LAWYER TEAM WILL NOW TAKE LEGAL ACTIONS, BECAUSE WHILE HOLLYWOOD COPYCATS ABUSE ME AND FEED OFF ILLEGALLY MY COPYRIGHTED WORKS AND PERSONAL INFORMATION, THESE FAKE AGENTS ONLINE DEFAME ME AND CLAIM I AM THE ONE HAVING SOME PUBLIC FIGURE INTEREST, OR FAME INTEREST! Motherfuckers, I got human rights and I will crush you will all energy I got for trying to repeat this nasty behaviour toward me, as you did to my innocent Michael too.

It makes sense, she would attack somehow around the time I started to blog about Michael´s work on ancient African and Egyptian History, linked to my copyrighted Twin Soul Pop Reply from 2010, named “I REMEMBER”.

Before we continue here, with this important truth article and exposing them, Archangel Michael style, please do read back on the following very important previous posts!

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 1

THE TWIN FLAME TOPIC: The Truth about 2010 and 2015 Online Situations and False Michael Jackson Twin Flame Claims © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/12/22/the-twin-flame-topic-the-truth-about-2010-and-2015-online-situations-and-false-michael-jackson-twin-flame-claims-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official-on-archangelmichael777/

———————————————————————————————-

Michael Jackson DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE Series: Official Twin Soul Project 2010 – Our Past Life in Ancient Egypt- I REMEMBER © Part 1 Susan Elsa Story

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/12/22/michael-jackson-dangerous-knowledge-series-official-twin-soul-project-2010-our-past-life-in-ancient-egypt-i-remember-part-1-susan-elsa-story/

———————————————————————————————-

“FALSE TWIN FLAMES” – Do Not Exist: Either You ARE or you ARE NOT © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/03/15/false-twin-flames-do-not-exist-either-you-are-or-you-are-not-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

———————————————————————————————-

EGYPTIAN REINCARNATION: My Original Copyrighted PAST LIFE POP Projects and How Lady Gaga AND Debbie Stefaniak Impersonate my Life Story and Work © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/08/25/egyptian-reincarnation-my-original-copyrighted-past-life-pop-projects-and-how-lady-gaga-and-debbie-stefaniak-impersonate-my-life-story-and-work-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

———————————————————————————————-

Insight into Most Public Twin Flame Interference and Soul Attacks in Modern Entertainment © Michael Jackson/Susan Elsa VS Hollywood

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/12/11/insight-into-most-public-twin-flame-interference-and-soul-attacks-in-modern-entertainment-michael-jacksonsusan-elsa-vs-hollywood/

———————————————————————————————-

Interesting Comments with Fake User Accounts on MJ Twin Soul Theme Song – Copyrights and Impersonation Tactics Hollywood Exposed-

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/interesting-comments-with-fake-user-accounts-on-mj-twin-soul-theme-song-copyrights-and-impersonation-tactics-hollywood-exposed/

———————————————————————————————-

ATTENTION MJ FANS: FAKE AGENTS CAUGHT ONLINE- AGAIN! (Many Different Names and Emails- working for Hollywood Copycats to cover up???) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

*VERY IMPORTANT EVIDENCE ON FAKE ACCOUNTS DISINFORMATION AGENTS TACTICS ONLINE*

****ATTENTION MJ FANS: FAKE AGENTS CAUGHT ONLINE- AGAIN! (Many Different Names and Emails- working for Hollywood Copycats to cover up???) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official****

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/11/13/attention-mj-fans-fake-agents-caught-online-again-many-different-names-and-emails-working-for-hollywood-copycats-to-cover-up-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

*VERY IMPORTANT EVIDENCE ON FAKE ACCOUNTS DISINFORMATION AGENTS TACTICS ONLINE*

———————————————————————————————-

So, now after seeing all the above posts, it is hard to digest.

But there is good reason why these things are happening, and we have explained that in detail in the Book “Archangel Michael´s Wedding” and this Blog, in depth. Look at the title and you know: I AM Archangel Michael.

Michael Jacksons Soul Message- I AM Archangel Michael declared through Twin Flame © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons Soul Message- I AM Archangel Michael declared through Twin Flame © Susan Elsa- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

ABOUT THE DEEP LESSON OF UNCONDITIONAL LOVE AND MICHAEL´S FEMININE TWIN FLAME PURPOSE ©

See, I am sorry, really, if you feel like you hate me because you think somehow in limited human forms, and “want some romance with Michael Jackson”. I never said you are not allowed your fantasies or inner feelings and evolving views, this can be a good thing!

But once you go against me, publicly, openly, clearly, you are just showing to yourself that you have not yet understood the “invisible love of God and what it means to truly love Michael”. If you love Michael, you will automatically love me too and understand that I am his happiness, and wanting or wishing to take that away from Michael, or force your will on his will not asking him what he wants or feels or thinks, is NOT LOVE.

It is greed, illusion, fear, jealousy, envy, and insecurities within your own self and soul.

People such as Lady Gaga, and Deborah Stefaniak, have encouraged this type of public bullying of Michael Jackson´s soul, and personally against me, because I am in their way of the satanic energy vampire focus on Michael and his Legacy, and Energy and Light.

These two are alike as if they are twins truly, and Debbie S. or whatever Names she has online, maybe the fake accounts that suddenly popped up too, are all in the same SETIAN VIBE, and completely against anything of Archangel Michael, spiritually, and nobody can deny these facts any longer, jumping in your faces.

It is because of them, that many Fans also feel confused, especially the youth and young souls, that sense the ongoing global consciousness field and everything happening, but then go look for confirmation and information and get mislead by these devils.

But look, I understand slowly but surely this perspective, and do not want to even speak much further about intimate details at the moment, because I want to leave the fantasies to the young folks and adult folks and everyone out there that loves Michael, and know it is okay, to privately admire him.

Anything else, like direct bullying or attacks in public, my lawyers will handle as I have to focus now on the work, the projects, not this blog or ongoing discussions I never really wanted to take part in.

My Soul needs to sing now, and let out this Music, and complete this Archangel Michael Twin Soul Pop Album.

Michael is physically gone- and I AM THE SAME SOUL. I am right here. So, you show your inner soul truth by how you react toward me or treat me, keep that in mind. This is about a very, very important lesson, on what love truly is.

It has nothing much to do with the earthly known ways of “love”, it is a pure form of spiritual love that is beyond anything earthly and cannot be touched by others, at all. It does not matter how you think about it, or how you word it, or how you decide to view it from personal bias even, we are one and always will be and always were, the whole time. Michael wants you to join, we are expanding our Mind and Aura across the Globe, and this is why so many feel this what is happening between us, since 2010. Some have picked up things, and then confused it for their own self, which can happen, if you do not have clear guidance and information to help you, and this is all so forgotten and society isn´t used to it anymore.

In the spiritual realms, communication happens different. Michael does not have a physical type voice in human form any longer, to make “physical sounds and externally say something”. In the spiritual realms, communication happens in a “deep mind connecting telepathic and emotional exchange type communication form”- maybe you have felt such things in your Dreams.

In Dreams, when you meet someone, it is not just words you see as in text literally, and it is not a “felt physical distance and separation to others you encounter” but this more telepathic empathic emotional type communication, as if you enter others minds within the dream experiences. I am not sure I explained it well enough, with the limited human words we got, to make you see what I mean, but the readers that did already have awake experiences with spiritual communication, and in Dreams with Angels for example, will know what I mean here surely.

Please take a look now at the following example of confused souls and twin flame interference tactics on purpose as well. There are many aspects to this situation, and it takes a lot of explaining for people to understand the usually unexplainable.

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 1

Why Twin Flames Souls are attacked and interfered with © Energy/Aura Teachings

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/11/15/why-twin-flames-souls-are-attacked-and-interfered-with-energyaura-teachings/

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 2

Michael Jackson- My STAR SECRET Friend & Me *Special TwinFlame Article Rare Insider Information* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/07/22/michael-jackson-my-star-secret-friend-me-special-twinflame-article-rare-insider-information-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 3

“I AM ARCHANGEL MICHAEL”- A Special Live Energy Channeled Article – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2016/01/04/i-am-archangel-michael-a-special-live-energy-channeled-article-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 4

I A.M.- The Official Twin Soul Consciousness Song © Michael Jackson channels through Twin Flame Susan Elsa (2010)

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/10/22/i-a-m-the-official-twin-soul-consciousness-song-michael-jackson-channels-through-twin-flame-susan-elsa-2010/

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 5

MICHAEL JACKSON´S DANGEROUS ALBUM TRUTH- THE DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE *Special Ancient Twin Flame Information and Modern* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/12/22/michael-jacksons-dangerous-album-truth-the-dangerous-knowledge-special-ancient-twin-flame-information-and-modern-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

———————————————————————————————-

LINK 6

Michael Jackson: Really Good News and Twin Flame Healing-Merging Phase Reflections © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2016/01/03/michael-jackson-really-good-news-and-twin-flame-healing-merging-phase-reflections-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

———————————————————————————————-

So, now after seeing all the above posts, it is hard to digest.

But after the initial challenge, always comes the light and deep healing through truth. Truth makes free.

In the third article for today, we will go into the Twin Flame Science and the Truth, backed by Science and all tangible evidence you can get here as human beings, on how Twin Flames are, look, similarities, parallels, and simple factual Scientific Theories confirming the manifested shared Twin Soul Truth.

We´re sending out a Major Blue Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

 

2 thoughts on “Michael Jackson: Misleading Malicious Disinformation Agents & False Twin Flame Stories Interference Tactics Exposed © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

