Healing Consciousness and Twin Flame Wisdom *Special Spiritual Thoughts and Notes Article* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

So, today we have again our much loved Sun-Day, on which the City here rests and people spend more time with family and friends, hiking, playing in Gardens and that when it gets cold still. Sunday wasn’t always such a great day to me, but many things changed in my life, yes healed and improved, and now, these free times when one can enjoy quality time with loved Ones is so precious to me. (Sunday, 22nd November 2015 Note)

Sometimes, me and Michael too, feel like being “pushed into clarifying things publicly” due to Interferences, but then again, as Michael said always, I have the choice and he follows me wherever I go. And today, I decided that I want to focus on myself and my work, my life and future plans, projects and simply enjoy being here and able to teach what me and Michael learned in a very unique, challenging situation.

I do not want to talk too much about the Hollywood copycats, they bore me, for real. Every time I spoke up, I was forced into it by their actions of cyber attacks, plagiarism and interferences with personal information and projects. They want the attention, and to feed off my energy, but I won’t let them any longer.

I had enough.

This is, again, a natural and deep healing phase of the human and spiritual consciousness, coming together and consolidating.  Until now, every time we reached that balanced, peaceful focus, the attacks would be increased on purpose by the earthly, interfering Hollywood type sources…

But this time, I will hold the light, I will hold the healing focus and vibe, and forgiveness and freedom in my heart, no matter what!

I will spiritually evolve and rise, heal and complete what I came here to do in my life, and make my peace with Planet Earth and find a feeling of safety and love in human society again. I focus, and it appears, it manifests slowly, from my and Michael’s Mind, backed up by God’s blessing, our prayer heals the World.

The Archangel Michael Pop Album and Project Original- Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777
The Archangel Michael Pop Album and Project Original- Michael Jackson and TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777

That has been, is and always will be my main motivation and focus. Throughout all I do, I hold these vibes and enjoy making Music, because I can expand these fun vibes and just be myself and let my Soul speak, in pure melodic language of the soul.

The Twin Flame Merging and Healing in this transition which Michael already had to go through physically, we have despite all attacks and against the odds gained control, mastery and self balance. I am really happy about that, and Michael and a few other very special Soul Family members have helped me so much to get here.

ABOUT THE REJUVENATING EFFECT OF BALANCED TWIN FLAME CENTERED SOUL VIBES ©

I noticed, that when I focus on Michael’s love vibes and just think relaxed and positive, things move ahead much faster and my health gets instantly better, and my skin and appearance. I look literally younger. When stressed and letting Twin Flame Interference “cloud my focus” then it hurts my health and skin, breathing and heart.

So, for seeing Michael always happy, I decided to follow strictly his advice now and just focus on us, our projects, our original plan.

THE ORIGINAL PLAN!

Everything we began back in 2010.

This is also what my Archangel Michael Pop Album that I want to complete now professionally, means to me. The conclusion of a very big challenge in life, overcoming near death experiences and actually, spiritual and emotional death experiences shared with my Twin Soul, Michael, and “anchoring” myself on this Planet again. It means deep, deep healing and miracles of healing and the power of love, able to move mountains.

Michael is my personal Guardian Angel, and Twin Soul. He is my Protector and helps me make all this happen, and that is why I absolutely believe in it. I have seen confirming reactions since years now, and know this will be one of the most HIStoric earthly Pop Music Productions.

This is the original Plan, the original Story of someone popping up on the Music and Entertainment Scene, and channeling Songs and Movies with Michael Jackson, in Spirit from Beyond. Nobody has done this before us, and so official and open. Nobody.

So, we are totally shielded and well, in our projects and the work we do from deep within the soul.

Susan Elsa Archangel Michael Jackson Heaven Channeled Album Twin Soul Pop Announcement © ArchangelMichael777
Susan Elsa Archangel Michael Jackson Heaven Channeled Album Twin Soul Pop Announcement © ArchangelMichael777

THE ARCHANGEL MICHAEL POP ALBUM PROJECT: 2010 & 2015 ©

As you might know already, we have had some serious technical cyber attacks back in the Summer 2010, while trying to work on the “Archangel Michael-Secrets of Heaven 777” Album. After the channeled Demos, with Michael in Spirit helping me in details, we planned originally to go into a Studio, and produce it really in high quality sound and vocal recording.

But then we were forced to emergency release, due to cyber hacking.

The Release was official then, of 4 chosen Demos that were “acceptable” in their rawness to be released, on 13th July 2010.

Now, after all these twin flame interferences, challenges, frustration and sadness, anger and exhaustion, I just let go all of all that and feel like everything is back to normal and healed. Everything FEELS again like back in 2010, before any interferences, and me and Michael are totally happy and joking around constantly.

Now, it is really TIME AND PERFECT TIME, for this Original Archangel Michael Pop Album, a Twin Soul Pop Album (New Own Genre) and the Project which makes Hollywood Satanists shake, at the sight of Michael’s Aura.

Anyone from Hollywood’s corner that tries ever again to copy anything, interfere, spy or hack this, will be involved in the PUBLIC DISCUSSION about Archangel Michael Jackson VS. the Devil and Satanism in Hollywood and all that. And we are ready to involve all the Mainstream Media outlets that are open for this and the readers will love this Story. So, any attack will only turn into a further PROMO of THIS ARCHANGEL MICHAEL ALBUM.

Archangel Michael Jackson The Commander- Maestro and Archeia Faith Susan Elsa The Commandress- Maestra PR Image © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 / Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Archangel Michael Jackson The Commander- Maestro and Archeia Faith Susan Elsa The Commandress- Maestra PR Image © ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 / Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I am working hard to get some great Producers together, that also worked with Michael Jackson prior and know his work methods, to understand how I will approach the work too now with them, under Michael’s spiritual guidance that is always with me. This will be freaky and cool, for them, trust me.

Now, it is our turn to have Fun…

More, fresh and mind-evolution-inspiring Articles coming today!

Through the Blue Ray- We Come Into Array,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit/Archangel Michael ©

2 thoughts on “Healing Consciousness and Twin Flame Wisdom *Special Spiritual Thoughts and Notes Article* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

