Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This for today is a more in depth article. We will have photo analysis and visuals for you, but also deep spiritual information on the motivation and purpose of our Twin Flame Mission.

This time, moving deeper into MY FEMININE PERSPECTIVE AND PURPOSE, completing Michael.

For me personally, the whole Song has changed in perception and by now, I understand what he means when he sings “I feel your fever from miles around”. This is the Twin Flame Aura Effect, felt from afar already, when the Twin Flame walks in your direction or is in the same area…

MICHAEL JACKSON IN SPIRIT (ARCHANGEL MICHAEL) AND GOD: Insights on his Spiritual Performances for God and all the Heavens *Very Rare* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
MICHAEL JACKSON IN SPIRIT (ARCHANGEL MICHAEL) AND GOD: Insights on his Spiritual Performances for God and all the Heavens *Very Rare* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Special Read: https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/11/13/michael-jackson-in-spirit-archangel-michael-and-god-insights-on-his-spiritual-performances-for-god-and-all-the-heavens-very-rare-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

ABOUT MICHAEL JACKSON´S SONG – THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL ©

I remember hearing this Song when I was still a little Girl, hearing and watching this particular Song from Michael. I felt here too some strange as if on-me-personally-directed vibes from Michael, but not as clear and deep as when I saw REMEMBER THE TIME, which was when I was also a bit older and knew Michael´s Music longer. I was born in 1982, as some of you know, so I was super tiny when he did the BAD Album and Tour…my parents said a huge “NO” when I wanted to visit his Concert at that age already, they said it is too dangerous for me people could step on me because I am so small.

But later, when I was older, one time I had backstage passes for the Dangerous Tour promised by my Mom´s friend, that worked where they gave those permits for Concerts and such, so right at the source. But then he got sick and canceled that particular Concert, for the Dangerous Tour then…

And later, I simply felt often when thinking about it a “strong panic from the masses of Fans and no control if I am in the middle”. I somehow knew, deep inside, that “it could hurt me to be stuck in the masses and not able to talk with him but see him from afar only” so I never went, finally, also not to the HIStory tour later.

But God made things possible, as Michael turned out to be my true other half, my Twin Soul, and I did not know this term even back then, in 2007, when we met in Person, by pure coincidence as some would believe, and others by pure fate directed by God personally…

Nobody meets Michael coincidently , totally private, and ALONE, in a Sandwich store, in Disguise.

Since then, things have completely changed, and with his ascension and spiritual return, reminding me, touching me, teaching me, channeling gently through my mind and body for our Projects, to help me continue my life and my purpose here to complete him and his work, especially in MOVIES, as I am an educated Movie Director. Michael planned to start a whole New Career, as a Movie Director himself. I know his Visions, in depth, from him personally.

I never learned in any school as much as I did from Michael Jackson. And I am thankful for all his efforts and help, and that God loves us so much.

MICHAEL JACKSON DEPICTS HIS FEMININE VERSION IN HIS VIEW: THE BRUNETTE RULE ©

The Media System we have lived with since a few Decades is a whole new one, compared to the ancient Times on this Planet. There was a time where Queen Nefertiti of ancient Egypt, for example, was considered the “Most Beautiful Woman in the World”, and still today, the same idea is still around about Nefertiti, but relating “only to long past, ancient times”.

What about now?

Michael Jackson made a big, unspoken but clear statement in all his Videos and related Love and Sensual Songs about Women. And I myself, even as a lifelong big Fan of his works, never noticed this point consciously, until I met him and he told me that, when trying to explain to me that “I am totally his type” which at first I was just surprised about.

He said:”I have not once, not ONCE, shown a Blonde Woman in any of my official Videos, or did I? Tell me one…do you notice?” -Private Conversation Quote Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa- ©

And then I put some efforts on my memory and thought of all his Videos, and could not remember one, indeed, in which there is any such type depicted. Then he went on to explain more of his general view on the Entertainment Business, and how Women are treated in Hollywood. He explained specifically things also about Racism he felt related to all this “Media Propaganda with present Blonde Women as the most beautiful Race” and Black Women totally opposite often. He hated it. HATED that.

He sang about, in Tabloid Junkie, a Song about the Media Lies and Manipulation.

And this is my Purpose, to bring forth his True Message, that was not fully LISTENED TO YET, because these Hollywood folks had nothing better to do than to attack the Messenger to attack his Message, and distract therefore from the deeper Message, the important topics he tried to raise awareness about.

Michael Jackson never had anything to do, not the least bit, with the things they falsely accused him of- and sometimes the things you say about another, tell more about you than about the one you say it about. Got that?

Tatiana Thumbtzen - Actress and Model in Michael Jackson´s THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL (Photo for Educational Purpose)
Tatiana Thumbtzen – Actress and Model in Michael Jackson´s THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL (Photo for Educational Purpose)
Michael Jackson´s The Way You Make Me Feel Message: The Female Twin Version of Michael
Michael Jackson´s The Way You Make Me Feel Message: The Female Twin Version of Michael
Michael Jackson: Twin Soul Childhood 1988 *The Way You Me Feel Looks* © Susan Elsa Childhood Vacation Photos SPAIN
Michael Jackson: Twin Soul Childhood 1988 *The Way You Me Feel Looks* © Susan Elsa Childhood Vacation Photos SPAIN

Now, this was a MODEL, an ACTRESS that was casted, for this Michael Jackson Project. His Vision and idea here was to “depict the female Version of Himself”, and in the original full Length Video, in the Intro you see an important conversation Mike has with an elderly, wise Black Man, sitting there.

Here is the only acceptable copy I could find in a Video Link online for you, dear Readers. Please watch the INTRODUCTION CONVERSATION SCENE carefully and closely…

Michael Jackson – The Way You Make Me Feel (HD 1080p Official Version)

Note: Correction, this is NOT A JACKSON 5 SONG OR VIDEO, and only Michael Jackson Solo work from his BAD ALBUM (Solo Album late 80s!).

Now, still speaking of the important topic of Women, Female Consciousness, and his personal Twin Flame Message here very specific and clear, there are few other points we want to take a closer look at.

By the way, the whole time as I watched this Video again, and this funny Echo in this Video link especially, I kept giggling, because now I see how actually totally honest and authentic Michael expressed his personal, private desires and nature publicly in his works, and people did still not get it.

ABOUT THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN HUMAN AND GOD´S CREATIONS: The True Twin Flame Arrival ©

Imagine, now how many folks in Hollywood and worldwide Entertainment tried to imitate and impersonate Michael Jackson? Countless, right?

Now, did anyone, to you, dear Readers and here especially MJ Fans with Expert Knowledge here, ever emanate also MICHAEL´S SPECIAL ENERGY AND AURA VIBES? The invisible MAGIC of Michael Jackson?

No.

Just steps, movements, fashion, hats and gloves, vocal attempts without EXPRESSING THE SAME VIBE AS IN MICHAEL´S VOICE, HIS SOUL VIBE.

And I am 100% sure, the Fans agree here totally with me, because this is a fact. The fine details as well, you may view the following Video as a very good and clear example of the difference between Michael Jackson, and even the BEST professional Dancers and Performers on stage with him. Michael only worked with the Best, you know. And still…look closely, at the fine details and the ENERGY.

Michael Jackson MTV Awards 1995 Full Performance – Remastered HD

Now, the same rule counts for me as well. I needed a few years to understand and internalize that, as I have not been treated well in my life, by Music Business and other Entertainment Peoples. I never had much confidence, for stage and such anyways, and they would try and manipulate, bully, intimidate, then again just talk down on me for not doing as they say “such as wearing Blonde hair and doing this Britney type Lolita concept”- I stayed loyal to my Female MJ Style, all my Life.

By now, I have realised after many attempts of imitations and impersonations of my Persona and information, by also Hollywood folks which hurt me a lot, that nothing they try or do or say or fake could ever come close to the Original being that I am, the way God made me.

Nothing can replace me, as a soul and human being, the way God made me.

Nothing and nobody on this Planet can “imitate how God created me overall”- and to try such is so devilish, I needed time to digest that they really tried that, after years of seeing how the whole Music Business was fighting the true MJ support and NOT wishing to see “anything like a female MJ”- its my life story and artist struggle story!

So, as usual, Michael was right, and also, if they would try and do plastic surgery to look like me, they will never look like my natural, by God created Appearance.

Look for yourself, how precisely Michael Jackson did his perfect work for this Video, with very clear and precise hints.

1Michael Jackson Twin Soul Connection and Premonitions in his Art © TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
1Michael Jackson Twin Soul Connection and Premonitions in his Art © TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

But I am not some Model or Actress, I am the Real One he was thinking about when channeling these ideas back then. I am visible more in HIS APPEARANCE, than in any other Person´s in his Videos of course.

Starlight Series Past Present Future Michael jackson Susan Elsa Merging and Famous Appearance Changes © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Starlight Series Past Present Future Michael jackson Susan Elsa Merging and Famous Appearance Changes © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s intimate soul poetry to his Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Two Birds (she literally owned as a Child when he wrote it)
Michael Jackson´s intimate soul poetry to his Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Two Birds (she literally owned as a Child when he wrote it)
The Real Twin Soul Flame of Michael Jackson with Proof of her personal Data being abused by OTHERS: Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©
The Real Twin Soul Flame of Michael Jackson with Proof of her personal Data being abused by OTHERS: Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE 3 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE 3 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

This is another Photo of the Model chosen for his Video for “THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL”- Tatiana Thumbtzen, for educational Purpose.

Tatiana Thumbtzen - Actress and Model in Michael Jackson´s THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL (Photo for Educational Purpose)
Tatiana Thumbtzen – Actress and Model in Michael Jackson´s THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL (Photo for Educational Purpose)
Michael Jackson His True One Twin Flame Soul © ArchangelMichael777- A modern & heavenly Blog since 2011
Michael Jackson His True One Twin Flame Soul © ArchangelMichael777- A modern & heavenly Blog since 2011

If you look at my chin, which many in my Family have even stronger defined, this little dimple in the Chin, I got that from my Mother, and Michael adjusted it to me. The make up style as well, I learned traditionally Egyptian-Arabic Style, from my Mother and my Grandmother, which both since Decades wear the Eye Make Up this way. I began around the age of 12 to experiment with Make Up, my Mother never had an issue with me using Make Up.

In fact, besides the Eye Make Up, I rarely in my whole Life EVER, even on THESE PHOTOS, used any Make Up Foundation on my whole Face, it is all just natural, washed and lotioned skin and that is it. I would rarely wear lipstick when younger, and sometimes I remember even wearing a lot, for my taste, and my Grandmother would see me and be like:

“Hey, where is the Make Up? Come on, put some Lipstick on, style yourself, you not wearing any Make Up!”- and I would reply surprised:”But I AM wearing Make Up, can´t you see that?”

I never did manicures and rarely painted my nails, because I would do a lot of Sports such as Karate, weight lifting, swimming, and playing Piano and such things, I just did not feel like painting my nails, most of the time. I think this is also partially influenced by the connection I always had to Michael, because just like he felt me, within himself, I felt him within my own Consciousness, connected, the whole time, our minds, our “body feels” and this is why I did things so often intuitively, like he would do them.

Twin Souls though, as explained many times here on this Blog, COMPLETE EACH OTHER, and so some minor differences especially here in this earthly World, are always there, in order to strengthen each other and heal each others bad experiences.

So, Michael had extreme skin problems. In his youth, he had acne, scarring his face and making him feel horrible. Later on, after my birth, around that (1982), he started to develop Vitiligo, which “forced his appearance to become more like mine”, but of course nobody but God understood these things back then.

In my youth, I had almost never any pimples even, and in school trips to camps, where we would sleep, other Girls would tell me in the morning as we woke up together in our Girl room:”Wow, Susan, your skin and you look so fresh right after waking up, I don´t look like this, I need to do this and that to freshen up first thing in the morning!” It would surprise me, as I never saw it that way, because under my clothes I had some skin issues too, just not in my face. I felt these things were a big problem for me, probably in an exaggerated emotional way sharing parallel Michael´s feelings about his skin condition. I was 16 back then, at this phase of my life. And I still hear the same comments by friends meeting early morning, still in 2010.

After that, I was very isolated to be honest, I had only close contact with very long time friends and people that proved to be trustworthy and good-hearted. I kicked all other people and fake and bad friends that let me down and backstabbed me when I needed help the most, out of my life, and Michael was the one that backed me up and pushed me to make these healthy Changes in my Life and surroundings.

I felt like being very private, and kept to myself, because so much was changing in and around me, but especially inside of me.  But especially, I could suddenly see “Michael in my Eyes” suddenly in the Mirror, like his Soul energy, visually, physically, in my physical Mirror in my Bathroom, early 2010 after he returned in Spirit, and after the Spiritual Love-Making had started too. Like sparkles inside my Eyes, inside my Soul somehow, from him. I never seen anything like this before.

Overnight, I looked different. My Eyes were bigger in size. These types of things, which are called METAMORPHOSIS, happened to him too, and are the ROOT EXPLANATION regarding his Mysterious and very public Appearance discussion and questions by people.

Susan Elsa in 2008 working on Songs ©
Susan Elsa in 2008 working on Songs ©

These above photos are old, the first one with the headphones is from 2008, while working on Songs battle style, highly poisoned and recovering from these horrible evil criminal acts against me in Los Angeles. I had just returned back home, to “Someplace Else”.

MJ Twin Soul Metamorphose Story © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
MJ Twin Soul Metamorphose Story © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

You can also see in the first one, that I was barely sleeping or eating, so skinny I was and tired looking. And my nose tip was different, it keeps “going up increasingly”, today I just noticed it again.

Now, look at the differences yourself, and again, zero plastic surgery or anything fake, ALL NATURAL METAMORPHOSIS, Twin Flame power, and God´s will for me and Mike to show the World the Truth about Souls.

Susan Elsa- The One and Only True Authentic TwinFlame Soul of Michael Jackson and Female Counterpart Brand Artistry © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
Susan Elsa- The One and Only True Authentic TwinFlame Soul of Michael Jackson and Female Counterpart Brand Artistry © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

Here are two similar poses, compared from early 2010, channeling already with Michael from the Spiritual Realms, and then one from recently now in 2015:

Susan Elsa Photo- Channeling with Michael Jackson their first Twin Soul Pop Song "ONE LOVE" © April 2010 Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Photo- Channeling with Michael Jackson their first Twin Soul Pop Song “ONE LOVE” © April 2010 Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Archangel Michael Pop Album and Project Original- Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
The Archangel Michael Pop Album and Project Original- Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
Michael Jackson: Real Twin Flame Metamorphose Natural Soul Merging © TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Real Twin Flame Metamorphose Natural Soul Merging © TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS Message and his Other Half- TwinFlame Soul Official © ArchangelMichael777
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS Message and his Other Half- TwinFlame Soul Official © ArchangelMichael777
Nefertiti- Ancient Egyptian Bust for Educational Purpose - Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Nefertiti- Ancient Egyptian Bust for Educational Purpose – Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Soul Message in his Dangerous Album- REMEMBER THE TIME and Historic Facts in Physical Busts of Nefertiti and Akhnaten © MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Michael Jacksons Twin Flame Soul Message in his Dangerous Album- REMEMBER THE TIME and Historic Facts in Physical Busts of Nefertiti and Akhnaten © MJ TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Remember the Time- Nefertiti Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Remember the Time- Nefertiti Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Remember the Time by Michael Jackson: Special PR Images Symbolism and Messages- Osiris Un Nefer Neteru Horus Falcon Shoulders
Remember the Time by Michael Jackson: Special PR Images Symbolism and Messages- Osiris Un Nefer Neteru Horus Falcon Shoulders
How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©
How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©
WILL YOU BE THERE- Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS ALBUM COVER Art Works Symbolism- for educational and documentary Purposes - TwinFlame Soul Official Blog-
WILL YOU BE THERE- Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS ALBUM COVER Art Works Symbolism- for educational and documentary Purposes – TwinFlame Soul Official Blog-
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE BIOLOGY © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Photos Analysis TWIN LOOK AND MERGING VISIBLE BIOLOGY © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
MJ Twin Visions in Art and Body Consciousness Merging with Spirit © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
MJ Twin Visions in Art and Body Consciousness Merging with Spirit © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flames Embodiment of Love on Earth Visual Truth Similarity Look Alike Mirror Image Counterpart Same Soul -Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © ArchangelMichael777
Twin Flames Embodiment of Love on Earth Visual Truth Similarity Look Alike Mirror Image Counterpart Same Soul -Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © ArchangelMichael777
Twin Soul Mates Merging - Documentary on Michael Jacksons Metamorphosis with his TwinFlame Soul- Photo Collage 1- Educational Spiritual Purpose © ArchangelMichael777
Twin Soul Mates Merging – Documentary on Michael Jacksons Metamorphosis with his TwinFlame Soul- Photo Collage 1- Educational Spiritual Purpose © ArchangelMichael777
The Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Story- Twin Flame Information and Photos for Educational Purposes for Comparing and Documentation Purpose
The Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Story- Twin Flame Information and Photos for Educational Purposes for Comparing and Documentation Purpose
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Someplace Else © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Someplace Else © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

THE LIVE PERFORMANCES OF THIS SONG: THE WOMEN OF THE WORLD ©

Of course, generally, Michael would never discriminate against any different types of Women, and in fact, respected and loved all Women. So, the Message here globally is also clear, because through the pure eyes of love, what you see is:

  • Black Hair is Beautiful
  • Brunette is Beautiful
  • Blonde is Beautiful
  • Red Hair is Beautiful
  • Grey Hair is Beautiful
  • White Hair is Beautiful

Here is the 30th Anniversary Concert which Mike gave, and later on Britney Spears comes in to perform with him as well as a special Guest. I remember the things he shared, about how compassionately he felt about her troubles and how he wanted to “help her”. Michael was a great colleague, to many other Singers, and this is why I think nowadays, other new Singers should show also bit more respect toward him and his situations and think before talking or interfering in things for dishonest purposes.

There you go:

Michael Jackson hugging Britney Spears after Performing together (Photo from Internet for Educational Purpose)
Michael Jackson hugging Britney Spears after Performing together (Photo from Internet for Educational Purpose)

Women go through a lot in this World right here. It is not an easy Dimension, because of the Duality Nature. But still, finally, every one of you, dear Girls and Women reading this now, has ALREADY a special Light inside of you, a special, very iron-like will, that only needs to be re-activated. There were times on this Planet, when Women had more a role in global Society, and Rule structures as well, and ESPECIALLY in the spiritual “jobs” in society. Nowadays, that too is “male dominated”- how strange!

Who brings the Babies to this Planet?

This World could no longer exist, without Women. That is a fact. The public has no idea how deep Michael Jackson thought about the subject “Women and the Feminine Magic”- he was not WANTING TO BE IT, he was LOVING IT, and CHANNELING IT, in front of you. In his Dance, you see him, if you look closely and with your Heart, dancing “with an invisible Feminine as if he images her with him on the Stage”.

Michael was not feminine, himself. He was just simply CONNECTED to a particular, very inter-twined Feminine…Me.

He was not bizarre, he was not weird, he was NOT THE LEAST BIT GAY.

He NEVER EVEN THOUGHT ABOUT ANYTHING WRONG WITH CHILDREN AND ESPECIALLY BOYS, AS HE WAS STRAIGHT.

YES, HE WAS FROM ANOTHER WORLD (Heaven, The Archangel gracing you with a personal and courageous Show, coming here being who he is, is courageous trust me…)

He was trying to tell you, in his own anchored Appearance channeling ME, HIS FEMININE COUNTERPART AND PARTNER, that it is time to heal the World, and that every Man needs his Woman too, to be complete and able to be happy. All loneliness ceases to even exist in your consciousness and general feeling, when reunited with your Twin Flame Partner. And everything Michael did, he did “for love” as he kept saying. In his personal World, that meant simply, that he was struggling, aware, perceiving things, going after them, listening to his gut feeling and intuition. He was simply searching for me, and it is really not that complicated to understand, if you are ready to UNDERSTAND GOD´S TYPE OF LOVE, THAT NEVER INTERFERES, ALWAYS IS, WATCHES OVER YOU, AND ASSURES YOU THAT YOU WILL FIND YOUR TWIN SOUL AGAIN IF YOU JUST LISTEN AND FOLLOW YOUR HEART.

Twin Flames are made by God. It is simply the DETAILS OF THE COMPLETED HUMAN SOUL, in ITS FULL FORM. Like Eve was made out of Adam´s body, and is therefore ANOTHER PART OF HIM.

He was ARCHANGEL MICHAEL, incarnated in the Flesh for you to touch, see, hear, feel and remember. And now, the whole Plan is being simply completing by, as he would say: “ANOTHER PART OF ME”.

Wishing you all a happy Day, and always remember: Archangel Michael is never too far away…

The Starlight & The Thriller (Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit/Archangel Michael) ©

PS: Take a close, good look for today, at the following two chosen Photos and judge for yourself. What do you see, what do you feel? 

The Spiritual Vision Behind Michael Jacksons THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL Song and Video *Special Article* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Spiritual Vision Behind Michael Jacksons THE WAY YOU MAKE ME FEEL Song and Video *Special Article* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

2 thoughts on “Michael Jackson´s Official Twin Flame Song: Depicting clear Hints to his True Girl and Female Version-Counterpart © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

