TWIN SOULS UNITING: On Earth and in Heaven *Special Spiritual Education Series* – Archangel Michael´s Wedding Project –

Dear Readers

As promised in 2012 and in our Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding, we are going to do a very special spiritual Documentation via Spiritual Twin Soul PopArts and Channeled Drawings (C.D.s) for Elizabeth Taylor and her Twin Soul she reunited with in Heaven.

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING - Michael reveals his Twin Soul from Beyond © Official Wording Book Title ISBN Coded Susan Elsa Michael Jackson Wording
ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING – Michael reveals his Twin Soul from Beyond © Official Wording Book Title ISBN Coded Susan Elsa Michael Jackson Wording

OFFICIAL EXCERPT FROM THE BOOK: Spiritual Visit from Elizabeth and her Twin Soul (not incarnated during her Lifetime on Earth)

Michael and Elizabeth Taylor

Dec 10th 2012

I am very excited to report the following experience. It keeps getting better and better. First of all, I sensed her nearing death the night before it happened and saw an image of her sleeping with a smile. Kind of like God showed me my grandmother to assure me she died “in peace.” I knew she is going soon and then, when I heard the news I prayed for her. I asked Michael to help her walk into Heaven fast and a bit inside, I worried thinking in earthly human terms that he might leave me and take her, now that she is closer to him and can be young again. It was a very strange experience to sense her ascension toward Michael. Society thinks in very strange ways actually, compared to the truth of reality how God made it. We have many wrong things on Earth; that doesn’t mean they exist in spirit as well. I get that now.

Michael then explained to me that she is going now to the “soul healing place,” meeting with Richard again to heal their memories and discuss the experiences. That is all. I didn’t see much, directly connect to her or any such experience.

Then, on December 10th 2012, something big happened. I had just gone through a weekend full of tears and back flashes of my memories from L.A. with Michael and how he died and I missed him physically really bad. I was upset at how they auctioned his clothes to disgusting Satanists and all these lies, these thousands of hands grabbing my twin soul. I was angry at myself for not having been like others and made legal paperwork with Michael in L.A. to be able to protect his belongings now. I was totally helpless. I felt like I was paying for having loved him in private and personal and never wanting anything from him back then, no money, no fame no business help. I worried that I would slowly die in this situation and end up like Michael. I even cried calling on Elvis this time, to help me with Michael and our situation, because he knows well how show business is and stardom in general. He knows the situation well and he too had a new woman shortly before he died which is now being attacked and mocked while others who didn’t know Elvis or mistreated him sit on TV and blow their chest up in pride, talking about Elvis and seeking attention on his costs, never having understood or truly loved the man, some, never even having met the man alive!

This very day, first Elvis connected to me. He had not shown me this detail before so clear, but now as if to calm my heart and energize me positively, he showed me that he was my son in a past life, Horus. I felt the ancient thoughts suddenly, saw him as Horus, remembered the pregnancy and how he helped me this strongly back then, when Michael/Osiris was killed and I suffered alone. I was so happy, feeling like I have the best most handsome son in the world. That was very sweet and I was very thankful to Elvis for it. I don’t have children in this life yet, so to feel like I am a mother in detail was a very special feeling. Love you, Elvis.

Synchronicity started happening all around me. First I looked up this funny scene I love from a Bruce Lee movie. In this scene he goes to a Japanese school and all alone, beats up all of these guys at once. The way he stands and poses, it is so funny to me and I enjoy it a lot. Bruce Lee is super self confident.

Then, I started posting on Facebook to share with people, teach them details they don’t know I guess. First I posted Bruce Lee’s fighting scene. Then I checked if there is any video showing that Michael also was a martial artist and really found one with the title, “Michael Jackson doing Bruce Lee moves.” But just a bit of dance moves on stage, which reveal a bit his martial arts training. Alright then!

And then all of a sudden, I found and saw the first time ever in my life video tapes of Elvis Presley in karate kimono and teaching people karate on film! I had written about it in my channeled book manuscript in 2010. Elvis had told me a lot about his views on karate, martial arts and the spiritual side of martial arts/karate. But I never saw evidence and suddenly, he talked about Chi, the life force in one video, saying out loud on film things he had told me 2 years prior as a ghost, standing in front of me and smiling. Crazy huh? And that was not it; still, it went further. Bam, I found next to it always, another video called “Who am I? Who are you?” and watched it. In there was a female character, whose name is coincidently Susan like me. Elvis is acting in that film; I am not even sure which film it is. He comes into her room and she runs away from him and her feelings it seems. He hits the door after she left with his fist and breaks a huge part of the door, like in a very passionate, sudden and funny spontaneous way. I think to myself, “Wow, Elvis is so much like me!” I do that a lot, I hit things out of anger like doors or walls or such, when I feel helpless and angry.

He walks after that Susan character and then he tells her in a funny way that she is impossible, stubborn and lovely and starts smiling after having been angry. The Music starts and Elvis sings a song about two strangers meeting and their first kiss telling them who they are. The exact situation I encountered in L.A with Michael! Of course when I met Michael there, I thought the whole time that Michael is “my soul mate” not ever having heard of the term “twin soul” yet. I truly believe it is important for people to hear the term and understand what it is to differentiate between soul mates which are many, soul family, which are many, the one true twin soul which is only one. I could not believe I never heard this song before and was sure, Elvis sings about twin soul meetings in it, clearly. It was like he is trying to send me songs all day to help me see Michael’s love for me. Elvis said then with a clear tone, “Michael loves you.”

Bam, in the evening without any warning Elizabeth Taylor connected to me so strongly, it felt like an energy waterfall smoothly embracing me coming from upwards into the top of my head (crown chakra) and flowing through my whole body. I had to stop activities I was doing and closed my eyes, enjoying this feminine, super motherly, strong energy. Like I am standing in a waterfall of light, warm sunlight or something. It was different than any previous contact I felt, more close to Michael’s extremely strong energies.

Then, I saw her, clearly. She said, “Susan, Michael is totally crazy about you. He loves you very much and you are very beautiful. Always remember, he loves you. You have to be more confident in your feminine power! And I am here to help you both, help Michael convince you for this book and strengthen and support your messages. I am here for you anytime you need me as well.”

It was insane and so strong and clear. Then she showed me her Twin Soul, and he was so handsome it was otherworldly. Can you imagine the male counterpart of Elizabeth Taylor?

I was speechless and started to cry happy tears, thanking God for giving Elizabeth this miracle husband after all she went through. I was so happy for her, after she had suffered all her life looking for true love, marrying over and over. Elizabeth had to fight a lot in her life to make this career and she and Mike had a lot in common. They really understood each other on a deep level like soul mates or soul family. I think she is an Angel of Love, working close with Archangel Michael. He really, really loved her and still does. I realized even more deep in this moment, how strongly “she stood by his side like no other.” I will do my best in the future, after this book is published, to make nice and clear drawings of Elizabeth’s twin soul so people can visualize his face and looks too. The way I did it already in my debut book for Elvis, in which I drafted his twin soul. It’s so freaky and hilarious, Michael and Elizabeth still friends and she still helps him from beyond! Thank you God, for making all this possible for innocent Michael and all of us good souls!

*End of Official Book Excerpt*

As you can see, there was a connection between me and Elizabeth before she passed, and then I was involved in her Ascension together with Michael, because most logically, Michael loves her and will never forget all the thing she done for him, and the good times they spent together- so we directly helped her Soul cross the Veil.

TWIN SOULS UNITING: On Earth and in Heaven- Special Spiritual Education Series- © Archangel Michael´s Wedding Project
TWIN SOULS UNITING: On Earth and in Heaven- Special Spiritual Education Series- © Archangel Michael´s Wedding Project

Recently, these wonderful and private Wedding Pictures were released through Elizabeth´s Charity Foundation. I remember seeing few Pictures Michael showed me in LA one time, where he was at Neverland and barely having any make up on. I remember how surprised I was:” Oh, so at home you don´t wear all this eyeliner and such?” It was a whole other side of him, he really wasn´t into the make up, he needed it for the vitiligo to cover up spots and even out his skin colour for his public Job.

Some Additional Information about Elizabeth Taylor´s Twin Soul and her current situation in the Spiritual Heavenly Dimensions ©

Richard Burton and Elizabeth Taylor were not Twin Souls, but Soul Mates. They did have lifetimes together before, and had to meet again on Earth and work out things. Mainly, it was more Elizabeth in her spiritual Function as “an Angel of Love” trying to help Richard´s Soul evolve and heal, learn more about Love.

She had to conclude things about her earthly Life, with Richard in Spirit, after she passed and ascended. She ascended freely and directly. Her Soul is pure and she always had a strong Light in her Soul and never let people corrupt her. Elizabeth had a very, very strong will- she did not achieve her life achievements due to her physical beauty only. She had to “fight” she says.

She stood by Michael´s side when he needed a friend and support the most. She is very dear to me, and I really am excited to show Insights on her and her Twin Soul´s reunion in Heaven, in cooperation with Michael that helps arranging all this from Beyond. He is just great, I have no words to express how much I love him and this is why I love Elizabeth too and will always remember the good things she did for my Twin Soul, and therefore also for my own Soul.

Elizabeth Taylor as Ancient Egyptian Cleopatra with her Soul Mate Richard Burton - Rare New Spiritual Information and Twin Soul News-
Elizabeth Taylor as Ancient Egyptian Cleopatra with her Soul Mate Richard Burton – Rare New Spiritual Information and Twin Soul News-

Cleopatra was the last Queen of Egypt, of the Ancient Egypt still mysterious and fascinating people world wide today. It was one of Elizabeth´s biggest film roles, and surely the most historic character she played.

Cleopatra is known to have had a very strong connection to the ancient Egyptian Isis, channeling her during times of need when the Romans were messing with Egypt´s Empire and trying to sneak into, control and tear down the King- and Queendom.

Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul channeled Album Journey Egypt 2010 I REMEMBER ©
Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul channeled Album Journey Egypt 2010 I REMEMBER ©

Like I said, just like Cleopatra and Isis stood by each other like sisters of one soul family across time and space (I was with Cleopatra in Spirit trying to help her with my Powers when the Romans were invading Egypt)- me and Elizabeth are Soul Family.

Elizabeth Taylor as Ancient Egyptian Cleopatra with her Soul Mate Richard Burton - Rare New Spiritual Information and Twin Soul News-
Elizabeth Taylor as Ancient Egyptian Cleopatra with her Soul Mate Richard Burton – Rare New Spiritual Information and Twin Soul News-
I REMEMBER: Susan Elsa Official Album Cover Shoot at Abu Simbel/Egypt © Nov 2010
I REMEMBER: Susan Elsa Official Album Cover Shoot at Abu Simbel/Egypt © Nov 2010

I can also confirm now, that in Spirit she works with Archangel Michael, as an Angel of Love under Archangel Chamuel´s Guidance (The Archangel of Love working on the Rose Flame Ray).

Elizabeth married many times, seeking her true Love. Now, she is finally happy and reunited with her perfect Man, her Twin Soul (The Other Half of Your Own Soul). Her Adam, as in Adam and Eve.

Stay tuned for more Information on that!

We´re Sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson in Spirit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “TWIN SOULS UNITING: On Earth and in Heaven *Special Spiritual Education Series* – Archangel Michael´s Wedding Project –

Leave a Reply

