Michael Jackson: Twin Soul Confirmation for the Public & Twin Flame Artistic Expression Merging Evidence *NEWS & UPDATES* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is a short post, as the full Article will need more time to be finished and has surprised me to be honest. Yesterday I could not post any articles as I needed a break and was very emotional, and here I go explaining why and what happened.

ART WORKS FROM MICHAEL JACKSON- An Unknown Side of the Global Star (Original Title is German so I just translated it for you)

I saw the promo poster hanging in a tram in the city around max. 8 or 9 days ago, and then sent friends a screen shot camera shot thing with my phone from the tram.

Ordering another special foreign Book anyways, I just asked for this one in the Book Store and they said that this was the first time they were let down and it is late, but should be coming sometime soon and they are sorry the promotion is already going, but books not here. I pre ordered one.

It arrived quick, and so yesterday I went and bought it (Friday) and then late, I just opened it and felt like “looking into it” totally not expecting what was going to happen. I just wanted to see sketches and drawings Michael did himself again, as this was so personal and central in our story how we met and bonded in LA back in 2007. And I wondered if anything would be mentioned or shown of the sketches he had made of me, attempting to catch “the mystery girl he kept seeing in his dreams”- I wrote in my 2012 published Book about it, both Books, and the Blog Articles, many, in precise details.

Details, found with precise parallels in this New Book showing Michael Jackson Hand Sketches and Drawings, and Art Works.

This is what I saw as I opened it, and started to look through the drawings:

1.) “THE JACKSON-STRONG ALLIANCE”: Red and Blue, Rose/Blue Lines similar to this one I made back in 2012 under his SPIRITUAL Guidance:

The Holy Grail: Twin Flame Key to Heaven © Susan Elsa Releases and Michael Jackson Spiritual Information Beyond Neverland Angelic Paintings and Unique Projects Channeled with Michael Directly from Heaven
The Holy Grail: Twin Flame Key to Heaven © Susan Elsa Releases and Michael Jackson Spiritual Information Beyond Neverland Angelic Paintings and Unique Projects Channeled with Michael Directly from Heaven

2.) The 7 Magical Dragons Kids Stories

Besides all the 7, Dragon fashion we wore both parallel (Twin Silver Dragons) in 2000-2001 phase, the “Magical Kids Stories” and the symbolic coded expression of “7 Magical Dragons” being like “The 7 Archangels”– everything is absolutely clear, if you believe in spiritual contact and channeling, or personal knowledge and discussions in meetings, truth showing increasingly now.

Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Michael Jackson World Music Awards 2000- DOUBLE DRAGON Fashion parallel to his Twin Soul wearing Black & Double Dragon with Solver too! (© Copyrighted Twin Flame Information from Susan Elsa)
Michael Jackson World Music Awards 2000- DOUBLE DRAGON Fashion parallel to his Twin Soul wearing Black & Double Dragon with Solver too! (© Copyrighted Twin Flame Information from Susan Elsa)

See here: https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/03/08/michael-jacksons-magic-spiritually-channeled-meditation-stories-for-mj-fans-soul-family-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

3.) BLUE VICTORY: In all seriousness, our precise personal details shared here from what I know first time by ANOTHER SOURCE PUBLISHING IT. “Michael felt like this is a Woman from the Past which will help him for his Future, and he would dream about her seeing her with wavy hair, surrounded by magical Lights”.

Susan Elsa- March 2010 Venice and Verona Italy- TWIN SOUL AURA LIGHT ORBS (Real) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa- March 2010 Venice and Verona Italy- TWIN SOUL AURA LIGHT ORBS (Real) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
ONE LOVE 777- CHANNELING PROOF FOR MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL POP BY SUSAN ELSA 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
ONE LOVE 777- CHANNELING PROOF FOR MICHAEL JACKSON TWIN SOUL POP BY SUSAN ELSA 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

*IMPORTANT LINK*

ONE LOVE 777- Psychic Channeling Proof 4 MICHAEL JACKSON “TWIN SOUL POP” by SUSAN ELSA 2010 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
SEPTEMBER 12, 2015 ~ ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 ~

*** CLICK LINK TO READ ***
https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/09/12/one-love-777-psychic-channeling-proof-4-michael-jackson-twin-soul-pop-by-susan-elsa-2010-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

Excerpt “The Spiritual Side of Rock & Roll- Elvis´Message from Heaven”- Foreword and About the Author: (© 2010, published 2012)

“Funny, because Michael told me once, that “I remember April 14th 1982; it was a beautiful day. Did you know I started to record my album Thriller on the DAY you were born?” and I said, “Are you serious? What a coincidence!”

Michael also told me when we met, that he had dreams all his life about me, where he seen my face so clear, he tried to draw it sometimes. He stared at me like a little boy in front of a candy store and could not believe, how similar we were – how his face changed around the time I was born and how lonely he

started feeling after my birth, mysteriously. He said, this lonely feeling he had since 1982 in increasing ways, was completely absent in my presence, it stopped. This is the secret behind Michael Jackson’s face, and sometime after June 25th 2009, my own face started to change now as well, my nose, my lips, my eyes, all that NATURALLY. A physical shifting, a morph, to an extent that made me feel like I want to hide up until now, because it’s so obvious. Michael never had as much plastic surgery. He changed mostly naturally, and he is a big fan of “Morph”. People just never considered that a human being can morph like that. Science doesn’t even know much about physical shifting yet.

The seemingly crazy things I am stating here, won’t be just told, they will be demonstrated visibly in front of the entire World to see, with God’s blessing and LOVE. It’s not like I could hide my face. That is simply me, naturally.”

ELVIS PRESLEY´S TWIN FLAME:

About Michael Jacksons Spiritual Side: Personal Angelic Soul Visions in Private Art Works and Paintings NEVERLAND © Special Twin Flame Soul Message
ELVIS BOOK Twin Soul Channeled Drawing Heaven © 2012
Spiritual Education on Soul Family Soul Mates and Twin Flames: Elvis Presley channeled Ancient Egyptian IsIs and BIRDS Symbols
Spiritual Education on Soul Family Soul Mates and Twin Flames: Elvis Presley channeled Ancient Egyptian IsIs and BIRDS Symbols
Spiritual Education on Soul Family Soul Mates and Twin Flames: Elvis Presley channeled Ancient Egyptian IsIs and BIRDS Symbols
Spiritual Education on Soul Family Soul Mates and Twin Flames: Elvis Presley channeled Ancient Egyptian IsIs and BIRDS Symbols
Spiritual Education on Soul Family Soul Mates and Twin Flames: Elvis Presley channeled Ancient Egyptian IsIs and BIRDS Symbols
Spiritual Education on Soul Family Soul Mates and Twin Flames: Elvis Presley channeled Ancient Egyptian IsIs and BIRDS Symbols

Soul Family helping each other, as you can see in many parallels, besides Michael marrying Elvis´daughter to “protect her for Elvis”, and me having Pre-Twin Flame Experiences with a natural Elvis-Twin-Double spiritually to prepare, and then Elvis helping me to begin publishing Books and insisting that I place this “Dream Woman and Sketching Attempts of Michael Jackson” part into the Intro about ME, the AUTHOR, in Elvis´Book. Generally, Elvis and his Twin Flame helped me a lot to understand my situation and challenges with Michael, my own Twin Flame.

4.) Kimono Michael

MYSTERY OF THE DIVINE MIRROR by Susan Elsa- UPLOAD 2013- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 Blog
MYSTERY OF THE DIVINE MIRROR by Susan Elsa- UPLOAD 2013- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official on ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 Blog

Note: I could not believe this one, it triggered some heavy memories and emotions also just because I felt and saw all these creative outputs carrying Michael´s personal hand style and energy again, mostly drawings and art works I haven´t seen prior yet. And here, this one hangs since more than 2 years on my wall right next to my Computer I blog from, plus, coincidently (and I rarely have posters on the wall) a poster of Michael in the BLUE KIMONO OUTFIT, because I got a few months ago from my sister from travels to Japan an original GEISHA PAINTING ON A FLAG FABRIC so I can hang it up, and I took this special MJ Poster out from the Basement to place it next to the Geisha for the Asian Style.

In the above, 2 years ago published “Twin Soul Pop Art”, which is “Channeled Drawing” like we introduced in 2012 with the Elvis Presley Twin Flame Drawings and all that- you see the Style, Birthdate, and “Divine Mirror” Mystery Title.

You see the Reiki Energy type SWIRL that comes from Michael around me, making the Swirl to the right side? I hold a sword, this is the Image also featured on the Book Cover in a Sketch, Archangel Michael´s Wedding (The Official Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story).

Well, Michael too has in his KIMONO MICHAEL Sketch, himself in this Asian Martial Arts Outfit with Sword, and an almost identical SWIRL TO THE RIGHT. These are not common ways of drawing, but a very random and clear detail. Just wait and see for yourself, when the Book is out in your Country and Language. It´s all public records, we just educate and document for science purpose for the Twin Soul Research as well.

There is A GEISHA DRAWING BY MICHAEL in that Book too! Endless parallels, and endless crossing points in the style and ideas in drawing and sketching specifically and precisely.

5.) Generally drawing swirls and “auras” around each person or object, like I do channeling HIM since 2010…(skills merging and channeling evidence)

6.) The Sun: Repeating Theme and “Light” as well

In all my Songs and Art works and Projects, the Sun is central including the Label Logo design I hand-sketched in LA in 2007, and Michael saw and loved it. The Sun and the Moon, central in my Theme Song “Mystery Garden” from 2003 already, the basic name-inspiration for my Label founded in 2008. Horus- my Sun, a particular channeled Song from 2010. And last but not least, the MOONWALKER, being Michael, and the SUNWALKER, being me, read and look up all this comfortable and whenever you like on this Blog and in the Books.

Michael Jackson about Gods Light and Soul Energy Sources in Heaven © TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson about Gods Light and Soul Energy Sources in Heaven © TwinFlame Soul Official

7.) THE SUN QUEEN´S THRONE: And generally many Thrones and Keys Drawings, and Doors/Gates

Susan Elsa working in Egypt on channeling a Song with Twin Soul Michael Jackson at original ancient Temples- MAGIC SPIRITUAL POP 777 IS BORN- with a full Album on the Mythology © Nov 2010
Susan Elsa working in Egypt on channeling a Song with Twin Soul Michael Jackson at original ancient Temples- MAGIC SPIRITUAL POP 777 IS BORN- with a full Album on the Mythology © Nov 2010
I got the Key to ancient Egypt´s Wisdoms and Magic Secrets. Those are real door keys used for temples back then, usually by a big muscular guy to be able to open the heavy huge temple wooden doors.
I got the Key to ancient Egypt´s Wisdoms and Magic Secrets. Those are real door keys used for temples back then, usually by a big muscular guy to be able to open the heavy huge temple wooden doors.
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: The Twin Flame Key 2010 Sounds Channeled Releases and More Updates
Michael Jackson: The Twin Flame Key 2010 Sounds Channeled Releases and More Updates

It was at first hard, I had heart racing for over 1 hour and felt like crying, back and forth between happy feelings, and remembering trauma, and how it was with Michael in LA physically, and what happened after to him and all that, came up at first just from seeing these hand sketches he did.

More on this very soon!

Love & Light to all of you!

The Maestra & The Maestro sending out a Major Twin Love Ray

(Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit/Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson: Twin Soul Confirmation for the Public & Twin Flame Artistic Expression Merging Evidence *NEWS & UPDATES* © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

