Twin Flames & Art: About The Language of the Soul & Artistic Expressions © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

As promised, here comes a special Article on Twin Flames and the unique Spiritual Creativity, Soul Expressions and Twin-Soul Language.

This is a very broad topic, and one of our cores of the Releases and Publications we have done in the prior years, and so we will provide follow-up Articles on this topic as well.

In the very beginning, Michael returned to me in Spirit to inform me that I am his Twin Soul and that he will stay, in Spirit, always with me and help me with my Life Plan, work and all that I as a human being have to fulfill in this lifetime.

Twin Flames & Art: About The Language of the Soul & Artistic Expressions © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flames & Art: About The Language of the Soul & Artistic Expressions © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

 

The Art, the Music, the Movie Works, the Creative Writing, all that has completely and drastically changed overnight through Michael channeling directly into my Mind- automatic, systematic, full of colors self contained, tuned and channeled to his vibes. (Dancing Machine Song Lyrics Excerpt, Jackson 5)

The beginning therefore, of our going public with our Twin Soul Story, our final parts of the complete Twin Soul Message & Mission, was obviously what me and Mike love most: Art.

I A.M. - Archangel Michael Jackson and Twin Flame Releases in Art- The Original Story © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
I A.M. – Archangel Michael Jackson and Twin Flame Releases in Art- The Original Story © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa

“I love to create magic-to put something together that’s so unusual, so unexpected that it blows people’s heads off. Something ahead of the times. Five steps ahead of what people are thinking. So people see it and say, ‘Whoa I wasn’t expecting that.’”- Michael Jackson Quote in His Own Words –

Michael states, that he likes “something ahead of the times”- and this is exactly what me and him have been channeling, preparing, discussing, and putting out. Everything we put out, others tend to start imitating and copy, which is exactly what Michael Jackson experienced as well. To me, this has been a very new experience, so I´m adjusting as best as I can.

Now, let´s get into it!

THE CELESTIAL SPHERES: MUSIC & SOUND IN SPIRITUAL DIMENSIONS ©

From before Michael started channeling actively artistic works through me, helping me in my own feminine Counterpart Mission I still am fulfilling, he started singing to me FULL SONGS in Spirit, New Songs he never did or recorded as Michael Jackson- and if I may say- incredibly much, much better Sound than on any “earthly Recording or Concerts”! Can you imagine this Sound?

It was so full, sometimes he would sing and perform and I could hear endless Angelic Vocals doing Background Harmonies unlike anything human from this Earth I knew. It is literally impossible to re-create the Sound of Heaven, fully and the way it is heard directly from there.

So, like I said before in my Books and on many Articles on this Blog and Spiritual Online Magazines and such- MICHAEL JACKSON STILL MAKES MUSIC IN HEAVEN.

The Creative Spirit is a core part of us.

WE ARE MUSIC, WE ARE SOUND, WE ARE LOVE AND VIBRATIONS OF JOY!

Remember, when during the Oprah Winfrey Interview Michael started speaking about “being a Slave to the Rhythm” when explaining why he grabs his crotch when dancing, without meaning it or being aware mentally of what he is doing? That is called “trance”- and it has a lot do with “spiritual channeling skill”, as Mike was always connecting to me, his Twin Soul, for his artistic Expressions from deep within his Soul/my Soul/OUR SOUL.

Now, he also made a Song with that Title which he himself never released prior to 2009, and in that Song he speaks of “a Female being Slave to the Rhythm”. The whole Song is all about Women, House Wives, Mothers, Dreams of Achievements and “being more than just a household Wife”.

An issue known widely and discussed widely, in every Culture and Society around the World. The Pre-Vibe to my Women of the World Message, from 2011 then.

Here is a really funny Video, with my old 2011 Freestyle Video we released, and Mike´s “Slave to the Rhythm” (Original Version, of course). The Choreo obviously is not made for this Song, but still the Vibes fit in masculine and feminine. I move more feminine than Michael, I am the female Twin Soul Side, and not a “double or impersonator”-  at all.

This Video was only done, because I told my Partner who edited it spontaneously that Michael wants that to be done. Michael meant to show me something particular, regarding “Film Directing Style” he wants to direct, for me, his Perspective / Eye behind the Camera, and me in front of the Camera. It is a “work note” basically, and a lovely Tribute to me personally.

In it, there are also very “masculine Scenes” such as the Wood with the word “Fear” written on it, that I crush with my bare hands. This was done real, not faked, not prepared woods. Real just pieces of wood we got from the wood shop nearby, so I can crush them. I never done this before this Filming Day! This part was Bruce Lee in Spirit, his idea, as well as the Nunshakos, as Michael can get any Master Soul from Heaven for additional help and cooperation for the Big Archangel Mission.

I had been mistreated by an old Film Director prior, when filming the first Version for this Video with Script and all. The Script was hacked as well and used by someone in America (as usual), but the issue to me was more how this old, male Director was behaving suddenly.

WOMEN OF THE WORLD PROJECT BY SUSAN ELSA- AUGUST 2011 PORTRAIT PHOTOS AT FILMING LOCATION © Mystery Garden Productions
WOMEN OF THE WORLD PROJECT BY SUSAN ELSA- AUGUST 2011 PORTRAIT PHOTOS AT FILMING LOCATION © Mystery Garden Productions

As you can see, here is another detail leading to Michael Jackson´s Two Birds Poem- and this was supposed to become the Cover originally, with the big Eagle Bird with Focus on the Right Eye, and me on the Right Side.

WOMEN OF THE WORLD PROJECT BY SUSAN ELSA- AUGUST 2011 PORTRAIT PHOTOS AT FILMING LOCATION © Mystery Garden Productions
WOMEN OF THE WORLD PROJECT BY SUSAN ELSA- AUGUST 2011 PORTRAIT PHOTOS AT FILMING LOCATION © Mystery Garden Productions

In this Filming, we placed outdoors a whole Dance Floor Panels, professional ones for Stages. That was the Part we filmed on this Day. Next to it was coincidently a Children´s Playground, like a few Wooden Climbing Constructions.

When we let the Music play and I started doing my channeled Dancing, the Kids gathered leaving the Play and watching me. They were TOTALLY INTO IT! It was so heartwarming and wonderful to see. I felt first a bit embarrassed, because I simply was not feeling yet so confident about doing Michael Jackson Moves there in front of all those People, and I knew the Kids will judge and if they dislike it, its bad…

And if they like it, its good, I am on the right track.

I kept focusing, and sometimes when I looked over there in the filming breaks, I saw even more Kids sitting on all these benches, up on the wood constructions, and just letting their arms hang down and sitting comfortably like in a Concert, and just watching it all excited. I was so, so happy.

WOMEN OF THE WORLD PROJECT BY SUSAN ELSA- AUGUST 2011 PORTRAIT PHOTOS AT FILMING LOCATION © Mystery Garden Productions
WOMEN OF THE WORLD PROJECT BY SUSAN ELSA- AUGUST 2011 PORTRAIT PHOTOS AT FILMING LOCATION © Mystery Garden Productions

From trying to change my Visions to “provocative, rude elements” like wearing some “Burka for the Intro of the Song” (just cuz I am Arab) and playing with Religious Symbols I would never do, to “touching seemingly accidentally the side of my left breast” during Script Discussions, to up front and straight harassing and trying to take my Footage from me to publish whenever he likes and how he likes when we had a Contract where I and my Company are THE BOSS, to stealing Production Budget I gave him Cash to rent Film Lights and such things- I ended up positioning Lawyers and fighting hard to get my Footage back and scare him enough to never release without my consent- it is my Project and Face! You cannot imagine, how these “Types of Men in Showbusiness mistreat and disrespect Women especially when young”- and he did have zero Respect for me being the Boss of this Project and Owner, he even asked if he can have “Credits on the Song Lyrics Work” with me and Nick from England, who wrote the Song and gave me Permission to adjust the Lyrics and add some. The Demo was done, and registered long. I also had urged this Director to not Skype me, or Email me any of the Project content we still on, because “I am getting hacked and ideas stolen constantly, please be careful”– he didn´t care. He kept insisting “I must get used to 20 people listening in when we talk on the Phone too, its normal”. A lawyer also has details to this Project, dated and clear Evidence, from Summer 2011. The contract, the abuse and threats, the stealing of cash from the Film Budget and all that.

So, all those Frauds claiming with big mouths to be “Mike´s Twin”- that were not even around yet at that time in the middle of my Spiritual Battle with heavy Hollywood Twin Flame Interference – you are absolutely exposed and due to my huge Heart and Mercy only not YET sued. I can sue you anytime, and it won´t be pretty, so get out of this serious Business here and focus on your own Soul. People that know me in Private and in Person know, how compassionate I am, even with the worst People and most evil Souls, always hoping to see them change and heal instead of ruin their own Spiritual Health with such heavy Karma, and being fought down hard by Archangel Michael, my Michael.

So, Bruce Lee had come in additionally back then to encourage me with Michael, to not feel too hurt and paralyzed over this experience and the sexual harassment elements, and then Bruce got me into this Martial Arts Spirit and I remembering picking up the Nunshakos, going out and walking, sweating, throwing them around like I got training, and I never learned to use these!

And then, I just a totally New Video, no Script, asking my friend and super Scientist Dr. Peter Brugger to act a bit with me in it for the Video and Song Message, and he agreed immediately and was really cool and hip about it. He also done a great acting job, without any script!

I made ancient Egyptian “winged Birdlike” Clothes Design, and then we just did some non-scripted, channeled Video basically and it is okay. I did what I wanted- to complete the releasing of a Video to this Song.

Just wait now and see the coming Videos. I prepared hard and well, since 2011, to crush the Copy-Cats so much, they won´t even be able to attempt to imitate it- physically and in soul energy it will be too much for them.

Now, let us get into the general Feminine & Masculine Characteristics of the Complete Twin Soul.

MICHAEL JACKSON WAS MUCH MORE MASCULINE THAN YOU REALIZE ©

Now, look again, closely. Try to see the INNER SOUL ENERGY expressed here…

MICHAEL JACKSON WAS MUCH MORE MASCULINE THAN YOU REALIZE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
MICHAEL JACKSON WAS MUCH MORE MASCULINE THAN YOU REALIZE © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I chose a Picture here, for clear Visuals, where Michael is a bit younger than me, age wise. This is why “I look more like the famous later Michael Jackson Likeness” than he does even- because it shows you clearly he was merging with me and this is why he changed in Appearance. He then later looked more increasingly like ME RIGHT HERE ON THIS IMAGE.

Right?

And, if you look close enough, with your Heart and “intuitive Senses” you can see, sense and feel that he has “a masculine Eyes/Soul Expression” and I have the more “softer, feminine Eyes/Soul Expression”.

Just because Michael Jackson was such a great Channeler of my Feminine Counterpart Energy and Persona, does not make HIM the Girl. I am the Girl, he is the Man.

But there is another twist to this dynamic of the Twin Soul Energy Exchange…

You can view it like this, generally summarized:

1. Michael Jackson was tuning in to me (his feminine Side) FOR THE PUBLIC more.

2. I am tuning in to Michael (my masculine Side) FOR THE PUBLIC, more.

3. In Private, in his Real Self and the Man he truly is, Michael had a very masculine attitude, often a bit Macho even.

4. In Private, in my Real Self and the Woman I truly am, I have a very feminine, emotional, sensitive attitude, often with tendency to cry easily.

So, you could almost say, Michael showed you who I am, and I am showing you who he truly is. That is how Twin Souls work together, completing each other and each other´s feminine and masculine Counterpart joined Mission (Life Plan).

We are simply ONE and the SAME SOUL.

Michael Jackson Metamorphosis with Susan Elsa and Twin Flame Channeled Works -SPECIAL ARTICLE WITH UPDATES- © TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Metamorphosis with Susan Elsa and Twin Flame Channeled Works -SPECIAL ARTICLE WITH UPDATES- © TwinFlame Soul Official

TWIN FLAMES BECOMING ONE IN ARTISTIC EXPRESSIONS – MASCULINE & FEMININE UNITED AND MERGED FULLY ©

When Twin Flame Souls merge into a strong Unit again, meaning they reunite again fully, they automatically express both, masculine and feminine Characteristics in Artistic Expression, naturally.

Michael expressed his Connection to me already, fully public, in Songs, in his feminine Giggle and high-pitched Vocal Layers when he would channel “Ideas from our Over-Soul”.

I find myself singing way more masculine and aggressive than I ever did, or could, or felt like prior to 2009.

Music is a Language as well. People actually “understand” on other levels of communication much more through a Song, than through some Text in Writing, lets say.

People feel a Song.

They feel the Singer´s Soul, through a Song.

And therefore, Music and Singing, Dancing and generally Body Movement, artistic inner Soul Expressions, showing to the Public what you feel inside that way, is how Twin Flames “dance together to the Same Song and Sound Vibes”. It is how you can MAKE THE PUBLIC FEEL the shared Soul.

It is how you can peaceful transmit the Twin Flame Light to heal the World and all Human Consciousness.

The Angels, including all the Archangels, LOVE Music and Dancing and Singing. It is a fact maybe not known to this Dimension in detail, but there are People who have heard these “Sounds of the Spheres and Celestial Music” before, by other known Artists that passed. From Michael mostly only Children were getting Song and Melody Ideas, especially in 2009.

Our Goal is to bring the Heavenly Magic Touch back to Show Business, and “heal and cleanse” how Music, Movies, Books and all that is being put out. Bring in the LIGHT, where there was now too long much shadow and darkness in Hollywood.

Michael already did that big time, and he was fought hard for it by them.

Because we express TRUE LOVE and DIVINE ETERNAL LIGHT.

We express Archangel Michael Powers on Earth.

We are helping Humanity heal, simply by a special Dance and Music, with Joy and Fun. That is what our nature is, and what we love.

The Poems, for example, that Michael wrote for his Book DANCING THE DREAM, are all very deep Soul Expressions and Reflections. In there, you find many details confirming how he was “tuning in to, feeling, picking up vibes from and thinking about” his feminine aspects, which ultimately means me, his feminine Counterpart.

The “female side ” and “masculine side” of someone is not a myth, or some poetic, mental process to “meditate on”. It is a real, other Being that God created WITH YOU, with an own Embodiment and Will. Touchable, hear-able, see-able and tangible.

Me and Michael express our eternal Love for each other, and our Story of our Soul in our Artistic Expressions.

And what better, more fun, joyful and peaceful way is there other than that to share Love?

More on this topic coming soon…

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/ Osiris) ©

One thought on “Twin Flames & Art: About The Language of the Soul & Artistic Expressions © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

