PART 3 of 7 TWIN FLAME SIGNS OVERVIEW (Videos) – DNA String of Fate – Life Parallels – Touching Points © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Susan Elsa explains from a Personal Experience and Knowledge the most important summarized Twin Flame Information Oversight- Personal Experiences of her and Michael Jackson, Signs and Symptoms, Skills, Biology and more.

© Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official (Susan Elsa) / MGP Publishing

http://www.michaeljacksontwinsoul.com

 

A FEW REMINDERS (Our Personal Story as a Teaching Example) ©

1. When Michael was a Child he had Chicken Pocks, and kept a Cheek Mole from it on the Left Side of his Face. When I was a Child I had Chicken Pocks, and kept a Cheek Mole from it on the Right Side of my Face.

2. When Michael was a Teenager, he developed “skin problems” starting with Acne, and later even Vitiligo. When I was a Teenager I developed “skin problems” causing my skin color to not look even, which basically ruined my whole Youth Bathing Swimming Fun Time as well. I always felt stared at, when having to show any skin like that, or on Beaches.

3. Michael had high sensitivity to sunlight, due to the Vitiligo. I did not have Vitiligo, but still got “a sun allergy” or hyper sensitivity for 3 to 4 years around 1997-2001. Michael can be seen on the following Performance with swollen rashy skin around his Lips. (Will post it into this area of Article later today when I scanned it into digital Format, it is from 2001 as well)

4. Michael was with Lisa-Marie Presley, with him being about 10 Years older than her. I was with “Male Version of Lisa” literally, that looked AND BEHAVED like Elvis Presley (A Businessman, not some Impersonator!). He was about 8 years older than me. Countless private points touch parallel in his Relationship development compared to my relationship development. Michael and Lisa cut communication finally in 2005, me and my Guy as well in 2005, with identical last phone moments.

5. Series of “Almost running into each other” thinking of going to same locations a night before some Event (such as Circus in particular Cities) and then missing each other slightly, until in 2007 we met that way in Person by pure “Destiny and shared Thought” thinking of the same Sandwich place in Santa Monica. (Remember, I never read on his private Information much and focused on Music and would know from my Soul anything else I want to know anyways)

These were some superficial examples, but big ones. More you can get insight from my Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding, and the coming Book Volumes named “Archangel Michael´s Marriage” Volumes.

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S MARRIAGE: About Male and Female Relationships on Earth © Twin Flame Soul Teachings about Earth and Heaven
ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S MARRIAGE: About Male and Female Relationships on Earth © Twin Flame Soul Teachings about Earth and Heaven

One thought on “PART 3 of 7 TWIN FLAME SIGNS OVERVIEW (Videos) – DNA String of Fate – Life Parallels – Touching Points © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

