How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©

Dear Readers

Since yesterday, Michael keeps insisting that I put out some more information on the sexual connection between us, and I have hesitated a bit first due to my shyness and not wanting too much about this intimate stuff published. He said, we can tell a few things only and I do not need to speak of anything that feels too personal to me. I especially, just so you understand how I am as a person about my private life, I do not like to “word out things in details” publicly.

But it is great to educate others and give a bit inspiration for twin flames out there approaching their own meeting in the physical and having some story that you heard before, helps you in those moments to understand what is going on. It can be a true roller coaster of energies!

I remember the first “coincidental” meeting with Michael in LA. I have reported on that one for educational purpose prior, to help Twin Flames who meet to recognize the connection and differentiate between the true other half of you, your Twin Soul, and Soul Mates and Soul Family. Writing out some words of truth, carries spiritual energy and twin soul vibes that can help you tune in to your other half and attract the reunion, when possible in the physical. This is about the power of word. Ancient Egyptian Style.

Note: Past Life Information – Osiris Twin Flame Isis also named “Lady of the Word”, “Lady of Truth”, “Goddess of Writing” in Cooperation with Thoth, the Scribe of Heaven.

The most intense and to me back then new element in this meeting, was this pull I felt, like there is some magnet in my heart and I try to stay away and it just pulls us together. It was completely mutual and mirroring between us. He even felt it stronger, because the male soul is active in energy and emotion and the man gives energy- the woman receives more. That is soul nature.

It is not like “you are discovering each other and getting slowly to know each other”. It is the opposite. It is as if you know each other already, when you encounter your twin soul in the physical world. It´s automatic and both just “get pulled by God´s hand together”. You can´t even resist it with all your will power. I tried, it didn´t work at all.

How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©
How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©

Legal Note: The above image is property of our Project for Resurrection the ancient Egyptian Mystery Schools in modern Time. It is part of an investor-funded and huge project and Company property. Please no re-use or circulating. You may save it on your computer only for personal and private purpose, when you want to meditate or focus on learning where it is to tune in to Reiki Healing Energies and Protection Focus for your Etheric Twin Soul Heart Chakra.

Due to being in some corner close to the restrooms at a public Sandwich store in Santa Monica, he said after our initial small talk at first Contact: “I want to talk to you, but not here, and not now.”

He then let me write him down my phone number real quick, and he seemed in a hurry and panicking that someone could recognize him there and had no bodyguards around this moment. The he left really fast, and I walked back to my table where my friends and my sister sat. I was very, very paralyzed the rest of this day, and remember having felt so good after, like we are in this emotional heart dialogue after he left.

I felt how he was happy too, and that he also felt relieved to have managed this small talk so well and hidden and I felt he had a good day, where he was not recognised also afterwards out there and could enjoy certainly this day feeling like he has some privacy. He confirmed this afterwards to me. At this time, the Press had no idea he had returned to the U.S., but shortly after they did find out and I was shocked to see on the BIG BLUE BUS in Santa Monica everywhere suddenly, on the back in huge letters: “Michael Jackson is back!”- That was in the very beginning and me and Mike had´nt talked yet much about the Music Business. He told me only later a few things, his methods, his way of doing things, and I understood.

The third meeting was very special, I remember it clearly like it was yesterday. I have a very good memory in general, and of course the more I care about something or someone, the better I remember.

This is where we talked about my dreams and his dreams in depth. I had these childhood dreams, totally sexual, with him all over my childhood, not understanding it back then, and he had dreams about “a mystery woman” he could not 100% define from the looks, but saw glimpses and bits over the years. Sometimes he saw me as a little Girl, then as an adult, always as if “playing hide and seek” with him. This is how he called it, this is how he perceived it because I was not famous, not public, and invisible to him, and I due to his fame and public display, could much much easier recognise “to who these soul strings lead”.

It was bit embarrassing for me to tell him about those dreams, where he was constantly in this white bed, naked, and reaching out to me and I would wake up often, and feel sad somehow and confused, because I´m too young to be with him in this way. I didn´t get it. No child has such sex dreams, children are asexual. This was our sexual TWIN SOUL CONNECTION.

Right Eye of IsIs-TWIN EYE Mystery School: 7 PHYSICAL BODY CHAKRAS ©
Right Eye of IsIs-TWIN EYE Mystery School: 7 PHYSICAL BODY CHAKRAS ©

His reaction was very cute and he took all my nervousness away about telling him this. He insisted I share all with him openly and he just hugged me treating me like a baby, and stroking my hair.

As soon as he was hugging me, this touch physically, it was like an automatic magnet-pull kicking in. So we somehow ended up making out and not talking much. It was like, waves of energy just pulling our hearts, our bodies together, like it´s not the first time. It was weird, like this dream is manifesting now that the time was ripe and I´m an adult woman.

He then started giggling around, and still holding me. This is where he got a bit shy I felt. And then he told me, that it is very difficult for him to kiss me like that and leave it at that only. He kept apologizing for it and put his hand gently at my head saying looking very serious at me: “I care about this, your mind, your dreams, what you feel more than about your body only. I want you to know that. I want you to trust me, before we move any further.”

It was like “auric merging”, even if we were two bodies, it was like too close, much different in feel than with anyone else. This type of experience cannot be experienced fully or understood with anyone beside the one and only true other part of your self. This is Divine Love shared in 2 Bodies, but being One mind and one soul and one heart. When he would kiss me, it would feel like it´s making my aura vibrate, it went way beyond the physical and felt a bit like, energy waves of light and love vibes rushing up and down all our bodies.

When we had to leave then, it was the reverse effect of “being pulled together naturally”. I was like a rough “being torn apart” feeling. The heart chakras instantly connect and merge, when real Twin Souls meet, and especially, touch, so to physically walk to another location afterwards feels very special and challenging. I never had any such situation in my life before!

I kept asking myself after for days:” What did he do with me man? Why am I so into him suddenly?” I could not even stop thinking about that Guy for a minute. And I kept having those giggling moments, and thinking back about being far, far away in another Country when growing up, and never having realized at all that I could even be his type of woman or such. I never thought this way about him, even with the sexual childhood dreams which I didn´t get back then, logically. Nobody informed be at 7 years old and such, that there is something called “twin souls” and all the information one would´ve needed to understand this soul connection and be able to “categorize it”. And I don´t think in those ways about strangers on TV, I never met, don´t know how they feel like or are in real. I remember how happy for him I was when he was with Lisa-Marie, and seemed so happy.

So, there we were, having this twin flame experience, not knowing fully aware, but in feeling and the experience lived, we knew in our hearts back then already. I just didn´t know the term, I was experiencing it and this is how I learned about how this all is with twin souls, including after his passing and the physical metamorphosis and channeling each other part of the connection. I´m thankful for these days back then in LA, even with all the challenges that arose afterwards. I´m happy to still be alive, and I know I can never lose him.

After he left, I kept feeling his intense thoughts directed at me. I have always been very intuitive and good at reading minds, even at distance, and feeling such things from several people, confirmed, even by science researched and experimented with I was over those intuitive abilities. But in this case, with Michael, it was totally intensified like with NO ONE ELSE.

It was like, man, I could feel his sexual thoughts after for the days we didn´t meet again yet, especially when it was night time and I was going to bed or waking up and in a relaxed state of mind to perceive it more clear I guess. No distractions from daily life and classes and studying all this technical film directing stuff.

So, Twin Souls are always one, and the sexual connection is a core part of the strings between Twin Flames. This is a big secret and teaching beyond the ancient Egyptian Ankh. We talked about the Ankh a lot, which made me then integrate it into my Label Logo hand drawing I done there and showed him, and he later also integrated the Ankh into his Jackets and Fashion, seen publicly in the THIS IS IT Documentary Film released after his Passing.

The Ankh was our thing.

IsIs & Osiris: Twin Soul Sciences- THE KEY OF HEAVEN (Paradise) from the Book "THE SPIRITUAL SIDE OF ROCK & ROLL"
IsIs & Osiris: Twin Soul Sciences- THE KEY OF HEAVEN (Paradise) from the Book “THE SPIRITUAL SIDE OF ROCK & ROLL”

Here is some educational Collage showing you clear and simple the Topics discussed and officially published by me before he did, as part of our secret plans discussed from 2007 on.

Michael Jackson This is it Inspiration Fashion Message about Future: The Original Project Plans between Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa © 2007/2008 Twin Flame Soul Story Insights
Michael Jackson This is it Inspiration Fashion Message about Future: The Original Project Plans between Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa © 2007/2008 Twin Flame Soul Story Insights

WHAT DOES THE ANCIENT EGYPTIAN ANKH REALLY MEAN?

The Ancient Egyptian Ankh Symbol represents the spiritual, physical and etheric connection on all levels between Man & Woman. It is a very ancient Twin Flame Symbol of Twin Soul UNION, a merged complete soul – which is very famous until this day, but not many people know too much about it´s true and multiple layers of meaning.

The Ankh had 3 Main Meanings in Ancient Egypt:

1. Sexual Union between Man & Woman

2. Map of Ancient Egypt with Memphis in the Middle (Memphis was the Name of the Ancient Capital City)

3. “As it is in the Celestial, so it is on Earth” (MORE INFORMATION ON THIS COMING SOON IN SEPARATE ARTICLE)

I remember an important detail I will never forget, from the first meeting at this Restaurant Place. I could feel and see his “Aura reach down and upwards like a huge channel, a line, endless”. Nobody else around had such an Aura, and we talked about that later, how I felt him and that it is him. We had a telepathic connection pick up before exchanging the first physical verbal words. That was unforgettable and surreal.

He integrated this all into his THIS IS IT Fashion Ideas later.

Take a Look:

How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©
How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©

And if you are a big MJ fan reading this and know a bit about the man´s behaviour and how he handled private things, in public, you will be able to understand I am sure, that this is Michael´s way of displaying love stories, and not via public detailed talking. We wanted to share the truth via our projects, especially film plans we had, but not via interviews and fully directly public. It was unique for him to have this private space with someone, and his Fans know very well how the public behaves once they know something- not nice. Better to keep it private to shield his privacy and be able to enjoy it.

After he passed, things changed. He returned to me in Spirit, in his Body of Light (Body Good clean Souls get after physical Death- New Body)- and he insisted we publish things due to them, his enemies and NOT the public, already spying on me, knowing about me and abusing my personal information, hacking my Computers internationally, and abusing also my copyrighted Label property to “cloud the traces of our plans and cover up his project plans and the truth” even.

But honestly, I so don´t care anymore. I got so much evidence for courts, I can relax and they know I got this all and can sue them and expose them anytime. I see these people as a little temporary distraction, they aren´t worthy of attention at all. That is the influence Michael took on me after his passing, to help me overcome his Death and keep on living and finish what we started. We look ahead now. We are in an ascended state of mind and soul together, a real invincible unit. The merging cycle feels absolutely completed and all challenges, including the physical ones I had sharing his transition from physical to spiritual life form- is all healed and I overcame all of this.

Michael cares to teach, to help, heal, improve life on this Planet for all. Michael cares about POSITIVITY, not negativity. He doesn´t like when people “focus on his death and bad past stuff”. He would like to see people move ahead with us and heal and re-discover the beauty of life, music, childhood fun games (the inner child) and true love, like we experienced it. He would like to help people who mourn, feel healed and know that there is “no such thing as death or an end” and that he, in his challenges over the WAY in which he died (which he does not like to talk about publicly as it gives attention to negative thought and memory)- he is absolutely fine now and wants people to feel good and happy with him!

Michael always loved to bring JOY to people, it is what he worked for so hard all his life.

He wants to bring even more joy now, from Heaven to this Planet.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Eternity

How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©
How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©

 

Here is a raw channeled Song Demo for the Song IN THE CLOSET, Michael charged all his Music with Love and this Twin Flame Vibe between our Soul Halves, so tune in and it can help you tune in to your own Twin Soul vibes. It´s big part beyond his works and the spiritual work he was doing all his life as well.

We like to keep Details in the Closet. Please show consideration when talking about him, in general, and don´t make up stuff about his love life, because it hurts him and me.

It´s all about LOVE.

Eternal Love.

15 thoughts on “How Twin Soul Kisses Feel: Physical & Spiritual Connection of Heart Chakra Flame Magnet ©

  1. Hello Susan. I would like to send you some photos of Michael and some drawings i have made. Can i email them to you?

  2. hi Susan!
    I know that this is a comment on a year old post and I’m not sure if you will even see it. I wanted to tell you that I am a psychic medium who is going through her twin flame journey. my twin is also famous so it can be difficult. through my journey I have been in contact with Michael’s spirit but I never understood why until now. I think he may have wanted to pull me to you because you seem very knowledgable about twin flames.

    anyway I’m sorry this is long and sounds crazy but I would like to contact you because I have some questions about your twin journey and also tell you how your twin has helped me with my life 🙂

    once again sorry this is long and sounds weird. feel free to delete if you want.

    1. Hello Brianna! 🙂 Thank you for contacting me, and yes I do see it of course, even if it is not a freshly published post. Feel free to email me, subject: To Susan Elsa, at: info@mystery-garden.com

      I will reply to you then with my personal email so we can talk in private like that 🙂 Big Hug and much Love & Light to you and your Twin! ❤

  3. hi Susan!
    I know that this is a comment on a year old post and I’m not sure if you will even see it. I wanted to tell you that I am a psychic medium who is going through her twin flame journey. my twin is also famous so it can be difficult. through my journey I have been in contact with Michael’s spirit but I never understood why until now. I think he may have wanted to pull me to you because you seem very knowledgable about twin flames.

    anyway I’m sorry this is long and sounds crazy but I would like to contact you because I have some questions about your twin journey and also tell you how your twin has helped me with my life 🙂

    once again sorry this is long and sounds weird. feel free to delete if you want.

  4. Thank you so much for sharing! Your post has really touched me. I’ve been meditating and seeking divine guidance concerning the distance of my twin flame. The image of a musical note kept reappearing to me during meditations, and I sensed that music could be much more powerful that I’d previously realized. After doing research and coming across your post, this concept seems to really make sense now. Again, thank you.

  5. Thank you so much much for sharing this! Your post has really touched me. I’ve been meditating and seeking divine guidance concerning the distance of my twin flame. The image of a musical note kept reappearing to me during these meditations, and I sensed that music could be much more powerful that I’d previously thought. After doing much research and coming across your post, this seems to all make sense now. Again, thank you.

  6. Hello Susan, I’ve just stumbled across this page looking for something on twin souls and I am so glad I did because of MJ. Thank you for sharing.

    I came to knw about MJ because of news on his death. I became a fan of his at once. Before, I used to have a headache on listening to English music. But on listening to his, it was another story…I could feel the vibes and connect to his songs and voice. I had bought his famous albums, books and had even written down the songs in my diary.

    Unfortunately, this happy feeling was extinguished along years by rumours etc…I felt disappointed.

    However, today I am very happy to know that he had a spiritual facet as well and is doing well. God bless his soul.

    As for the twin soul connection, my knowledge is very poor. Today I just had a dream of hugging someone and felt great heat at my heart chakra as if it connected to his and I didn’t want to let him go.

    I have never been in a relationship because I always believed in true love and a deep connection.

    Just to tell you how important this news is to me, this is the first time ever I am commenting on something on the net. Thank you so much, I feel as if a weight has lightened off my heart.

    1. Hello Urmashri! Thank you so much for your heartfelt honest message. I think you have absolutely gotten in touch already with your own twin soul as well, from this dream you have described. This warm feeling in heart chakra is a clear sign, because hearts of twin souls are connected as one big heart and its like chords binding both and when closer it feels like homely and warm and familiar. I am happy you found Michaels beautiful work and Music messages and feel connected.

      Please ignore the rumours, because they only lie about him. Michael is and was always a great Man and Gentleman who treated everyone friendly and caring and tried to help many, many people. Everything happening is only because he is very strong LOVE ENERGY and he sending this from Heaven to us now on Earth and they want to interfere thats all.

      Michael is innocent and I am happy you found this Blog and spiritual angle of Michael.

      Sending you much love and light
      Susan

  7. Hey! I only read part of this and I know I am on here for a reason. Huge part being that I have been a fan of Michael since I was three years old and when he passed I was absolutely devastated, and this past June I felt him visit me and actually drift me away from being sad around the anniversary of his death (I hate the emphasis of his passing but this is just for reference as to when this happened my apologies) and he said and I quote “don’t be sad for me anymore. Stop crying please don’t cry, don’t watch sad videos of me. Focus on the happy stuff instead.” Afterwards I switched to focusing on his music and the legacy he left behind and it immediately turned my mood around. When I read in your story that you and him felt the exact same way I just knew I hit another synchronization, and I am also on my own twin flame journey, go figure!

    My twin is also famous. So it helps to know that someone who has had this experience before me is reassuring. I am about to meet my twin and I am so nervous because up till now I have dealt with doubts that he is even my twin. Its funny because he has even went to great lengths from the heavens to manifest physical evidence, having all my crushes I have ever had resmeble him personality wise, I got his picture in one of his group’s albums, and I have countless dreams about him from 2013. Reading yout story is very reassuring and I thank you for sharing it. You and Michael are doing an excellent job of fulfilling your soul purpose and I hope to also help with the love vibes on this earth with my twin even before and after our physical union on earth. Be blessed lovely!

    Phy

Leave a Reply

