Michael Jackson: SOMEONE PUT YOUR HAND OUT – A True Twin Flame Pop Song © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

This is a very special Article for today, as we enter this magical Weekend. Here, in Europe, it is slowly but surely becoming Spring weather and this is always to me a very special time of the year. And today is also a special Day, as it is the INTERNATIONAL WOMEN´S DAY. Sending a big sister hug to all the Women in the World! 🙂

Someone Put Your Hand Out - A True Twin Flame Song by Michael Jackson- Special Article © Video And More
Someone Put Your Hand Out – A True Twin Flame Song by Michael Jackson- Special Article © Video And More

 

THE SPIRITUAL SIDE OF MICHAEL JACKSON – More Information ©

As further proof, and through dated life records in comparison-confirming evidence we reveal here more about Michael Jackson´s unique “psychic Songwriting” talent. Our goal is to bring attention back to his Art, his Inspirations and his Soul´s Message, the way Michael always wished the public would be interested and view him and his work.

I have also yesterday showed someone close to me this Song, “Someone Put Your Hand Out”, and the Vibes and Lyrics are very clear and precise. Michael Jackson delivered here, once again, a Song proving his intuitive, psychic evolved skill. Finally, every man is the active part in the Twin Flame Union that makes the effort of searching and “hunting”, while the female Counterpart is passive and receptive.

I know, it sounds a bit funny if you think about it and “old fashioned”. But there is human society, that is one thing and a special, temporary experience with many freedoms, and there is the SPIRITUAL REALMS, where other rules are. There is no abusive behavior in the spiritual realms where Twin Flames are united, and there is no “cheating” and “oppressing of women” and all these earthly issues we know on Earth.

So, as the Masculine Counterpart of the Twin Flame sends out particular thoughts, feels particular emotions, makes particular life experiences, an incarnated Feminine Counterpart “picks it up like when you throw a stone onto water”. This is how the TWIN FLAME MIRROR EFFECT works, the female is shaken by anything “sent out” by the male half.

A Personal Example for Insight and Understanding:

All my Life, I always made the experience that boys, and men, seemed to “hunt me like some deer”. I found myself often trying to run away from guys, that I did not like how they approached relationships or friendship. Friendship has always been to me an important basis for any possible love relationship. So, I always felt like “guys just want sex from me, but I just want a serious relationship”. On the other side of the World, Michael Jackson was going through the masculine Perspective of our Twin Flame Journey, and found himself having the opposite experience; women would want to be in a relationship with him, want his fortune and fame, and be spoiled by him taking them to places and such. But then, they would use sex to play “power games” and he would find himself like, “being denied sex” and always everything complicated.

So, I was having Males running after me focused on Sex, and Michael was running after Women focused on “getting Sex”. I am being very open here with Insights, for educational reasons so that People can really learn about Twin Souls. My Male Readers will know certainly these life experiences well too, from Men´s Perspective. And Women know my Perspective, so you see all this Twin Flame Experience reveals deeper Truths about Humanity and earthly Life.

So, what I did, affected Michael Jackson´s Life Experiences, and what he did, affected my Life Experiences. But once we both got together, it was clear, natural and easy. All the “typical complicated relationships” we both always experienced with OTHERS, were like a clear indicator showing us both, HOW DIFFERENT WE ARE together. I truly believe, that right before Twin Souls meet on Earth, there can be phases of “hunger and thirst spiritually” where you are reflecting, realizing and experiencing separations from old relationships, ways of thinking, as well as life and beyond. And when you are like, “most ready inside your soul”, you suddenly and automatically, anywhere, anytime, ANYONE, meet your Twin Flame. Nobody would meet Michael Jackson “coincidently”, in some Sandwich Store, like a private regular Guy. That was done by God, leading us to meet the first time this way, natural, and just plain real and no fakery and Show Business atmosphere or Crowds.

I also am aware and understand actually, that many People need time to adjust to my style and way of perceiving Michael as the Real Man he truly is, on a personal Basis. I used to have this feel of him “far away and super famous”, before we met, but all that is naturally gone. Yes, I have moments where I think and realize, that we are talking here about some very public and known Guy, but to me, Michael is just Mike. My Michael, in a very personal way and I just know him very, very well in the meantime. I am a very honest, open person when it comes to how I express my thoughts and emotions, and so please consider these facts when you feel too much of the “tabloid crap creeping up in your minds”. They never met Michael, never shook his hand, never knew him, most Tabloid “Journalists” never met him and you should just see it as that: Some strangers guesses and fantasy based on their own perceptions of things, not Michael´s real Persona.

He was very private, very shielded, this is why nobody in the Public Platform knows him that way, but as he says in “I just can´t stop loving you”, where he speaks a sensual Twin Flame Intro:“I just want to lay next to you for a while. You look so beautiful tonight. Your Eyes are so lovely, your Mouth is so sweet. A lot of People misunderstand me, that´s because they don´t know me at all. I just want to touch you, and hold you. I need you, God, I need you, I love you so much.”

That is a very good example, and if you know what this is about now, you can see a WHOLE NEW PERSPECTIVE opening up on Michael Jackson and his famous Works. He was “working on evolving his feminine Side”, being the masculine Twin Soul, which is a form of “learning to understand the female Counterpart´s Perspective and Feelings” more, an important part of the Twin Flame Evolution before Reunion. So, Men should not be cold and lack in emotions and love, and try to understand their women and tell them nice things. Women love poetic words, you know. It does not have to be always a Song, or a Poem, but tell your Woman that you love her, that you care about her, Michael says.

Video Explanation and Twin Soul Information by Susan Elsa on Michael Jackson´s Song “Someone Put Your Hand Out” ©

After making this Video yesterday, I spent a very magical time until now. It was all so special, when taking a nap or sleeping, Michael is always there. It was funny; I had an astral Travel with him, and he showed me this strange scenery in which I do not understand what he meant to say with that. I remember vividly, just staring at him “feeling bored” and “wondering what is next” and he was in this Meeting, listening to someone talk. He looked bored, like it is a long and complex Meeting Discussion. And that was it.

I woke up and wondered, if that was something in the Now, some Angelic Meeting that took place in Heaven where they discussed some serious things, or was it a Memory from him as Michael Jackson from Earth, from his Past Experiences. He did not say anything, he only shared this with me, I could see him, see what he wore, and what he felt. He looked also a bit worried, under pressure. This is probably not even something he meant to show me now, but a simple symptom of our Consciousness merging more and more, where sometimes I just “remember his memories” as if they were my memories, but they are his. It is funny, and interesting. I have never understood men better than now. I love it. I always wanted to understand men, truly and deeply, I worked on that, just like Michael worked on understanding women, all our lives, before we met. This is what you do, real life experiences of Twin Flames before reuniting and meeting in Person, to “become ready”. The merging and reunion means, that the masculine takes in more of the feminine, and the feminine takes in more of the masculine, as they “merge into One again”, a completed Soul Union and conclude earthly learning Experiences, together. Here, the experiences of the masculine, as well as the feminine, get “summed up together” and the Complete Soul learns from it, the Over-Soul, for Eternal Life Forms.

THE ARCHANGEL MICHAEL DREAM 2003 & CONFIRMING EXPERIENCE IN GYM NEXT DAY ©

Someone Put Your Hand Out- A True Twin Flame Song by Michael Jackson- Special Article © Video And More
Someone Put Your Hand Out- A True Twin Flame Song by Michael Jackson- Special Article © Video And More

NOTE TO THE COVER SYMBOLISM AND MEANING:

The Sword is not an “earthly Sword made of Metals”, this is the Symbol of the ARCHANGEL MICHAEL SWORD OF TRUTH AND LOVE, a TWIN FLAME POWERED SPIRITUAL ENERGETIC SWORD. It “cuts away deceptions, lies and the illusions” and reveals God´s Truth and Will. That is the function of Archangel Michael, to “remind of Heaven and protect your Soul and Truth itself”.

As some of you might have already read on this Blog and our Publications in Music, Movies and my Book, I had this life-changing Dream in Summer 2003 that was “witnessed by a Gym Coach”. I am saying witnessed, because usually NOBODY knows what you dreamed about the other night, or any night, except for if you would verbally tell someone, right?

In this case, it was different. This Dream, by the way, is also featured in Diana Cooper´s “777 True Angel Stories”, a successful World Books Author from the U.K. that many people love and enjoy. Here is her Video, about the Archangel Michael, for general Knowledge and Meditation:

Note: Interesting, Diana Cooper posted this Video on the 10th November 2009, when I was traveling and visiting Archangel Michael Sculpture Sites and Old Churches and such. I was going through a lot with Michael Jackson, as a Medium, his “Ghost” was around me seeking help and I was a bit overwhelmed first. It is the time, when he did something really intense I cannot speak about here for this Article, but if you read my Book you can see what was going on in the Phase of Winter 2009. I am thankful to Diana for putting out this wonderful work on the Angels, because she helped me with that when I needed confirmation the most in a challenging time of mourning and twin flame reunion. It took me real “mind-stretching” and Faith to realize fully who I was; I was as a skeptical and humble Person having being challenged to merge Consciousness with the Archangel Michael and I was his Wife! I would have not guessed that, back in 2003. That this will happen, when he passed and ascended into his True Form again, and we “hold hands”. There is NOT MUCH detailed Information about Archangel Michael out there, not real authentic stuff at least. But Diana Cooper, she got it, she even had this Picture in her Archangel Michael Video showing the “Angels of Love” Cooperation and how the Auric Energies look like and all this, and it was confirming to me many things he was literally showing me and doing on me, in tune with her Information on the Archangel Michael as well. I´m always going to remember this extraordinary, special Memory and Time of his initial Spiritual Return, informing me that “I am his Twin Soul”.

So, after dreaming some sudden common Night, about Archangel Michael while I was “putting my hand out to him” laying in this Bed, feeling exhausted, weak, emotional, sad and sick inside this Supernatural Dream- I ignore it and wonder puzzled in the morning, WHY “Archangel Michael had Michael Jackson´s Face” in this Dream. I go on with my Day, and later in the Afternoon on this nice summer day, I go to the Gym.

As I am on the machine training my shoulder muscles, with those wings movements you make, the Owner and Ex-Police Officer of this Gym, Mr. Elsener, comes up to me and just says out loud determined:” Archangel Michael wants to help you! But you are so stubborn, you have to ALLOW him to help, he can´t do it against your free Will. Ask him and he will help.” I stopped working out immediately and was completely shocked, I will never forget this. I asked him:” Oh my God, how can YOU know what I was dreaming about last Night?”

Diana Cooper chose to feature this Archangel Michael Dream from me in her Book, “777 True Angel Stories” recently, as an Example of that it means “Archangel Michael is with you”, she wrote about it. She is absolutely real and has a good, clear Communication with him, so he brings everyone together increasingly now and People realize more and more, how everyone is connected. This is the Mass Consciousness healing, together with the whole Planet, and ascending, and in the front Row of making this happen and working hard, is of course, the Archangel Michael. Think about it.

And as for our personal Twin Flame Story, and me telling you openly now that the Guy you knew as the famous Michael Jackson, is that famous Archangel Michael in his Soul, is as he did with the Gym Coach back in 2003, parallel to being still incarnated into Human Form and before we met in Person in 2007, he is now showing you in public ways via Diana Cooper, that our STORY IS TRUE, and when I sang in 2010 about Michael Jackson as the Archangel in our “Archangel Michael- Secrets of Heaven 777” CD published, with that Official Michael Jackson Twin Flame Declaration and the I A.M. Archangel Michael Declaration from “Beyond the Blue Veil”- that was THE FACTUAL FULL SPIRITUAL TRUTH. He, Michael, will prove it to you from beyond, he is very strong as you already see. And if you want more, he will give you more. No problem.

PERSONAL DRAWING BY MICHAEL JACKSON- THE POWER OF THOUGHT AND THE FEMININE TWIN FLAME HE FELT CONNECTED TO HIS MIND:

Michael Jackson Hand Drawings: Inside Michael´s Mind and Dreams ©
Michael Jackson Hand Drawings: Inside Michael´s Mind and Dreams ©
Michael Jackson Hand Drawings: Drawing the Presence of Female Twin Soul he constantly senses and dreams of © Private Info shared by Michael with Susan Elsa in LA 2007
Michael Jackson Hand Drawings: Drawing the Presence of Female Twin Soul he constantly senses and dreams of © Private Info shared by Michael with Susan Elsa in LA 2007

SOMEONE PUT YOUR HAND OUT by Michael Jackson

Now let us get into the Main subject of this Article, with showing how precise and spiritual Michael Jackson worked. All the Fans KNOW, what a Perfectionist he was, and still is. That is the Archangel Michael Perfectionism.

Let´s look first at the Lyrics. I will add comments to each section of the Song Lyrics of “Someone Put Your Hand Out”:

Written and Composed by Michael Jackson

Spoken mumbled Intro:

I Never try to talk about it
It’s got to sound good to me inside
I just think about it

I’m so undemanding
’cause they say love is blind
I’ve lived this life pretending
I can bear this hurt deep inside
The truth is that I’m longing
For love that’s so divine
I´ve searched this whole world wishing

She´ll be there
Time after time

Someone Put Your Hand Out
I’m begging for your love
All I do is hand out
A heart that needs your love

I’ve lived my life the lonely
A soul that cries of shame
In handicapped emotions, save me now
From what still remains
I’ll be your story hero
I’ll serenade in rhyme
I’ m just needing that someone, save me now
Or I´m out of my mind

Someone Put Your Hand Out
Begging for your love
‘Cause all I do is hand out
A heart that needs your love

Someone Put Your Hand Out
(I’m begging for your love)
Begging for your love
All I do is hand out
A heart that needs your love

When you say we will dance until the light of day
It’s just like the children of earth’s joy
When we pray
Will you promise me you’ll always stay
It’s because I’m needing that someone

Someone Put Your Hand Out
I’m begging for your love
All I do is hand out
A heart that needs your love

Someone Put Your Hand Out
I’m begging for your love
All I do is hand out
A heart that needs your love
Someone Put Your Hand Out
I’m begging for your love
All I do is hand out love

This Song was released in 1992, as a special Promotional Single in Europe for Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS World Tour.

Michael Jackson posing with Sword in typical Archangel Michael Look © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson posing with Sword in typical Archangel Michael Look © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

The Song was everywhere online, I remember, in 2009 and 2010 certainly. And now, I looked again to add a good link to my Readers for educational Purpose, to hear his wonderful, Original Song. But, of course, it seems censored everywhere online, when other Songs are plastered everywhere on the Internet. I am not surprised.

Here is a Good Remix Version I found, the best I could find, someone sent me this great Link. So, here you can get a Glimpse of Michael´s angelic Vocals on this Track and the beautiful heavenly Music Composition of this Special Song. But of course, the Original Edit is the best.

Michael Jackson – Someone put your hand out (Vincent Bastille chill out remix)

We wish you, again, a wonderful Happy International Women´s Day and send you a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson: SOMEONE PUT YOUR HAND OUT – A True Twin Flame Pop Song © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

