The Big Black Magic Article: About Shadow Magic/ Interference Magic/ Manipulation Magic and Jealousy Ghosts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

I have been very busy and also doing lots of Sports, resting, enjoying the Spring Rebirth. And as Mother Nature rises in its full Light and Strength again, so do we give you more of the secret knowledge now, bringing all things to light now.

This is an exceptional Article, as we do rarely publish outside of our Digital Member Areas and the TWIN EYE Mystery Schools in Progress. This is all about preparing for in depth, real, authentic highest knowledge spiritual teachings, ancient Egyptian style.

As you see in the Title, the way too simple and “colored” term “Black Magic”- is not really the best, most perfect descriptive term to give to such meant “evil magic”.

The Big Black Magic Article: About Shadow Magic/ Interference Magic/ Manipulation Magic and Jealousy Ghosts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
The Big Black Magic Article: About Shadow Magic/ Interference Magic/ Manipulation Magic and Jealousy Ghosts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

 

Terms more descriptive here of the layers involved in Black Magic would be: “Manipulative Magic”, “Interference Magic”, “Out of Tune with Nature and Spirit Magic”, “Jealousy Magic”, “Devil Magic”, “Shadow Magic”, “Hate Magic”, “Dishonest Magic” and all that, always describing the core Persona of “Black Magic”.

Then, on the other hand to compare and show here clearly the differentiation, we what is widely called “White Magic”- the “good magic”. Or “Divine Magic”, or “Truth Magic”, or “by God, Spirit and Nature blessed in tune Magic”, or “Karma Magic” as I like to call it in some aspects of it, or “Twin Flame Magic”, or “Archangel Michael Magic”, or simply said also “Love Magic” or “Light Magic”.

And what all that means in depth more now, and practical every day life, as well as in spiritual realms, we will get into now.

This is one of our MAESTRO & MAESTRA Articles Series Part. We have a DUAL-INTRODUCTION, and follow up tomorrow then with the BIG WHITE MAGIC ARTICLE; About Light Magic/Protective Magic/Truth Magic, and we will then soon follow that up again as planned with the BIG ARTICLE OF TWIN FLAMES MAGIC VS. INTERFERENCE MAGIC.

Now, Archangel Michael will expose the Devil some more.

WHAT IS DUALITY-YING/YANG-BASIC BLACK & LIGHT MATTER?

Here, in this dualistic, physical dimension of Planet Earth, we reside temporary. The soul is like on a journey, in a physical “avatar”. Within this Earth Experience, everything is dualistic- contrasted, light and dark, the basic Ying & Yang principle of the Physical Universe.

The ancient Druids knew about this, the ancient Egyptians, the ancient Indians and many more ancient Folks.

Basic dark matter is not “evil”- it has no consciousness. It has a certain energy, can be used for certain functions, and does its job for this earthly Experience and Physical Matter. It is just here.

In its basics, its basic energy and how it affects the light and physical matter, it is more “cooling”, “hiding”, “introverted”, “cloudy”, “tiring” also as it is linked here to the physical basic function of “when it’s dark it is time to get tired and sleepy”.

Those are easy descriptive terms to understand basic black matter, in this Universe right here, the dualistic Forces of Energies we got here.

Then, there is the Light Energy, which is physically best associated with the Daylight, the Sun Rays, and make you feel “energized”, “free”, “relaxed”, “peaceful”, and actually have more a “heating” and “extroverted” effect.

WHAT IS BLACK MAGIC- SIMPLY SAID?

Black Magic is when someone or some “conscious being” decides so “utilize basic dark matter in duality realms”- for abusive, interfering purpose.  For all the reasons that are seen as “destructive and evil” from a spiritual higher Perspective, for example by Archangel Michael and his Team.

For reasons such as; jealousy, envy, greed, hate, desire, disrespect of another’s free will.

Archangel Michael Jackson Horus Painting Spiritual Information: Neverland Paintings and Art Works Facts revealing Michaels Spiritual Side and Twin Flame Soul Identity
Archangel Michael Jackson Horus Painting Spiritual Information: Neverland Paintings and Art Works Facts revealing Michaels Spiritual Side and Twin Flame Soul Identity

So, the MOTIVATION AND EMOTION behind every THOUGHT, determines mainly if it is “Black or White Magic”.

DEFINITION COMPARED TO “LIGHT MAGIC”:

When it comes to so-called “White Magic” or “Divine Magic”, here we can also use the term MIRACLES, and generally blessed, good, healing, uplifting, helping, protecting energies are involved in the types of “Good Magic”/Miracles.

Divine Magic goes in tune with God, the Angels and Nature. When an Angel appears and disappears, flies fast from one to another spot t protect a Soul, whisper a warning to a driver to avoid an accident and all these “third man presence phenomena” reported about often- this is involving lots of “Angel Light Magic”, but more on that tomorrow in the Big White Magic Article.

AN OLD PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH SETIAN SOULS (Ghosts of Jealousy)

When I was younger, I had once a phase in my life where I was spiritually attacked in heavy, extraordinary ways, and had not yet remembered who I am and understood why those things are happening, yet.

After my childhood friend had made this big, big mistake and played around with Magic Rituals, in wrong karma-causing ways, and then got possessed by Set (Devil) right in front of me, I was very worried about her and her Soul.

I then had been recommended this guy, a friend of another girlfriend’s boyfriend that knew about such things they said and might be able to help. He was into all this magic stuff, the so-called “Necronomicon” and kept talking about some “being that protects him but is also very powerful”. I had no idea I just trusted in that guy being trustworthy and helpful due to him knowing some of my friends. Besides, after you see some Devil Entity possess your Childhood Best Friend in front of you, you look in all the lands and corners and teachings for a solution. I was expanding my knowledge in practical terms back then, and trying to find help after many other institutions were not capable of helping my friend.

So this Guy, which’s Name begins with S., met up with me one day prior to my old childhood friend finishing school to come there as well. We ate something in that Mexican Food place, and talked a lot. He was very fascinated by me, kept asking questions to himself like a Detective, wanting to know who I am really.

Like I said, all that was still in the time where I was with the Elvis-twin brother lookalike guy, that Businessman. S. appeared to be a friend, helpful, listening, trying to help with sigil magic and more. And then, my old childhood friend appeared and she stared immediately at him with this disgust and I saw her focus on him, with that Spirit she had called inside her, using her as a tool for that. He went to the Restroom and she said something strange to me like she is doing some “punishing spell on him”. I told her to stop it, as I constantly did back then but she was seriously out of control and possessed. For reasons I was not aware of back then yet, I remained from the beginning to now always protected spiritually even in the face of such evil beings TRYING to get to me and affect me, it was like a light armor around me and I could always see through any lies and deceptions, things they tried hiding and all straight, wondering why it is that way.

That Guy, S. he kept speaking of me being some “original Woman from the Source”, maybe Eve or “Lilith”. The source to him was like the original Paradise or so, and we talked often about all these things, sigils, runes, and magic. We also spoke openly about the Devil and his attempts to battle me that way and where like on a Spiritual Quest to find out WHY.

After 3 Days, he supposedly woke up about to go nuts, thinking that he loves me and totally in an obsessive way, and waking up his Girlfriend with which he lived since a few years saying to her, he must break up with her because he loves me. There was obviously zero anything between us but friendship strictly platonic and he in fact was talking to me a lot about the Guy I was with and trying to find protection and solutions for all that was happening with my Childhood friend as well and all these spiritual Questions.

After a week or so, it wore off and I kept telling him, that this “thing is trying to possess him and made him think that way” and the obsessive energy and emotion is a sign for it very obvious, I told him. He said, I could be right and seemed to have gotten it under control then. But over and over since that, him and his Girlfriend would fight even more than they supposedly already fought on a regular basis, and both parallel would text message me as I am with my Guy, or with Friends grilling and eating and all that. His Girlfriend would text me things like:” We had fight, you happy now?”, and then she would talk to me like seeking advice and acting like we are friends and he is the bad guy and it’s not my fault. Then again, have anger attacks and blame me for his feelings and such.

At some point, I felt bothered by this and harassed and felt ignored in my quest to seek a solution for my childhood friend, trying to help. So, I got angry and told him to leave me alone and stop calling or writing, him and his girlfriend, and fix their own issues first and leave me out of this.
For some reason, the Guy panicked. I mean literally panicked. He always acted all cool and like he got powers and knowledge and no fears, and suddenly he was panicking doing something which obviously ruined the friendship trust in its basics and revealed his true spiritual tendencies to me. After a few weeks, we made peace and his girlfriend and me too and she was all friendly and nice to me like a sister, apologizing for harassing me like this with her relationship issues and all that. She then also was trying to help, and telling me of certain Dreams where she saw things.

Then, this so-called friend, that Guy S., told me totally honest and open, with a guilty look in his face, that he had done a “Death Spell” on me after I cut contact with him, “because he panicked worrying I could destroy him, because I am so powerful and he saw my powers and was scared”, so he thought like that and did something horrible like this, with the only Picture I had given him prior in trust for helping with Protection Spells in the situations back then.

He buried the Picture, and then after feeling guilty and realizing what he done, he went to get it out again and said, he was even more spooked out because nothing happened to the Photo except that I disappeared like I just walked out of it. I was very hurt and disappointed, and the friendship was never the same again.

He did some good things, but also bad things and was very confused. The main problem was, he seemed to not be able to control himself around me and he said that, and he said that this entity with him since years seems to be after me, and it was obvious how it would “attempt constantly to possess him like my childhood friend” and use him as a tool to get to me.

Everything in those experiences was Setian. Typical the personality and evil, jealous, confused behavior of Set.

All of that was obviously going on then around 2003-2004 intensely the most, because parallel my Twin Flame Michael Jackson was being attacked, including with Black Magic and by this very same evil Spirit (Set, Ghost of Jealousy) with horrible false accusations as a form of soul attack.

THE ANCIENT DRUIDS (TREE MEN)

Growing up in European Landscapes and Climate, I learned to appreciate and love Trees since early Childhood. I love Trees so much, it became an integral Part of my Company Logo drafted in 2007 and much more, related to the Twin Flame Reflections, the Tree and Adam and Eve.
In my Youth, I had a diverse Circle of Friends that were basically two different types of folks. One side of my friend’s circle was very much into the ancient Druids, Wicca, Paganism and some were into all this Gothic Culture.

So, I had others around sharing the same interests in Druid Teachings, making Poems and Paintings, and “Tree Tarot Cards” or Runes, self made classical method just like in ancient times. I used to sit endless times under a Tree since my youth, and just connect with Nature. Connect with Natural Energy and Trees, write Songs and Poems mainly back then first, channel information, but also to simply focus my Mind on a particular Spell to manifest- asking Mother Nature to support it.

In my quest for understanding true love, and finding it (well love found me)- I came across many interesting experiences. Some minor impressive, others major impressive, and here we get to a particular very special spiritual experience I had back then in the year 2000-2002, where I spent much time in the forest and with trees doing what most people might call “witchcraft” exercises.
I went up on a hill with a big wide view. Up there no city noise is heard and it is pure natural landscape and a little green mountain. There are some Trees, Apple Trees. I sat in that time once in the summer of 2001 under one of those Trees, with an outdoor Blanket and everything, incense sticks I simply stuck into the earth ground, and ice tea as well and such things. I also had some of my divination cards with me (tarot, runes etc). Also, I would often carry Music with me I could listen to in MP3 Players.

One special day in summer 2002, I called on the Spirit of the famous Magician Merlin (if he was to have ever existed really). That was after having studied intensely the ancient Druids, King Arthur’s Story, and the Runes including long training in divination methods with druid runes.
I sat again that time under a Tree, my favorite Tree up that Hill with the open panoramic view. Then, I lit some incense sticks, 3 placed around me, and said the Mantra, in a language he would understand and with the correct Name: Merddyn.

I guess people generally call that act “to perform a summoning”.

Well, nothing happened. I waited, but I did not perceive in any way, meaning see or hear or feel any “Merlin Spirit” around. Later at home, I repeated the spiritual call. I had to formulate a particular question, for it to make sense said the classical manuals I read for that prior. So, my question was: Why is it so difficult with my boyfriend and just won’t work well?

The next day, I went to do my spiritual grounding exercises in the forest, after showering with rose essence, as my grounding and aura cleansing ritual. There as I was about to leave again, Merlin suddenly popped up, saying ONLY ONE THING:

“It is not working with P., because you have to discover your OWN TRUE MAGIC”- like a riddle pointing to something “deep inside my soul”.

I thought that is a very odd reply to such a question. I had no idea what it meant, for years, in how “my own true magic inside” would somehow have anything to do with my romantic relationships in life so directly.

And when I met Michael in 2007/2008, and we spent some time which was not as long as we would have liked in the physical matter, but very important and meaningful to me for my life now as well.

I am happy to have had the chance to discover that there is a guy with which “true magic just naturally works” and no explanation, difficulty in understanding and all these issues even exist. It was completely different and effortless with Michael, an exceptional natural understanding on all levels

I will share more on this special natural Twin Flame Magic in the Next Article.

Now, when someone attacks you with Black Magic, how does it feel and how does one recognize it and shield effectively?

RECOGNIZING THE FIRST SIGNS OF BLACK MAGIC ATTACKS AND COUNTERING IT IMMEDIATELY © ArchangelMichael777

I will explain here from our experiences, how it feels in detail when such things as Black Magic Attacks are involved, so you can recognize it fast.

It is important to stay aware and conscious, as once the shadow energy entered Auric layers, you get into this “energetic trap” and must break it again, which is harder to do and needs more strength, than to just stay aware and not even let it get to you.

The hard part is, they chose classically timing to do such attacks, when you are in deep R.E.M. sleep phases and cannot consciously stay aware in earthly Consciousness and Body at that moment. So, you cannot always block it off daily and at all moments, but for that we have very powerful methods to “backfire” what they do back to them.

Michael Jackson Protected by Wings of Twin Flames Love
Michael Jackson Protected by Wings of Twin Flames Love

THE EFFECTS OF TWIN FLAME INTERFERENCE AND HOW IT FEELS PERSONALLY © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Those fake people out there, they lie and have no problem like in health and well being when they “cock fight around for a piece of Michael Jackson”- but I feel it, if I factually know of it or not via reading physically with my eyes, or others telling me, or any such is not method of information receiving is not even the case! I go basically up the mountains very far to hide, and still feel it when you talk evil lies about my soul I feel it anywhere I am, at any time, in any place! You say something, especially also Michael hears it so I hear it. That is simply the Nature of True Twin Flames and the one of the central ancient Egyptian Teachings behind the “All-Seeing Eye” Symbol here as well.

And for those reasons, I promise here today, publicly, that me and Mike will do things, Archangel Michael style now, and you will be able as usual, to see effects manifest in other Places of the World and dirty things get exposed automatically, as this is our Truth Magic Spells.
I wrote in the Elvis Book, as well as in the Michael Book yet published, about these Effects of Spiritual Attacks and how it feels. Like someone is poking your Aura, or your Heart Energy Center, and Jealousy and Hateful Thoughts aimed in obsessive ways at the Subject do exactly cause that!

You can´t imagine, how it feels in details for such a Psychic like me with such clear Sights on Energy and all things Spiritual. It is very harassing, on a spiritual level, and draining/invading. It´s even more intense, when you know all that and know who is doing it and how they are totally in tune with Set, working devilish Twin Flame Interferences on an energetic level to weaken you and damage your Health and Balance- and therefore, the SPIRITUAL WORK of Archangel Michael, in our specific Story.

Naturally, me and Michael, because we are the Archangel Twin Flame, are known for the “famous battles”- meaning we fight hard on spiritual energetic levels, where People cannot see it with the naked physical Eye.

AN INTERESTING POINT

Madonna, is obviously in some ways “acting out the plagiarism role of ancient Egyptian Madonna”- Osiris wife. Like, she is in disguise and went around my Twin Flame to “try and seduce him and interfere”- but he did not let it happen. Same things other guys tried with me in my life, and it´s all very spooky how “Set always tries to invade our Soul to have Power he does not have” and use it for himself. His wife back in ancient Egypt, Nephtys, had once dressed up as Isis to go all sneaky in the dark and try to seduce Osiris- but he noticed before it was too late and abruptly stopped any sexual interactions.

Set is obsessed with Osiris and Isis, wanting Isis, and wanting to get rid of Osiris. Always remember this central fact. He is the Interferer in the most obvious, precise, detailed and classical sense of Twin Flame Interferences. Set is the Ghost of Jealousy, and this Spirit or Emotion/Energy, or Mind-Set of Jealousy anyone here in duality can take on and give into and the, you open the Door for Set to your Souls. So, think twice and don’t do it. Focus on yourself, your own Twin Flame, and leave others alone to enjoy their love and life. It is always better to be in harmony, than to deceive and trick around, and you cannot replace other human beings, and certainly not true twin souls.

Again, the Name Susie here only reveals who Michael is thinking about the whole time, as in the Susie in Superfly Sister, and the Susie in Little Susie, and the “Sue” in Heartbreak Hotel. It was simply Michael´s Favorite Female Name to use whenever he wanted to express a Female Name in a Song. He also did Dirty Diana, loving Diana Ross and Lady Diana and certainly not meaning them with that Song- but he liked publishing for eternity Songs carrying Names he loves. Just like he portrayed himself in “visuals of evil” in parts of his Movie Ghosts, to show visually and clear and artistic, how “they try to make him look like”- then showing the INNER TRUTH OF THE ATTACKER, revealing that he is the evil one (Mayor intruding his Home and accusing him falsely).

Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Film Story and Hidden Meaning explained by Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Spiritual Information beyond the famous MJ
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Film Story and Hidden Meaning explained by Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Spiritual Information beyond the famous MJ
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Film Story and Hidden Meaning explained by Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Spiritual Information beyond the famous MJ
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Film Story and Hidden Meaning explained by Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Spiritual Information beyond the famous MJ
Michael Jackson:
Michael Jackson: “Susie Got Your Number”- Song Facts and Reflections Songwriting Notes Article In Depth © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson:
Michael Jackson: “Susie Got Your Number”- Song Facts and Reflections Songwriting Notes Article In Depth © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS Film Meaning: Archangel Michael´s Judgement of Souls and Mirror of Self Consciousness Confrontations
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS Film Meaning: Archangel Michael´s Judgement of Souls and Mirror of Self Consciousness Confrontations
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS FILM: THE JUDGEMENT OF THE SOUL: GOD´S MIRROR CONFRONTING THE SELF
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS FILM: THE JUDGEMENT OF THE SOUL: GOD´S MIRROR CONFRONTING THE SELF
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS FILM: THE JUDGEMENT OF THE SOUL: GOD´S MIRROR CONFRONTING THE SELF
Michael Jacksons GHOSTS FILM: THE JUDGEMENT OF THE SOUL: GOD´S MIRROR CONFRONTING THE SELF

In Morphine, he says in a mumbling hidden way the Name “Debbie” as well, and not in a good way or message, at all. That Song is one of the warning Songs, about the People manipulating Michael. I do not want to say here publicly more on this now, please understand.

PLEASE READ BACK TO THESE ARTICLES IF YOU HAVEN´T YET:

1. LINK

SET/SETH (Ancient Egyptian) – THE ILLUMINATI – Osiris (Michael Jackson) VS Set (Devil/Satan) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/01/21/setseth-ancient-egyptian-important-information-on-the-devil-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul/

2. LINK

Insight into Most Public Twin Flame Interference and Soul Attacks in Modern Entertainment © Michael Jackson/Susan Elsa VS Hollywood

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/12/11/insight-into-most-public-twin-flame-interference-and-soul-attacks-in-modern-entertainment-michael-jacksonsusan-elsa-vs-hollywood/

Other than that, there are the hidden and more subtle approaches of Black Magic Attacks on Souls, and specific Twin Flame Interferences. They aim often at the Heart Center, the Throat Chakra (to block your Voice in an energetic spiritual sense)- the Solar Plexus and of course the Sexual 2 Chakras below.

I felt often this harassing, torturing, interfering feel on my Heart Chakra, like “energy vampires try to interfere and suck on our twin flame energies”. You can read in my Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding, Details about the Black Magic Hollywood Ritual they done in June 2010, to attack our Twin Flame Balance and Heart, and how I was laying around with a Lung Infection in Bed almost dying and praying to survive while Michael was right there trying to calm me down and protect me from panicking. They since try to pop up publicly by now, over and over with “Impersonations of me”. It felt for a while like a “constant spiritual heart bleeding”– and every time I see someone trying to regain “sucking power over my soul and life force” I get angry and obviously have to protect my Soul. It is not always easy, to be Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul and be here right now after all the Situations he got into, with Hollywood and more things…Since we completely shielded our Aura, the Twin Flame Interferers are getting quite up-set.

That is what living, limited Human Beings can do. Negative Beings on the spiritual realms, can also by attacking the same Chakras, and attempt to block the Crown Chakra often. But definitely the Heart Center, and Sexual Twin Flame Energies is what those Energy Vampires seem often to be after mainly, in very sick obsessive ways.

Let me describe now a bit for understanding purposes, some Signs and Symptoms of Black Magic Attacks (including all Spiritual Forms of Attack/Interference) that way.

SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS OF BLACK MAGIC INTERFERENCES AND SOUL ATTACKS ©

1. Feeling of constantly drained of your energy, mental focus, physical strength and a general feel of a “burn out symptom”.

2. Feeling cold/freezing like an “icy cold presence or energy is around”

3. Feeling specific “scratching/sucking” feelings on heart, womb area, or third eye area.

4. Non-fitting Dream Imagery “interfering into the common known” (Example: The Hollywood People who done black magic, after us neutralizing it and sealing our Aura, popping up in Dreams like stalkers hunting me and Mike, and desperate to get energy from our Soul for their Agenda and Abuses)

5. By classical common Doctors not “detectable” series of issues. Physical symptoms of Black Magic can reach very far, including Lung Infections and Headaches and things like that.

6. Heart Issues, Rhythm or Nervous Rhythm, drained feeling as if someone is “sucking on your life force and central energy”.

Black Magic and any types of Soul Attacks cannot “break physically a leg or arm”, but it can cause the situations “needed to achieve so”.

This is why, just like any forms of PHYSICAL PROTECTION, everyone should care about SPIRITUAL PROTECTION as well.

And that is the main reason why me and Michael are putting out this information, to inform of actual and very real, in secret, black magic attempts, failed and weak. Failed and weak when you know how it works and us sharing this knowledge with the public, automatically weakens the evil ghosts of jealousy and takes away from their black magic powers increasingly.

We are breaking their spell over humanity, and this time, once and for all and for good.

HOW TO PROTECT YOURSELF FROM ENERGY VAMPIRES- DAILY ROUTINE ADVICE

So, when you feel drained, tired and even still after long sleep and resting, then try to put up a “Light Shield” around your whole Aura, ask the Angels and God for “placing light shield around you and your bed” before sleeping, and do so in the morning as well, focusing in your mind on visualizing this “light energy net around you and your home”.

When you feel someone “poking your aura” and you sense these typical, jealous staring from them and these types of things, and you feel any pulling or draining type effect anywhere, immediately cut it off and do not give into it, and just put a light shield up, especially around your heart Chakra Center.

When you see someone that is to you attractive, sexy or anything like that, do not go into sending out jealous or negative thoughts, and become aware of the energy you are giving to others as well. All this can help to improve the general spiritual energetic atmosphere in our environment on Earth.

The less is “in the air generally”- the less those energy vampires can mobilize dark matter for such purposes as black magic or twin flame interferences specifically. People´s consciousness needs to make this Quantum Leap, simply said. In practical terms it is challenging to achieve it, but only when certain forces block it out of stupidity and greed.

If all people would become aware, again, of how emotions and spirit affect everyone and everything around us, just like the physical things as well, relationships would improve in general and there would be less negative karma created in the Mass Consciousness on this dimension.

When you stay aware and in the light in your mind, nobody and nothing can harm you spiritually. The more you become aware and stay aware daily, and regularly get disciplined and used to doing the visualizations for spiritual aura protection, visualizing light around you “walking, sleeping, bathing and living in light”- then negative energies won´t even get to you, most of the time.

There is always a chance for things to come through, especially here more meant sadness over situations and the condition on the Planet generally. The more your senses open up and your psychic sensitivities increase, the more you will “read minds, know what others feel toward you, feel natural vibes and see auras” maybe one or the other maybe all those things. And when such senses open up more, you become more sensitive and react therefore, more sensitive toward the same old “jealousy attacks” or black magic attempts.

But there are also some Emotions with a dualistic option in use via free will, such as anger. If anyone tells you, that Beings like the Archangel Michael, Warrior with an iron fist against Evil, “never gets angry and does not know any anger”- they are manipulative liars or idiots making up things and telling it to you with a straight face.

There are cultures around the World, where Black Magic is a daily, recognized thing and people fear it. So, I hope we could help give a bit of useful insights with this Article, to educate on Prevention and Protection against Black Magic.

THE MIND IS THE MAGIC! And how you “position and direct your mind” determines here if you are shielded or not- so keep your MIND BRIGHT IN LIGHT!

Originally written by Michael Jackson for the Siegfried and Roy Magic Tiger Show Introduction

Chose, every day from today, to only feed and emanate positive thought, and expand light and love vibrations on Earth. This is a very important mind focus for these coming months!

I strongly and firmly believe in God and the Angels being able to do much more Divine Real Magic, than any manipulative fake “Shadow Black Magic” forms. I am against Black Magic with all my Soul, and want that to be absolutely clear as any Satanic thinking type Person cannot be my friend, never and under no circumstances. I do not support these wrong things and I will do all I can with Michael to inform and educate in all ways about those things, to protect Humanity from further Deceptions and Soul Abuses.

I A.M. ARCHANGEL MICHAEL´S FAITH

This Article was a mere Oversight/Insight type Introduction and more will follow on these Topics. Today later, we will have this ARTICLE NEXT:

THE BIG WHITE MAGIC ARTICLE: About Light Magic/Protective Magic/Truth Magic and Twin Flame Magic

COMING SOON: The Big White Magic Article by ArchangelMichael777 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
COMING SOON: The Big White Magic Article by ArchangelMichael777 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

COMING SOON…

We´re sending out a Major Love Blue Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

7 thoughts on “The Big Black Magic Article: About Shadow Magic/ Interference Magic/ Manipulation Magic and Jealousy Ghosts © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

