Michael Jackson and Elvis Presley: Information and Advice for Twin Flames and Soul Mates/Soul Family © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

Today is one of those Days where writing is more difficult, as many things are going on and certain Forces try to interfere in our Twin Flame Soul Balance to anger and distract me and Michael. It is nothing new, it is in fact very typical and exposes these People further and further in what they were doing to Michael Jackson before as well. Same Style and Manner of “Jealousy Interferences” and simply, pure evil.

Michael Jackson and Elvis Presley: Information and Advice for Twin Flames and Soul Mates/Soul Family © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson and Elvis Presley: Information and Advice for Twin Flames and Soul Mates/Soul Family © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Yesterday, my Phone was hacked it seems, right after strange online Issues technically with a Fun Game, after I posted Screen Shots and was texting directly, from Phone to Phone, later, with a New Friend of mine from Ireland, a wonderful and exceptional Musician.

I am now saving the Data like this by putting it, dated, into public, into this Blog, to block the Interferers from using anything of her Stuff. I also will inform my lawyer, because that is seriously the limit. If me and Michael cooperate with others on Art Projects, you back off and stay away, and show RESPECT for the Law. Okay?

So, this is what happened: Last Week, we started talking direct, also via Camera Online, and she sent me a Lyrics Text, not finished yet, nor arranged, just a draft of Text that Michael is trying to help her with, by Channeling. She found me then, and sent me the Lyrics. I edited few ideas in, and added a second Verse. I offered to help with Vocal Melody, but she said she has one, and when I heard it, it was exactly like the Melody Michael had prior sang a bit to me, showing me clear confirmation for him channeling ideas for this to her, and that all is spiritually in tune.

She is an extraordinary Soul, and very spiritual. I will ask her first, before I name her and tell more, but definitely I think more of you, dear Readers, should then check out her Music. The closest thing to her Style I heard, is Enya, but I do think her Style has way more Potential, and is spiritual and you can feel it. That´s the Type of Music I love, filled with real Soul and Light.

She is working with a big Music Producer that works often for Sony Music. I heard this, and already thought to myself: Hmmmm….what should I think about this….

I am really, a nice person. I was open, and thought, hey, if Sony, the people working there, the Ones who did wrong and lived wrong, want to make a Change and heal, I am open to forgive and Peace.

Situation is this now:

I talked with her, and him, few Days ago about the Music and Michael´s Channeling Ability to help “charge the Sound with Spiritual Energy”. Online, on Camera. Then, on Monday-Tuesday, I had technical issues (obvious interference style) on my Computer, and could not see her on Facebook so I wrote her a Text to her Phone. She informed me, that her Mac “has died” and is not functioning anymore. I was like:”Wow, typical”- they always work the same style and manner, and always such things happen when important Business conversations and artistic Content is being placed on Computers or spoken about and shared in anything Internet-connected like Emails, or even Camera Talk from Studio to Studio, from Home to Home and all that.

I do not know what happened, but I am just saying how it looks like. Then, yesterday, for the very first time, it seemed like my Phone was hacked. That is a new, sneaky, invasive Level of Harassment of my Privacy and Art Developments. I could not believe, after messaging with her, the Singer I talked about, ABOUT HACKING and what they did to me before and all that, with stealing Data and Ideas and all that and re-use them as if it was their own blatantly, mentioning certain Names in Hollywood assuming they could be behind this to “get to her new Songs where me and Mike are involved energetically helping”- to use it for themselves as they parallel around the same prior Days begin circling in Tabloids and all that News Cycle that “they might have New Album soon”. I know how to recognize their behavior and see “through their Tactics” as Michael helps me by simply telling me things he can see from Spirit, and because I have, sadly so, experience in how they work in those Tactics from the prior Years of fighting for my Copyrights and against Economic Espionage, digitally.

Sorry if we got good ideas and you do not!

I always had exceptional ideas for Art, Music and especially more, Film, Stories, Video, Drawing and Painting, Fashion. More than Music, because Music I did not write own Songs much until age 16/17, even though I began training my Voice at age 5.

So, there is A LOT those Entertainment Industry People can get. My whole Life has always been strange, unique and very spiritual. Supernatural I would even say, clearly. I remember, how my Elvis-lookalike friend, years ago, would say to me:” I never knew anyone like you! Your whole life is like a Movie, nobody has a life Story like you!” And now, they seriously want to step on my Human Rights even, not just Copyrights, taking things too far, just to take over my Story and control it, impersonate it and adjust it to their Agenda and present it with their Fake People.

Anyone that dares to look at my Face and physical, biological, visible Twin Soul signs between me and Michael Jackson, and then says “no twin does not mean twin souls have to look alike” or follows daily people who abuse my Soul claiming to be MY TWIN SOUL, my own Soul I HAVE INSIDE, then you get some serious Karma as they using you as tool to attack SOULS DIRECTLY. Think and use your logic, and your Eyes, and your Ears, before you make some judgement on me, only because some evil, envious People are talking shit online, and not having anything “twin-like” provable with Michael Jackson.

MICHAEL JACKSON CHANGED ACCORDING TO HIS INNER SOUL FEELING CONNECTED TO ME, HIS TWIN SOUL, HIS STYLE AND FASHION AND YES, OUTER APPEARANCE MAINLY NATURAL AND WITH ONLY FEW PLASTIC SURGERY!

And we had enough of the Lies and will soon go to Court if anyone dares to abuse MICHAEL JACKSON´S LIKENESS, WHICH I MYSELF OWN SPIRITUALLY AND LEGALLY, IN HEAVEN AND ON EARTH!

The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts
The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts
Twin Smile Biology: Michael Jackson Real Twin Flame Soul Science Case © Photos for Educational and Documentary Purpose
Twin Smile Biology: Michael Jackson Real Twin Flame Soul Science Case © Photos for Educational and Documentary Purpose
Michael Jackson Still Shot from Movie "MOONWALKER" 1987 (Photo for Educational and Research Purpose)
Michael Jackson Still Shot from Movie “MOONWALKER” 1987 (Photo for Educational and Research Purpose)
TWIN SOULS LOOK & SMILE ALIKE: Why TWIN SOULS-FLAMES always have PHYSICAL SIMILARITY ©
TWIN SOULS LOOK & SMILE ALIKE: Why TWIN SOULS-FLAMES always have PHYSICAL SIMILARITY ©

THE TEETH- SOME SERIOUS BIOLOGY I LEGALLY OWN

Michael Jackson: Susan Elsa´s True Masculine Counterpart by Nature - TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Susan Elsa´s True Masculine Counterpart by Nature – TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: Michael Jackson´s True Feminine Counterpart by Nature - TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: Michael Jackson´s True Feminine Counterpart by Nature – TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Susan Elsa´s True Masculine Counterpart by Nature - TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Susan Elsa´s True Masculine Counterpart by Nature – TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: Michael Jackson´s True Feminine Counterpart by Nature - TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Susan Elsa: Michael Jackson´s True Feminine Counterpart by Nature – TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Soul Mirror Image Visuals MJ Susan © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Twin Soul Mirror Image Visuals MJ Susan © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

HERE IS A REMINDER OF WHO OWNS THIS LIKENESS MY TWIN FLAME TOOK ON WHILE MERGING WITH ME AND MY PHYSICAL ADJUSTMENT AFTER HIS PASSING IN 2009 WITH BIGGER EYES, FULLER LIPS, ALL NATURAL NO SURGERY AT ALL EVER IN MY FACE AND I CAN PROVE IT ANYTIME SCIENTIFICALLY AND MEDICALLY:

Real Twin Soul Metamorphose Story Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Real Twin Soul Metamorphose Story Michael Jackson Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Original MJ Twin Soul Story Facts: Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Copyrighted Music Releases and Lyrics Messages
Original MJ Twin Soul Story Facts: Twin Flame Key Archangel Michael Jackson July 2010 by Susan Elsa © Copyrighted Music Releases and Lyrics Messages

You see this? Look closely…

Image of Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS ALBUM COVER Art Works Symbolism- for educational and documentary Purposes
Image of Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS ALBUM COVER Art Works Symbolism- for educational and documentary Purposes

This is me, I AM HERE, and will protect Michael Jackson´s Legacy and stand up for his Rights now, as his Legacy is my Legacy too, and his Rights are my Rights too, and we both deserve to be treated like Human Beings and respectful, doing only nice innocent Art Projects to bring Joy to People and trying to fight hard to change things and help poor People, oppressed People , heal away Racism and Jealousy and all those things that really matter.

Not tabloid bullshit.

You really want to see, how it is when you put an innocent Soul into a U-turn like Michael Jackson was put running away from the evil Guy in his Movie Moonwalker?

Take a good look, this is symbolic. He is the Moonwalker, and guess what, I AM THE MOON, symbolically speaking. I am this Lucky Star that appears in the Moonwalker Movie constantly, when Michael gets in Danger and needs help and protection. I am his Starlight.

Note Video: By the way, did you notice that the Little Girl looking like Lisa Marie holds a Teddy Bear the whole time (remember Elvis famous Song Titles and Lisa Baby Pictures)- and John Lennon´s Son (another Child of a Star that passed to Heaven)- and a young Version of Michael himself like his Son in the Future symbolically?

He began recoding his Thriller Album on my literal Birth Day, 14th April 1982, with the Song “THE GIRL IS MINE”. He originally had called his Thriller Main Song, prior STARLIGHT, and sang in the Demo about precise Twin Flame Birth Signs and Interferences, and chanting:” I need you by my side you give me, starlight, star bright”. This is not about “Stars” as in Celebrities, this is about Real Stars and ancient Egyptian Mythology. It is a spiritual Symbol.

The Archangel Michael- Transformer © Michael Jackson Moonwalker Movie Meanings

Think, for yourself, about all this, fairly, and then let me know what you concluded. I trust in your wisdom and I know Michael´s Fans are mostly smart and intuitive, and caring a lot about him. Finally, you, dear Fans, are the Ones that helped Michael Jackson in his battle against those Liars and Defamers, this extreme Jealousy and Racism attacks they did on him, you stood by him in Court, you cheered him up with tons of Letters filled with Love and Encouragement in 1993. Michael told me about all that, he read many of those letters, and it would make him feel better and less sad. He will never forget that, and still remembers all this now, in the Spiritual.

Now, you see a new Aspect of the Situation. Something that Michael himself never directly chose to speak about publicly, as he kept his Privacy shielded and protected as much as possible to have some Human Life besides his Fame and Public Job limiting his Privacy already a lot. We both prefer to speak about deep Spiritual or Love Matters within Art work, just let the vibes out, give this light vibration and joy to People, not talk and discuss. Debates are not peaceful by Nature, but Art is!

MICHAEL JACKSON IN THE NOW- IN SPIRIT- ASCENDED: TUNING IN TO THE I AM PRESENCE OF ARCHANGEL MICHAEL ©

I know, this is going to be very complex for some maybe now, but I would like to ask you to give me your attention for a moment and focus on the NOW. Right now, feel where you are, what you do, how you look at this page. You exist in THE NOW MOMENT, THE PRESENT, right?

So, let me describe to you all I know, saw, and felt, and heard, and experienced IN THE SPIRITUAL REALMS with Michael Jackson, in how he is doing NOW and feeling NOW, and also, thinking NOW.

Michael Jackson feels himself totally normally existing, feeling, thinking, and seeing, and hearing. This is why he DISLIKES STRONGLY any statements now by People such and wording styles such as “Michael Jackson WAS”, “Michael Jackson died”, “Michael Jackson´s “Death” etc…

He takes it very personal and as it feels “spiritually attacking to him” and hurts his emotions. I am merged now fully with his Feelings, Thoughts, Sights and all those things as you can imagine it like this: WE ARE THE SAME SOUL, JUST WITH TWO MALE AND FEMALE BEINGS, A SO-CALLED “TWIN-SOUL”. A COMPLETED SOUL!

Archangel Michael really came here, as a Human Being, working hard for God, and for all of you to protect your Souls. Archangel Michael came to Earth, with me, to DEMONSTRATE ETERNAL LOVE TRUTH in a real Human Life Story to show you the Truth. This is all about the Truth behind Adam & Eve.

It is deep, central, spiritual truth, of how the Soul was made in detail.

Archangel Michael has worked hard from the Spiritual before, for Human Beings, but many would increasingly ignore him and the other Angels and sink more and more into forgetting things and jealousy, envy, competitive thinking, anger, war and all those sad things we have in tons today on Planet Earth.

This is why, Archangel Michael just came here as a Person, literally, to make you pay attention to God´s Truth and remember your own Soul Truth and that you too have another Half somewhere. Your Eve, your Adam.

HOW IT IS WHERE (FORM) IN WHICH MICHAEL JACKSON LIVES NOW © Access to all Dimensions

Michael, now, has certain different Physical Rules under which he lives, in the Spiritual Realms. The Body is different, eating habits, sleep habits, and possibilities. There is NO SLEEP NEEDED, so Michael is always up and around.

Some of the things that Michael was enduring back then, here in a Human Form in the Physical, are completely healed now. Meaning, he is certainly not stuck in the past, he ascended. Some realism is always good, you know it is a fact he is not in physical Form on this Planet anymore, and NOT bound to the rules of how this Planet works. He is in ANOTHER form now, a stronger one, a form that underlies different physicality rules.

He is not stuck in the Trauma of how he died physically, he overcame that. He does not like to see his Fans stuck in the past because the tabloids keep this vibe up. It has all now become about “justice and how he died and who is behind and why and Illuminati conspiracies” and so forth. That is SO NOT what Michael Jackson wants to happen with his Legacy.

He lived all his Life to GIVE JOY. Remember that. That is exactly why I make all this effort and fight hard, to realize big positive Tribute Projects for him and elevate his Legacy from where these people put it into a U-Turn, the Estate I mean. I have been observing them closely, and they made some major Mistake in Winter 2013/2014, but I cannot talk in detail here and all will become known publicly when we file Lawsuit. I really want to see their faces and reply to the questions in the lawsuit then.

MY PERSPECTIVE:

I take it personal too, as I AM HERE. Or can´t you see me and hear me? I take everything personal that People say about Michael Jackson, and always did, since I consciously noticed some “mirror-like, deep spiritual connection” to him at age 5, seeing him in the Moonwalker Movie , switching right into the Smooth Criminal Dance Scene where the little Girl is looking through the Door Window and watching this Dance.

I know, the Fans were very affected and hurt too, by the Lies that kept getting more nasty and evil over the Years pinned at Michael Jackson. Now, imagine how it is to be literally the same Soul and experience it like it´s being done to you, and your whole Soul screams literally “He is innocent, stop it, he is innocent I know it like I know that I am innocent too”- “if you insult Michael, you are insulting me!”. And really mean it and feel it, and get serious heart rhythm issues so angry over the lies, and mood swings, and nightmares and cry around like someone passed or so, and beg God constantly to “bring Michael out of this situation and protect him”. Not traveling after the Man, as a Fan back then, not even visited any Concerts, not being any pushy type in general at all. Always working on Art and Music Projects since Childhood, to “impress Michael Jackson someday”. That is who I am, how I grew up being his biggest Fan. The whole Planet somehow felt literally different for me, when Michael was here, together with me. Both Twin Souls incarnated at once, One Soul in Two Bodies.

The Truth is, when you really meet your true Twin Flame, the Other Part of your own Soul, it is totally changing everything you thought you are. It is very unique and also not easy, it can be very, very challenging. I had to feel all his physical suffering and emotional, spiritual suffering and depression since I got into personal Contact with him, increased so much I almost died with him, and actually before him. But I survived, it was hard, I had to survive strange food allergies, allergic asthma, heart problems, sleep function completely disabled it seemed, for years. It began in 2007, shortly after I had met Michael Jackson in the physical, in person, and we became friends.

After Michael ascended, and was healed by God from all emotional and physical burdens he experienced on Earth, he came back. He came back to tell me that “I am his Twin Soul, the One, and will never be alone again”. Meaning, he is allowed to stay, in Spirit, with me, always. Some Rules of this Physical World even have been bended a bit by God for me and Michael, such as that he is able to physically touch me. I still sometimes feel strange and wonder, how this function, like a Scientist would ask himself. How exactly, how precise does this work? Michael would just giggle and never tells certain things fully, as I think, some things I am not supposed to share or teach, or channel, yet, until People who try to abuse Souls and do Black Magic and all this are exposed and done.

I am battling, live, in front of you all, publicly visible by now, serious Twin Soul Interferences and digital attacks on our Art Projects for Michael Jackson and all that, since 2010 full on Cyber-war style they doing that. More on this will come to light in the near Future.

Time to stand up for my Man´s legacy, and I KNOW the Fans are with me and Michael in this Mission. We are SOUL FAMILY, of Millions of Souls bringing Light and Healing back to this Planet.

Michael Jackson never “died” really, he just escaped and transformed back into his original Form, as the Archangel Michael. Now, the Evil Ones that attacked him and lied are being exposed, and are in the U-Turn themselves they tried to put him in. Now what?

Archangel Michael pinned you down like the Devil, classic and historic. Everyone is starting to see it more and more…

ELVIS PRESLEY´S TWIN FLAME SOUL SITUATION ©

In Elvis´Twin Soul Story, only he was incarnated on Earth, while his female Other Half, his Twin Flame, remained in the Spiritual and was never born into Human Form during his Lifetime. She stayed in Spirit with him, to guide, protect and support him in his Incarnation plan.

Elvis Presley was channeling strong healing Light to our Planet. He was not really fully aware, he would intuitively though do things all throughout his life that go in tune with his channeling, like saying before each Live Performance: “Gimme some Light, I could use it well”– as if he was a Soldier of the Light going into the Shadowy Battle Field.

He suffered often regarding his Love life and never felt like he found the right One, his whole life. When he ascended only, he was brought back to reunite with his Twin Flame and when he saw her, the memory came back as he walked toward her seeing this “familiar twin look” in her.

This is a simple Channeled Drawing I made in Summer 2012, to try and show a bit as best as I can (I am not the best in drawing and sketching). This is Elvis Presley´s Twin Flame in Heaven, she looks like him, and the way she manifested for me to see her look, how she would look like in Human Form, was with reddish hair, kind of brownish-blondish.

About Michael Jacksons Spiritual Side: Personal Angelic Soul Visions in Private Art Works and Paintings NEVERLAND © Special Twin Flame Soul Message
ELVIS BOOK Twin Soul Channeled Drawing Heaven © 2012

Elvis Presley would feel her spiritual Presence strongest when performing live on Stage or recording Songs. He was not aware that she is literally existing in higher Dimensions and “working with him on his Music”. God always keeps Twin Souls connected and helps both to fulfill Learning Goals and Life Missions, Evolution Goals and all those wonderful things in Eternal Life.

God is here for Twin Souls, on Earth, and in Heaven.

Elvis shared his Twin Soul Story in Summer 2010 with me, for a Book, to help People on Earth remember and because he actively works with Archangel Michael (Michael Jackson). Elvis Presley and Michael Jackson come from the same SOUL FAMILY in the spiritual Realms.

Maybe if you hear and see this now, you also see why Lisa-Marie Presley bonded with Michael Jackson. It was real, a real Marriage brought together by Earthly Life Plans designed before Birth. The Message in the YOU ARE NOT ALONE Video, that features Michael and Lisa together, is a deep hidden Message through Michael from her Father Elvis, for Lisa, and the same Message goes for everyone out there hearing the Song too: You too are not alone and Michael, Elvis, all Good Souls are always here, as well as God. When you understand that ultimately, as long as YOU EXIST, God is always there for you and you can always turn to God for any problem or challenge, you have understood that you are literally never alone.

This “alone” experience does not even really exist. We are all connected, as well as all Dimensions always in touch, even Earth and Heaven is always in ways connected, “though you are far away, I am here to stay”. You see, Michael Jackson always chose Music Projects with a really, really deep meaningful Message.

Elvis Presley too, has a similar Song Message that I never heard before yesterday. Here it is, take a listen:

I found this Video so beautiful, as Father and Daughter are seen throughout it with this Song. Perfect Video for Elvis´Message to Lisa.

And as a last conclusion in this Article today, I would like to hint at something very special regarding Elvis Presley´s Legacy here, that is closely connected to his Reunion with his Twin Flame Soul in Heaven after 1977.
Special Insight from the Official Book channeled by Elvis to Susan Elsa in 2010 ©
Special Insight from the Official Book channeled by Elvis to Susan Elsa in 2010 ©
LAS VEGAS: The famous Elvis Style Weddings © Twin Flame Resonance on Earth
It has become a very popular Las Vegas thing, that Couples get married by a Guy dressed up as Elvis Presley, in a “Presley Style Wedding”.
That is not something that I saw in other´s Legacy. It is very unique, to Elvis especially. And it happened after he ascended and reunited with his Twin Flame, as his Fans felt his Spirit all along and kept in touch, even if unaware. The Love is what keeps Souls in touch, and as long as his Fans remember Elvis and care, he will feel and know it, and see it from Heaven.
Elvis Presley Spiritual Twin Flame Soul Information from Heaven
Elvis Presley Spiritual Twin Flame Soul Information from Heaven
*LINK FOR EXAMPLE OF ELVIS CHAPEL WEDDING*
I hope you all had a wonderful Valentine´s Day- Weekend and spend quality time with loved Ones.
More on this Topic coming soon!
We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,
Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©
and
Elvis Presley and his Twin Flame Soul in Spirit from Heaven ©

One thought on “Michael Jackson and Elvis Presley: Information and Advice for Twin Flames and Soul Mates/Soul Family © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Leave a Reply

