THE TWIN FLAME TOPIC: The Truth about 2010 and 2015 Online Situations and False Michael Jackson Twin Flame Claims © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

Dear Readers

This is a general Article but with good personal examples describing things clearly. It contains original Data from our Twin Flame Soul Projects we have made in hard work, travel and lots of direct channeling, since 2010. In a second part, a follow up article on the same topic, we go into the true Twin Flame magic, love vibes and good information, happy focus for your minds and more, sharing love and light.

Recently I was chatting with my by now long-time friend, Ida, from Texas. She wrote a Foreword about me, for my Book (Archangel Michael´s Wedding- Michael reveals his Twin Soul from Beyond © 2010-2012), and visited me back in September 2010 already, having heard the term Twin Soul” for the very first time ever, from me. She will write herself from her own Perspective for you, about that all. I had even panicked, live on Skype, after the Hacking was already happening, and she innocently just meaning well, asked me:”So, are you Michael Jackson´s Soul Mate or Twin Soul? You are his Twin Soul, right?”

I hung up, screaming and in panic:”Ida! How can you ask me that so openly here! You are getting me in trouble!” (March-April-May 2010 Facts)

Don´t forget, we are talking about Michael Jackson here, so you should not be surprised that this naturally comes with a feeling of worry to “lose privacy, be aimed at unfairly by his enemies if they find out” and such, and they did, but more on that later below.

ONE LOVE 777- CHANNELING PROOF FOR MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL POP BY SUSAN ELSA 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
ONE LOVE 777- CHANNELING PROOF FOR MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL POP BY SUSAN ELSA 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
One Love Consciousness Merging Live Unedited by Susan Elsa April 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
One Love Consciousness Merging Live Unedited by Susan Elsa April 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

We will now take a very close, detailed look at the whole general situation ONLINE, regarding “Twin Flame”, “Twin Ray”, or “Twin Soul” Teachings and Information, and compare what me and Ida witnessed in 2010, to now in 2015.

Here are the details, so you know, clear and in depth, from our eye witnessing what is happening with the Twin Flame Topic Online.

THE TWIN FLAME TOPIC: The Truth about 2010 and 2015 Online Situations *Eye Witnesses* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
THE TWIN FLAME TOPIC: The Truth about 2010 and 2015 Online Situations *Eye Witnesses* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

MARCH-APRIL 2010: Michael Jackson comes back in Spirit and teaches me the Term ©

It was such a nice, pure energy back then, in the magical Spring of 2010. Michael had returned to me in Spirit, told me that I am his Twin Soul, and started channeling all these Music/Song Ideas into my Consciousness, quick and on command, and I started healing.

Music is part of our soul, we love Music and Sound, Art and Singing. Singing is like sharing your Heart and Soul, directly and like in “psychic empathy” but opposite- you transmit your Energies on the Audience.

Music to me has always been connected to Michael, directly. I literally began singing only because his Music moved me so much, I felt his Aura and it felt to me since Age 5 fully aware, like “identical to me somehow”. Of course, as a Child I did not yet understand everything.

Nobody was even mentioning the term “Twin Soul” or “Dual Soul” (German: Zwillingsseele, Dualseele). I never heard of that, in my life, and that is revealing in itself as this should be general spiritual Knowledge, taught to Children and Teenagers, Adults and Elderly, openly and caring for each Soul to know a good compass and who they actually are, and that they are not created “alone”.

I had to live it, go through challenging psychic experiences, spiritual supernatural incidents, that shook me up and no adults, and no friends, and no “experts” could EXPLAIN WHY ALL THAT WAS HAPPENING TO ME. My Life Story is unique, and everyone that grew up with me, knows me from Schools, young and old, and later anyone that knew me in Person, can confirm this even in a Court.

NOBODY IN SIGHT EVER HAD A SIMILAR LIFE STORY LIKE MINE, and my old Friend, the Elvis Twin Lookalike, had once said on the Phone, back in 2002:

“Nobody is like you, your witchy Grandmother, and so short, then you write Songs better than Michael Jackson himself, there must be something wrong, that can’t be your Song, you didn´t write that, right? Your life story is so different than anyone I ever knew, your life story is like a Movie. Come on now, something must be wrong, else, you are too good to be true…” – Private Quote, Elvis Lookalike Friend 2002-

I remember clearly, when Michael told me that, he was standing in front of me, NOT AS A GHOST I NEVER SAID THAT, but in his full ARCHANGEL MICHAEL AURA, and then he said, emanating this exciting, tingly, glittery energy-light:

Michael Jackson went to Susan Elsa in Spirit transformed into Archangel Michael Himself and told her "You are THE ONE- my TWIN SOUL" © March 2010 Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson went to Susan Elsa in Spirit transformed into Archangel Michael Himself and told her “You are THE ONE- my TWIN SOUL” © March 2010 Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

That is a summary, of the echoing, super clear and resonating words he spoke, directly in Spiritual Form standing in front of me, in my Living Room back then. Prior to this, he was not yet healed, as he has passed under heavy and challenging circumstances and was very, very angry and sad at first, which was affecting me and I did not understand yet why, but was helping him as a psychic Medium, just doing all I can and wondering, what he wants from me, in Spiritual Form…he kept hanging around, Day and Night, since he had returned in early March 2010, as I was at a Waterfront Hotel in Venice, Italy, right at the water canals.

Here is the original Photo taken back then, after I started smiling again, when he was back. He began healing my broken Heart, and once, my Dad totally unsuspecting, took a Photo of me, in a moment I was just looking at Michael in Spirit, standing in front of me, embracing me in our TWIN SOUL AURA, with clear light-white-blueish Energy Orbs/Bubbles you can see. This Photo was coloured more blue and is in the oldest Videos we published on Youtube, since 2010.

This is it, without effects, the original:

Archangel Michael Aura Orbs Energy Balls-Bubbles Photo March 2010 with Explanations and Dates © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
Archangel Michael Aura Orbs Energy Balls-Bubbles Photo March 2010 with Explanations and Dates © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa

Read up on Diana Cooper, and what she explains about “Orbs”.

Still Video Photo of Multiple-Merged Orbs for Educational Purpose- 7 Archangels Skills and Michael - for the Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Still Video Photo of Multiple-Merged Orbs for Educational Purpose- 7 Archangels Skills and Michael – for the Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

Diana Cooper – Archangel Michael

The Orbs Angels of Love edited from Diana Cooper

Now, you have seen for yourself, general spiritual Information by reliable People, all resonating together and adding up. Diana Cooper also has cited my “Archangel Michael Dream Story” from 2003, in her Official Book named “777 True Angel Stories”. I love her work, she is authentic, honest and has a very resonating Aura and knows who Michael is.

Orbs are an important topic for people who want to learn more about energy transmissions of light and how spiritual realms work to help human beings. When it comes to the Twin Flame topic, of course this is a central thing, when it comes to the ENERGETIC INTERACTION BETWEEN TWIN FLAME HALVES, up close or on a distance does not matter, as Twin Souls are always connected, always one, at all times.

In the same year, by summer 2010, I began working with Michael on a Pop Album, to channel his and my Twin Flame Truth Vibes into it, and inspire finally a Change away from the satanic Hollywood pop culture, and back to the Light, Love and God.

But I got severely cyber hacked, right into my offline Music Production Software, live, while channeling with Michael mere Demos of these Album Plans, and then he said:”Pick the best Demos, as is, release, NOW, as is, we must protect Copyrights and our personal Story Details, they want to interfere with your work!”- I have the stamp of the Copyright registrations dated prior to the Release then on 13th July 2010, that is how fast I was. I just took an old hand Drawing of Michael Jackson I had made, and added the “Blue Beyond Dimension Veil” on it, similar to the Dangerous Cover, so only his Eyes are seen like “Michael Jackson now as Archangel Michael watching from Beyond”.

Archangel Michael (Secrets of Heaven 777) *OFFICIAL ALBUM COVER* by Susan Elsa July 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Archangel Michael (Secrets of Heaven 777) *OFFICIAL ALBUM COVER* by Susan Elsa July 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

As a Badge style Logo, you see a big letter A in blue, and blue flames for Archangel Michael´s spiritual powers, and the TWIN FLAME SYMBOL WITH A HEART, TWO FLAMES, BLUE AND ROSE INTERTWINED FORMING THE SWORD OF TRUTH.

Michael told me to do exactly and precisely that, back then.

This is our sacred Twin Flame Heart, right on this Cover, for his ascended Consciousness Awareness and Message from Beyond saying: I A.M. Archangel Michael. The sacred Twin Flame Heart, and the big M connecting it, as if “two people holding hands” forming the M.

Now, as this is REAL, and much more is behind this Story than what you can find Information on in public formats, YOU KNOW these Michael Jackson Haters did not leave it alone and reacted very strongly, from Hollywood to individual Souls that carry lots of Envy in them and always envied Michael Jackson as well and his skills. They want a piece of it, but don´t want to work on their own Evolution fairly and gain their own Experiences. And the same way they reacted super jealous toward me, for having that special Twin Flame Experience and integrating it Pop-style into my public Art works, and opening my Mouth on that, channeling Archangel Michael from Heaven to Earth direct and without any filters on my Mouth.

FIRST JEALOUSY STRIKE- FROM “HOLLYWOOD”

After going public, not even talking much, yet, but singing with all my Soul about all this, they started trying to interfere and disrupt my Computers, Music Production Software, directly live into unfinished Songs in the works, especially the One Song where I seen those Aura Orbs-Bubbles of Light and Glitter, around me, merging completely with Michael´s full Archangel Michael Aura Field and Masculine Mind- “Archangel Michael´s Blue Fire- The Dragonslayer Song 777”.

*CLICK PLAYER TO HEAR ORIGINAL PUBLISHED RAW DEMO*

“Dragon” is a codename for “Devil/Satan/Evil Monster/Ghost of Jealousy/Set”. And the Dragon-Slayer is Archangel Michael. Then the first one that came through from Mike was “I A.M.( Archangel Michael)”– and in this one, he just started channeling a live dialogue style, recorded Music-channeling Consciousness Merging between me and him, as in “This is what is coming from YOUR Soul´s Code- I AM, I AM, Archangel Michael, Archangel Michael, Metatron gimme your light”- showing me parallel how he calls for back up during battle from Archangel Metatron in this way and style.

I was never finished, nor did I yet produce this unique Album, and now I will and nobody can stop it from these Ghosts of Jealousy. Anything they took, from my Copyrighted Releases, from unreleased Material on hacked Computers, from spying in on me personally and my personal Information, and main focus on THE MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL DATA CONNECTING AND PROVING OUR CASE, such as the Cheek Moles, to constant stalking in the same manner since years by now, nothing they tried really worked.

Nobody approved nor seen any “female Michael Jackson Counterpart” in them, ever, no matter how hard they tried and bribed and sat around in Tabloids to impersonate and try to “capture the special something about me and the spiritual psychic stories”.

Lady Gaga claimed to channel Judas Song with Ghosts imitating prior Releases Stories Music of other Artist
Lady Gaga claimed to channel Judas Song with Ghosts imitating prior Releases Stories Music of other Artist
Gaga copies not only Spiritual Channeling Concept of Egyptian Artist but her PERSONAL CHEEK MOLE as well - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official-
Gaga copies not only Spiritual Channeling Concept of Egyptian Artist but her PERSONAL CHEEK MOLE as well – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official-
Michael Jackson Left Cheek Mole Mark: MAN IN THE MIRROR PR IMAGES
Michael Jackson Left Cheek Mole Mark: MAN IN THE MIRROR PR IMAGES
TWIN EYE: Michael Jackson Natural LEFT EYE Cheek Mole in light round Form ©
TWIN EYE: Michael Jackson Natural LEFT EYE Cheek Mole in light round Form ©
TWIN EYE: Susan Elsa Natural RIGHT EYE Cheek Mole in light round Form ©
TWIN EYE: Susan Elsa Natural RIGHT EYE Cheek Mole in light round Form ©
Lady Gaga uses other Artists personal Information for own PR- Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story- the REAL original ONE
Lady Gaga uses other Artists personal Information for own PR- Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story- the REAL original ONE

I was born on the Day when Michael Jackson recorded for Thriller, his legendary Album, the Song “The Girl is Mine”. This is my factual Birthdate and nobody can use this story or take my personal Data from me! Same goes for my Cheek Mole and other individual Facial Marks and such.

Birthdate Data: 14TH APRIL 1982 ©

Michael Jacksons Twin Soul Birth Starlight 1982 and Changing Looks Black and White © Susan Elsa Childhood Photos
Michael Jacksons Twin Soul Birth Starlight 1982 and Changing Looks Black and White © Susan Elsa Childhood Photos
Lady Gaga Born This Way- Thriller Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Birth Date 14th April 1982
Lady Gaga Born This Way- Thriller Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Birth Date 14th April 1982
Lady Gaga PR Press Release for BORN THIS WAY on April 13th 2011 (exactly timed to Susan Elsa´s Birthday) ONE YEAR LATER!
Lady Gaga PR Press Release for BORN THIS WAY on April 13th 2011 (exactly timed to Susan Elsa´s Birthday) ONE YEAR LATER!

SECOND JEALOUSY STRIKE- FROM FALSE ONLINE AGENTS & STALKERS

Oh man, oh man, these people are really like those flies that keep flying around a Cow´s eye and get on your nerves!

Since that early time, with Ida on Skype asking her after Michael told me this himself, if she ever heard of “Twin Souls” to the moment I hung up on her panicking “someone might try to interfere and aim at me for being his Twin Soul”- I was JUST WAITING AND WATCHING LIKE AN EAGLE, WHO WILL DARE TO GO PUBLIC WITH MY STOLEN DATA AND HACKED COMPUTER FILES INFORMATION!

I worried the whole time, these same Hollywood people might do that, dare to say anything like “Twin Flame”, “Twin Soul” in relation to the Name “Michael Jackson” after all they had already taken, copied and abused. I kept looking there, as they are so public (very known Names)- I expected the interference on this specifically also from their direction.

But then again, I kept thinking, no, they DO NOT WANT THIS TRUTH OUT AND TOLD, they do not want people understanding this and getting empowered and awakened, so they certainly ain´t going to speak directly of it. Why else would they want to censor me and my works, like that…and add negativity and satanic elements each time they steal and copy my original work, showing me clearly in the “Archangel Michael Face, the Satanic slap from Hollywood openly”.

Long story short, after trying to anonymously publish the channeled Messages and Information on Spiritual Truth from Michael to People on spiritual Pages, totally unrelated to anything Pop Music or so, I got stalked there too (light workers.org). Even the Hollywood Copycats would suddenly stalk my Videos publications and Spiritual Writings there too, and show up on the sidebar- always when I publish something and their Names are nowhere near such purely spiritual things.

So, Michael said:”Let´s open a Blog, you can do it, you can blog! It will be our own, independent Information source and they cannot interfere like on other pages”. So I prepared this Blog, by August 2011, while finishing up the “Women of the World” Video back then, and releasing the Song for Michael´s Birthday 2011, and then he said, to launch the Blog on 11-11-11 officially, for the Numerology Angelic Vibe.

Then, some folks told me that there are other People, unknown People, claiming online to be Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul and “imitating my Data”- and I would check only my search results on Google, and see suddenly imitation Blogs and Claims showing up on MY SEARCH RESULTS, around 2012.

Tactically, these people would begin just rambling on at me publicly, and trying to coerce and steal my whole Copyright, Personal Information and all the Hollywood people abused prior, to “finish me up and push me away from any public sight and block me”. How evil and obvious.

Lady Gaga Taylor Swift steal Story from Susan Elsa´s Book "Archangel Michael´s Wedding" about Psychic Love Spell Casting for a Girl to Bring Lover © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Lady Gaga Taylor Swift steal Story from Susan Elsa´s Book “Archangel Michael´s Wedding” about Psychic Love Spell Casting for a Girl to Bring Lover © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

THIRD JEALOUSY STRIKE PHASE- PUBLIC ATTACK ON MY TWIN FLAME STORY AND INFORMATION & COPYRIGHTS AND “SUSIE IMPERSONATION TACTICS”

And then, some of these crazy nuts, are claiming that I take things from their Blog, while they take my whole package of Information and Copyrighted prior Contents and sell it off as their own! How obvious side-tactics organised by those Hollywood thieves!

And then, totally expected and transparent tactics, they come at me yelling “you want to gain only from Michael, abusing his Name, I am just meaning well and private Person!”- bullshit. Michael Jackson did have a very severe situation with Hollywood, and I am exposing what he battled all his life, and these people want to “minimise his majestic spiritual truth” and “censor parts of the whole truth” which is against Michael´s interests and they do NOT MEAN WELL. Wake up, MJ Fans.

And this crazy stalker Debbie Stefaniak is falsely accusing me and claiming I took things from her shit, when I never once seen her shit, nor clicked on it, as it is harassing and I was already in a very abusive situation prior and she is not important to me, at all. I just want her to leave me alone, and she stalks, so I had to strike back with truth, and I will not take her tags down until she cleans up my information impersonation, public false accusations and this tactical interference and harassment. I do not want her to speak for me and my Soul, and my lawyers are now taking care of that as I had enough and do not like to be threatened, and these Hollywood people and their Fake Agents cannot coerce me into “pulling back Releases and giving up all my human rights and publishing-copyrights”.

Sneaky Hollywood Devils, I know all that you did and plotted, and secured all my Information with Mike´s help and foresight of your evil plots, PRIOR. Now, back off of me and get a life, I want nothing to do with you energy vampires.

And then, some of these crazy nuts, are claiming that I take things from their Blog, while they take my whole package of Information and Copyrighted prior Contents and sell it off as their own! How obvious side-tactics organised by those Hollywood thieves!

And then, totally expected and transparent tactics, they come at me yelling “you want to gain only from Michael, abusing his Name, I am just meaning well and private Person!”- bullshit. Michael Jackson did have a very severe situation with Hollywood, and I am exposing what he battled all his life, and these people want to “minimise his majestic spiritual truth” and “censor parts of the whole truth” which is against Michael´s interests and they do NOT MEAN WELL. Wake up, MJ Fans.

And this crazy stalker “Debbie Stefaniak” is falsely accusing me and claiming I took things from her “Blog” or whatever that might be really, when I never once seen her shit, nor clicked on it, as it is harassing and I was already in a very abusive situation prior and she is not important to me, at all. I just want her to leave me alone, and she stalks, and send me threat message trying to coerce me into “shutting up or she will make me”, so I had to strike back with truth, and I will not take her tags down until she cleans up my information impersonation, public false accusations and this tactical interference and harassment. I do not want her to speak for me and my Soul, and my lawyers are now taking care of that as I had enough and do not like to be threatened, and these Hollywood people and their Fake Agents cannot coerce me into “pulling back Releases and giving up all my human rights and publishing-copyrights”.

Sneaky Hollywood people and so typical, I know all that you did and plotted, and secured all my Information with Mike´s help and foresight of your evil plots, PRIOR. Now, back off of me and get a life, I want nothing to do with you energy vampires, and I have a free will God gave me and decide who I spend my time and focus with and on, and who not, and I do not with any contact or anything to do with such people like those folks that keep stalking and copying our stuff, interfering constantly. It´s so insane, seriously.

I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa

MICHAEL JACKSON SPECIFIC- EVERY FAKE TWIN FLAME CLAIMS AFTER OUR RELEASES IMITATE AND PRETEND “PAST LIFE MEMORIES WITH MICHAEL JACKSON” ©

Have you noticed? I did not talk around, I am someone with scientific research and experiments in my records since 2004, near death experience in LA from the poisoning they did to me criminally, and serious detailed past life memories, which came up during the near death experience in LA already.

I have not kept it private, I have TRAVELED TO EGYPT, once again, DID HARD ORIGINAL AND AUTHENTIC SPIRITUAL PSYCHIC CHANNELING WORK WITH MICHAEL, and did a serious “Music Magic Album” channeled for and with Michael, my Twin Soul. I named it “I REMEMBER” as it is linked, like a continuation in a spiritual sense and time travel back to the memories, to Michael Jackson´s REMEMBER THE TIME, from his Dangerous Album. I also have additional Video Tape Material from this Travel back in 2010, and do find others that want to make some crazy claim on Michael, “oh michael is my twin soul not yours” are ALL WITHOUT EXCEPTION IMITATING MY PAST LIFE MEMORY PROJECT, and too go claim to remember past lives with Michael.

Even Lady Gaga did so. Take a look, man.

Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit - SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit – SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit - SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-
Susan Elsa Life Story and Science Data Case and Impersonations by Lady Gaga IISIS Institute for Science Intuition and Spirit – SCREENSHOT FOR PUBLIC RECORDS DATED EVIDENCES-

Look at the name of this Institute- this is NOT POP MUSIC OR COPYRIGHT OR ANYTHING RELATED TO THAT. And do not believe one single lie these jealousy Ghosts are spewing, I came out because it is my Destiny and Michael wants that, we agreed on all this prior to our Births, and it is about much more than only OUR JUSTICE, it is about bringing THE FULL TRUTH OUT, on all levels. Not limited ways and minds. We also expose History manipulations of African Original History and the whole Twin Flame Interferences! When I fight back against people online trying to steal my Copyrighted and therefore officially and legally, prior dated and secured Information, the Twin Flame Message, then it is because THEY INVADED MY SPACE AND COMPUTERS, BLOG, WEBSITE, FACEBOOK, GOOGLE, YOUTUBE, and then what, what would you do? Just let others bully you out of jealousy, and give up? Give up your copyrights and everything, just because some are losing their minds over this  heavenly Twin Soul Magic and Michael Jackson hunting them as a Ghost, so to speak? (Ghost of Archangel Michael, that is of course not the same as a common Ghost)

RELEASE DATE: 12TH DECEMBER 2010 ©  (5 years ago!)

Osiris & Isis - I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
Osiris & Isis – I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
Osiris & Isis - I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
Osiris & Isis – I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa

RELEASE DATE: 21ST DECEMBER 2010 ©

I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa
I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa

That is a very serious situation, even without the previous part where I too deserve justice, for this criminal poisoning and such, and in fact, for all they did to Michael and therefore hurt my Soul, Body and Heart too. But of course, they want to “cover this up” and mock me publicly and claim “they are seriously working on exposing truth for Michael, and bring justice, and mean well, and I just want to gain and do not have any idea how serious this is”- bullshit! Bullshit on a level that deserves legal action in fact, how dare you, you are not going to bury our truth, and I know everything and more than any human being alive on this Planet about Michael´s situation and his BUSINESS PLANS.

I already talked with Managers and Business Men from his environment, and they all know and see clearly, that I have the authentic full knowledge of all Michael planned and was working on and did not yet finish. He cannot have told me all that in the short time we knew each other in LA, in Person, there simply wasn´t the time for ALL THAT KNOWLEDGE, so I can prove in fact, especially in the serious Michael Jackson Business matters, that I am his Twin Soul and he told me the full rest, within and outside, on top and subliminal, about his published works and visions he had not yet finished, not yet produced, rounding up details he had STARTED TALKING TO ME ABOUT PRIOR TO HIS PASSING IN 2009. So, I can prove in factual ways, convincing anyone that knew him personally or worked with him, that I knew him in Person, AND we kept contact in Spirit, now. Why do you think I am being economically and personally spied on and copyright infringement tactics done to me, small Person not famous, not rich?

I would never sell out and I protect Michael´s legacy, and details of projects he wanted to make, and these people do not have the details and want them to abuse them and make money off of Michael, and even, disrespect Michael´s legacy and if they got these things, would sell them under their own Name and as their own! Michael knew why he shared those things ONLY IN SUCH DETAILS, with me. He usually never told anyone all these detailed vision contents about projects not yet started or finished, he was always habitually very careful about data protection during working and not ready to publish and release yet.

Wake up, I have human rights, and since when can others steal your medical information, science research info of unique skills and memory, copyrighted and applied in Projects yes, but still PRIVATE PERSONAL INFO, like that? It is INSANE, how these people want to basically “kill me off the picture and place themselves into my spot”- I have never expected or seen something similar!

GENERAL FALSE TWIN FLAME INFORMATION BEING CIRCULATED ONLINE

*Very Important Information*

It seems by now, there is a whole viral wave of Twin Flame Videos, “Experts speaking”, Couples giving Seminars and “courses”, and teachers claiming to have “manuals on how to find the twin soul”. More and more come out and speak of “My Twin Flame Experience”, meaning regular Dates and Love Interests they encounter in life, or see on TV. (Like the new Fandom is thinking you are the Twin Flame of some famous Guy or Girl)

By now, the Fake Online Agents are BAM- OVERNIGHT-SILENT, since I went to my lawyers. Because they can only know that, through spying…

Now, here comes some concentrated, straight up truth:

  • In 2010 were only few infos online about Twin Flames or Twin Souls (both same)- and the Information I remember finding at the 1 or maximum 2 times I googled the term “Twin Soul”, right after Michael told it to me.
  • I was shocked that the term Michael described me for him with, really did exist!
  • I was shocked that my whole life nobody around or in those big Hollywood Movies or big Songs, nobody ever said “Twin Souls”, or “Twin Flame”, and how this Knowledge must be so extremely censored in society and why!
  • Michael Jackson is, never was and never will be just “someone”- he made this Twin Soul Story get that much attention and interference. Other Twin Flame Stories are left alone mostly, and never do others go such lengths to interfere and harass.
  • Because THIS STORY is linked to Michael Jackson, it has the potential to bring a lot of attention to the TOPIC ITSELF- TWIN SOULS / TWIN FLAMES, and is unfortunately therefore attacked more than any other Story or Person, typical, always aiming at us…

There are people and forces on this Planet, that do not like the idea of these things rising in human consciousness again. The same way they behaved toward Michael and his work, personally, they behave and react toward the Twin Flame and the correlating energies.

Hollywood abuses Twin Flame symbolism the whole time, twists it, mocks it, presents it totally false, sometimes even precisely in a “Setian way”, as in Setianism/Satanism. But they never honestly speak of it, mention it directly, or present it in a direct and pure way, and with love.

Parallel, they filled the Internet with Fake Agents “Twin Flame Teachings” suddenly, AFTER 2011, and “encouraged a mass bullying, claiming, attacking, jealousy, and faking” wave of all kinds of people now acting the role of “The Twin Flame Expert” online, saying things that might sound good, but just doing the old fake psychic new age type tricks, again. This time aiming at something so sacred and pure. They steal copyrighted Information, bully you, insult you, then go defame you when you tell them to fuck off. They make fake accounts, and keep stalking and harassing you, and hide these tactics from the public as all this happens in ways you don´t see, like in some TV reality show. It happens in private, and these people, some of them are professionally hired Fake Agents, some of them are simply some nuts or people seeking money and some “job” with that, teaching and playing with others souls and journey and search, for their own ego, or money. The worst are the ones that are energy vampires, and have found it to be somehow pleasing them to feed off of others who innocently seek Twin Flame Information, Signs and Symptoms, Biological Truth and Signs and all these things, or Dream connections, beyond space and time, ascension syndromes, all that is not some game. But energy vampires and such Satanic minded type people, seek to put themselves in some focus and then “keep feeding off of the others auras”- I have witnessed and felt this myself, as before even the hacking became so visible to me as an Amateur on the screen, back in summer 2010, they had already performed on purpose a heavy, ANCIENT EGYPTIAN SET STYLE BLACK MAGIC ATTACK, on my and Michael´s Twin Soul sacred Heart, exactly at the heart area, but cowardly from the back. I felt it, I almost died and prayed to God to survive this Black Magic attack, and I know who, when how did that, and it is why I get so angry when seeing them now come out openly to show me “here we are, we devils who are behind all this abuse being done to you” and try to openly coerce me into giving up my whole work and life, because they do not want to have respect for other life or the will of other innocent souls, their life, evolution, and so forth.

  • MOST online sources claiming to know well enough to explain to others and guide, are fake and false and even if some really do not mean any harm, you can go through your Twin Flame Experience and focus on YOU- you do not have to go out and publish and teach, if that is not “for you”.
  • If I were you and you would see such strange situations happening online, crazy “oh false twin flame and false twin signs” nonsense, I would look further into it, inside of you.
  • Notice the World has many strange things going on, like the Light has risen and the evil side tries to boast itself up more? This is because finally, the Devil and his spiritual followers are going down, and the sad part is, it was their own decision as God gave every living Consciousness AN OWN FREE WILL. Too bad for you…
  • Dear Readers, PLEASE FOLLOW YOUR HEART, and use your logic, and heart, to determine what is truthful and what is not.
  • Being Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul has nothing to do with “pleasing you, the public, and living and talking and being the way you want it”- but simply the truth, inside of me. It does not matter also, the whole bullying type comments like “Michael would never this or that”- because Michael honestly doesn´t give a flying f…about those people and always tells me, that he loves me and values me and all the efforts I do for him a lot. Nothing on this Planet can make him stop loving me, and the same goes for me, this is our Nature, eternally, as God created it. Take it or leave it.
  • Other Souls out there, waking up and feeling their Twin Flame Connection consciously and aware again, or even reuniting with their other Half in the flesh, have the same situation and all you need is FAITH AND A STRONG WILL (which is right now still rare, so lets hurry and heal the Planet so it increases and interferences stop!).
  • Archangel Michael (Will, Determination, Protection, Truth, Justice & Karma Enforcement) & Archeia Faith (Faith, Loyalty throughout Birth-Life-Death Cycles to the Twin Flame, Knowledge, Motherly Protection) are the best spiritual Focus right now, and we are daring to show you the full truth, and have no fears saying: We are the Archangel Michael and Archeia Faith (Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa).
  • We bring the Major Twin Flame Ray from the Blue Ray, which is governed by Archangel Michael and me, and this is exactly why this Energy and Truth Focus is so important. Focusing on Truth, spiritual honest pure Truth, automatically opens up the Chakras and the Mind, and it magically “protects, cleanses the path for reunion with your twin flame”.

The Michael Jackson Story, and his public Metamorphose through our Twin Flame Merging and my physical Birth in 1982, are something very public and very central. This is why, our Story is being copied and aimed at the most, as it is simply the most public, famous and central one, the most clear in your face one, and he logically fulfils the exact and precise Archangel Michael Role I sing about on the Twin Flame Song, Key to Heaven, seen above in Educational Lyrics Collages with Dates. “2 Become 1, and then the Twin Flame is leading you, up into the Sky” meaning, we lead you all back to your Twin Flames, who mainly are in Spirit, we lead and guide you, we open up this Truth, publicly.

This is a summary of the chronological events in how they unfolded, a bit more superficial and simple overview.

This is some very “dangerous spiritual knowledge, secret knowledge the ancient Egyptians once treated in super protected, secretive ways and only selected souls could gain access to this knowledge”.

And that brings us back to the whole core story, thousands of years ago, in ancient Egypt. Don´t forget, Michael Jackson features ancient Egypt right on his Dangerous Album, and the whole Cover as we have analysed in as many details as possible right down to his personal layers of visions for the Songs and Videos.

  • MORE IN THE NEXT ARTICLE PART 2 (Coming Soon within the next few Hours)

The Starlight & The Thriller (Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit/Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

Michael Jacksons Spiritual Awakening- Inner Warrior Spirit-Archangel Michael Soul Consciousness © TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Michael Jacksons Spiritual Awakening- Inner Warrior Spirit-Archangel Michael Soul Consciousness © TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

4 thoughts on “THE TWIN FLAME TOPIC: The Truth about 2010 and 2015 Online Situations and False Michael Jackson Twin Flame Claims © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

Leave a Reply

