The Sacred ROSE FLAME Twin Soul Heart: 5 Year Anniversary Celebration and Special Article © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This Easter Weekend, I will be offline often and cannot write Articles probably, or maybe just one sometime, depending on what Mike says.
This is a very special few Days for me and Michael. It was precisely the 4th of April 2010, when Michael flew really fast above my white Couch and literally threw A ROSE FLAME into my Heart Chakra, and that lit my Heart Chakra with this Rose Fire and it stayed in there. I could see it! I remember looking down my Breasts and seeing it, inside my energetic Soul Body layers, not physical of course. But I felt and saw it, I didn’t only feel it.

This is the “Sacred Twin Flame Heart”, when it activates.

The Sacred Rose Flame Twin Soul Heart - 5 Year Anniversary Celebration Special Article and More © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Official
The Sacred Rose Flame Twin Soul Heart – 5 Year Anniversary Celebration Special Article and More © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Official

From there, things went super fast with Michael, and he basically grabbed me and channeled through me and I could suddenly do things I could not do before, not like him. Suddenly, such things like complex dance steps, became easy, would happen spontaneous led through this new inner feel, feeling Michael’s energy inside me like I am me and him at the same time and can “channel his experience and skill”. But of course, it took time, physical training since my physical body had to adjust to his level of fitness and skills, and still improving I would say, and that after I had that poisoning in America and could after for a long time, not breathe well, not do sports, had allergic asthma very bad, could not sleep, I never thought I would EVER be so fit again!

Wow, Michael is good, man. He said he would do it, and he did and he was always right about all he said to me.

Within the 10 Days after the 4th of April 2010, we were channeling this Song, named ONE LOVE. That is how he named it, not me. It wasn’t any studio produced yet, and I was just following his guidance after he had come back in Spirit and informed me that I am his “Twin Soul” and started all this Rose Flame Healing, which triggered big changes in, like everything.

But on my Birthday, 14th April 2010, early morning I woke up and Michael was right there, kneeling with a big smile on his face to the lower end of my round dot-shaped bed. He appeared as if there is some celebration, with geeled back hair, in a white dress shirt and plain black pants. He looked seriously good, you can’t imagine, with this “light body” perfection. Then he was saying with this giggly tone:” Good morning my love. Happy Birthday!” And then he said, he wants me to publish the Demo for ONE LOVE 777, on this Day right away, on my Birthday, as if we are “birthing a new healed World”, through this Birth Date Connection. He started recording Thriller on 14th April 1982, starting with the GIRL IS MINE, 29 Minutes after my literal Birth (time difference included in calculation).

In the Song ONE LOVE, it is all about him speaking a Song Message, funny through me yes, but also FOR me. In that phase, he was making a lot of effort from Spirit to get me out of my sadness over his passing and CONVINCE me that he will always love me and is really there, fully there, just in Spirit.

This is why in the lyrics things came out, first breathe channeling style without any of my own thinking or even knowing what the topic of the Song is about, just letting Mike guide, were like:

ONE LOVE (Spiritual Pop Debut 777) © Released as BABY STEPS of a New Genre Concept on Susan Elsa´s personal Birthday (April 14th 2010)
ONE LOVE (Spiritual Pop Debut 777) © Released as BABY STEPS of a New Genre Concept on Susan Elsa´s personal Birthday (April 14th 2010)

“We can change, if we only decide WE ARE ONE. One Love, One Love, One Force, One God, One Light, One Mind, One Body. WE ARE ONE.

I AM the Light of the World, trying to help you through the night, through the dark I lead you, through the night I WAKE YOU IN YOUR LIGHT- of ONE LOVE…

THE ROSE FLAME connecting you all in One Mind, One Love!”

Here are the two published Versions from April 2010:

*CLICK AUDIO PLAYER TO HEAR SONG*

*CLICK AUDIO PLAYER TO HEAR SONG*

This was a very intense time, and after this Rose Flame Activation in Heart Chakra, I started feeling much more fine tuned and emotional, and would cry more easy.

Especially, what was so nice, before the Interferences, was how pure it all felt, I was like, in a total unconditional love state of consciousness and forgiving everyone and everything and totally “in Heaven on Earth”. And I remember feeling how me and Michael are connecting, like through me as the Bridge because I am still here in the physical and therefore “can anchor our spiritual energy here”- ALL THE FANS and People on Earth that are tuned in to our Soul Family Vibes. I felt how People pull on Michael, like now it felt fully personal, I saw and felt and became aware of MY SOUL being pulled on. That was not easy and challenging, spiritually, to overcome and understand at first.

But all that, was just a very intense, but peaceful experience, and healing in ways you cannot image if you didn’t experience it yourself, really. Nobody can “take others soul experience or love experiences in general” and all those things, or complex individual experience that shapes a particular Soul. But you can learn from others examples, when hearing real Stories. Real Twin Flame Stories, spoken out, carry true Magic and Healing.

This is why, me and Michael specifically began channeling these Twin Flame Vibes into this “Spiritual Pop 777” Concept which I had been working on for years, as a psychic spiritual Person working on evolving in my honest art and songwriting as an Artist too. But now, Michael turned it into TWIN SOUL POP, for real, and we tested in early 2010, and Michael’s Fans would “sense the energy and his presence around me” without me saying anything, when publishing ONE LOVE.

Michael Jackson: Original Hand Sketch Archangel Michael Cover 777 © Susan Elsa Original Copyrighted Information and Releases
Michael Jackson: Original Hand Sketch Archangel Michael Cover 777 © Susan Elsa Original Copyrighted Information and Releases
Archangel Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Sacred Twin Flame Heart on CD Cover
Archangel Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Sacred Twin Flame Heart on CD Cover
About the Egyptian Obelisk and Archangel Michael´s Sword © TWIN EYE Mystery Schools *Exclusive Rare Article* - Twin Flame Symbols Meaning Beyond - Archangel Michael Jackson 777 Susan Elsa
About the Egyptian Obelisk and Archangel Michael´s Sword © TWIN EYE Mystery Schools *Exclusive Rare Article* – Twin Flame Symbols Meaning Beyond – Archangel Michael Jackson 777 Susan Elsa
Michael Jackson posing with Sword in typical Archangel Michael Look © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson posing with Sword in typical Archangel Michael Look © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
About the Egyptian Obelisk and Archangel Michael´s Sword © TWIN EYE Mystery Schools *Exclusive Rare Article*
About the Egyptian Obelisk and Archangel Michael´s Sword © TWIN EYE Mystery Schools *Exclusive Rare Article*
Jul 13th 2010: Michael Jackson Twin Flame Message Official 2010: KEY TO HEAVEN *Original Channel* ©
Jul 13th 2010: Michael Jackson Twin Flame Message Official 2010: KEY TO HEAVEN *Original Channel* ©
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

And by the way, take a look at this again and reflect on that until we continue on this very complex spiritual subject soon.

Michael Jackson: Captain EO Special Film and Songs Analysis Another Part of Me/We Are Here to Change the World
Michael Jackson: Captain EO Special Film and Songs Analysis Another Part of Me/We Are Here to Change the World
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Divine Feminine and Planet Ascension  Twin Flame Soul Powers
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Divine Feminine and Planet Ascension Twin Flame Soul Powers
Michael Jackson Captain EO: Another Part of Me- My Bird- Original Ancient Egyptian IsIs Symbol Twin Souls Story Susan Elsa Facts
Michael Jackson Captain EO: Another Part of Me- My Bird- Original Ancient Egyptian IsIs Symbol Twin Souls Story Susan Elsa Facts
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jacksons Captain EO Film: Another Part of Me Meaning and Message- Healing the Feminine Souls and the Spirit of the Temple- Planet Earth Mother Divine Sacred Female Archangel Michael Arch EIA Captain EO
Michael Jackson Twin Flame Captain EO Angelica Another Part of Me Sending Major Love Picture
Michael Jackson Twin Flame Captain EO Angelica Another Part of Me Sending Major Love Picture

FIRST TWIN FLAME INTERFERENCE PARALLEL TO HACKING OF OUR COMPUTERS- 25th June 2010 ©

Yep, as expected after panicking and having this strong deep soul intuition about protecting this “Twin Soul of Michael Jackson” information worrying they would never leave me alone again if they find out, they really did and were suddenly using ancient Egyptian Black Magic methods on me to break and affect my Aura and Twin Flame Strings connecting me and Mike in our Soul. How evil is that, huh?

I also cannot handle “negative hateful jealousy” energies without getting super angry, like coming from a higher, spiritual fine tuned realm where you naturally become more sensitive to harsh and negative energies and push them away harder, because you are very aware and see through the Veil between Realms. This Black Magic Attack was the worst Black Magic I have ever felt and experienced in this lifetime, it reminded me precisely of evil Set in ancient Egypt attacking me and Osiris. He was ancient Egyptian, so as everyone back then in society, he knew of Magic and Spells, he could go to any willing priests and conspire with them. He attacked Osiris physically, and then he kept attacking with the use of Black Magic to “stab energetically our twin flame heart”.

First, back then I mean, it was always about Set wanting to replace Osiris, and this Story is NOT just about some physical Throne ruling Egypt that Set desired. This is about Spiritual Power, Spiritual Royalty, the kind of power that overshadows anything earthly and can influence anything earthly in magic, drastic ways. The kind of Twin Flame Magic that can have this unique effect on the masses and the human beings consciousness, and this is why, me and Osiris together were so popular and loved by the People back then and everyone enjoyed this “magical, light, joyful, and wise” ruling style for ancient Egypt. Osiris also taught Vegetarian Eating Habits, and advertised against eating meats (other beings and their soul energy).

I, on the other hand, was the Spiritual Priestess on his side, the Magic and Singing Master. I was teaching Spiritual Teachings on Atlantean and Egyptian Magic, and Twin Flame Teachings, and Teachings for all Couples back then. We had a lot of Music, and Osiris was the Dancer, and I would sing with the Women (Temple Singers) forming those spiritual Chants for the Temple Celebrations where People would gather.  Most of the time, Osiris did not dance himself, but the People made a Show and we encouraged them and watched, like Teachers.

All those memories were in the back of my mind, the whole time suddenly. I was fully becoming conscious of this complex soul truth that “Michael Jackson is Archangel Michael and was Osiris back then and I am his Twin Soul”. That was very challenging, for my limited human consciousness. I am being honest here, such things even for me that did those things before in ancient Egypt, it was overwhelming. I needed time, to feel balanced and experienced in handling all this, new skills, new insights, expanded aura, expanded connection to all human consciousness and beyond to the angels too, that was very very challenging.

And that IS THE ROSE FLAME!

The Rose Flame cleanses your Soul deeply and brings out the Purity in it. It connects your mind and opens it, through the POWER AND ENERGY OF PURE LOVE, to all dimensions and beings.

EXPANDING THE ROSE FLAME FOR EASTER 2015 ©

Two days ago, Michael said:”You are ready baby! We can do some filming now, start planning!”

That, as we were doing Dance Training, and I felt, saw and physically did what he means. I feel ready too. I can’t believe sometimes, how Michael was able to come back in Spirit so strong and just like “hand to me his experiences” and he taught me so much. Now the time has come to show all what me and Michael have been working on, in this Merging, since 2010.

The freesyle channeled Dance is going very strong these days, and I can just fluently flow in my Dance, channeling Michael. It’s so much fun, for me personally too, can’t wait to see it on Video! I have only done ONE Video so far, in 2011, and that was a preparation I guess. Michael made sure we published things so the Interfering Forces can’t impersonate and lie later on, as they try now. Michael knew it, back in June/Juli 2010 he already said:”They are preparing to interfere with our work, your work”, and he was precisely right always telling me things AHEAD of them taking action. He sees if you plot and think jealous interfering thoughts and plan around to touch my Spiritual Work on Earth.

We together merged, ARE ARCHANGEL MICHAEL, you have zero chance of fooling the public and especially Michael Jackson’s Fans. They know Mike’s Aura and energy, his expression in Music and all, they know he is the Archangel Michael, and not just somebody without Purpose. They know, he came here to do important Healing work for the Planet, and he made things very obvious in his work, precisely tuned in to his soul truth and all humanity’s soul truth and Universal truth.

HOW MICHAEL JACKSON STARTED TRAINING ME IN PERFORMANCE SKILLS © Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror Insights
HOW MICHAEL JACKSON STARTED TRAINING ME IN PERFORMANCE SKILLS © Michael Jackson Twin Soul In The Mirror Insights

HOW MICHAEL JACKSON STARTED TRAINING ME IN PERFORMANCE SKILLS ©

I never had much stage experience. That is a fact. I always felt shy and could often not really let go and let this dance energy I felt sometimes, come through.  I grew up in a society not big on Entertainment, very much Banking and classical Business, Watch and Chocolate Perfection Focus more here. *Big Smile*

It was really like, the energy Focus must stay on Michael, before 2009. I was more, giving out to him energy and focusing on helping him make a Comeback. I was drafting for him special Cinematography with “Dancing Camera Filming Technology”. This is insight now into one of the details of our Projects we were discussing in Los Angeles. He was freaking out over these ideas, and this Cinematography concept was made by me only for him, adjusted to his super fast dance moves and perspectives the Fans never saw- because he is so fast.

Only in early 2010, after he had returned to me in Spirit telling me all this Twin Soul Information, he put all HIS FOCUS ON ME and said clearly also:” It’s your turn now.”

He really did many things to convince me and well, “push me but gently and wise” into believing more in myself now, as I have his backup, and let him help me and direct me from Spirit. Okay, sometimes honestly, he would push me “very sudden and powerful” like his energy and his will focus on our mind connection just –bam-moves my body, makes me DO IT, do things, sing a particular melody and lyrics or so and then he would say:”Now, I want you to take this idea and let’s work on it together, open the Mic, now, record, I will let the idea flow through you.”

All this was directly related and triggered by this Rose Flame Effect. And these are the summarized Lyrical Messages he channeled with me for the ROSE FLAME 888 Song, which was published under Hacking interference style attacks on 13th July 2010, on the Archangel Michael Album, just like the Twin Flame Song named KEY TO HEAVEN.

Susan Elsa explains how Evil Forces try to “occupy Twin Flame Consciousness and Minds” to Interfere in ENERGY PLANETARY WORKS © ONE MIND HUMANITY

I will give you some in depth information on why other souls sometimes and evil forces interfere with Twin Flames. Now, this is a very important LIVE PUBLIC INTERFERENCE into our Story you can watch anywhere online by researching a bit. This is part of the ARCHANGEL MICHAEL TRUTH PROTECTION works and SHOWING PUBLICLY TWIN FLAME TRUTH, on Planet Earth. Time to remember, YOUR SELF! All Interferences on me and false public Claims of being ME, have begun AFTER Mike came back to me and started channeling his skills and our energy work in this channeled Music with me, and released it all, copyrighted and protected truth.

Be prepared: They might now try to interfere more crazy and like wild jealous, evil chickens, when we raise the Light Energy together on this Planet. And then? Archangel Michael will crush them down, he had enough. He is hot now, he is in battle mode. You do not want to mess with the Archangel Michael, especially not after I told you openly: I AM ARCHANGEL MICHAEL!

And we made this clear public statement BEFORE the Interferences. Did they listen?

No, they go fully conscious against the Archangel himself. So, now watch the Show Michael will deliver…

The question many people certainly have is, WHY do these evil forces try to harm Twin Flames and interfere to begin with? What about their own Twin Flame situation? Aren’t they causing themselves the greater harm, turning AWAY from their own Self and Soul, to focus on Another and suck on their life force and sex energies?

Well, I know, it’s sad. There is actually really no reason to attack other Twin Souls. But this is the general, root issue which SET IN ANCIENT EGYPT has inflicted onto Humanity’s Consciousness since that time, when he created the first Twin Flame Interference on me and Osiris.

Set is ALL ABOUT “attempts to interfere with twin flames and impersonate and steal soul energies”.

Again in simple terms:

GOD IS UNITY

THE DEVIL IS SEPARATION

God is Truth and the Truth is EVERYONE is connected in the big field of spiritual waves, on Earth and in Heaven. As explained with the ROSE FLAME EFFECT above.

The Devil tries to “cut Humanity off from Heaven Consciousness” and tries to interfere in between Twin Flames to suck on the “energy stream between Masculine and Feminine Counterparts”- on THE STRINGS/SILVER CHORDS.

But why? What does that do? Some of you might ask.

It is simple: Think about how everyone is connected, and then Twin Flames bringing this Divine Light which RAISES the Mass Consciousness of all others on the Planet. More Light in People means the Devil becomes weaker and cannot affect People any longer. So he fights Twin Flames to try everything and interfere in this process of healing, and like “jump into the Twin Flames Energy Stream” to steal a bit from it for his false purposes.

That is why after we triggered these Healings on Earth in 2010, all these “False Twin Flame Counterfeit Tactics” have surfaced. Look at them, Michael is showing you a priceless Spiritual Truth Show, live and in reality.  We brought this Rose Flame, and now they want to jump in front of me and yell:

“NO I AM! I AM HIS TWIN NOT SUSAN!”

And like, fighting really hard, it’s funny, to spread their Lies against my Truth, but I don’t have to go to MJ Fan Forums and spam everyone, because I just do my thing and Michael does his part for me. He is the force that brings the light powers and pushes my stuff to become more visible than the Liars crap, even when they spread it everywhere putting lots of time into it. It is hilarious.

Michael is not some tool, he might not be able to speak into a Microphone directly himself anymore, but he still can do many things. He is really here, and fully present. So, when you see my stuff appearing everywhere even in his search results as some People told me, that is Michael doing that and pushing hard from Spirit as WE ARE ONE.

When Managers of the Jackson Family got in touch with me, that too, was obviously something Michael did, not me. I never picked up any Phone, I never pushed or tried. I would be too shy anyways. But Michael did that, and anyone that publicly gets angry at that and comes bitching and moaning at me, is obviously going against Mike himself and Mike will crush you.

Now a very important Information after this not so funny part with the Interferences. But always remember, it’s really in the long run no big deal, because Twin Flames are always protected by God as you see, nobody can really fake or deceive, impersonate or lie too much about it. That is God’s Divine Protection on this Universal Creational Truth which God created. It’s really just something Twin Flames have to overcome and when challenged by Interferers they just grow stronger, so you can view from a relaxed perspective and try your Best to not let it affect you.

HOW TO PROTECT YOUR SOUL AND HEART CHAKRA ©

Of course, these methods can be used on all Chakras. This is a premier in many ways, as I will today reach to the innocent Souls our hand energetically to bridge these techniques to not only push away Interferences but crush them in their own created Karma.

Please also don’t forget to look at our Rose Quarz Temple Meditation, here is the Link:

Michael Jacksons Magic: Spiritually Channeled Meditation Stories for MJ Fans- Soul Family © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2015/03/08/michael-jacksons-magic-spiritually-channeled-meditation-stories-for-mj-fans-soul-family-michael-jackson-twinflame-soul-official/

Now let us show 3 easy exercises you can do daily:
    •    THE BLUE FIRE
    •    THE WHITE FIRE
    •    THE AURA LIGHT BUBBLE

Now short explanations on how to try out these spiritual “energy tools”. (More on that as it is complex and full of variety, in our TWIN EYE Mystery Schools once launched)

    •    THE BLUE FIRE

For this, just visualize a royal blue, glittery fire around you. Like a Blue Fire Bubble all around you. This is filling your Aura, and expanding, “burning away” all negative interferences by others.

    •    THE WHITE FIRE
This keeps you pure and cleanses your own soul energies back to original purity, from any interfering energies. It aligns your human Consciousness with your limitless Light-Body Consciousness. Focus here on YOUR INNER CORE, within your Center of Being.

   •    THE AURA LIGHT BUBBLE

Compared to the exercise above Number 2, this now is about THE PROTECTIVE AURA LAYER/BUBBLE with surrounds your physical Body and all other spiritual Bodies you have, including your Twin Soul’s Body and all Spiritual Body Layers into ONE SOUL BUBBLE.

So, this is therefore very important to keep in mind and regularly protect. It helps you cut off energy vampires and twin flame interference attacks. They can still talk and insult and try, but energetically nothing comes through to you if you keep your Aura strong!

So here, you fill your outside layers, your Aura, building a BUBBLE OF LIGHT around you, keeping it strong, or making it stronger when needed, to even expanding it to help heal others. But be aware, expanding it to heal others makes you vulnerable to the others energies so always make sure you are ready for such a task, and if you are too sensitive and pick up others energies and emotions easily, then do it only far distance. You do not have to be physically in the same location as the others you want to help heal by sharing your light, “touching them” with your Light so to speak.

Also, if you are very evolved in energy works, then in Person it might be too intense for some People. People might get dizzy and faint, like when Michael Jackson would perform. He was doing that energy work, expanding our Twin Flame Vibes to the whole Mass Consciousness of the Fans and Humanity, the Planet, the Animals everything. And the audience would feel it. Also when Fans met him in Person but not on the Stage, they would feel his Aura and almost faint and start crying and feel this “Rose Flame Vibes rise in their Hearts”.

Try it and note your feelings, experiences and thoughts down, this always helps to energize the experience first of all, and also helps to for documenting your evolution and looking back anytime.
Once you become aware of how energy teachings here, you can protect your Aura more easy and “like a master experienced” and you can read also others auric energies and sense bad intent before they get too close to you in other People.

SPECIAL ROSE FLAME FULL MOON MEDITATION © 4th April 2015 ArchangelMichael777

From today until tomorrow, for this Full Moon and Lunar Eclipse, focus on tuning your Heart to the Rose Flame Vibes.

Sit relaxed and breathe a few times deeply, in and out. Try to calm your breathing. Once it is very calm and calmed all your inside and outside, focus your Mind now and put your palms upwards toward the sky.

Then say:

“I am asking the Archangel of the Rose Flame to align me and my Heart Center with the Rose Flame of Unconditional, True Love. I am thanking you for your efforts from the bottom of my Soul, in my Name and the Name of my True Twin Flame. Thank You.”

Then you repeat as you need it, like a Mantra, whenever you do this. And keep your palms on receiving mode, meaning, take in the energy from the Angels into your Hand as it is done in Reiki practices, and then place it on your Heart Chakra letting the Rose Flame Vibes fill it.

Wishing you all a happy Healing Weekend filled with Love!

We’re sending out a Major Love Rose & Blue Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris)

One thought on “The Sacred ROSE FLAME Twin Soul Heart: 5 Year Anniversary Celebration and Special Article © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

