PERFECT WOMAN – Elvis Presley Reunion with his Twin Flame in Heaven Story *Aug 2010 SONG- Live Spiritually Channeled* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

PERFECT WOMAN - Elvis Presley Reunion with his Twin Flame in Heaven Story *Aug 2010 SONG- Live Spiritually Channeled* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
PERFECT WOMAN – Elvis Presley Reunion with his Twin Flame in Heaven Story *Aug 2010 SONG- Live Spiritually Channeled* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

As you might know, I am right now resting and really focused on Wellness and Relaxation for this Holiday season, up until New Years Eve.

But of course, when something comes up, I write. So, two Days ago, as I was sitting in the Bus just watching the People and Trees outside, Elvis came in, as usual from above as if “opening some gate and speaking” and said:

“Let it out now, the Perfect Woman song, to educate, I really want people to hear your work that you done for me and my Twin Flame, and I want to help you and Michael like this to explain things to folks”– Quote Elvis in Spirit, 18th December 2015-

There are reasons, why I did not yet move ahead or do anything with all this Material, except the Book Release, that contains much more Detail of course on his Arrival in Heaven and Reunion with his Twin Flame, in Heaven. She was never incarnated during Elvis´earthly Lifetime, but remained in Spirit watching over him and guiding him, especially adding the Twin Flame touch to his Music and Vocals.

After that comment, I moved ahead,  resting from an extremely stressful Situation that happened before the Weekend, and so I had to make sure I stay away from any stress or so which causes me pressure more on my Heart and Circulation. I have had some serious Twin Flame challenges going on, and Interferences in a record breaking, typical MJ-style way. But just like he could handle a lot of pressure, I too can handle that and got Lawyers now to stop the insane Copycat and spiritual interference tactics online. Elvis ain´t liking such fakeness either, he never liked such fake new age people! He had strong opinions about people who fake and pretend about spiritual, sacred, important knowledge, and his Mother, Gladys, was a true Psychic extraordinary Woman.

Elvis Presley also had a Twin brother, which died at birth already. But Elvis kept remembering his Twin brother, and visiting his Grave to share Life experiences, stories, happy News, as if his Brother can clearly hear him (from Spirit). That is how sensitive, intuitive and heart-focused Elvis Presley was, and very spiritual.

Read the Book, as the very focus of it was to “reveal his spiritual side to the public”, something Elvis Presley planned right before his Passing in 1977. I thought the whole time, the whole years, that “I have to do my duty, fulfil promise and do what he wished for, these projects”- but I started realising in 2012 already, that in reality it is Elvis that helps me even more.

First, he would share and share and share things, like a Friend, so I understand my own situation better, with Michael, and Hollywood tactics, evil forces on Earth and the whole “lies tactics in public”, racism in America especially (yes, Elvis loved Black People and the evil Manipulators lied about his Character in similar ongoing ways like with Michael!), and much more.

If you want, buy the Book or just read it for free, by making some also free Member Area Login on our Indie Label Website Gate. It is all in there, the Book and the Messages to Lisa Marie Presley as well.

Official Logo for our special MYSTERY PLANET FORUM © 2012 Mystery Garden Interactive Website Gate
Official Logo for our special MYSTERY PLANET FORUM © 2012

As I was just spending my Weekend, taking walks, cooking and eating healthy foods and drinking lots of water, I kept discussing things with Michael and reflecting. Mainly it was about us, but as he was married actually to Lisa Marie Presley, it is all connected, on Earth and in Heaven. Elvis Presley is a Soul Family member of Michael Jackson´s Soul Family, and the Relationship between Lisa Marie Presley and Michael Jackson was pre-destined and agreed upon on Heaven, by all of us, all our life plans were discussed and planned prior to Births, as a Soul Group Family.

Recently, few months ago, someone knowing me in private and having heard these Songs, pointed out that I “sound a lot like Lisa Marie Presley when channeling in Elvis vocal Mode”- as my Vocals are completely different than how I usually sing (I got the same high pitch like Michael in my Voice).

You may listen, and compare for yourself and reflect on this very deep, interesting and beautiful Soul Family vibe. And can you imagine, as Michael Jackson, in Spirit, is the Archangel Himself (Saint Michael)- imagine how many Soul Family Members we got, that can join the Vibe of Light and Healing and help us spread Love on this Planet!

PERFECT WOMAN (2010) – A Twin Soul Song for Elvis & his Female Twin Flame in Heaven 

Note: In one part, I go into a sudden tonal change, MJ style, and do the “Hee Hee”- and after giggle, because Michael just steered my Mind to do so, to like jokingly “throw in that he is around too, my Guy”. Vocals Draft Recording: Susan Elsa, Keyboard Nigel Kingsley- Freestyle adjusting to Susan´s pace during Channeling © August 2010

See, Elvis Presley´s true Love, his female Twin Flame in Heaven with him now in Spirit, is “Lisa Marie Presley´s Spiritual Mother” as well, and shares the same biological and spiritual connection with her, like her biological Father Elvis. Elvis and his Twin Flame are ONE & THE SAME SOUL AND ESSENCE.

I honestly never thought about that I sound like Lisa Marie when channeling these Songs in 2010 back then, I was just DRAFTING THE IDEAS LIVE, for a MALE SINGER LATER TO COME IN AND SING THESE SONGS, someone that “got the elvis soul vibe in his vocals and can sing and speak well like Elvis”.

Lisa Marie Presley – Over Me (Rehearsal) High Quality!

Now I would like to also show you a very interesting, ultra clear dot, as we like to always “connect dots” in this big picture.

Just few weeks ago, a Swiss Publisher brought out some Book with Michael Jackson´s Drawings and the whole artistic Sketching side, which many of the public did not know so well, they said. (Really? I thought, everyone knows Michael loves drawing like Music!)

In that Book, which I wrote about before here to educate, they published a very interested Drawing by Michael, which I had never seen, but containing my previously published Twin Soul Story Detail, in precision. Summarized: Woman in Dreams, helps Michael for Future, I talk about it in my Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding, and funny enough, the Elvis Book in the Introduction Part called “About the Author”!

Now, look again at all these dots, with your Heart sight, beyond space and time:

Twin Flame Applied Merging Skills © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

SUSAN ELSA DRAWING 2012 (FIRST PUBLISHED 2012) ©

Original Elvis Presley Twin Flame Soul Mate Portrait (Channeled by Susan Elsa in August 2012) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog & Books
Original Elvis Presley Twin Flame Soul Mate Portrait (Channeled by Susan Elsa in August 2012) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog & Books

Facts: I never seen this Drawing before from Michael, he showed me others saying he tried to draw my Face, seeing it in Dreams but not always too clear, and clearly and publicly dated in publishing records, I put out my channeled Drawing years prior to Mike´s being published (3 years).

MICHAEL JACKSON DRAWING (UNKNOWN DATE) – FIRST PUBLISHED 2015 © Michael Jackson, Artlima & Brett Livingstone Strong

"BLUE VICTORY" by Michael Jackson - Art Works by Michael Jackson/ Kunstwerke von Michael Jackson . published by Art Lima and Brett Livingstone (2015) -PHOTO FOR EDUCATIONAL AND DOCUMENTATION PURPOSES-
“BLUE VICTORY” by Michael Jackson – Art Works by Michael Jackson/ Kunstwerke von Michael Jackson . published by Art Lima and Brett Livingstone (2015) -PHOTO FOR EDUCATIONAL AND DOCUMENTATION PURPOSES-

You know, every time Elvis visits, it is so wonderful energy, so uplifting and supportive, strong, humorous atmosphere and optimistic vibes. I think when both Twin Flames are back together in higher spiritual Realms, it is so beautiful, no negativity, no stress, no lies, no interruptions or interferences.

Elvis Presley did have a lot of interferences in his life, and attacks based on jealousy and envy.

Michael Jackson did have a lot of interferences in his life, and attacks based on jealousy and envy- even more because I am also here, his Twin Soul. I did not stay in Spirit, like Elvis Twin Flame Counterpart.

And, in that one interview I saw, I think 2012, Lisa Marie Presley speaks once and more openly, even if it is difficult for her emotionally, about Michael Jackson, his Premonitions, Tabloid Stress, Misunderstandings and more, from how she sees things.

She says: “The only other Person that had the SAME ENERGY SIGNATURE like my Father Elvis, was Michael Jackson”

Try to do some really fun, relaxed Meditation today, take time to really go into yourself and discover more of YOUR SELF, in there is the Key to your Heaven, your Twin Flame Reunion!

Wishing you all a magical Sunday,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael) ©

*And a Special Guest Hello from Elvis Presley in Spirit and his Twin Flame in Spirit*

2 thoughts on “PERFECT WOMAN – Elvis Presley Reunion with his Twin Flame in Heaven Story *Aug 2010 SONG- Live Spiritually Channeled* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

