Official Message by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Official Message by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Official Message by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Official Message by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

“Lately the hate by unknown, fake profiles online has increased, the more I speak up for Mike and defend his HETEROSEXUALITY, putting myself on the Line for it out of Love, they attack more violent and aggressive increasingly with criminal and misleading tactics online, personal psychological terror and almost daily bullying by now. They try to force me to lose my Focus again and feel “depressed, harassed, intimidated, unwelcome and like I should give up my work, life, profession and go die silent”- SUPER CRIMINAL. This is WHY THEY HIDE THEIR IDENTITY, and I am more and more sure factually, that these Fake Profiles are from the Hollywood Copycats and criminal Spies from Michael Jackson´s Competition which was dying of Jealousy over him prior as well, same exact thing and vibe.

Now, what do I do? I felt first harassed, and I am a human being. I feel those things, when you lie about me and place for conscious malicious purpose lies and opposite of truth claims online, because you are showing me how much you hate my Soul. It hurts me and Michael, how evil some People are on this Planet, they raped his Life, now they are raping constantly my Life too.

But, after thinking and discussing again with Mike, I decided to STICK WITH MY DECISION, to ignore them. Come on, yell around the Internet how “horrible you find me”, make up lies, don´t sleep, don´t eat, you so obsessed with me and Michael. It is not sane nor normal, and I do not waste my time any longer to let them bully me. Today I will write with Michael a very helpful Article, for ALL THE ONLINE BULLY VICTIMS OUT THERE, that need a Hug and just a bit of basic Respect. Archangel Michael and all other Angels are always and constantly there for you, and can help you SHIELD YOUR PSYCHE AND HEART from such bullying. You focus on you. Do not let anyone distract you from LIVING AND EVOLVING! ❤

More on this later, wishing you for now a wonderful bright Light embracing you and protecting your Mind and Heart so that only Love may get to you. ❤

Susan Elsa

Leave a Reply

