I REMEMBER: My Past Life with Michael Jackson in Ancient Egypt © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

As you can see in the Cover Image of this Article, we have a more Purple Design for the PAST LIFE INFORMATION on our Twin Soul Story, from ancient Egypt. In this Series I will reconstruct in Articles more Past Life Memories, besides the Film and Music Works we are releasing on this Subject since the year 2010. More of the Entertainment, I like to call it Edu-Tainment (Education & Entertainment Merged)- will come soon.

This is a steady, long-term educational Series of Articles in additional to our Animation Film Project where we literally reconstruct the Past Life Memory on Film. So, we have Archangel Michael´s Marriage Series about our Eternal Over-Soul Self in Heaven- which has its own Universal Look in Design, then the earthly modern Time Story between me and Michael Jackson in Blue-Turquoise Design, and Purple of the Same Cover for the Past Earthly Life Information.

I REMEMBER: Past Life Memory Series Magical Articles - Introduction © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
I REMEMBER: Past Life Memory Series Magical Articles – Introduction © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

 

The Information Output is becoming so intense and goes into multiple Dimensions, Aspects and can get overwhelming for some Readers, so we are trying our best now to structure and organize all this historic Information in a clear, easy and good Oversight.

Original PR Image- Susan Elsa Supernatural Film Director 2013 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Original PR Image- Susan Elsa Supernatural Film Director 2013 © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

The above seen Image is an Official PR Image we had published in 2013 prior to the Release of our Animation Movie – Part 1 in early January 2014.

I would like to show you the First Part here as an entertaining Introduction to our Past Life Story, the very first Twin Flame Soul Mates Story to take Place on this Planet and be interfered with by Set so much. A Story unlike any other, in the History of Mankind actually.

MADE IN HEAVEN: The “Living” Project – PART I © ENGLISH

2010- I REMEMBER (Twin Soul Pop Channeled Album in Ancient Egyptian Temples) ©

I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010- Michael Jackson Dangerous Album Cover Art Meaning © Work of Truth TwinFlame Soul
I Remember the Time Twin Soul Project and Story Behind 2010- Michael Jackson Dangerous Album Cover Art Meaning © Work of Truth TwinFlame Soul

Let us begin!

TIME TRAVEL BACK CIRCA 11´000 YEARS TO ANCIENT EGYPT ©

As you seen in our Cartoon Background Images, a Sphinx stands in ancient Egypt but not the 3 Pyramids of Gizeh, yet. The Pyramids were not yet built when Osiris and me were born and lived in ancient Egypt.

I remember so much completely different phases. First, everything was alright, me and Osiris were spending a lot of time together. Set, on the other hand, was absolutely in a confused state of mind and heart, since childhood. He had begun to form his Persona as a Child, and grew into a young Teenager that was going against all rules and laws, may it be earthly or spiritual laws we had installed back in ancient Egypt.

Set experimented with Black Magic early on, I remember catching him once and warning him, as the Magic Expert, about it. I told him, it will destroy him and is not worth it. But he kept going, and would try to do it now hiding his experiments from me all sneaky. Of course, that does not work, I sensed and knew it, without catching him again.

I have always been nice to Set, just like Osiris. We were friends and always supported him, tried to invite him to all events and gatherings, I tried to talk with him like friends and thought he might accept someday, to be like siblings, good friends, and not more.

Unfortunately, all that did not work on Set. He kept sinking more and more into his envious hate, and jealousy visions against Osiris, and me. He knew me and Osiris are ONE, and still heavily plotted, planned and attacked, murdering Osiris in violent rage, like a complete Psycho.

Obviously, from that point on, I hated Set. He first killed him by throwing him in a Coffin, alive, into the Waters so it would sink, nailed and closed with innocent Osiris in it still breathing and fighting for air. Then, after I found it, Set cut Osiris corpse in pieces to try and “via black magic methods attack his Soul in the Afterlife after having murdered him already”- meaning, he aimed at Osiris A SECOND TIME.

Writing this, and remembering it like this, makes me angry every single time, yet. It is the core why I get so angry at people that are so dumb, they publish Lies and let Set play with them EASILY, like quite a few People from Hollywood are doing with our copyrighted Material right now, interfering Set-style, authentic original Set and I can recognize it. My Whatsapp is still not working proper since I published, how they mess with my Fun Games I play sometimes for relaxing online, and after I posted if they next are going to hack my Smart Phone, they obviously did as People write me (such as Elvis Presley Researchers), and then all their Messages “strangely never arrive”, while my Phone acts up, closes during Phone Calls, opens again, very similar function issues and tech problems like my Computers when they hack to get to our Project Contents and Twin Soul Channelings.

Set = tried to steal Osiris Throne (and Widow) with “smooth criminal means”

Now, back to ancient Egypt, so you get to know the FULL STORY in all basics. When you know something in and out, when you know all information and truth, you will just like I do, see through evil´s manipulations EASILY.

SET AND PUBLIC SLANDER AGAINST OSIRIS ©

Set not only just murdered Osiris, prior to this event he did much more. First, it was building over years, Set´s hate kept growing just like someone that is psychologically and spiritually “sick”. Usually in ancient Egypt, we would make spiritual Therapy for such individuals, to balance their Souls out again and help them find inner Peace, the right Partner, Happiness and their own true Self.

Of course, Set was not into all this. He only studied whatever parts necessary, to attack and abuse Magic knowledge. He broke all rules, basically.

Before I move ahead here, I want to re-list our important 2011 Article on the 42- Negative Confessions from the Book of the Dead/Coming Forth by Day.

The 42 “Negative” Confessions of Ancient Egypt (Commandments)

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2011/11/19/the-42-negative-confessions-of-ancient-egypt-commandments/

Note: I am going to mark in bold each Confession we will discuss, regarding Set specifically and what spiritual Laws he broke and WHY those Confessions came about the way they are!

The 42 Negative Confessions:

  1. I have not sinned against Humanity.
  2. I have not oppressed my kinsfolk.
  3. I have not committed evil in the place of truth/acted deceitfully.
  4. I have not known destructive Human Beings. (Known means befriended/supported)
  5. I have not committed acts of abomination.
  6. I have not done daily works of supererogation.
  7. I have not caused my Name to appear for false honor/for free.
  8. I have not domineered over Slaves.
  9. I have not thought “negative/bad” about God.
  10. I have not stolen from the Poor.
  11. I have not done, what the “Residents of Heaven” abominate.
  12. I have not caused harm to be done to a slave by his Master.
  13. I have not caused no man to suffer.
  14. I have not allowed/caused any man to go hungry.
  15. I have made no man cry/weep.
  16. I have never killed any man/woman.
  17. I have not given the order for any man/woman to be killed.
  18. I have not caused pain to the masses/society.
  19. I have not manipulated/stolen offerings from any Temples.
  20. I have not touched the gifts to God/the Residents of Heaven.
  21. I have not stolen offerings to the Spirits (physical or emotional).
  22. I have not cursed any man/woman nor God.
  23. I have not manipulated the Weight of the Scales/Corn. (ECONOMIC MANIPULATION!)
  24. I have not acted the part of the SPY.
  25. I have not made my Voice loud when speaking. (a loud Tone was seen as disrespect toward all others around)
  26. I have not lain with another man’s wife.
  27. I have not increased my possessions except through my own goods/hands/effort. (Karma free Economy)
  28. I have not eaten my Heart
  29. I have not stolen Land or added Land.
  30. I have not encroached upon the fields/lands of others.
  31. I have not added to the weight of the balance.
  32. I have not caught fish with the bait of their own bodies.
  33. I have not obstructed water, when it should run.
  34. I have not cut a cutting in a canal of running water. (Example: The Nile River, originally had 14 Branches (!), and due to the High Dam and other Interferences with Nature’s Ways, 12 Branches/Rivers already dried up! Egypt was very green in Ancient Times…)
  35. I have not extinguished a flame, when it ought to burn.
  36. I have not slandered.
  37. I have not been deaf to the words of Truth.
  38. I have not acted impurely/disrespectful of any of God’s Creations.
  39. I have not been angry without cause.
  40. I have not had the thought or plan to hurt/kill another.
  41. I have not acted deceitfully/lied/acted wickedly.
  42. I have not ignored God in his Signs/Manifestations- I AM PURE, I AM PURE, I AM PURE.

Now, point by point, we will go through the marked ones in bold, and show for today how Set broke initially those rules, making them so important LATER in those 42 Negative Confessions, as Set is the best example of how to get yourself BANNED from entering Heaven. That is the whole point.

I begin with the Slander Part now:

3., 36., and 41.

  • I have not committed evil in the place of truth/acted deceitfully.
  • I have not slandered
  • I have not acted deceitfully/lied/acted wickedly.

All those points are very central and important, when it comes to Osiris Reincarnation on Earth as Michael Jackson. Obviously, this is a subject all surrounded by the Theme TRUTH, so as the Over-Soul we are speaking of here is that of the Archangel Michael, it should make even more sense looking at what he experienced and therefore, revealed, in his public life on Earth.

Set, back in ancient Egypt, was starting first with slander, libel, false rumors long before he actually attacked and murdered Osiris. He would try, first by pure rising jealousy instincts to talk bad about Osiris behind his back, and then he would do it more and more “systematically”.

I remember that I had witnessed it, as I had felt something and walked right at Set standing hidden behind some pillar with a Girl telling her those horrible lies about Osiris, telling her to spread that to her Girlfriends and tell them as well those lies. I was so angry, I walked right at him and confronted him. He was acting as if “I am just imagining it and he never talked about Osiris, I misunderstood, he was saying something else to the Girl about them bla bla”. You have to imagine, back then, it was different and spiritual abilities lived more openly in ancient Egyptian society, and he knew I could read his mind and I knew he was talking about Osiris, but he was insulting my hearing abilities. That is how he was acting.

Ancient Egypt: About Evil Set (Ghost of Jealousy) and his female Side © Archangel Michael 777
Ancient Egypt: About Evil Set (Ghost of Jealousy) and his female Side © Archangel Michael 777

I knew long before Osiris, that Set is dangerous, potentially. I kept watching him, and I told him that I will keep an Eye on him after catching him talking bad about Osiris to that gossipy Girl like for example in modern life, right now, this Debbie Stefaniak does for Set, spreading rumors on purpose about the King, and me in disrespectful ways obsessing over me.

Over time, as the people generally were very loyal to Osiris, you know, things remained in place and Set kept getting more angry and more jealous. Osiris was treating him nice, valuing him, respecting him, but Set did not feel the same at all toward Osiris and envied everything he had. I mean literally, everything he had, including me and our Twin Flame Bond!

24. I have not acted the part of the SPY.

Here comes some rare unknown information, as I am “opening Pandora´s Box” and exposing all of Set´s tricks and weaknesses in full public, as we, me and Archangel Michael (Osiris) are finishing his evil reign on Planet Earth.

Set knew, that privacy especially in Temple activities and personal prayer is an absolute law. But he also broke that one, he in fact “set” his goal to break all laws possible, he was rebelling, the true Satan (Latin for Opposer or Enemy).

He began to pay people with favors, trading items, gold and more (ancient form of bribery), and he promised certain people that “they would get a nice position in his New Kingdom once he takes over the Throne and the Lands”, and they ended up plotting with him and spying for him on Osiris, on his High Priests and Documents on Osiris Soul, me, my Magic and more.

They would also spy for him, sent by his order and bribed by Set, on all kinds of women and men he had relations with, his life was very confusing and unhealthy.

16. and 17.

  • I have never killed any man/woman.
  • I have not given the order for any man/woman to be killed.

(And 10 Commandments as well- Thou shalt not kill!)

This part is always challenging and “up-setting” for me so I will limit the details on this for now. This is the most serious topic logically, when it comes to Osiris Story and Michael Jackson´s Story.

Set was as described above, spreading everywhere slanderous lies about Osiris, and me, and everything we were about, which is Truth, and he was establishing himself in the shadow energies, experimenting with black magic to compete especially with me, as he knew I am Osiris´Twin Soul, and a Magic Master, so he was preparing and delving in his obsessive jealousy war over the years in detail.

He tried to use spells, to distract me and “hide from my spiritual sight” his thoughts and plots to kill Osiris. I felt bad, but I had to leave town and Osiris assured me all is well and he is watching out. I told him to watch out, I really did.

As soon as I had left town, Set organized some coffin based on Osiris taste of expensive special rare woods, and brought it to a public Celebration. That´s how cold he was. Then he called out to anyone, that fits inside of it, can have it for free as a present, while swinging his wine cup. (These parts of the details I know naturally, from Osiris /Michael´s memory, sharing and merging Consciousness and Memories as Twin Souls)

He had of course made the coffin exactly on Osiris body shape, which details he got through spying to find out what Osiris´exact physical measurements would be.

Before all this event, he had also prepared a Black Magic curse on Osiris, and I felt it far away and was so worried, I could not sleep and planned to travel back earlier than originally planned.

Set invented this evil black method, to use it prior to physical attack to “give the whole attack more force and make it an attack on body AND soul”. Set was sick.

After Osiris tried out the rare expensive coffin, as of course, he liked the wood, one of his favorites Set had chosen on purpose, Set and his allies waiting to suck on Osiris power and profit as well with Set, sealed it suddenly with Nails, hammering it closed.

As they carried it to the Nile Water to throw it in, Set kept insulting and harassing Osiris, desperately screaming inside the Coffin, pleading to Set to wake up from his evil before it is too late. But Set did not care, he did not care at all about us, because he knew very well that this would hurt my Soul very deeply.

I was just back, and he was not yet back even from throwing Osiris in the coffin into the waters to drown, and I was angry asking around everywhere where Osiris is. I was yelling commands at every person that I would see and everyone was scared to death, I was that angry. I felt it.

I then saw Set, and confronted him asking him where Osiris is, and I knew what he did as I saw it in his Eyes and I felt it in my Body, and Soul, and had breathing problems, because my Twin Soul, Osiris was being suffocated in the coffin sinking in the waters, drowning.

Long Story here (more later), so basically I ended up searching for the coffin, finding it and was just preparing the spiritual resurrection for Osiris soul, like a healing, because our Soul was traumatized by this evil, and then before I could do any respectful Funeral for the LEGITIMATE KING, this bastard Set found the coffin and chopped Osiris body in several parts, like a psycho murderer!

A second time! Have you ever heard of someone killing A PERSON TWICE?

This was personal, and it was very challenging.  It was definitely aimed at killing my Soul Power as well, and he was trying to force himself on me, and break my will, and hold me hostage, as a mourning widow, after he killed my Husband, Osiris.

Ha, easy! Set was sleeping long with his whores the whole time, so I could just get up from my cage room early and pretend to go eat, and then escaped easily with some help, as the bastard was sleeping. I left him a message with one of his Girls I saw in the kitchen, seemingly having came out of his room. I told her to let him know that I will “completely and absolutely crush him and that I will always love and be with Osiris, the legitimate King, that still is.”.

He tried to lie to me as well, about my Twin Flame and Husband, trying constantly, and openly to flirt with me and force himself on me. This is where he became really sick in my view, I saw into his Eyes and I saw the Evil that had built in his Soul, and I warned him. He knew he could never try any murder attempts on Osiris while I am around, in my presence, so he waited cowardly until I was out of town. I always found Set disgusting, he was like this for years prior to this incident, and that I found him so disgusting is his own doing, you know. You behave disgusting, do not be surprised if people find you disgusting then.

35. I have not extinguished a flame, when it ought to burn.

Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

When you hear about “Twin Flames” today, this is showing you now clearly what this point means, doesn´t it? When a Twin Flame is burning with love, light, desire, rising, expanding Aura, making love, vibrating, it is absolutely and utterly wrong, and curses and pollutes your soul, to attack any Twin Flame Bond or others Twin Flame Soul Energies. May it be by lies, physical actions or anything as you are seeing in that very informative example from how evil, jealous Set behaved.

37., 38. and 42.:

  • I have not been deaf to the words of Truth.
  • I have not acted impurely/disrespectful of any of God’s Creations.
  • I have not ignored God in his Signs/Manifestations- I AM PURE, I AM PURE, I AM PURE.

These three I decided for this Part of the Teachings and Background Stories from Ancient Egypt, to summarize as they go along into the same theme.

The words of truth, what are those? If you think that, you should check your Mind and Cleanse it and do some Meditation. You know why?

Because the words of truth are simply- THE TRUTH ITSELF, the factual, actual, real truth on all levels, with absolute fairness, and including personal accounts billions of human beings over the course of time on Planet Earth.

For example, that every human being is born, is a universal, real truth, and counts for all. Or have you seen a baby drop from the sky magically? Then, also, aging, and the temporary reality of THIS BODY, is also a factual truth and therefore shows here also a good example of “Spiritual Logic”, in relation to these topics.

When you see the truth, you know it. When it comes to point 38, where it is all about being impure or disrespectful toward God´s Creations, that means;

– being jealous over someone else´s belongings, house, spouse and therefore “disrespect their souls” and send this “disrespect energy to them in mind”.

– disrespect toward Angels and spreading lies about them or false teachings even, in public (which is worse than doing it in private only of course)

– disrespect toward twin souls, meaning a particular twin soul couple or even, a half of it such as the female or the male counterpart (super bad karma for you if you do that)

– disrespecting someone based on physical properties, such as for being over-weight, too skinny, or judging how God made someone look and biological, physical Nature of a Person or a Gender, Group of People etc…

– disrespect towards, and abuse of Nature, natural resources, short; the Planet. The Planet was created by God, and is for ALL, not for a few to decide to interfere in Nature´s Order and Balance and then wonder why the weather acts crazy. (Climate Change!)

– disrespect toward Animals

– abuse, disrespect and ignorance of Children and their rights, their voice, their needs and feelings as they too should actually have a say in important matters on the Planet.

Then in the last point, very important concluding last “Door to Heaven Confession”, it simply speaks of not ignoring obvious signs, and manifested realities you can see, touch, hear, which finally are all God´s will and God´s work of manifestation, including bringing a complete Twin Soul to Planet Earth, sending this or that Person angelic help, giving this or that Person a great Vision to “manifest”, all that comes from God ultimately and God makes all things possible.

To ignore those clear signs, and manifestations God created, literally can cause so much karma you cannot ascend to Heaven after passing, and must in the best case scenario, just reincarnate to learn and evolve, for your own sake finally.

THE TWINFLAME SOUL MIRROR IMAGE MARKED BY NATURAL CHEEK MOLES © Biological Property Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson
THE TWINFLAME SOUL MIRROR IMAGE MARKED BY NATURAL CHEEK MOLES © Biological Property Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson

Now, I want to show you some Insight into serious MANIFESTATIONS of the universal Truths, clear Sings and Guidance. Chose wisely and do not let Set´s followers mislead your Soul with them, stay free, stay blessed, stay in respect toward Nature and other´s Souls, Truth, Animals, Love, the Light itself, and you will see it is worth it.

Michael Jackson Ghosts Message Skeleton Standing Front Painting of Twin Soul as in his Dreams ©

Michael Jackson Ghosts Message Skeleton Standing Front Painting of Twin Soul as in his Dreams © TwinFlame Soul Official Blog
Michael Jackson Ghosts Message Skeleton Standing Front Painting of Twin Soul as in his Dreams © TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

For all the People who have read my Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding, and the prior published Elvis Message we did for Elvis as Soul Family, you see in both this information from my Twin Soul Story with Michael Jackson, regarding the things he told me when we met in LA. He had said, he kept dreaming about me, trying to make drawings of my face (sketches, paintings), and Michael loved painting in general and art works. Now here is very clearly, for that he HAD NOT EVEN MET ME IN THE FLESH YET OR SEEN A REAL PHOTOGRAPH OR VIDEO OR MY EXACT FACE, is very precise.

Susan Elsa on June 6th 2009- Before Real Metamorphosis Biological Twin Soul Merging Physical Symptoms with Michael Jackson
Susan Elsa on June 6th 2009- Before Real Metamorphosis Biological Twin Soul Merging Physical Symptoms with Michael Jackson

Through my Full Merging Completion now with Michael Jackson, this is how I changed due to Twin Flame Metamorphosis:

Susan Elsa Picture Analysis 2009 and 2011- Update on Biological Appearance Merging with Michael Jackson © TwinFlame Soul Official Infomation
Susan Elsa Picture Analysis 2009 and 2011- Update on Biological Appearance Merging with Michael Jackson © TwinFlame Soul Official Infomation
Susan Elsa New Picture and Videos 2015- Update on Biological Appearance Merging with Michael Jackson © TwinFlame Soul Official Infomation
Susan Elsa New Picture and Videos 2015- Update on Biological Appearance Merging with Michael Jackson © TwinFlame Soul Official Infomation

His Painting Pose, standing in front of it, while Screaming to the Ghosts, is so much confirming, I am impressed at how precise and openly he worked the private spiritual Visions from Dreams he told me about, into his work, I never noticed this one prior, he just showed me last night! It looks like me before this Channeling (where me and Mike are just so much one we look more “merged”). It also looks a lot like my Mother, and the other Painting in the Movie Ghosts, looks like my beloved Grandmother, now in Heaven.

This is an Image from one of our Articles from last Year, now look here:

Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Movie: The Hidden Painting Message © Witch with White Cat-Symbols of Original Ancient Egyptian Witch Susan Elsa Magic Love Angel IsIs Twin Soul Ray Flame Mate Tree
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Movie: The Hidden Painting Message © Witch with White Cat-Symbols of Original Ancient Egyptian Witch Susan Elsa Magic Love Angel IsIs Twin Soul Ray Flame Mate Tree

This Picture of my Grandmother when younger, I prepared for our 2013 started Project, the BEDUR METHOD, a Book and Teaching where I will hand down my Grandmother´s spiritual Knowledge. My Grandmother had a House Cat at that age, in fact a SIAMESE CAT she kept telling me about reminiscing, and biologically twins born being physically connected are called “SIAMESE TWINS”, and if you look you will see how she resembles one of the Paintings in Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Paintings seen quickly in the Movie.

Susan Elsa´s Grandmother Bedur (Photo 1940s) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official©
Susan Elsa´s Grandmother Bedur (Photo 1940s) © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official©

Then, also, the Elizabeth Taylor Soul Family Touch is all over this as well, and my Grandmother was for me like Elizabeth for Michael, regarding the deep friendship and important role they played in our Lives to keep up strong. My Grandmother was so patient, calm, always friendly, smiling, balanced, she went through so much and nothing it never broke her spirit, never affected her really. I never seen anything like it, and parallel, Michael Jackson had the same motherly Friendship with his best friend, Elizabeth Taylor. We are all SOUL FAMILY, you know. This is what Mike means when he says in the Movie Ghosts:” MEET THE FAMILY…”.

Archangel Michael introducing Angel Elizabeth Taylor Soul Family Teachings
Archangel Michael introducing Angel Elizabeth Taylor Soul Family Teachings

So, this is it for right now, more on this coming very soon. I am working on important Projects, for Michael, for his Family, for Michael´s Legacy especially and it´s very interesting and exciting. I just cannot blog about such things obviously, and when the time is ripe, we will publish News and you will definitely hear about it I think.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

3 thoughts on “I REMEMBER: My Past Life with Michael Jackson in Ancient Egypt © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

