Michael Jackson – “Twin Soul In The Mirror”: Merging Skills, Life Situations and Habits © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is PART 2 of this “Twin Soul In The Mirror” Project as the Title for our Science Documentations since 2004, plus the planned Documentary Films and More. All that, is always Part of the “Living Project”, just like our Music Publications, the Past Life Twin Flame Memory Cartoon and the Books. We also have several Blog Information Series in Articles Form with Music, Video and More for the Past Life Memory, the current Twin Flame Situations, and Beyond named “Archangel Michael´s Marriage”. That is a continuation of my Book “Archangel Michael´s Wedding”.

Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

 

We will keep you regularly updated on this Special Documentary Project. We haven’t yet started the Pre-Production process, but People from the Jackson Family Management already had said once to me recently that “we must document and film this!”- I will keep you updated then about these interesting things going on.

I haven’t gotten back with them as of yet, because we are working on important business preparations for big, big Projects which will also help revive the Jackson Family Brand, as Mike wants, for “the Future of his Family”, besides the MJ-specific Legacy Projects. The business aspects of making such projects happen, are very challenging in time and effort.

I trust in God, and I am optimistic that we can also soon “correct the course of the Estate’s Legacy Management” in Michael’s Wishes. Because what they have been doing up until now, especially with the Album “Michael” is not on Michael Jackson Level, at all. I am not seeing any efforts to elevate his Legacy, as done with the Elvis Presley Legacy, and I am not seeing any Legacy Management Moves which are “on the creative exceptional quality” with which Mike built his Brand during many Decades with extremely hard work.

Truth is truth, we all see that. It’s more like “selling off the leftover goods on a second hand market”.

And here we already get into the Themes of this Article.

TWIN SOULS- MERGING SKILLS ©

As described in many previous Articles, and demonstrated live on the go as we evolve in this Channeling skill actively and conscious together, me and Mike have this “sharing of skills” now going on, since Spring 2010.

Yeah, of course he showed me few things in Person, like from Human to Human in 2007 and 2008, when he was still among us in Human Form. But that was more like, I am totally shy to even try really in front of him watching my dance steps closely, and him just being so good, and way too fast, I simply did not have that physical power to do the ideas he would show always. Like, my Feminine Soul Energy was in forefront.

And now, it is completely different. He doesn’t have to “show me demonstrating anything in front of me” and then I have to look physically with my eyes and try to imitate it after him. Now, he can just “move my mind and body” to do it! This is spiritual channeling, between Twin Souls.

So, through that Soul Elements Merging, he could now do like this totally strong moving me, I could suddenly do things I factually, physically, mentally, linguistically could not do prior to his Passing and Ascension into Spirit Form.

Michael Jackson Quotes about Silence Inside and Dance Energy in Fingers and Toes- Photo for Educational Purpose-
Michael Jackson Quotes about Silence Inside and Dance Energy in Fingers and Toes- Photo for Educational Purpose-

Original Source Link:

http://www.azquotes.com/author/7272-Michael_Jackson/tag/silence

Here is an Overview List of the Skills Merging we had going on in early 2010, by order of dates in how it happened:

 •    Facial Expression during Performance: I would always not show much facial movements when performing before, as I was so shy and had no stage experience, and still do not really a lot.
 •    Eyes Expressions: Suddenly I could, like I mean the habit, skill and actual memory of a physical experience, do all this typical MJ Eyes Expressions stuff during Performance.
 •    Hand and Finger Movement: My Fine-Motoric Skills even got affected through Michael’s Channeling through our shared Soul into my physical Body. I used to speak often “with hand gestures” but not like now. And the main effect, obvious, was in the Performance Skills and “Experience” which I factually physically did not have, but Michael has it. So he gave it to me, out of the Blue.
 •    Merging Food Habits
    •    Merging Interests in particular Themes and Subjects
    •    Merging Vocal Singing Styles
    •    Improved Pronouncing and Use of Foreign Language through Twin Soul Merging (English)

Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

•    The Masculine Pelvic Moves: Especially as an Egyptian Girl, I always had the hip moves, but African-Egyptian Belly Dance Style and ultra feminine. In fact, Guys would always at any Party or Club, stare at me when dancing, like hypnotized. *Big Smile* Then few “Alpha Girls” would come up to do some funny “competitive ass shaking”. European, stiff Girls. That’s no competition dance-wise for an Egyptian, sorry to be so frank. And suddenly, I had this “inner testosterone type masculine soul power” like an inner emotional explosion that would make me do these very energetic, powerful pelvic moves Michael would always do.

Michael Jackson Cute Baby Picture - The Laundry Machine Dance Story and Twin Souls Merging Skills
Michael Jackson Cute Baby Picture – The Laundry Machine Dance Story and Twin Souls Merging Skills

MICHAEL JACKSON AND THE LAUNDRY MACHINE

If you read a bit into Stories especially published by his Mother, Katherine Jackson, you will see this very cute story of how Michael would dance around at like age 3 or 4, in front of the Washing Machine when his Mother would make the Laundry.
It seems to have gotten popular (of course, fame and money Peoples)- to claim to be channeling Michael Jackson, or even to have some romantic Soul Connections going on, like NOW.

Well, what can I say I haven’t already said. You can look back at what I said regarding these types of people, but I think we all agree that anyone can talk. Anyone can make up claims, or try via words and blab la to “look authentic to the Fans” but it will be the artistic work that proves who Michael’s Real Twin Soul is. I know who I am, I know that I learned this very descriptive term “Twin Soul” from Mike, and I believe in myself and him, and God. I am absolutely confident by now, that I can soon prove all I have published and stated in the Books and this Blog, via the artistic work and let that speak for itself, as a final sealing proof for the Public.

People do not know Michael Jackson as a private Person, that is a fact. A lot of people misunderstand him especially, and find him “bizarre and mysterious” in many aspects. He wrote in his Book, Moonwalk, that even some Fans stood right in front of him once after searching and hunting to get to him, in the Hotel, and then they looked at him and said:

”Noooo, that CAN’T BE MICHAEL JACKSON. Maybe it’s a double or so, no that’s impossible that its really him.”

And they WALKED AWAY, thinking it must be some fake in disguise or some “optical illusion” or what. I mean, this always makes me giggle, why would you think that “Michael Jackson is some far away non-human Creature that CANNOT be really met from Human to Human”?

So, my point is, the public cannot judge who is “twin soul style connected” to Michael Jackson and same soul, by looking at my Personality or personal Information like on Spirituality or Life Stories. Obviously that isn’t enough yet, and also physically and facially looking like Michael Jackson’s female Twin and physical Mirror Image including a Mirroring Cheek Mole identical to his, is obviously still not enough yet. Fine!

The public can judge best what they know best, and that is Michael Jackson’s skills and artistic expressions, works, unique physical movement and so forth.

TWIN SOULS- MERGING LIFE SITUATIONS ©

This is one of the most challenging aspects for me, to be honest. I do not like to experience this public jealousy war and “evil souls bitching at me publicly” because of my work that triggers lots of emotions in them.

I do not like to have to backup everything I do, say, every Phone Call content, People spoken to about artistic ideas, contracts all with with lawyers constantly.

I do not like Hollywood’s focus on me, knowing I am Michael Jackson’s Twin Soul. Constantly disturbing my artistic creation process, spying for economic and manipulative reasons to “keep control over Michael Jackson as a money source”. I got News: Mike’s work belongs to him, it is HIS. It is our soul work for the Planet and Humanity, and nobody has any right to manipulate or edit Mike’s truth and message, and also not his private truth.

It’s like a devil circus that these people are doing. I cannot talk about all details in public, my lawyers have now the legal authority to act and we will see what happens.

You can’t imagine this. Michael told me about such things, a few things but very crazy things some People in Hollywood did to him with stealing ideas from Mike.

I am factually not famous. I was not a public Person in 2010, except publishing some minor Music Experiments with the Twin Soul Channeled New Concepts.

But THE TWIN SOUL MERGING caused HOLLYWOOD, on the other side of the Planet, to put their full eye on me now, within a short freakin’ 2-3 months only!

This Blog has helped me to get heard more in this truth battle, as the dates and all this open flow information helps the public, and Michael’s Fans, see and watch live how we publish certain Infos and Projects, and then you see after reactions from certain People in Hollywood impersonating, imitating, plagiarizing, copying, spying, stealing, lying. And from all the public dated records and other clear, tons of evidence we have, they know they can’t do anything and try to keep lying more and manipulate the public. I can say all that on this Blog and publicly, because its facts and I am just being very nice and awaiting their change of mind and heart to rather heal the Planet instead of abuse me. Once I go the lawsuit direction, if they pressure me more into that, they will be done artistically, legally, spiritually anyways. The Karma cannot be cleansed and balanced anymore, without them apologizing in a way or another to me and Michael, and God.

Michael Jackson had so many Lawsuits, ridiculous Lawsuits, and that were mainly fake ones by others to try and claim “this or that Song Mike stole from them”- like they dared about THE GIRL IS MINE. Exactly that Song which he was singing during my Birth basically, recording it for Thriller. But the truth most People cannot imagine in the public is that MICHAEL had THOUSAND REASONS to file Lawsuits against other People and Groups/Newspapers and Companies.

Did you hear anything of Michael filing Lawsuits against other parties often, or even at all, let’s say if you are a New Fan more?

Michael did not believe in “bitching and moaning in a public court”. He believed in beating the invading, insulting or interfering forces by his work and going stronger within his work, which he always felt as the main reason of attack. Michael also, having grown up as a Jehovas Witness, learned and reflected  a lot on the Story of Jesus and what Jesus had to endure in a similar fashion and manner.

Also, to Michael this was a spiritual type war. He knew he didn’t do anything wrong, and once you are so public and like, at the same time, 150 news sources, with certain people bribed in any way or so, go up against you in public, who do you sue? All of them? Do you know how much time, focus, draining emotional pressure, and money this would have cost Mike?

Then they would win, and distract Michael from his Visions and Work, what he wants to do by free will and his personal freedoms in expressing himself and forming his career and so forth. This we talked about in LA, and now I am understanding it fully and I know how it feels to be aimed at that way, not for artistic ideas theft or so that’s not the motivation- but literally “something about you”, who you are, your Soul. They automatically and naturally now show this ugly face confronted with me, and react and try doing similar things to me nowadays. So, this is an example for readers seeking true Twin Flame Information, this is one of the very realistic, practical Twin Flame Challenges in our Story.

The final truth will come out sooner or later, fully globally in public, anyways.

Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Photo: Susan Elsa 2013

Remember Michael’s Song, WANNA BE STARTIN’ SOMETHING?

Lyrics Excerpts:
 •    “I Took My Baby To The Doctor
With A Fever, But Nothing He Found
By The Time This Hit The Street
They Said She Had A Breakdown
Someone’s Always Tryin’ To Start My Baby Cryin’
Talkin’, Squealin’, Lyin’
Sayin’ You Just Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin'”

 •  “You Love To Pretend That You’re Good
When You’re Always Up To No Good
You Really Can’t Make Him Hate Her
So Your Tongue Became A Razor
Someone’s Always Tryin’ To Keep My Baby Cryin’
Treacherous, Cunnin’, Declinin’
You Got My Baby Cryin’“

    •  “You’re A Vegetable, You’re A Vegetable
Still They Hate You, You’re A Vegetable
You’re Just A Buffet, You’re A Vegetable
They Eat Off Of You, You’re A Vegetable

[3rd Verse]
Billie Jean Is Always Talkin’
When Nobody Else Is Talkin’
Tellin’ Lies And Rubbin’ Shoulders
So They Called Her Mouth A Motor
Someone’s Always Tryin’ To Start My Baby Cryin’
Talkin’, Squealin’, Spyin’
Sayin’ You Just Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’“

Note: Right here, Michael specifically speaks of the spying, a “Billie Jean” with always talking and lying to hurt me, and Michael is giving a warning when saying “say you just want to be starting something´”it means “say you just want to start some trouble huh”.

    • “Lift Your Head Up High
And Scream Out To The World
I Know I Am Someone
And Let The Truth Unfurl
No One Can Hurt You Now
Because You Know What’s True
Yes, I Believe In Me
So You Believe In You
Help Me Sing It”

Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS ©

This is a funny part, because you notice it so obvious when that happens to you. Like, I know it might sound funny now, but I never liked sweet foods and Chocolate. I grew up surrounded by tons of Chocolate and Cheese, so basically I also generally never liked over-sweet drinks or sweet Popcorn and all these foods.

Michael Jackson though, had a “sweet tooth” and he loved eating chocolate, ice cream, candy, everything like that. And suddenly, I noticed some day back then, how I had this “sweet tooth” overnight. Often, when grocery shopping, Michael would point out some foods and say:”get this one, this one” and he would enjoy seeing me eat the foods he loved.

He also does this especially, because I did have a merging with his food habits, and he often would simply not eat and work, work, work, focus, full mental and physical work and neglecting eating and sleeping enough.
I have that habit now too, and Michael tries to keep me balanced in this “workaholic attitude”.

Here are some Pictures for educational Purpose here showing how much Michael Jackson loved sweets and lollipops and all that candy stuff:

TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS - Sweet Tooth - © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS – Sweet Tooth – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS - Sweet Tooth - © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS – Sweet Tooth – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS - Sweet Tooth - © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS – Sweet Tooth – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS - Sweet Tooth - © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS – Sweet Tooth – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS - Sweet Tooth - © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
TWIN SOULS- MERGING HABITS – Sweet Tooth – © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

MICHAEL JACKSON- THE INNOCENT TWIN SOUL ©

Recently I had a good conversation with a Dutch Book Author. He studied Indian Spirituality and more and is a very spiritual Guy. And then he said something to me which meant a lot to me.

He said, that he “feels very sorry toward Michael, not that he believed the Child molestation accusations, but it was everywhere and over time it became like something one accepted”. But now, “through you I understand Michael, and I am really glad to see that all these things are not true, through you.”

All I do, I do to do exactly that! Show to the public the TRUTH, so the lies become dis-powered and fall apart and crumble in full public view.

All the things the public found strange, bizarre and mysterious about Michael Jackson- things which ended up in ways helping the Liars to sell their Lies more easy, I am delivering the full truth answer to. Not just in words, but walking on two legs, me, all of me, all my being, my works, my face, my soul, my beard stubbles I have since 2012 from the Twin Soul Merging with Michael, in Spirit.

You can LOOK INTO MY FACE NOW, AND SEE MICHAEL JACKSON INSIDE OF ME, THROUGH HIS WOMAN GOD MADE FOR HIM – TRY TO LIE INTO MY FACE ONE MORE TIME ABOUT MY MAN! Try to look into my Eyes and attempt to mess with my Soul or lie about it…

I am here to conclude Michaels and My Story on Earth, the “Final Message comes through Another Part of Me”, Michael told you all that. You knew this will come someday. And I know the Fans are starting to see the Divine Justice plan God made, and how God loves Michael and defends Michael’s truth.

This is going to turn into the Archangel Michael Twin Soul Truth Show on Earth. The Devil got zero chance…

Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

I know that Michael Jackson did everything he ever did in his lifetime out of a place in his heart meaning well, always and without exception. He never did anything wrong to anyone.

I know that from his inside mind, from his memories, and I know Michael is innocent just like I AM innocent.

Wishing you all a Happy Easter Holiday!

We’re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror PART 2 Special Twin Flame Merging Article © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson – “Twin Soul In The Mirror”: Merging Skills, Life Situations and Habits © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

