WISHING YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS! © Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Isis & Osiris/Archeia Faith & Archangel Michael in Spirit)

WISHING YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS! © Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Isis & Osiris/Archeia Faith & Archangel Michael in Spirit)
WISHING YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS! © Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Isis & Osiris/Archeia Faith & Archangel Michael in Spirit)

Dear Readers

As many of you know, today is a special Day, a historic Day many people celebrate.

Since yesterday, many things have taken place, and today I was at a SPA bathing place, and was swimming in the salty water, hearing this meditation Music they have in sound boxes under the water (so you lay on your back and float around relaxed, and your ears bit under water hear the relaxing music).

Michael really enjoyed that I did something for my skin and health, and I have had many realisations happening since he explained few things to me, and in fact, kept saying:

“This is YOUR Holiday, ours, it is YOUR CHRISTMAS, I want you to be happy and enjoy it. I miss my Children, you know, and it helps me to see you have a good time with your family.”

I am not a Christian, by the way, but we still enjoy this time, the TV and Music programs around, for once, light, happy, good Entertainment everywhere, and lots and lots of relaxed, good energies.

I love Christmas Movies and Santa Clause Movies, to be honest.

So, Michael then got into this “big spender- charity man” mood, and kept saying:

“If only I had still access to my money, you have no idea what I would do, surprises. And I would do this, and that, for my Children, and this and that for Charity, and this and that” and so forth. He was so happy, and acting literally like Santa Clause, by his verbal comments I mean.

Tomorrow or on the 26th, we will publish the things Michael explained to me and the many deep truths I realised from that even more.

For today, I wish you a really happy merry Christmas, lots of divine Love vibes, healing light and again, LOVE.

WE´RE SENDING OUT A MAJOR TWIN LOVE RAY & MIND LIGHT FOR HEALING,

❤ Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ❤

Leave a Reply

