How I created the combined Term “TwinFlame Soul” / “Twin Soul Flame” (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is a short general Article, including a legal Notice to imitators that try to abuse my keywords, titles and terms I create and copyright for misleading. This is direct interference in Archangel Michael´s work, and clearly forbidden also by common human laws for “intellectual property, personal and professional information in public records”. I just wished they would stop and turn to their own soul, to heal and evolve and not cause bad karma to themselves.

How I created the combined Term "TwinFlame Soul" / "Twin Soul Flame" (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

How I created the combined Term “TwinFlame Soul” / “Twin Soul Flame” (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

You know, to me, it is tiring often having to even think or talk anything about that interference going on, but you know me and Michael are bothered and worried much more when we see people circulating super dangerous misinformation online “playing with innocent Souls on the journey searching for their twin soul and evolving”. This is bad, we must speak up, because we could never remain silent and watch and passively therefore support anything of the Devil- WE ARE ARCHANGEL MICHAEL, and our job is to fight for truth and justice, and twin flames. We are not just all about love, we ARE LOVE, ONE LOVE.

First, Michael taught me that term, he said “YOU ARE MY TWIN SOUL”, in April 2010. This is how I found out anything about this topic – DIRECTLY from Michael in Spirit standing in front of me vividly and clear. I myself always used the term “soul” often with him when we spoke, because I generally have been referring to “the soul and its importance” since my youth to everyone whenever the chance came up. All the strange and mysterious, extraordinary things I experienced since birth in my life, have always been to me “based in my soul and spiritual psychic abilities”- and it is even in science documentations a recorded part of my history. I know that this is why Michael called it “Twin SOUL” when he told me this, as this is our familiar way of talking together.

YOU ARE NOT ALONE MICHAEL TWIN ANGELS: "Sweet Bird - My Soul" : Michael Jackson Ancient Egyptian Love Ode Poem © Official TwinFlame Soul Teachings and Information
YOU ARE NOT ALONE MICHAEL TWIN ANGELS: “Sweet Bird – My Soul” : Michael Jackson Ancient Egyptian Love Ode Poem © Official TwinFlame Soul Teachings and Information

How I created the combined term “TwinFlame Soul”/”Twin Soul Flame” © Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) – Special Information and Article Channeled Spiritual Twin Soul Pop Birth

Then, in the same time shortly after (© 14th April 2010), we released the first Twin Soul Pop Channeled Spiritual Pop Experiment Song, named “ONE LOVE”.

ONE LOVE (Spiritual Pop Debut 777) © Released as BABY STEPS of a New Genre Concept on Susan Elsa´s personal Birthday (April 14th 2010)
ONE LOVE (Spiritual Pop Debut 777) © Released as BABY STEPS of a New Genre Concept on Susan Elsa´s personal Birthday (April 14th 2010)

So, on the CD Cover I just made some Photos in the Channeling break while working on Songs and sketches and more forms of writing for a future planned Book and so forth, I just hold a Fedora Hat and Light is coming down on it and on me from above, like “from Michael Jackson in Heaven”.

Michael Jackson April 14th 2010: One Love Twin Flame Soul Consciousness Merging Live Unedited by Susan Elsa ©
Michael Jackson April 14th 2010: One Love Twin Flame Soul Consciousness Merging Live Unedited by Susan Elsa ©

In it, I channeled Michael´s “This is it”- Releases REPLY, saying:

“I AM the light of the world, trying to help you through the night. Through the dark I lead you, through the night I wake you in your light, of ONE LOVE, the Rose Flame connecting you all, in ONE MIND, ONE LOVE…” – One Love Official Lyrics © MGP Publishing-

So, after releasing that Song in two Versions, one more “minimal ritual spiritual pop concept experiment”, the other just the style we started working on building, the new Genre as we see it. And the whole thing was slowly turning into the “Twin Soul Pop” when after One Love, starting with the Archangel Michael Pop Album Project in Spring 2010.

In this time I got to know Michael´s pure spiritual energy in action in ways I never thought possible before, when he was incarnated still. It was a very, very deep mind merging, that expanded my whole consciousness connecting it to all “into one mind”. This is actually a common, natural thing for Archangel Michael, we are connected to everyone as it is a basic “pathway” me and Michael use for our spiritual work. May it be entering minds to clear them up and “exercise them” or simply, to spread the light and love energies as if through these connecting field of the all as if it were “spiritual energy cables”.

To me, when we channeled in our Twin Flame Song back then these lines saying “Through the light of your heart- 2 become 1- the Twin Flame is leading you up into the Sky”- it expressed perfectly the “expanding of that flame of the inner soul energy, the aura vibes like a ray of light spreading around the globe”. This is how it felt.

How I created the combined Term "TwinFlame Soul" / "Twin Soul Flame" (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
How I created the combined Term “TwinFlame Soul” / “Twin Soul Flame” (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I will never forget, how strongly Michael channeled and steered my vocals when doing the “Archangel Michael´s Blue Fire/Dragonslayer Song 777” Demo. I saw the blue light orbs (round dots of energy balls/light) all around me and had trouble keeping up with how fast the energy was coming through. It was also very sexual, to be honest, and took me a bit off guard as Michael just did those things sudden and ultra fast, as the Mic was on Live.

So, when adding these personal reflections, works we published and evolution in our both history over the years, the combination of the terms in that way “TwinFlame Soul”, or “Twin Soul Flame” is a by us for our specific Story and Releases created term which has not been used by anyone in that way prior to us starting it.

Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa  © Original Data of Michael Jacksons Real Twin Soul Story © ArchangelMichael777
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Original Data of Michael Jacksons Real Twin Soul Story © ArchangelMichael777

Always remember, Archangel Michael is your friend and guardian Angel too. Do not let deceivers and interference mislead your soul, when you see others online using our keywords and terms to confuse and attract profit and attention. To us, it is normal by now, a typical reaction in the Archangel Michael battle situations. But we like to see other innocent souls we are here to protect and help “shielded from negativity and interference”, of course, as our heart is bigger than this World, in Spirit.

Spiritual Truth is bigger than human words. Always keep that in mind.

So, in spiritual truth matters speaking, the full term would be:

Twin Ray Flame Soul ©

People that claim that these human terms somehow mean several beings thrown into one soul and energy field, are liars and devils. We talk easy terms here, Archangel Michael style language.

The truth is, all this is the same truth with different languages, individual human expression and creative language trying to grasp a truth that is way beyond the limited human language.

The truth is, when your SOUL BECOMES COMPLETE, MERGING ALL PARTS INTO ONE CORE AGAIN (Twin Flame Merging)– then all this becomes one in your consciousness, and you intuitively and naturally understand how you have different layers of existence, especially when your other half is in Spirit and ascended. That is what you see beyond, what you realize, and remember. Then, your Twin Soul on Earth shares the perception and insights into the truth beyond this World, and gets access to higher dimensions without having to physically pass and ascend, because both are ONE SOUL.

If THE SOUL ascends, it doesn´t matter if one body is on Earth still, the Soul is then challenged in grounding and staying anchored in such situations as ours, which are obviously super rare. That means, I know the things I speak about because I see them, I heard things, saw things, was explained things, shown things beyond the veil in details. I don´t and would never speak of such things “out of fantasy only”, like others seem to, because I know of one thing I always follow: Respect for truth and God, and how God made things.

Trying to lie to people about God and how God made things is ultra bad and devilish, and I get angry when seeing such behavior, yes. I get very angry at times and express it clearly, and then I switch back into the balanced focus of fighting them with truth, light and love.

I will keep doing so, until every innocent soul out there searching for true eternal love, the truth behind the self and eternal life, twin flames and all that, sees the truth and remembers Archangel Michael.

This is what I am here to do; to remind you of Archangel Michael and his Message of Love.

We´re sending out a Major Love,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/ Osiris) ©

How I created the combined Term "TwinFlame Soul" / "Twin Soul Flame" (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
How I created the combined Term “TwinFlame Soul” / “Twin Soul Flame” (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Note: Official Album Cover “Archangel Michael- Secrets of Heaven 777”, 13th July 2010 ©

One thought on “How I created the combined Term “TwinFlame Soul” / “Twin Soul Flame” (Copyrighted Property Susan Elsa) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

