Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa- Thank You Message to all MJ Fan Family on Planet Earth ©

Susan Elsa Message to all the Michael Jackson Fan Family:
I want to thank all the MJ Fans who have been supporting me and Michael Jackson for years and years, from the bottom of my soul and heart. It means the World literally to me, your love and your support is what gets us through these challenges and gives us the motivation to keep going in this effort to heal the Souls on Planet Earth and Mother Earth. There were times I really did not know how to keep going, but you are a great force of light in this World and the hope for a real Change. I will always remember how you stayed loyal to Michael in his battles before, how you rallied and help up signs for him, how you keep making a whole array of tributes to Mike and never forget him and his struggles seeking justice without getting tired or giving up the hope. Michael sees and knows each one of you now, because in Spirit he can see much broader than we can on Earth. He wants me to share this message from him in his words directly to you:

Michael Jackson Direct Citation of Message to all the Michael Jackson Fan Family On Planet Earth:

“I am very, very proud of you and I always knew that you will be my salvation. Your love and support has gotten me through all my trials, challenges and attacks in my journey on Earth, my mission to heal the Planet. For you I kept going. I still remember the pure love I felt on stage when you would be with me and tuning in to this all encompassing love that we shared together in these moments. It is still there, for eternity and we will enjoy sharing incredible moments together again, when we reunite in Heaven. There is Music here as well, life is eternal! This means everything to me, for I am made of love, and I wish to see the whole Planet and all of you living in bliss, harmony, a peaceful loving environment. This is why I keep going, for you. I do everything I do to bring love and joy. Thank you for seeing this truth in me and for remembering me in a truthful way, no matter how certain dark elements keep spitting lies at my Name and my Message. See, I would do anything to help the Planet, it is time for a real deep Change, a Quantum Leap that will leave Planet Earth so changed, that there wont be too much difference between Heaven and Earth. Earth will be beautiful again, vibrating, healthy, and all animals and humans enjoying life fully and without limitations. This is why I worked and still work so hard. All I did, with my Music, my sleepless nights of work, my efforts to help the poor and disadvantaged, I did to do something good to help eliminate sad things I saw happening on the Planet. I love Planet Earth from all my Soul. I love all of you with all my soul, for eternity. And you can count on that. I will never forget what you did and still keep doing for me, and I cannot express enough how moved I am to see you recognize my soul in fullness, my twin soul residing still with you on Earth to complete our mission and keep me close to all of you. I love you from all my being, all my soul and am always watching over you and your loved Ones in an apparent “silence”. I am here and I really mean it, whenever you need me, call on me and I will be there to work my magic and spiritual protection, spreading my wings over you to shield you as we move ahead into big planetary changes, bringing healing light directly from God to Earth.

With all my Heart,
Michael Jackson”

Michael Jackson Direct Citation of Message to all the Michael Jackson Fan Family On Planet Earth
Michael Jackson Direct Citation of Message to all the Michael Jackson Fan Family On Planet Earth

Date Released and Written:

8th November 2014 ©

2 thoughts on “Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa- Thank You Message to all MJ Fan Family on Planet Earth ©

Leave a Reply

