Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

Dear Readers

Usually, me and Michael do not prefer to talk about such personal details from our lives, publicly, but he has asked me to do one article on this one now- because he cares to help and guide others to find their true other half. He does not like when his name is being abused to spread misinformation and false on fantasy and intellectual “research” based false spiritual teachings about twin flames and soul mates, soul family, and generally the soul.

This is the only reason why we are writing this now, and we hope it will benefit you and inspire you to see maybe correlating parallels in your lives, your journeys with love matters, to understand your situation and how far you are with approaching reunion with your true other half- your twin soul/twin flame (same thing just other human words).

Let us begin.

Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information
Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

So, when I was around 18/19 years old, I got in contact with a guy through very strange coincidences. It was a weird beginning, and I felt at first like is not really interested and approached this like it´s only friendship. He was having a hard time to go out, and I saw from the start how sensitive he was and that he very obviously had been mistreated and probably cheated on before in his past. I whatsoever had zero experiences basically, and was totally caring about his soul mainly.

Our first date was very special, I want to tell you more. But before we go into this, take a look at this Wallpaper Photo of Elvis Presley- this is exactly how my Ex, P., looked and smiled and everything. He had also a very strong bond with his Mother- just like Elvis. He wore a shirt like this even, in pink/rose, on our first date, like a polo shirt.

Michael Jacksons Twin Soul: My Ex looked exactly like Elvis Presley and the Smile too © Susan Elsa
Michael Jacksons Twin Soul: My Ex looked exactly like Elvis Presley and the Smile too © Susan Elsa

He liked Frank Sinatra and all this old Music from the 50s, movies from that time, and we dressed like Elvis too, as if he is “stuck in the past”. He was not a musician or artist, even though in his mind he understood me very well about my art and we talked often about my music and visions for the future, our both visions. He was studying still when we met, and then got into classical business. I cannot say more, to protect his privacy, because this is his life and he is not a public person for me to freely talk about him and his name or such. Thanks for understanding.

THE FIRST DATE:

I went to meet him in a restaurant we had agreed on, and it was summer and very sunny. So I took my sun glasses with me, that looked like Pilot Glasses which Michael Jackson always wore. Mine were not black or tinted glass this day, but orange like a warm sunny shade, but in this pilot-MJ-glasses style and shape.

I don´t know why, but he was somehow stuck in the garage when he arrived and texted me, that he is too nervous and will leave again. I found that strange and funny and had to laugh. I went to the elevator to go down and see what is going on, because suddenly he asked me via text message, if I have any change for the parking ticket machine. I think he was nervous and taking a moment to calm down and maybe did want to meet there not in front of people in the restaurant first. He was mysterious like that to me from the start. We were like opposites.

After I had pressed the elevator button, it opened and he was suddenly there. Really tall, with this rose coloured polo shirt on and dress suit pants, elegant shoes and lot of gel in his hair. He greeted me with 3 kisses on my cheeks like friends do, and we sat down.

Michael Jackson and Lisa Marie Presley, Susan Elsa and P. (Elvis Twin Look) Prior Journey Life-Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information
Michael Jackson and Lisa Marie Presley, Susan Elsa and P. (Elvis Twin Look) Prior Journey Life-Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

Note to Image: A good example of how he looked and his attitude.

I remember how he was acting all cool and “cold” not trying to show his inner reactions or emotions to me. He was like that, he liked to play it cool and hide his feelings. He was the type of person to need, I would say, years, to even get to really really trust someone to really open his heart and not fear they will “betray him”. It was strange. I could not see through him much, as I usually would do with most people in general.

He then asked me to put on my glasses real quick for him, and I did and had to giggle, because I´m shy and I didn´t know why he wants that. He then stared at me and said:”You have a Superstar Smile. Man, I can imagine you someday picking up your Grammy or Oscar and then your smile will blow away people.”

So, that made me even more shy and giggly. I was like “Really? You serious?”.

This is how it all started. It is funny, because I was at that time (and that is exceptional only phase in my life)- having blonde hair. Like Shakira, because my hair is naturally curly. Those are the glasses, the picture is old classical on film strip and I had to re-take a camera capture externally so it is not too clear quality.

Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double
Susan Elsa Age 19-21 Years Old © Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Mate Pre-Experiences Michael Jackson Lisa Marie Elvis Double

After the Blonde came RED HAIR and then DARK BROWN-BLACK HAIR again. This is the phases I went through, and the blonde, by the way, was an idea back then forced on me by my Music Management which wanted to “carve away the Michael Jackson/Janet Jackson” Style I always had and am, and twist me more “like Britney Spears”. I never liked blonde and red fit me much more also, with red lipstick. That was very 50´s style elegant, witchy. It is funny to notice, that Lisa-Marie also had more blonde (natural) then red hair and then black as well, going back to red.

My Ex didn´t like the blonde either, and even said, he would like to see me with darker hair. Later, when I met Michael, he told me he had the same situation with Lisa-Marie. He never liked blonde actually and he felt darker hair brings more contrast and focus on her eyes and eye colour. Elvis Presley, her father, also had more dark blonde colour as his natural hair colour, but he liked to colour it black.

That was my main look back then. Good ol´times before the big challenges began…

Me at age 19-20 years old (image below red hair) © Susan Elsa

Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Youth Picture and Hair Style Looks Appearance
Michael Jackson Twin Flame Soul Youth Picture and Hair Style Looks Appearance

Me and my Ex that looked like he could be literally Elvis Presley´s twin, had a mirror-parallel, almost identical experience in our relationship over 5-6 years, like Michael Jackson had with Lisa-Marie Presley.

Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information
Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

Summarised that means:

He could constantly not repress his extreme jealousy, expressing often fears in emotional discharge urges, that “I could leave him and find a better guy if I become famous and travel the World”. He kept saying this, and would break up even over his fears, trying to act indifferent and cool, saying “we are like brother and sister”, “it´s better if we stay friends only”. I would always go with it, what could I do? I would always accept whatever he says and feels, and back off and be open for meeting another guy then to live my own life and build my future, relationship-wise. He would lose it and have jealous raging attacks, saying things like “you know exactly we are meant to be together! You know exactly we are NOT like brother and sister, there is more between us!”. I would be so confused, he would pull me into his emotional roller-coaster, fighting with his fears and such. “You are too perfect, too good to be true, something MUST be wrong, I never met anyone like you!”.

“You are super smart, you are totally attractive, and then you also sing and write songs better than Michael Jackson himself. That can´t all be true, I never knew anyone like you, your life is like a movie!”

I was like, huh, so where is the problem? Isn´t this all good things? Shouldn´t we just be happy?

Of course, about the songwriting part, I inside never agreed. *Big smile*. He meant to make a nice compliment I thought, because Michael´s songs have always been perfection in songwriting to me and I would never dare to say I write better songs. He said that.

We talked also a lot about New York and Los Angeles, I wanted to move to LA always, and he wanted to live in New York, NYC we kept saying, and we had agreed to be both there and build our future then there, working and aiming at making good careers. Due to me being since then already in the Music Business, there were things going on and offers coming in for certain things (you can read more in my Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding)- and at some point we talked about me possibly meeting Michael Jackson, my role model, over there.

He totalyl lost it, and I was giggling even at first because I thought he is making some joke. I was saying, when I am over there, I might be able to meet Michael for this MJJ Productions link, because he had been looking for new artists to produce and promote himself as a producer solely for his own label MJJ Productions, and as I said, more details are on my Book on this.

So when me and my Ex got to the point where “I will maybe meet Michael then when I go there”- he lost his mind and yelled at me.

“No, you can´t meet Michael Jackson! If he meets you, he´s going to want to f**** you! Any normal functioning man would want that!”

I was shocked and confused, I started laughing at first then I was totally confused, why he would say such a thing.

I never had any  sexual thoughts about Michael Jackson before we met.

Then we had few jealousy games going on, always started by him. He would try to make me jealous, for the simple reason as to “test my feelings for him and make sure I really love him”. Michael told me later in my life, when we met, that Lisa-Marie behaved the same identical way with him in their relationship and marriage. And he reacted the same way as I did with my Ex, but I seriously cannot go into that detail. It was a harsh, extreme reaction Michael had, and I did also react extreme toward my Ex because his behaviour was hurting me.

I understand very well, through my own parallel twin flame experience mirroring Michael´s Soul journeys myself, that Lisa really loved him and tried her best. It is not easy to handle his popularity and fame, if one cares about privacy and intimacy and wants to shield it, treating it with respect. Look at the tabloids, they too kept talking publicly crap about their relationship, printing things to make her insecure. It hurt her. People should not judge her, for she lost her father Elvis at a very young age, and he kept worrying in spirit about her well-being. The love between Michael and Lisa was absolutely real, and that is why it was difficult and challenging, back and forth, and two souls trying hard in a situation under the public eye and judgement, to make it.

It was throughout the 5-6 years of knowing this guy, my friend, my ex and all these stages we had, always the SAME thing: He doubted if I really really love him.

I never understood why, it drove me crazy. We talked over and over and over again, trying to work things out, trying to find an understanding, he didn´t understand me. I never had to talk this much to explain myself to anyone!

Michael Jacksons Relationship with Soul Mate Lisa Marie: Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information
Michael Jacksons Relationship with Soul Mate Lisa Marie: Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

When we fought fight, he would do these dog-eyes, baby face type of moves to make me talk to him again and forgive him and clear our fights. He would send roses, leave funny messages and send me letters signed “P. the Rat” as if to insult himself to make me, I don´t know, forgive him and feel sorry for him or so. That was how he was.

I was pretty shocked, to see in such precise details this letter they leaked to some auction, after Michael Jackson´s death, that he had sent to Lisa-Marie, talking the same way and in the same manner like my Ex in his letters to me, signed “the turd”.

In 2005 was the last time I talked with my Ex, my once very close friend and soul mate. I was crying, wanting to know if he still cares, if he still loves me at all. And he was totally cold and indifferent.

In 2005, parallel and identical mirroring my life situation and ending of my relationship, Michael Jackson talked the last time on the phone with Lisa-Marie, crying, wanting to know if she still cares at all or has any love left for him after all they endured and how much he fought for her, and she was cold and indifferent to him.

Michael Jacksons Relationship with Soul Mate Lisa Marie: Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information
Michael Jacksons Relationship with Soul Mate Lisa Marie: Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

In early 2007, me and Michael ran into each other in Santa Monica, in Los Angeles.

The things my Ex worried about, which I found so funny and crazy back then, totally happened and I thought back about him remembering that he was absolutely right with his intuition.

I hope this insights could inspire and help a bit in your search for your twin flame, your other half, and your life journey of your own self and soul, as these experiences with other souls, especially from the same soul family, prepare you for your reunion with your twin soul and the approach of the next life form in higher spiritual worlds. Friends, lovers, siblings, parents, teachers, and yes also then for you, dear readers, Michael Jackson being such a famous celebrity and in your face basically, sending out this vibe on TV and Stages, in Videos and Songs, all that is how colourful and exciting the journey of reuniting with your true other half is. Michael truly loved Lisa, and I truly loved my Elvis -Twin guy. Lisa always felt that something is between her and Michael, and I guess my guy felt the same way like Lisa did, about me. It all makes sense. See, soul mates can love each other in twin-flame-like ways, with extreme emotions, fear coming up, healing, progress, exchange of ideas, telepathic connection, intuitive connection, and that all is a clear sign showing that one is getting really ready to meet the twin flame.

Michael needed his experiences prior to be ready for me, and I also understood then that I learned from my past experiences and friendships and relationships things that turned out to be crucial in getting me and Michael together in this way, when we met in LA. I understood Michael and he understood me, no talking too much necessary. It was a wonderful big, big difference, but with similar, increased and very obvious soul connection.

Remember the Time? Susan Elsa answers to her Twin Soul with her Debut Album
Remember the Time? Susan Elsa answers to her Twin Soul with her Debut Album “I REMEMBER” Dec 21st 2010 Michael Jackson Channeled Twin Flame Works Information Original Real Story

Note to Image: This is an official Cover Image and PR Image for the 2010 release of my with Michael spiritually channeled Planetary Magic Album named “I REMEMBER”. In early 2010 he came back to me in Spirit and since then, our merging has been more intense than ever and my physical appearance changes as well.

Michael wants Lisa to know, that he will always love her in his ways. The memories of the shared times, also good times, the fun going out, talking, joking, going to Disneyland with the kids, all that we will always remember and we are all soul family. It is all forgiven and forgotten and healed now.

We´re sending out a Major Love Ray,

Susan & Michael

Fore More Read about previous Post:

Why God only reunites Twin Souls WHEN READY- LINK:

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2013/06/20/why-god-only-reunited-twin-soul-flames-when-ready/

COMING SOON:

YOU ARE NOT ALONE by Michael Jackson- More Information COMING SOON!

Quote Michael Jackson to Susan Elsa March 2010: “You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You ARE my heaven! You are my Twin Soul!”- The Spiritual Reunion after his Death and Ascension and Michael´s True Form – The Angel. ©

YOU ARE NOT ALONE by Michael Jackson- More Information COMING SOON! :) <3 Quote Michael Jackson to Susan Elsa March 2010: “You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You ARE my heaven! You are my Twin Soul!”
YOU ARE NOT ALONE by Michael Jackson- More Information COMING SOON! 🙂 ❤
Quote Michael Jackson to Susan Elsa March 2010: “You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You ARE my heaven! You are my Twin Soul!”

4 thoughts on “Twin Flame Soul Mate PRE-EXPERIENCES to BECOME READY for Reuniting with Other Half © Spiritual Information

Leave a Reply

