QUICK REMINDER AND CHECK LADY GAGA CLAIMS IN RECENT TABLOIDS! © Content Property of Susan Elsa (Archangel Michael Book & Blog)

QUICK REMINDER AND CHECK LADY GAGA CLAIMS IN RECENT TABLOIDS!

Archangel Michael´s Wedding Book & Blog Content, Copyrighted Personal Property, QUOTE:

The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts
The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts

Michael Jackson: Increased Psychic Skills as a Twin Flame Soul Sign of Evolution and nearing Reunion © Rare Reliable Info – PART 1 – DECEMBER 9, 2014 ~ ARCHANGELMICHAEL777 ~

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/12/09/michael-jackson-increased-psychic-skills-as-a-twin-flame-soul-sign-of-evolution-and-nearing-reunion-rare-reliable-info-part-1/

STORY NUMBER 2:

One time, I made a real well-meant spell for a friend of my sister in America. She was from Japan originally, and had suicidal thoughts because she wanted to get married at age 24 and she had this fixed vision in her mind, and trouble finding a date. I really mean it, she tried to commit suicide on new years, when I was visiting their City, Omaha, in Nebraska.

So, after seeing her go through this sadness and depression, I felt so bad for her I wanted to help somehow. So, I decided to use my Magic (which I rarely used like this for anyone).

I decided to make a real magic spell for love, to bring her a guy that would marry her at age 24.

I prepared the guest room I slept in on the one wing/side of the apartment, and her bedroom was on the opposing side in the other wing of the apartment.

We timed it all to 3 days prior to Full Moon. I told her, this will be “Moon Magic”.

Basically, we did make 2 Altars, one in her room, one in my guest room, and buy candles, smelly oils for them, essences, flowers, whatever she wanted, a red heart, a nice paper and pen, those type of things. I told her to write down all her dream, her wish: How her future husband should be, how wedding should be, what she will wear, and put all her emotions into it like she is writing a Magic Letter to the Moon.

Then I left her alone in her room to perform her part of the ritual, and we had agreed I would go into my room and focus my manifestation energy on her separately, to give it the magic to really happen in reality. I can´t tell you how I do this, I just got it, and also I would never tell you how I do this. This is my most inner magic Secret, but we will train and teach in the Mystery Schools.

I sat down on my altar, and would focus my mind power. I would emanate on command spiritual energy from my Aura, guide it over to her room to energize her wish and ritual. I also knew, if I was with her in a room she could not focus so freely, and my Aura when working spells is too strong. I wanted to work it, behind the scenes, and let her “fill the details of the wish” as it is hers, I was just helping.

Oh, one thing I added on her chosen items: The Adam & Eve Oil Essence. I gave her a bit and told her to rub the Candle with it, before lighting the Flame.

She felt better after, but everyone was like not really taking it too serious I felt. Not yet. She felt more calm, but was like impatient, like when it´s gonna happen. But…

IT TOTALLY HAPPENED!

I left the US few days later back to Europe, and exactly about 14 Days after this Spell we did, she met a Guy named ADAM.

I remember how my sister called me up, telling me all shocked and giggly, that it totally happened: The Girl they all thought won´t find a guy, found suddenly one and they began dating. My sister then started increasingly telling me of “how obsessed they are with each other”. She said, the Girl would only now think about him and spend time with him, and less with them. I worried almost a bit sometimes, thinking, maybe the spell was bit too strong. But that of course was not the case, my sister and the other roommates of the Girl and friends, just saw the extreme effect of this Magic and a connection unlike others around. The two appeared totally obsessed with each other to them and they increasingly found it funny and would gossip about how they are like “one thing” and “have same opinion” about everything.

My sister told me once, that this Girl was with her Guy, then he left, and then she stayed in this ultra tight black short dress and super high heels, because he told her “stay like this that´s hot”. So she stayed in same position basically for 6 hours waiting for his return. I thought that was strange, but hey, everyone is individual and every couple has the right to do things as they like it. Maybe it was some foreplay thing.

They married the exact precise way she had envisioned for the Spell I charged, and when she was exactly 24 years old (2-3 years later), and had Babies and all. Adam is a wonderful Guy, and he always treated her from the start to now like a Princess, and did everything for her, and anything she wished and said, he reacted to and tried his best, all the time. I am happy for her and am glad I did this spell for her back then. That was in 2002/2003 (Winter)

Peter Brugger shows Susan Elsa while filming "WOMEN OF THE WORLD" a scientific facial expression mirroring exercise (August 2011) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Peter Brugger shows Susan Elsa while filming “WOMEN OF THE WORLD” a scientific facial expression mirroring exercise (August 2011) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

— END BOOK EXCERPT—

LADY GAGA´S VERY CHEAP AND RIDICULOUS STALKER BULLSHIT, including Copyright Infringement and Personal Data Abuses of Other People´s Stuff in the worst, continuous ways- crazy delusional Person this Stefani Germanotta, and it shows you the satanic behaviour in Hollywood wide spread, wide spread:

http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/taylor-swift-lady-gaga-cast-magical-spell-to-bring-me-calvin-harris-2015207

2 thoughts on “QUICK REMINDER AND CHECK LADY GAGA CLAIMS IN RECENT TABLOIDS! © Content Property of Susan Elsa (Archangel Michael Book & Blog)

Leave a Reply

