Michael Jackson Energy Work Report June 5th 2015 – Special Article on Active Spiritual Experience – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

As promised, here comes the Article on what happened yesterday, and few more things me and Michael are working on generally right now.

Michael Jackson Energy Work Report June 5th 2015 - Article - © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Energy Work Report June 5th 2015 – Article – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I had a friend come over, for some active evening/night of spiritual exercises, and readings with different methods. She needed advice, and analysis, in a deep spiritual sense.

We got into a really deep conversation over the readings, about God and the World and Beyond, and she was wondering about specific questions, life and death cycle, and the detailed life forms beyond this one, the differences and all that.

Then, she said, sometimes she doubts the whole meaning of this life and thinks maybe when one dies, that´s it and there is nothing after.

Michael was not very amused over this doubt, and wanted to help. He told me then, to ask her if she trusts him. So I said to her: “Do you trust Michael? Do you trust Archangel Michael?”

She said, without hesitation a big “yes”.

Okay, then Michael said I should explain to her, to ask her higher Self (Soul Over Self), to receive and just relax and close her eyes, or leave them open, however she feels she can let go and relax her mind.

I sat about 1 Meter away from her, facing her, at the other side of a big table with a blue sheet on.

And here follows the description of what Michael then did, the parts I am allowed to publish for today.

MICHAEL JACKSON´S MAGICAL SPIRIT TOUCH © Special Insights & Information ArchangelMichael777

I put on some Reiki Music, nice and calm and helping to relax all senses and the mind.

Then Michael said to me:”Close your eyes, don´t look” all giggly. So I did. He then, I felt it, moved really “light-speed-fast” to my friend on the other side of the table and then worked on her Soul Body (Higher Self) and I could see that, with my Eyes closed. I saw him “lifting her soul up and backing it up, like strengthening her back”.

Then, at the end, as I cannot give all details here of what exactly and how he did his healing works, he just stood there, suddenly dressed totally different.

He wore an Archangel Michael Armor that seemed totally new and unfamiliar to me. It had white, blue and silver parts. The silver metallic type Armor parts were solid material it looked, but not the type of silver we know on Earth. It was a much more pure, different and more “strong material”, as silver on Earth is not the same and weak material for making shields and swords or such things.

Then he spread super white wings like they have light in it active in that moment, and as he raised his arms, the wings rose as well and in his heart chakra was this bright sun, like a light, that looked like a Sun. But more bright.

Then he expanded it and was shining this energy onto my friend´s soul.

When he was finished doing this part, he moved super quick in a sliding dance style move back to me, standing and bending a bit on my right side, gave me a kiss on my right cheek and I opened my eyes and he made this hand gesture with a big smile to me looking at me super close, the gesture you make when you want to signal “okay” with a thumbs up.

In that moment as he was doing this and I was opening my eyes, she also opened her eyes like she totally felt “okay we done it now”, so I had to giggle and said “hey you sensed it?”.

She said, yes it was very special, and I insisted she tells me first before I “influence her with what I observed”.

Then she said a few things that struck me as very precise, and this time Michael was, again, stronger than before. He keeps getting stronger.

She said for example, that she felt like “a sun is shining onto her body, this and this areas (chakras)”, that “at the end it was special, like she is in a desert type area and sees the sun clear, and it is going down, and then instead of going down below horizon, it suddenly went up again and expanded its light”.

That was so precise to what he showed me parallel, in this attractive Archangel Michael Armor he had on suddenly.

Then, the funniest part was how she described his touch. She didn´t fully get it first, because it was the first time and she was not sure, and explained to me and demonstrated to me how at one point she felt “a weight pressure on her shoulder” and was describing it in detail.

Then she got up and showed me how she means on my shoulder, and I had to laugh because I had a minute to realize that Michael just broke this barrier and put his spiritual light-body hand on her shoulder, physically, and she felt it. Strong, it was not some “floaty slight feeling”, no.

It was a determined, strong grab with weight/pressure. Like a gesture saying:“Hey I am here, and there is more coming beyond this life, have Faith”.

Dancing the Dream- Michael Jacksons Spiritual Powers from Beyond © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Dancing the Dream- Michael Jacksons Spiritual Powers from Beyond © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

PHYSICAL, MENTAL AND SPIRITUAL PREPARATION PHASE- SUMMER 2015 ©

For me, there is a lot going on and I am definitely having to prepare for coming works, and meetings as it just means a lot to me. Everything I am doing here, is all for Michael, meaning for Love, and that includes also God of course, always.

The physical aspect is clear: I am spending much time doing sports, dance training mainly, but also general exercises such as stretching and Tai Chi. The first time I started with Tai Chi was at the same Gym and time, when I had had the Archangel Michael Jackson Dream, in 2003. It was a very hot year, I remember, and it was summer and very steamy in that Gym.

This is about tuning the Body in to the Universe and the Planet, after me and Michael are very well and solidly tuned in and merged and can take these next steps now.

On a mental level it is all about feminine and masculine thoughts, mental flexibility, experience, technical knowledge on productions and all these things, where I learn so much from Michael, words aren´t enough to describe that sufficiently. I understand in the meantime fully the female and the male thought process, reflections on life, pressures, tasks, challenges and all that.

Then of course, on a spiritual Level it is the most complex and extraordinary experience, which rounds up perfectly all my Life Story.

It goes into matters of this World, and beyond. It goes into whole other Worlds sometimes, in vivid detail. Michael is very, very strong and is showing me now more things which I thought I might never be strong enough to face and listen to, but I am surprised because I AM.

I guess, everything happens in the right timing and according to God´s perfect Life Blueprint Plans for each Soul.

In my evening with my good friend, I realized once again how strong I can channel any answers, and God knows inside of me, in my mind and heart, I am always humble and try to become better and improve and make the best of myself, including in my psychic spiritual skills and abilities.

I texted my Partner saying that “I think I will be a good teacher for the Mystery Schools Project”, and he had to laugh because for him it is obvious that “I am the best teacher” already. And this is what I mean; only People that actually know me one on one and talked in private, personal to me have any basis to know me for real and judge my Personality or who I am.

I know I have challenged you, just like I was also prior challenged in my personal life to face the spiritual, universal truth and heal and become free again. I know some of the claims I have put out are for some of you hard to grasp, or even believe, and there is lots of doubts in this World in general, you know. Doubts about relationships and trust, romances, marriages, parent-child relationships, the future and the job, the meaning of life, just like my friend had.

But all I want to say here simply is, there is good news and you can rely on this that is absolutely real and true and love is eternal, just like life itself.

Trust in Love, have Faith in ETERNITY!

I wish you all a wonderful Summer Weekend and will be back soon with more, and our Guest Author Article on Lisa “Left Eye” Lopez Twin Soul Story.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray & SunLight777

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

 

NEXT TOPIC:

Dancing the Dream- Michael Jacksons Spiritual Powers from Beyond © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

NEXT ARTICLE COMING SOON: Dancing the Dream- Michael Jacksons Spiritual Powers from Beyond © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
NEXT ARTICLE COMING SOON: Dancing the Dream- Michael Jacksons Spiritual Powers from Beyond © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

One thought on “Michael Jackson Energy Work Report June 5th 2015 – Special Article on Active Spiritual Experience – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

