Michael Jackson’s DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE: Special Information Series PART 3 © Susan Elsa Private Story (Rare)

Dear Readers

Today I slept in late, since I have appointments (work and Projects works) only later today. I relaxed on this weekend as much as possible. (I don´t know why, but Michael is fondling my knee right now).

I woke up late, in a great mood, rested, and feeling very good healthwise. Things are getting better, even despite all the Challenges. All the symptoms from his Passing and those things I had to endure because they mirrored on me from his Life incidents and situations, are fully healed.

Anyways, as I am opening my eyes, Michael is there as usual. Smiling at me, as I wake up, because he is happy I am sleeping better.

I didn´t have to hurry, so he was holding me and talking some funny stuff.

Then he said: “Today, sweetie, I want you to talk a tiny bit about some private stuff, you know, this little fight we had when I upset you about (censored)…xxx and link it to the Dangerous Song in an Article. Okay, okay?” I was like, okay Michael, fine.

I go with the flow. I do not decide. I never was in public before, and I only went public because Michael insisted I do, with the Twin Soul Information especially to educate people and remind them, as this topic is being fought, covered up and hidden in global Society. Yes, not even in the Bible or any of these Scriptures do you find a clear description of what a Twin Soul is!

And now, as the Memory, the Energy rises through HARD ENERGY WORK TWIN FLAMES DO TOGETHER HERE, to remind Humanity and bring back the Conscious Knowledge, you see online anti-tactics in the EXACT SAME STYLE OF METHOD APPLIED ON MICHAEL JACKSON BEFORE BY HIS INTERFERING ENEMIES!

This is the so-called “Dangerous Knowledge”, the forbidden long ago BANNED Knowledge to keep Humanity dumbed down and unaware of their own powers, so they can be enslaved and controlled.

As part of this Dangerous Knowledge Series, as the Theme on his Album is a lot about Black Women´s Consciousness and Identity, a very important point of information comes from very private situations we had in the beginning of our relationship.

I will give my best now to talk about things, but without too many details wherever I feel uncomfortable, because this is my decision and freedom of free will.

Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE: Special Information Series PART 3 © Susan Elsa Private Story (Rare)
Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE: Special Information Series PART 3 ©

WHAT MICHAEL JACKSON TOLD ME ABOUT MADONNA IN PRIVATE ©

One day, in the very beginning of our relationship, we were just hanging out, he did not have much time that day at all, and we did not talk much we were in this moment just silent and cuddling and just enjoying each other´s company.

Then he just, out of the blue, started telling me in such honest ways, about how Madonna sexually harassed him before. It was clear he means to be transparent and honest with me, as a sign of trust, like to show me he is serious and all. But as he started talking about this stuff she did, I got so angry.

It hurt me a lot, and I started acting really childish and wanted him to stay away from me physically and all that. I did not even let him at this moment continue talking, I just yelled at him and said:” Tell me you did not have sex with her! I swear you will never ever ….me again if you ever touched this bitch!”

It was like really just like heart stabs or something. It felt horrible just to think about that, and I always thought of Madonna as a “sexually not clean person”, because you can get serious diseases from sleeping around. It´s not something any classy woman would do.

I want nothing to do with anything close to such types of people, in my intimacy. I do not want their polluted energies anywhere near me. I have always been like this, and Michael knew that.

I never had anything to do with “Show Business People” in this way and it was a moment of, if he did such thing with her, then it would mean he is not to be trusted and if any bitch that he doesn´t even like, forces it long enough, you just give in and that would mean, you have no strong will and are not “husband material” at all.

Michael kept trying to calm me down and continue explaining, but really my problem that moment was I did not want to hear anything IF, just in case, he was about to say anything like they did have sex.

So, I tried then at some point to run off, I just walked out of my place, we were in my place in Santa Monica, and I just walked out the backyard door and was trying to run away from him, cuz I was confused. This whole situation was weird back then, because I was still getting used to knowing this guy, I knew before from TV only, in that way. I never knew such things about the tabloid crap I had seen as a kid, about him and Madonna, and thought it was real, as a naive child.

Back then, I remember it clearly still, there were these images on TV and News Channels I had seen, of some weird photos of Michael Jackson and Madonna on some car back seat. It was total fake photo-shop and with insulting headlines like, I did not understand as a child and then my Mother explained to me:

“They say that Michael has no idea about that thing and Madonna, as expert, giving him lessons or so”.

I never forgot this one.

So, I suddenly remembered these old, old things I had seen as a child and was super upset, so just in case he was gonna say they did, I ran off to not hear it. But I didn´t get too far, he stopped me. And was like, saying I should stop acting “silly” and listen to him before just running away.

He just knew how to talk to me, to get me to listen. That is a very difficult thing to do, because I am a very stubborn willed type person.

So, he then explained to me, still totally blunt and honest, but in his gentle tone you know, details and kept saying, that she is not “his type at all”.

She did some horrible, shameful things to Michael trying with all force you can imagine, from a woman, to seduce him and such things. When he was clearly not interested. He was quite shockingly honest and telling me things in details a bit, and I could see what fake people exist in show biz and even women, women who behave like some male stalkers and know no shame. It´s crazy.

So, here is summarized what we had happening in the beginning (and by the way, before I even knew this describing term “twin soul”). That was in the physical, Michael only informed me that I am his Twin Soul in March 2010, after his passing and ascension.

Michael always treated Women equally and friendly. Even the ones he did not feel mutual feelings for who wanted to be closer to him, he would “reject in a nice way” as nice as possible, as he hated to feel pinned down and forced to hurt someone, directly. He preferred to walk slowly away, if he was not interested. Maybe not nice either, but to him it felt nicer than telling a woman straight in her face:”Hey I´m not interested in…” whatever.

He did not believe in this lifestyle, that people like Madonna live. He liked things pure and honest. Honest relationships, trust, where one could talk and feel understood, where there would be nice exchanges of ideas, intellectual conversations, not just looks and just knowing women superficially. He was not into superficial women, who spend most of their time on their nails and dresses and not on evolving their personality.

And especially, he obviously was into the way I am a lot, from the first small talk we had to all the challenges with his death and spiritual transition, and reunion with me between spiritual and material Worlds, as Twin Souls. Today I understand, why such obsessed male stalkers would manifest in my life, because of the effect of the twin flame mirror. So, the people who done these things to Michael, carry also spiritual responsibility in their souls for their previous actions, that affected Michael AND me, his twin flame, in my life as a Girl, as a Woman, and that is not okay and not right. I understand all this FULLY in the meantime, and why I felt so intense about the harassing details he had shared with me. I was never angry at him or so really, I only did not want him to have, gotten “polluted” by such women.

MADONNA´S OBSESSION WITH MICHAEL JACKSON DISPLAYED IN PUBLIC

This is for educational Purpose the Cover of Michael Jackson´s Movie “MOONWALKER”, released in 1988.

Moonwalker Michael Jackson: Archangel Michael 777
Moonwalker Michael Jackson: Archangel Michael 777

Within 2 Years later, Madonna followed and changed her whole Style adjusting it to what Michael Jackson is doing. And while the press was naming her “Chameleon” and claiming she always “reinvents herself so well”, she was taking inspiration from people who published their original works before. Michael is the one that really reinvented himself, and he receives from Elizabeth and his Fans the title “King of Pop”, based on a lifelong career SINCE HIS CHILDHOOD.

Michael told me that Madonna is the one that proclaimed herself “Queen of Pop” as usual following whatever he does, and it angered him because they asked HIM on full purpose in harassing manipulative ways, if he proclaimed himself King of Pop, and NOBODY posed this question to Madonna. Why?

You ask yourself, dear Readers and MJ Fans. Who owns the Newspapers. Why do “white artists” get treated totally different than “black artists”? Hmmm?

dick tracy 1991- Imitations of Michael Jacksons MOONWALKER Movie Ideas and Styles
dick tracy 1991- Imitations of Michael Jacksons MOONWALKER Movie Ideas and Styles

As Michael told me all these things back then, I really appreciated it. He really trusted me and really told me also by himself about her stalking before and what she tried on him, like calling him and doing nasty stuff on the phone to provoke him, and being totally angry when he did not have an erection for her whatever she tried on him. Only after his passing actually, I saw somewhere, I do not recall where, probably in some flash news on TV, confirmation for his honesty. They were mentioning tabloids I had not seen prior, about Madonna having said back then “when she tried to have sex with him but he had erection issues”. How rude, man, how sneaky. I saw the full proof in my face about what he had told me, and he was really honest!

She turned him off, you can´t force a dude to sleep with you. And why would you want to have sex with anyone who is NOT interested? I can´t imagine that, man.

So, he was super honest, and today, he insisted that I should speak openly for once, about this all, because it is a root situation in all that is going on in Show Business, Pop Culture, Women´s Rights, Racial Discrimination, Ancient Egypt VS. the Romans and so forth. It is a core situation that led to things happening today, right now, currently, that are based on this old system and methods and tactics.

In order to unveil all details of racial and gender manipulations of the modern Media, we have to go to the roots.

MICHAEL JACKSON GAVE CLEAR HINTS ABOUT IDENTITY OF THE “DANGEROUS GIRL”- Symbolically meaning “this Type of sneaky Woman trying to interfere in situations”

This is also about the PUBLIC MESSAGE in Michael´s Work. About messing with his Message by publicly imitating styles, ideas, likeness, titles, and constantly going around events and such where Michael is. Since the very Star, with “Like A Virgin” imitating the Beat of Billie Jean, saying even openly in interviews that she “wished she had written Billie Jean and that she is envying Michael for having written it”.

Michael Jackson, after Thriller, resurfaced with his Album BAD (Released 1987), in the same phase of releasing MOONWALKER, the above mentioned Movie.

This is one of Michael Jackson´s SIGNATURE DANCE MOVES, that nobody else was doing in Mainstream Music Videos or on the Stage but him. He had not been moving in this aggressive way before the BAD Album, and not before 1982 clearly. This has a lot to do beyond what people see and know, with twin flame sexual soul connections. Michael said he felt after 1982 more aggressive, way more lonely, and much more interested in really connecting to a woman, where before 1982, he did not feel that.

This is the beginning, when he had published his new Style, the BAD Style, meaning of course not bad as in literally bad, but cool, hot and such things.

Michael Jackson resurfaces after Thriller with his Album BAD displaying the Debut of his New Signature Dance Move- The Crotch Grab © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Michael Jackson resurfaces after Thriller with his Album BAD displaying the Debut of his New Signature Dance Move- The Crotch Grab © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Michael Jackson resurfaces after Thriller with his Album BAD displaying the Debut of his New Signature Dance Move- The Crotch Grab © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Michael Jackson resurfaces after Thriller with his Album BAD displaying the Debut of his New Signature Dance Move- The Crotch Grab © Twin Flame Soul Insights

As we said, and Fans know well, this work was released in 1987 and is therefore Michael´s Artistic Identity and Expression.

Here is some more Insights of Madonna´s stalking, interfering imitations when in private she knew the man is not interested in her, especially sexually.

Madonna releases BAD GIRL after Michael Jacksons BAD and imitates Crotch Grabs
Madonna releases BAD GIRL after Michael Jacksons BAD and imitates Crotch Grabs

Here is the Imitation of the Crotch Grab and Dance Styles with Classical Male Dress Suits and Fedora Hats.

“BLONDE AMBITION TOUR”

Madonna copy MJ whole time

Michael Jackson doing his thing as planned, and published long before these imitators. Wake up people, open your eyes. He showed you clearly that he specifically means “Madonna” and what she stands for symbolically, in his diss on the Title Track on his Dangerous Album. And remember, Madonna is ROMAN-Italian. Michael depicted ANCIENT EGYPTIAN KEMETIC, BLACK, AFRO- AMERICAN THEMES on his Dangerous Album, and made the clear main diss about Madonna and the Type of Culture she stands for.

Michael Jacksons Clear Dangerous Girl Message- About Madonna and More © Twin Flame Soul Information
Michael Jacksons Clear Dangerous Girl Message- About Madonna and More © Twin Flame Soul Information
Michael Jackson About the ancient famous first Twin Flame Couple and Jealousy: Remember the Time Osiris and Isis VS Set
Michael Jackson About the ancient famous first Twin Flame Couple and Jealousy: Remember the Time Osiris and Isis VS Set

History Insights, things Michael taught me from his own personal readings and research all over the World.

THE LATER ROMAN/ITALIAN MADONNA

Roman Italian Madonna and Original Black Madonna - Ancient Egypt and Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Messages © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Roman Italian Madonna and Original Black Madonna – Ancient Egypt and Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Messages © Twin Flame Soul Insights

THE ORIGINAL ANCIENT BLACK MADONNA /ANCIENT EGYPTIAN ISIS

Roman Italian Madonna and Original Black Madonna - Ancient Egypt and Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Messages © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Roman Italian Madonna and Original Black Madonna – Ancient Egypt and Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Messages © Twin Flame Soul Insights

More of this will come soon in our next Articles from the DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE Series. Expect to see History being shaken up, the dust removed and the shining truth coming into daylight for all to see.

TWIN FLAME CHALLENGES WHEN PHYSICALLY MEETING ©

1. Both cannot keep anything from each other, and so sometimes situations like in this example story can arise, because all your inner barriers, all your “coolness” you always had with everyone else, does not and cannot exist with the true twin flame, the true perfect other half. This inner connection, somehow always brings everything openly onto the table of discussions.

2. Past relationships of your twin flame can feel to similar to a “cheating” feel, because once twin souls meet and unite, any thought of having done this sacred thing with anyone else, just hurts. It is a different type hurt, more in the soul, and is unique unlike any classical such issues between lovers. I never had any issues over PAST stuff of a guy I liked, I ONLY had this with Michael, and it came up so surprising and intense, I myself did not even understand why I felt so hurt when it´s past anyways, but for the SOUL THERE IS NO PAST, TIME AND SPACE. In the Soul, everything feels in the “Now”, but I really don´t know how to explain it better, you must make your own experiences in this point.

3. Any issues one had, in any past relationships and friendships, when coming up to the surface (like everyone´s personal behavior patterns in close relationships, fears, fears of intimacy, trust issues, bad memories, can be totally healed and fast too, if resolved with the twin flame, and staying open and honest, not running away.

4. Any issues your partner has, your twin flame, when physical contact manifests in the physical life, things reflect and transmit on you. Physically, emotionally, mentally, astrally, aurically, energetically, spiritually. The twin flame connection is ABSOLUTELY CLEAR AND UNLIKE ANY OTHER CONNECTION TO ANY OTHER SOULS/BEINGS. The only comparison is the connection a Soul has to God directly, because God is the energy that binds the STRINGS BETWEEN THE 2 HALVES OF THE TWIN SOUL TOGETHER.

These things are the clear twin flame signs and physical and overall symptoms by which you recognize this unique connection clearly. It does not matter if you know the terms or not, some people are deaf, or cannot speak. Does that mean it´s about talking? No. It´s about experiencing.

Only the real experience can teach you truly what this is all about.

And there is great power beyond this connection of Twin Souls. It goes back to very ancient, secret spiritual technology and spiritual sciences knowledge. It can be dangerous, if this knowledge ends up in the wrong hands. This is a factual ancient Egyptian Archeology detail, I want to conclude for today this article with. Tune in, research, learn and educate yourself to grow your mind and consciousness. Don´t let the system sidetrack you or mislead and deceive you.

Video by Brien Foerster- Did Electricity Exist in Ancient Egypt?

Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Cover: Secret Ancient Egyptian Spiritual Technology and Sciences Knowledge © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Cover: Secret Ancient Egyptian Spiritual Technology and Sciences Knowledge © Twin Flame Soul Insights

This right here, is a clear symbol Michael integrated from his ancient Egypt studies. He loved to read up on these things, and technology, innovations, history, spiritual writings, art books, paintings all that- Michael had a whole array of libraries of knowledge in his head from all the reading he constantly did!

This imagery contains some very secret sex magic knowledge, that can also be seen as the original template of how the ancient Egyptians developed the method to transmit light into a stored place such as a obelisk kinda shaped glass bulb and create electricity/power. The word power is used today in all English -speaking countries to describe “electricity”. Energy, is another word used for expressing the same.

This is some serious stuff we are getting into here. And if you want to google and check for yourself, these people are already bringing out their clowns to attack this rising of Ancient Black History and that alone should make you think about their motivations and all we mentioned here. This Series of Articles is going to be shocking, but as soon as the shocks calm healing will occur in the mass consciousness of Humanity. I am ready to bring forth all this once so secret knowledge, this time, for all the people. This way, we can also stop in the same time the abuses of spiritual knowledge and secrets of the soul. This way, we can make sure this time around, that every human being has equal access to this sacred power, their own soul´s potential and light. And dark minded, envious souls can not longer suck on this sacred power in secret with all their tricks and manipulations.

For everyone will know the FULL truth, and in the presence of the light the dark cannot exist.

Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Cover: Secret Ancient Egyptian Spiritual Technology and Sciences Knowledge © Twin Flame Soul Insights
Michael Jacksons Dangerous Album Cover: Secret Ancient Egyptian Spiritual Technology and Sciences Knowledge © Twin Flame Soul Insights

 More Coming Soon!

Next: PART 4

Michael Jackson Dangerous Album Cover Art: Ancient Egyptian Clear Symbols and Remember the Time- TWIN FLAME SOUL CORRECT INFORMATION
Michael Jackson Dangerous Album Cover Art: Ancient Egyptian Clear Symbols and Remember the Time- TWIN FLAME SOUL CORRECT INFORMATION

Michael Jackson´s DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE: Special Information Series

9 thoughts on “Michael Jackson’s DANGEROUS KNOWLEDGE: Special Information Series PART 3 © Susan Elsa Private Story (Rare)

Leave a Reply

