Michael Jackson: About Songwriting Methods- SHE GOT IT/ U GOT IT- Twin Soul Parallels © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

Dear Readers

As promised yesterday, here I follow up with this interesting and educative Article about Michael Jackson´s Songwriting Methods, and my Songwriting “evolution”, with focus on his Demo that was leaked to the Internet in recent Years, named “SHE GOT IT”. 

Michael insists, that as he said “if they want to just publish such Demos I never finished or liked enough to publish, then please at least publish the correct Lyrics for God´s sake”.

So, I am doing that now.

After we look at his original Song Lyrics first, I will give you insight for educational and scientific brain research purpose only, on the VERY FIRST SONG I attempted to write. It is named “U GOT IT” and I was 16/17 years old when I did this little Demo. It is just an unreleased experiment, for initial songwriting, I had no idea about songwriting back then I felt, and my English was not like now, hehe.

Before we get into Mike´s UNRELEASED Song, I have to say clearly that he never intended for this to published this raw way, and he was freestyling and vocal gimmicking a lot in it, and some words he looked at after and did not like that they can be misunderstood or sound “too dirty”. He was playing, working on Songs for the next album. Michael would always take years actually, to release a new Solo Album. He is throughout a perfectionist. He said he did not like this Song and it´s not even finished, just some freestyle and such, drafting an idea. And he himself, would´ve never published it this way. But I honestly like it, so the Fans can hear his raw style, the intuitive song production process!

This is how it goes, when you CHANNEL INTUITIVELY YOUR SONGS AND LYRICS!

Unreleased Demo by Michael Jackson (leaked Online)

“She Got It”

(One…)
(One!)(Is there a clap that’s supposed to be in here?)Hot legs all into the room, she’s got the…
(One!)
(Hot keeper…..)
Netted stockings, purple panties that show,
she’s got,
Bad lips, with a ring In her nose, she’s got,
Busty butts, all into the seat, she’s got,
I ain´t fuckin´but she try to be mean,And the boy don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
And the boy don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
And the girl don’t like it
And the boy don’t want it,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
She Got It(She got it, one, one, one, one)Hot lips all up to her neck, she’s got,
Funky finger but she’s giving him sex, she’s got,
Bad legs all into the truth, she’s got,
Such a feelin’ but she’s singin’ the blues, she’s got
Michael Jackson: About Songwriting Methods- SHE GOT IT/ U GOT IT- Twin Soul Parallels © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: About Songwriting Methods- SHE GOT IT/ U GOT IT- Twin Soul Parallels © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Hot fix, eenie minee more, she doesn’t play piano,
But she did rock and roll
WOMEN-OF-THE-WORLD-RIGHT-EYE-OF-FEMALE-MJ-BIRTHDAY-RELEASE-DATE August 29th 2011 Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
WOMEN-OF-THE-WORLD-RIGHT-EYE-OF-FEMALE-MJ-BIRTHDAY-RELEASE-DATE August 29th 2011 Susan Elsa © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
,And the boy don’t like it,
And the boy don’t like it,
And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
She Got It,(She got it, she got it,)Too much for me now,
Too much for me,
That big momma gumbo,
Too much for me, (oohh)Hot legs all into the room, she’s got,
Musty water, hot cheaper perfume, she’s got,
Netted stockings, purple panties that show ,she’s got,
Bad lips, with a ring in her nose, she’s got,
Monkey busty all into the seat,
She wants to be a movie star, she’d sell on TV,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,And the girl don’t like it,
And the boy don’t want it,
She Got It,
She Got ItToo much for me now,
Too much for me,
And they really don’t want it,
Too much for me,That big momma gumbo,
Too much for me, (hooo)
(Let me just look…)

Okay, that was it. So, when you look online (look yourself anytime), you find everywhere something changed in the lyrics that goes completely against Michael´s truth and what he watched for in all his Releases: All Women are Brunette and Darker Types (Latino, Black Girls etc.) in his Songs and Videos! But about this Demo, people spread the false lyrics part:” That big Blonde, come on”, instead of “That big momma gumbo”.

The Chorus else, when he keeps saying “And the Boy dont like it, and the Girl dont like it”- he is describing how this Girl that GOT IT (special something you can say) is being envied and there are jealous reactions toward her from Girls, and she is “way out of league” for Boys, that prefer simple not complex Women. But Michael, says “too much for me now, and they don´t want it!” meaning, for him its so good its almost too much, and he cannot believe that “they don´t want it”. It´s like I see him too, and I always thought he is hot and unique the way he is, I would not change a single thing about Michael, and he views me the same way.

Most Men like to have their Fun with great Women, and then marry some average Person, which is like the Italians that would say:” For Marriage do not marry a too great Woman or she will leave you, you cant be sure”- so basically, they take a “Housewife type” Woman and do not appreciate or want serious Relationships with extraordinary Women. And Girls hate such types of Women that pull Male Attention to them. But Michael obviously never had any insecurities like this, the most popular Woman he would just approach and if he wants, he would pursue her, like he did with Lisa-Marie Presley too, a very unique and gorgeous Woman too.

Here is Michael Jackson´s Original Demo for educational Purpose:

Kinda funny, isn´t it? The power of the word, and the power of the Media should not be under-estimated. They lied so much, you could easily call that what the Press did against Michael Jackson in general, a “public global Brainwashing” against Michael Jackson, to fight his spiritual Powers he was expanding in front of you all. Do you see ANY OTHER ARTIST in America, in Hollywood so to speak, that has Michael´s power and effect on the public crowds?

All I see mainly, is people DESPERATE for attention and trying to get it, while Michael just got it without asking for it or going lengths and making big efforts to get “thought about and looked at”. Innocently focusing and swimming literally inside his own Vision and World and Mind, focusing on his Work and that includes the spiritual works, the humanitarian duty he felt in his angelic Soul the whole time, since he was a little boy.

MICHAEL JACKSON BROUGHT ME ELVIS PRESLEY FOR A SOUL FAMILY COOPERATION IN MAY 2010 ©

Here is Insight into Raw, Live, totally Live and unedited Jam Sessions as people call them, Summer 2010, with Mr Nigel Kingsley, an Elvis Impersonator I asked to help me with the Piano as I have no idea about Rock & Roll and never once wrote anything Rock & Roll in my life. Here is the funniest clearest one, out of many (ca. 11 Songs, bam, I channeled within Minutes usually, writing down the lyrics AFTER singing them as heard on the Recording).

In the middle of it, you literally hear Michael´s presence in this channeling, making as my Twin Soul, a bridge to Elvis as Elvis is in another spiritual realm, so Michael suddenly made me do this “hee hee” in the middle of an Elvis Song on Rock & Roll, and then I giggled because I did not see it coming. I guess Michael also wanted to mark on the recording “his territory clearly”, for anyone that hears the audio later, because Nigel said “female Elvis” and well, he was being nice, he loves Elvis. But later he got it and took with his Cell Phone pictures of me sitting there at my mobile MacBook Pro all focused, and kept saying “Michael Number 2, Michael Jackson Number 2!”.

The Song is called PERFECT WOMAN, and it is a Song Elvis wanted to express how he feels about his Twin Flame he met in Heaven after ascending in 1977.

*CLICK PLAYER TO HEAR ORIGINAL AUDIO*

Michael Jackson: Susan Elsa´s True Masculine Counterpart by Nature - TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official
Michael Jackson: Susan Elsa´s True Masculine Counterpart by Nature – TWIN TEETH PICTURE- © Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official

TWINFLAME SOUL – THE MIND IS ALWAYS ONE ©

When Michael would make his Songs, “write” them so to speak, he would a lot “channel intuitively and spiritually” all his ideas. Every human being, every artist for sure, has the own unique “fingerprint method” of how they come up with their creative ideas and how their inner creative mind works.

Some People, probably most I would assume by what I have seen, take a paper or notebook and a pen and THINK hard and write down words, then add a melody afterwards. Me and Michael both could never work this way.

Michael could be doing anything, taking a shower, playing some video game, cooking some food- and suddenly, start humming a melody and have it just, bam, right there like someone from above dropped it literally into his Mind/Head. He could not say, HOW it would happen. It would just, naturally, and be JUST THERE SUDDENLY. He would draft immediately all such “spontaneous” ideas and work them much more on them later. Or, he would dream about ideas and literally wake up barely opening one eye to find the recording device and record with his vocals totally sleepy the idea before it glides away. In fact, he makes me do this a lot now too, but a lot before I sleep, he kinda wakes me up as I am falling asleep and says “Record it before you sleep, please, it won´t take long, I don´t want you to forget the tune baby girl…”

The funny part is, I never really did anything with all these recorded songs like that yet, maybe Michael sees it as some “training” for me, or maybe it is because its his habit and he is getting me for the pure Consciousness Merging process, into his habit of Songwriting to show me how he was doing it all his life for all those famous Songs.

The Instrumental is from Mr Michele Vellini, a talented Soul Music Producer I knew back then. He was the very first professional Music Industry guy to “discover me”. I was very stubborn already back then, so I had my own inner Visions and my Path led to Film Directing in LA, studies, where I then met Michael luckily and thanks to God. Please do not copy or publish, this is a non-published Demo, just like Michael Jackson´s non-published Demo that was never finished fully and is only shown here for Twin Soul Research Purposes. Michele is the Italian Version of the Name “Michael”, by the way, and Michael Jackson and his Brothers, the Jackson 5 Band managed and trained by Joseph Jackson, was discovered by Suzanne DePasse. Suzanne is the French Version of the Name “Susan”, and the closest pronouncing of how my Egyptian Family would pronounce my Name all my Life. This is all just facts, for documenting for our Science Research the Metamorphosis of Twin Souls, and for educational Purpose for the public and MJ Fans.

Here comes the first attempt to write a Song, at age 16/17, ca. 1998, on a great, groovy Instrumental Production that I did not make, not know, back then I only started with writing Songs in form of Lyrics only.

This one is called U GOT IT.

The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts
The Twin Flame Eye of Osiris and Isis ancient Egypt- Michael Jackson Susan Elsa Biology Facts

*CLICK PLAYER TO HEAR AUDIO*

Note: Sound and the Brain, how does it work together and how do two people across the Globe think of same ideas, multiply, that go together in Message perfect as female and male Counterpart Messages to each other in Spirit, in Soul Connection? *Science Research Insights*

TWIN SOULS LAUGH ALIKE!

Both, Michael and me, are recorded laughing in those two Twin Demo Songs. Crazy, huh? Listen closely.

I found a great Fanmade Project I think, where someone remixed this Demo from Michael and coincidently, it only became more like the Instrumental in my Demo. How weird is that. Take a listen:

And

Michael Jackson was never alone.

I am here with him.

Michael Jackson was never gay, into deep in his mind as you see now, he was always this whole time connecting to a particular WOMAN he was searching. And he, as usual, achieved his goal.

He sought destiny, and he reunited with his Twin Flame Soul. He worked hard to find me, and I heard his Song throughout this Planet as a Child already, and will always remember the time when me and him ran by pure mind connection into each other in 2007, in Los Angeles in some Sandwich store in Santa Monica.

Michael wants me to look up what “Saint Monica” means. Let´s see:

http://www.catholic.org/saints/saint.php?saint_id=1

Wow…I did not even know such “Saint Monica” exists! Interesting, I need some time to digest the information and reflect on it with Michael now, I will make an Article soon about this.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit (Archangel Michael/Osiris) ©

Leave a Reply

