What Happens when Twin Souls/Twin Flames are READY: 1982 Starlight Birth ©

Starlight/Thriller Osiris Michael Jackson Soul Power: Special Series for Halloween © COMING SOON
Starlight/Thriller Osiris Michael Jackson Soul Power: Special Series for Halloween © ADDITIONAL INFO PART 1

For some more Halloween warming up, check the follow LINK:

https://archangelmichael777.wordpress.com/2014/10/07/michael-jacksons-starlight-girl-14th-april-1982-thriller-and-twin-flame-birth-twin-soul-facts/

“Time for the Thriller- Cuz we can thrill you more than any Ghost would ever dare try”- Michael Jackson in Spirit Announcement Message- © October 2014

Susan Elsa 2006 Los Angeles/West L.A. © (Before meeting Mike) Private Picture NO USAGE PERMITTED!
Susan Elsa 2006 Los Angeles/West L.A. © (Before meeting Mike) Private Picture NO USAGE PERMITTED!

I remember one evening, after I was already in physical Contact with Michael Jackson for a few months, I was doing a reading for a spiritual friend of mine in Santa Monica. While I am trying to focus as usual, something exceptional took place which traumatised me spiritually for a while: I suddenly shared Nostradamus Visions! I could not focus, and I asked my friend holding my heart chakra to give me a moment. He understood. Then, I had to cut the reading, it was too intense. I felt like crying about what I had seen. I was scared to a degree that I never felt before in my life, it was one of the first biggest visions like this, beyond space and time and global, not about individuals, which I was more used to at that time yet in my life.

What I saw was the memory, the eye witness perspective of a little Girl. She was in the middle of a nuclear war going on, and everything was so horrible destroyed. It hurt my soul. I cannot describe it any better. It was like a movie suddenly opening up and I knew, this is Nostradamus Mind connecting to mine.

Remember when Michael Jackson was talking during the THIS IS IT Rehearsals, seen on Film after his Death, about “a train wreck” and that “we have 3 years to get it right or we´re done” (2012) saying that to his dancers and crew?

This is all based on OUR private conversations, Reiki sessions, and readings I did with him, while we hung out reading often through passages of Books for collecting our Concept for the Films planned about ancient Egypt or just conversing. I began to channel my readings not needing cards as tools for readings anymore, in that phase of my life after I met Michael. Psychic powers increase when real Twin Flames meet and unite.

Michael Jackson This is it Inspiration Fashion Message about Future: The Original Project Plans between Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa © 2007/2008 Twin Flame Soul Story Insights
Michael Jackson This is it Inspiration Fashion Message about Future: The Original Project Plans between Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa © 2007/2008 Twin Flame Soul Story Insights
2007 Los Angeles Life © Rare Insight- Archangel Michael Jackson Nostradamus Prophecy- Twin Flame Birth Susan Elsa Information © MEET THE FAMILY
2007 Los Angeles Life © Rare Insight- Archangel Michael Jackson Nostradamus Prophecy- Twin Flame Birth Susan Elsa Information © MEET THE FAMILY

I was criminally poisoned within months of spending time IN SECRET with Michael Jackson- Looks like we were spied on already by foot or something by those crazy devils. I will expose you now for daring to hack my computers in Switzerland to spy on my privacy over this and imitate my personal and unique data, work and life story…everyone will know now, I had enough.

Image 2008 after leaving highly poisoned Los Angeles returning back to Europe to wait there for Michael Jackson Reunion again and start of our secret Film Plans:

The True Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story: Susan Elsa Twin Flame Symptoms after Meeting Michael Jackson & Near Death Experience © 2007-2009
The True Michael Jackson Twin Soul Story: Susan Elsa Twin Flame Symptoms after Meeting Michael Jackson & Near Death Experience © 2007-2009
MICHAEL JACKSON: THIS IS NOT IT- another Part of me is READY © Michael Jackson This is it Inspiration Fashion Message about Future: The Original Project Plans between Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa © 2007/2008 Twin Flame Soul Story Insights
MICHAEL JACKSON: THIS IS NOT IT- another Part of me is READY © Michael Jackson This is it Inspiration Fashion Message about Future: The Original Project Plans between Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa © 2007/2008 Twin Flame Soul Story Insights

After Michael passed, and you can read the rest on this Story in my Book, Archangel Michael´s Wedding- my whole life changed even MORE. He came back to me in Spirit, in tangible, visible and touchable ways. We don´t have a veil between us, we are one soul. We CANNOT be “in different places”, as this soul connection is eternal and goes beyond time and space and birth and death.

I am channeling him fully and directly through our full soul merging process, since April 2010 officially released. (ONE LOVE- Spiritual Pop Debut 777)

They have tried all they can until now, to cover this story up, including hacking computers internationally, accessing files illegally, virus-killing photos, sound files, song demos tracks of instruments and arrangements to destroy the hard work and the evidences. They handed my information then, including the most personal information too not only work information and content, to other fake Artists in America to sell off as their own and claim Michael Jackson “had finalised plans to work with them” and that he “gave them ideas”- ideas that were new in 2010 and hacked then, after his Death- FROM MY COMPUTERS.

I had enough and I AM FULLY RECOVERED HEALTH-WISE AND ALMOST ALL MY BY POISONING CAUSED ALLERGIES AND ASTHMA IS HEALING! Too bad for them, isn´t it?

Michael Jackson´s Threatened Message: Twin Soul attacked after his Death © Susan Elsa Facts
Michael Jackson´s Threatened Message: Twin Soul attacked after his Death © Susan Elsa Facts
The Embodiment of Twin Soul Truth © Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa Twin Flame Soul Original Real Data Information
The Embodiment of Twin Soul Truth © Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa Twin Flame Soul Original Real Data Information
Remember the Time? Susan Elsa answers to her Twin Soul with her Debut Album "I REMEMBER" Dec 21st 2010 Michael Jackson Channeled Twin Flame Works Information Original Real Story
Remember the Time? Susan Elsa answers to her Twin Soul with her Debut Album “I REMEMBER” Dec 21st 2010 Michael Jackson Channeled Twin Flame Works Information Original Real Story
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Movie: The Hidden Painting Message © Witch with White Cat-Symbols of Original Ancient Egyptian Witch Susan Elsa Magic Love Angel IsIs Twin Soul Ray Flame Mate Tree
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Movie: The Hidden Painting Message © Witch with White Cat-Symbols of Original Ancient Egyptian Witch Susan Elsa Magic Love Angel IsIs Twin Soul Ray Flame Mate Tree
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Film Story and Hidden Meaning explained by Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Spiritual Information beyond the famous MJ
Michael Jackson´s Ghosts Film Story and Hidden Meaning explained by Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Spiritual Information beyond the famous MJ
Susan Elsa Mother of Ghosts 2011 Concept Sketch © Mystery Garden Productions Property
Susan Elsa Mother of Ghosts 2011 Concept Sketch © Mystery Garden Productions Property

Me and Michael are merging now into ONE BIG FORCE, united, combined, Double Twin Flame Powers.

Michael Jackson Twin Soul Flame
Evidence without a Doubt about the Real Case of the Twin Soul of Michael Jackson © Physical Metamorphose
Michael Jacksons True Life Story: Real Twin Flame Metamorphose Natural Soul Merging © Evidence Images Photos Pictures
Michael Jacksons True Life Story: Real Twin Flame Metamorphose Natural Soul Merging © Evidence Images Photos Pictures

WE COME INTO ARRAY!

On October 26, 2001 Jackson took part in an online audio chat sponsored by Get Music and Rolling Stone, answering fans’ questions over the phone. During the interview Jackson was asked if there were any tracks on the ‘Invincible’ album that he wanted to release as singles and create short films for.

“Absolutely,” responded Jackson. “There’s like an array of, an encyclopedia of just great short films to make from the album. It’s very exciting. I can’t wait to do ‘Threatened’. It’s a kind of scary one with Rod Serling from the Twilight Zone. I can’t wait to get my hands on that one.”

Alas, just like the Halloween TV special for CBS, Jackson never got the chance to create a short film for “Threatened”. It could still happen. Just like the CBS special or the release of the “Ghosts” film could. But will it? Who knows? Only time will tell.

ABOUT THRILLER & GHOSTS THEME LINKS AND PROJECT PLANS FOR INTRODUCING HIS OWN FILM DIRECTOR CAREER:

It’s Halloween; one of Michael Jackson’s favourite festive occasions. It’s no secret that Jackson loved all things that Halloween is famous for; from the thrill of the spooky stuff to dressing up in disguises and costumes and even the candy.

“I love to trick or treat,” revealed Jackson in a 2001 interview. “I love dressing up like some kind of monster… and knocking on doors. Nobody knows it’s me and I get candy!”

“I missed out on Halloween for years and now I do it. It’s sweet to go door-to-door and people give you candy. We need more of that in the world. It brings the world together.”

“I always thought Halloween and ‘Thriller’ fit each other like a glove,” said Jackson in a 2008 statement about ‘Thrill The World’ – an international dance event held annually in late October in which participants simultaneously perform the zombie dance made famous by Jackson in his 1983 “Thriller” short film.

One of the first things Jackson wanted to do was produce a Halloween television special focusing on his more horror-type music and film pieces; “Thriller” and “Ghosts”. To do this, Jackson had Randy Phillips set up a meeting between he and Grammy Award show producer Ken Ehrlich. Phillips and AEG’s Tim Leiweke joined the pair, along with Jackson’s manager Frank Dileo. The meeting took place before rehearsals on June 24th, 2009 at the Staples Centre – the day before Jackson died.

And let’s not forget the fact that it was Michael himself who wanted to share “Ghosts” with the world. He had put the wheels in motion to make it happen, so there is no question over whether or not Michael would approved of its release.

Original CONFIRMATION Source found by Project Partner after our Conversation yesterday (Oct. 14th 2014)

http://www.damienshields.com/michael-jacksons-halloween-special-that-never-was/

Note: I work hard and I have a life. I never researched anything about Michael especially after his Death. I isolated myself from everything, like I am living on the Moon not on Earth, to not see anything that would hurt my soul any bit more, I could not take that. I was NOT aware until yesterday, that these people from AEG know ALL THIS and those ideas. This is a big deal.

I cannot share publicly now on some blog anything more on this, it is serious.

But I hope this little bits of information now help you, dear Readers and MJ Fans especially, to get a better picture of the whole situation and Michael´s ideas specifically, which he was planning right before dying and what the inspirations and people behind it were, before some strange things obviously happened in 2009.

The Truth will prevail.

All my Love,

Susan Elsa