Michael Jackson: 1987-1993 Dancing the Dream with Twin Flame Soul © Susan Elsa Dream Research Data

Dear Readers

Today we have a very complex Article, but a super important one. Please keep a very open mind, and you will gain a valuable insight into Michael Jackson´s sexual truth. This is the only such publication yet we will make, due to the ongoing false accusations and devilish “evil and jealousy attacking souls” crap. If you really are interested to know why Michael is being attacked so long and so extensively by certain people, then read the Book- Archangel Michael´s Wedding.

If you are here because you want to know more about Twin Flames, then this is the best and most publicly documented Twin Flame Interference in modern time- the maliciously motivated systematic an-agenda-following attacks on Michael Jackson full blown public in all people´s faces.

Michael Jackson was never even having gay thoughts in his head.

ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING - Michael reveals his Twin Soul from Beyond © Official Wording Book Title ISBN Coded Susan Elsa Michael Jackson Wording
ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING – Michael reveals his Twin Soul from Beyond © Official Wording Book Title ISBN Coded Susan Elsa Michael Jackson Wording

Official Book Excerpt and additional Information about the Song “I Just Can´t Stop Loving You”, Facts & Photos © Archangel Michael´s Wedding by Susan Elsa

CHAPTER 1 MY CHILDHOOD

“Have you seen my childhood? I’m searching for the wonder in my youth…” –Michael Jackson in his Song “Childhood” 1995

Something I also see as an “allergy” is the lies I have to hear constantly being told about Michael Jackson. He urged me often, to stop reading news and “tabloids” and completely ignore it. But I didn’t always listen and find every time, that he was right. Especially after he passed, I remember his advise even more echoing in my mind, and he was exactly right about all he predicted the nasty press would do and the music business, after his death. I should sometimes be less curious and hold myself back from reading lies circling news and the Internet. I did not understand everything when he was alive, but now I know everything for sure because he told me, freshly healed and rejuvenated by God. He is directly at the source and can tell me all kinds of things about this World or beyond.

I cannot define a beginning really for our connection, but definitely it is older than the IsIs/Osiris story. When I was a little girl, not knowing anything about love or thinking about anything like this with an adult mind, I kept having three dreams over and over during my childhood.

Two are private and didn’t come to fruition yet so I keep them to myself for now. One, I wondered about basically all my life until after Mike’s death; then I fully realized what all this was.

In this, for years, repeating dream, I would always find myself in the clearest most vivid way in a white bed looking at Michael, naked, the way he looked when I was this age around the time of his Bad album. His upper body would be visibly naked, while a white sheet covers his genitals. And I remember clearly till this day, how he would stare at me with this sexual desire in his eyes, and I would realize that I am still a little girl in a little body and feel strange and would wake up many times.

Michael Jackson: The Second Childhood © Twin Souls Flames sharing One Consciousness Field
Michael Jackson: The Second Childhood © Twin Souls Flames sharing One Consciousness Field

I was a little Girl, I remember it so vivid all I could draw and sketch it and put it into an animated Format anytime to reconstruct those dreams memories. This is all part of the science research, my case data since many years. If you want to spread this information, do it fully, the full article only. No portions may be copied, imitated, or published in any way by others without prior written permission.

TWIN SOULS SHARING DREAMS: Meeting in Dreams Parallel © Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa

In my childhood years, meaning from the time I became conscious and aware of things, until I was growing into youth and adulthood, I kept having for all these years one and the same repeating dream situation. I was with Michael Jackson in a white bed, and I remember how hard it was to remember details after waking up. It was like, I felt totally confused, since physically, in my awakened state I did not have any sexuality yet, I was an asexual child yet. But the dreams were clearly always and without exception sexual. It was too vivid, I could feel Michael´s sexual energy too much and he was focusing it so much on me, I would wake up and look down at my body and think: What am I supposed to do now with this? What does it mean? Why is he constantly naked and staring at me like this? This kept going on for many years, I never told anyone in these early years, of course. I kept this very intimate and personal connection to myself- in the closet to use Michael´s song language.

Here is Michael Jackson´s Original and on the official Album released spoken Intro, which he recorded exactly like in the moments he lived parallel with me meeting in Dreams: In a bed with a sheet on.

Here is an Interview during the promotional Phase after the Release of “BAD”, where he is asked about the strong sensual remarks to a woman in this song, and he tells publicly how he recorded the song. His Book of Thoughts, Dreams and Poems was not yet released by that time.

Watch that part in Minute 6:08 to 6:57 Minute of the Video

See, now after he ascended, I have the full picture. As a child, of course, I logically could not define or understand what those Dreams (Astral Meetings) mean. I can´t lie, it did make me feel sometimes uncomfortable, due to me physically not being “there” and in spirit, me and Michael always remained connected. For him it was a bit different. I asked me about it once, in Winter 2007. I wanted to know if he saw me as a little Girl in his Dreams, or as an adult Woman. He said, mainly he saw me not too clear, like I am teasing him- appear, disappear, appear, disappear. Sometimes he dreamed of me as a little Girl, sometimes he saw me very much clear as an adult.

Michael Jacksons Cant Stop Loving You Spoken Intro: Twin Soul Dream Research parallel Dreams Susan Elsa © Twin Flame Truth
Michael Jacksons Cant Stop Loving You Spoken Intro: Twin Soul Dream Research parallel Dreams Susan Elsa © Twin Flame Truth

TWIN SOUL DREAMS CONNECTION

– Michael Jackson kept dreaming of a Mystery Woman (she was not public or famous)

– Susan Elsa kept dreaming of Michael Jackson (he was public and visible)

– Both met via the soul´s intuitive and telepathic connection “coincidently” in a Sandwich Store in 2007 – Santa Monica/Los Angeles-

– Michael saw Susan in different ages in his Dream Perception

– Susan saw Michael grow in Dreams parallel to real Life Looks

– Since Michael passed and ascended into Spirit, Susan sees him more than ever in Dreams but he refuses to appear in his old physical looks of ages older than 42

We will keep you updated on the Dream Research.

Here is a great insight by a rare and extraordinary Genius Scientist:

Rare Interview with Carl Jung, Swiss Dream Researcher and Scientist

This is very personal and not a game: I am only doing this to fulfil Michael´s request and this reveals our soul´s nature and truth, and his complete innocence. Please show consideration in commenting on this topic, because if you sexually harass me in any way, you will only reveal your own true evil jealousy devil face in front of the public and get reported for sexual harassment. Michael is innocent and always has been, is that clear? This is our Soul Journey and we can dress and make our hair and sing Songs however we like, nobody has the right to attack him with false evil allegations only because he is popular and does his thing really well.

Finally, all this is a constructive opportunity also for the public, for you, dear Readers, to learn and remember your own soul and twin soul again, so that you can grow and evolve into something beautiful in eternity.

The Real Twin Soul Flame of Michael Jackson with Proof of her personal Data being abused by OTHERS: Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©
The Real Twin Soul Flame of Michael Jackson with Proof of her personal Data being abused by OTHERS: Childhood Photos of Susan Elsa with her TWO LOVE BIRDS (Green and Blue) ©

METAMORPHOSIS- MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON!

Michael Jackson: Twin Soul Childhood 1988 *The Way You Me Feel Looks* © Susan Elsa Childhood Vacation Photos SPAIN
Michael Jackson: Twin Soul Childhood 1988 *The Way You Me Feel Looks* © Susan Elsa Childhood Vacation Photos SPAIN

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Michael Jackson: 1987-1993 Dancing the Dream with Twin Flame Soul © Susan Elsa Dream Research Data

Leave a Reply

