TWIN FLAMES SIGNS & SYMPTOMS: True Twin Souls and their SHARED EVOLUTION © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

Today is Friday, the 13th of November 2015, and we opened the Day with a beautiful insight report from Michael Jackson’s Spiritual Performance in Heaven for God personally.

This in depth article now though is about a more scientific, biological, visible and measurable aspect of the twin flame merging process, PRIOR to reuniting on Earth, but both already being born on Earth and living parallel without having met yet in human form (Twin Flame Reunion Point).

I found coincidently some old print photographs, from the years where I had a short phase with the Blonde Highlights Style Hair, the time I wrote about in my Book and also here when the Music Industry was trying to push me into “Pop Puppet” and always they aimed at “removing and discussing away the FEMALE MJ STYLE” in dancing even, as if they aimed at my Soul. I only understand all this fully now.

Back then, in THIS TIME, in 2000-2002, NOBODY cared in the Pop Music Industry about Michael Jackson anymore, and nobody was paying him respect PUBLICLY despite copying many things of his original works. Definitely, besides Janet Jackson, I have never seen anything comparable to WHO I AM MY WHOLE LIFE AS AN ARTIST AND PERSON.

TWIN FLAMES SIGNS & SYMPTOMS: True Twin Souls and their SHARED EVOLUTION © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Female MJ- Feminine Michael Jackson Counterpart Brand since many Years and Life Story- TwinFlame Soul Official Susan Elsa 2001 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

As I said many times, I WAS THE ONLY ONE IN THE MUSIC BUSINESS, not just doing but fighting for my FEMALE MJ COUNTERPART BRAND AND VISION. I also have Videos and all from back then, which I have to digitize in order to show you then, when the time is ripe. There everyone will also see the huge difference and my uptight shyness in dancing style (besides the hip moves I always had)- but compared to now, the changes after 2010 are super visible especially in foot work and facial expressions.

Of course, NOW after he passed in 2009, THEY ALL WANT TO CHANGE THEIR OPINIONS AND PREVIOUS IGNORANCE IN PUBLIC and tons of Copycats popped up “trying to stalk my Female MJ Counterpart Brand and Style” my FINGERPRINT AS AN ARTIST SINCE MANY YEARS.

Susan Elsa 2001- Blonde Curls Phase- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Story and Life Facts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa 2001- Blonde Curls Phase- Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Story and Life Facts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

But you see, there is one big difference between me and any other female Artist in this Business, internationally, and that is:

I AM NOT SOME IMITATOR.

I AM NOT SOME FAN DOING A HOBBY.

I AM NOT GOING WITH THE FLOW OF THE MUSIC SCENE.

I AM MICHAEL JACKSON’S TWIN SOUL.

The female Counterpart Brand can only be carried by his true other Half made by God, because Michael Jackson’s work was involving God!

I know, I know, Hollywood loves to fake things, but guess what, Michael Jackson was not playing in his art, he was being real and honest. He was authentic. He was himself, in the deepest ways possible. Look how precisely he even “channeled my looks and appearance” for you all to RECOGNIZE MY PICTURE when I show you that our Songs have been intertwined the whole time, so to speak! Have you ever seen anyone else in this lame Music Industry achieve such an exceptional, mysterious prophecy?

Certainly not, Michael is the only one, and has been the ONLY REAL Psychic Pop Star in Hollywood really. I say, has been, because he still is, in fact, now fully expanding the spiritual psychic powers from Spirit and they are totally spooked out by now and take it all serious.

That is why they feel the urge also to attack and stalk, copycat and spy on all projects we working on, our next moves, messages, spiritual information and so forth, BECAUSE they are spooked out by MICHAEL JACKSON’S ONGOING SPIRITUAL PRESENCE AND ME DOING MY THING HERE IN FRONT OF THEM SPOOKING THEM OUT.

Starlight Series Past Present Future Michael jackson Susan Elsa Merging and Famous Appearance Changes © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Starlight Series Past Present Future Michael jackson Susan Elsa Merging and Famous Appearance Changes © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Starlight Twin Flame Power Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa Past and Now into the Future © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Starlight Twin Flame Power Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa Past and Now into the Future © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Now, there are a few extraordinary claims I have made, and here are some precise old evidence photos, normal print photos without any effects, showing you the “sun oversensitivity” I had experienced for 3 years, as he was weak and under attack from many directions especially BUSINESS, and based on HIS VITILIGO SKIN DISORDER having this known oversensitivity toward the sun (Remember the Black Umbrellas and Masks Michael carried everywhere or his Bodyguards to protect his skin from breaking out in rashes and a high risk of skin cancer for the spots without pigmentation!).

ABOUT SHARED SENSITIVITIES AND ALLERGIES © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
ABOUT SHARED SENSITIVITIES AND ALLERGIES © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Susan Elsa 2001 Birthday Dinner Egypt and Sun Skin Rashes Allergy Oversensitivity Phase © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa 2001 Birthday Dinner Egypt and Sun Skin Rashes Allergy Oversensitivity Phase © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

This picture is taken back in 2002, on my Birthday, 14th April, where I was in Hurgada/Egypt in Family Vacation celebrating with my beloved, psychic Grandmother Bedur and my Mom and Uncle on this Hurgada trip. I was a bit moody, suffering with a super tight, swollen lips/nose/skin around my mouth and nose, like sandpaper style allergic sort of strange reaction. No doctor could EVER find anything really or any explanation causing it and no doctor helped me in 3 years.

TWIN FLAMES SIGNS & SYMPTOMS: True Twin Souls and their SHARED EVOLUTION © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN FLAMES SIGNS & SYMPTOMS: True Twin Souls and their SHARED EVOLUTION © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I then took concentrated Calcium Tabs that dissolve in Water, especially before any exposure to sun or summer time, and it went away!

In that time, parallel, Michael was having lots of skin issues and over time of course, certain medical issues became stronger and his body had lack of certain vitamins and minerals based also on him totally overworking himself beyond anything another human being would have been able to handle physically, and it was reflecting on me and my skin and allergies.

Susan Elsa Comparing Photos 2002 and 2015 after Twin Flame Merging Physically Visible © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa Comparing Photos 2002 and 2015 after Twin Flame Merging Physically Visible © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

ABOUT SHARED SENSITIVITIES AND ALLERGIES ©

May it be physical, or spiritual and emotional, true Twin Flame Souls share everything. If one is sensitive toward something, on an emotional level, such as disliking something strongly and having strong emotions triggered from it, then the other feels the same. These things are not similar, but IDENTICAL.

Allergies do not have to be all identical, this is physical aspects and both can have differences here, based on different biological parents and their genetic constellations, strengths and weaknesses. But overall, and this is the miracle, all that is “bridged and merged” in a real Twin Soul couple and the overall big picture always remains similar. So, little details can vary and bend, but the overall ONENESS CONNECTION AND PARALLELS ALL OVER THE PLACE always exist in a real Twin Soul Connection, where both are physically born here and incarnated in human form.

ABOUT SHARED SENSITIVITIES AND ALLERGIES © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
ABOUT SHARED SENSITIVITIES AND ALLERGIES © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

For example, when Michael had his skin disorder, and with this the whole Vitiligo experience in details, how it is to be stared at, how it is to feel this constant burden with “how does my skin look like” , reflected also on me in skin-ways I do not want to and cannot publish in detail here. But, generally speaking, skin problems I know very well and it is central in my life story as well since early youth, as you can see in the shared Photo as well.

It is like in Michael’s THRILLER ALBUM Song, Wanna Be Startin’ Something. He talks about his baby breaking down, and fever and all such mystery physical symptoms, while “doctor’s cannot find anything” and also emotional breakdowns, because “Billie Jean is always talking and lying” (Madonna, Gaga, Debbie and so forth…)

But now things are totally different, I have never been so strong and courageous in public especially too, prior to Michael Jackson passing and returning in Spirit to me in 2010, after recovering, and then literally “lifting me and my mind and physical skills to whole new dimensions and worlds” with his pure twin soul love.

He didn’t leave little Susie alone, and my Tune will survive with Michael’s support and love. Nobody has an iron will like Mike. And nobody can ever replace me or take my place imposter style, because I AM THE MUSIC IN MICHAEL’S SOUL. I am his Twin Soul, and Music and Singing has been in ancient Egypt MY SPECIALTY, while his was THE MAGIC DANCE.

He merged both, within himself physically, channeling our TWIN SOUL TRUTH AND APPEARANCE, THE VIBE OF HEAVEN AND TRUE LOVE for all of you to see, feel, get tuned in by and opened up spiritually and in your hearts, to REMEMBER GOD AND TRUE LOVE, TWIN FLAME LOVE AND HEAVEN!

Fight, against the Devil and his destructive mind-manipulations, this is Archangel Michael kicking Set’s ass, while entertaining YOU all.

Call it “The Archangel Michael kicking the Devil’s Ass Show”- bound to become the “Greatest Show on Earth”.

So, this Photograph is just one year prior to 2003, a very challenging and important year in my life and my earthly spiritual learning process as a special psychic of a higher order.

And then, came 2003…

ABOUT THE EXTRAORDINARY PSYCHIC SUPERNATURAL EXPERIENCES IN 2003 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
ABOUT THE EXTRAORDINARY PSYCHIC SUPERNATURAL EXPERIENCES IN 2003 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

ABOUT THE EXTRAORDINARY PSYCHIC SUPERNATURAL EXPERIENCES IN 2003 ©

In 2003, Michael Jackson had already this Martin Bashir dude, an Indian (looking like a Persian), follow him everywhere for an attempt to CLARIFY HIS CHARACTER for the public, opening up despite never doing so for public insights into his life and interviews on all kinds of things, filmed on different days.

Michael totally trusted this guy, also because he had been told that he was a good interviewer when he interviewed Lady Diana, a dear close friend of Michael with which he discussed many issues of fame and privacy and paparazzi tabloid stalking. She was also mistreated, big time and lied about a lot!

By that time, Lady Diana had already died in this horrible car crash, caused by paparazzi stalking, or maybe even worse and on purpose. She was in love and dating an Egyptian and there rumors of pregnancy.

Michael suffered, a lot, after hearing what happened to her. He loved her, really as a friend but also as a woman. After, he felt compelled to speak up more in public about tabloid tactics, the psychological warfare on innocent public persons and artists, and people like Lady Diana, Queen of the Hearts and Charity Angel, and of course, famous for being the British Princess.

In my estimation, and Michael’s, she was the true Queen of England actually. She had the spiritual vibe of a true Queen, and still does even more now.

Parallel to all this happening in Michael’s life, I had my childhood friend around me, a Persian. I trusted her, was super open, I was being somehow opened up and telling secrets and private spiritual psychic stuff I never shared before and would keep to myself mostly.

I do not recall from the top of my head, as it was such a confusing time and year especially, if that began after or before Michael’s TV Interview, but I think it was after. They had aired this interview, footages edited strangely together, and Martin Bashir stabbing Michael in the back with “fake posed parts filmed alone” like a very bad and cheap movie, just rambling onto the same interview totally bullshit, mindwar games style, false suspicions on “Michael and his relationship with Children”.

Total psychological warfare style turn on Michael and his trust, by this paid tool Bashir.

I saw these things on TV, and got super angry. Like it is personal, it always felt that way to me inside. Like, they attack me too when attacking Michael in this way.

It was not just feelings, but physical symptoms, suddenly getting into depression with Michael parallel and from afar, but inside totally sharing the pain. Extreme emotional and heart pain, on spiritual levels, causing muscle neck tensions, headaches and all that too besides strange respiratory issues coming and going.

In the summer then, before the false new accusations in 2003 then later in the same year, I had my friend backstab me and make a huge mistake endangering my soul.

She got jealous, envious, and wanted to find out more on my supernatural skills and “how to get them for herself” and she thought for this shit about the devil, and called him personally by “Satan” in the forest at night, with a witch board and black candles, a self made witch board with personalized energies.

She had not told me any of this of course, as she had asked twice before if we would do such a witch board session and I rejected strongly warning her spiritually to “not play with dangerous things” as she cannot control like this which souls or beings and entities come by when “a general door is opened blindly” such as is done with such cheap Ouija boards.

He did not show up, when she did so, she told me later.

But, 3 days later she visited me, and then he obviously took the chance and made himself known very strongly and openly. He took her body under spiritual possession in front of my eyes, and her soul was “pushes out and put aside temporarily” and I saw her outside of her physical body and him, Satan, inside her. Her Eyes, the Soul in it, changed, that was so extreme an experience.

He could never do that with me, but tried all kinds of tricks and mindwar style games to “break my will” and “mislead me” to somehow work with him. He wanted my Magic, of course, this special power only I have.

When he went into her body at first in the beginning for this introduction of intimidation type entry, I recognized something deep I will never forget, thinking: “He is somehow like a brother I have not seen for a very, very, very long time…”

Set….from ancient Egypt. It was him.

I did not remember that part yet, back then, but he tried to spiritually rape me and all kinds of things, before I remember. But I REMEMBER OSIRIS AND MY TRUE MAGIC NOW, and he lost.

So, in this time and with this spiritual rape I am not joking, I mean serious physical attacks, trying to pull my soul out of my body and kill me basically, and such battles, and threats that I must work with him or else “he got my man and I will always be alone if I do not cooperate” and he would lash out in revenge every time I stay strong-minded.

The spiritual rape moment, when he pushed me down (yes a spirit) but hiding any visibility, and then he tried to force himself sexually on me, back in Winter 2002/2003, was prior to the Bashir Interview and false Accusations later in 2003 against MY MAN, MY INNOCENT MICHAEL JACKSON (OSIRIS)!

Michael is the one that “felt raped” by the nasty, disgusting and absolutely false accusations and lies, he was the victim here being sexually harassed in such criminal ways in public, he never did anything wrong to anyone and in his very nature was ALL ABOUT WOMEN.

And then, what, you seriously want to tell me that after years and years, after Michael passing in 2009 over this crap, after years of strange cyber war and infringements and abuses, black magic attacks from Hollywood, Set style, total Set ancient Egypt personal fingerprints style, when I find out that there is a TEMPLE OF SET in Santa Barbara (HOW WEIRD!), right there close to the Neverland Ranch, and the founder accuses many times of pedophilia and satanic ritual abuses of kids, that I should look away or so. This is so obvious, so precise, so shocking, I still often cannot believe it.

He wrote some paper about this mindwar stuff, psychological warfare and such, back in 2003.

I lived these attacks and thought for years, nobody but me knows this details of the Devil and his ancient Egyptian incarnation, as Set/Seth. I was shocked to find out about this Michael Aquino guy, working for Military and NSA too and such.

This is all the power of the ALL seeing and penetrating EYE, of OSIRIS, through God and his blessing, and the Devil (Set) is BLIND.

Shortly after, I moved to Los Angeles, in 2005, because my soul was just moved to “be there if Michael needs my help”. I knew he is innocent and worried about his life, I had seen also in 2003 a dream premonition of him “in a dark night type space and dark matter a mass attacking him, him ducking and then disappearing” like  God showed me that the Devil will attack Michael and he will die…

All this moved me there, my Soul, and God guiding me, and then while studying Film Directing and Cinematography there, I coincidently ran into Michael Jackson in 2007, in Santa Monica in an organic Sandwich fresh type store, and connected immediately in unique ways. It then turned out that he is studying, more private not in a public school of course, also Film Directing and preparing for his vision of a new career as a Film Director.

And just like he showed you in Music, and Dance, and Performance, that he is the absolute King of Pop (Popular Culture too it means)- Michael Jackson would have been the GREATEST FILM DIRECTOR HOLLYWOOD HAS EVER SEEN! You can trust me on that one.

And together, we still can achieve that and put his ideas on film, because I am his most perfect assistant to do so on Earth. Nothing can stop our original plan…

All my Movies, Michael helps me with in Spirit, in details, and all my other works in Music and Writing as well. This is why I give him this credit, where it belongs.

Michael Jacksons GHOSTS Message and his Other Half- TwinFlame Soul Official © ArchangelMichael777
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS Message and his Other Half- TwinFlame Soul Official © ArchangelMichael777

THE DIFERENCE BETWEEN UNAWARE AND AWARE TWIN FLAME CONSCIOUSNESS CONNECTIONS ©

Prior, as explained in this article in depth and personal, before I met Michael in person and all this confirmation started kicking in between us, I and he too were both unaware about the full extent and meaning behind the strange spiritual experiences and life situations we encountered.

The “unaware” but of course, naturally ALWAYS connected Twin Flames Soul Halves belonging together created as a Unit, have signs, symptoms, riddles to solve yet. The aware Twin Soul Couple has merged the in the deepest Twin Flame way possible and is, as the word says clear “aware” of the self in whole, including the other half. The awareness definitely gets triggered through reunions in real meetings, because you cannot deny the feeling of sensing that this person in front of you is totally like you and “feels somehow identical and familiar” more than even your parents.

I am not sure if people are aware of this often, but the clarity and ascended consciousness me and Michael have reached now, while I am still here on Earth and able to share all that, is not a common twin flame thing, right now on this Planet at least. I had to survive to get here, my Twin Flame’s “physical death process” and the spiritual ascension, sharing it all ways you cannot imagine. So, one goes through things, sacrifices things, grows spiritually, overcomes, and keeps holding hands tightly when times get dark, and at the end of the tunnel the light shines then brighter than ever before.

This is Twin Flame Evolution, and overcoming so-called “Death” itself.

It is very simple: Michael ascended, and so did I spiritually, and in consciousness, while still remaining here in human body, and I can tell you that was the most difficult challenge on all levels you can imagine, to be able to stay here as this process went on.

Now, everything is cool again, I am fully grounded on Earth, while ascended to Heaven at the same time, in my mind and soul and heart.

So, I personally would define “Twin Flame Signs and Symptoms” and especially the signs part as a  PRE- REUNION PHASE EXPERIENCE, such as the skin sensitivities and problems and much more such things me and Michael shared on a distance, connected soul, waking up slowly step by step, but prior to meeting face to face in the physical in person and in human terms.

What happens after such an ascension, which is the famous constellation once told in ancient Egyptian History and Mythology about Osiris, Isis and Horus, has nothing to do with “Signs” anymore, but certainly “Consciousness Changes, Symptoms on all Levels, Knowledge Completion and Mind Power Activation” and such things which I never see anyone talk about in regards to Twin Flames really.

But that is also not surprising, because such true insight and knowledge cannot be faked.

And by the way, my face is real. I never had anything done on it, zero and null plastic surgery or any manipulations, all natural.

More coming today and for this Weekend!

Enjoy your Weekend and much Love & Light to all of you!

The Starlight & The Thriller (Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit/Archangel Michael/Osiris)  ©

Twin Flames Embodiment of Love on Earth Visual Truth Similarity Look Alike Mirror Image Counterpart Same Soul -Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © ArchangelMichael777
Twin Flames Embodiment of Love on Earth Visual Truth Similarity Look Alike Mirror Image Counterpart Same Soul -Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © ArchangelMichael777

One thought on “TWIN FLAMES SIGNS & SYMPTOMS: True Twin Souls and their SHARED EVOLUTION © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

