Michael Jacksons SCREAM Song: The Meaning Behind *PART 2 Special Soul Information* ©

Dear Readers

This is, as promised, PART 2 of the documentation for educational Purpose and educative film video stills analysis of Michael and Janet Jackson´s Scream Song. This Song is not a joke, and Michael meant it very, very serious. He is portraying his anger over the FALSE CHILD MOLESTATION ALLEGATIONS in it, mainly.

After he made the best selling album of all time, Thriller, in 1982, things changed overnight. Michael had to endure many years of tabloid lies and public harassment in that way, which is generally for any human being with feelings not easy to handle. Michael Jackson has a very, very strong soul.

It is though, one thing, to be misinforming his Fans and the Public about his motivations behind his Appearance and Fashion Styles, calling him gay, calling him a freak, calling him “Wacko Jacko” in public when it is not true and he did not tell you to write that at all. And it is a whole other thing to make false legal accusations, and take the false allegations even to court. This is criminal, factually a criminal act to accuse anyone falsely of a crime he has NOT done, without any evidence and with full conscious awareness that he is innocent. It was a power game of the elite against Michael. He never touched a child the wrong way.

Michael Jackson has always only been into Women, and deeply connected to his FEMALE Twin Soul (Twin Flame). His changing Looks and his increasing feminine Appearance (or seeming that way) was an inner soul inspiration from his deep connection to his true other half, his feminine Counterpart. Janet Jackson, his sister and to him personally always “a twin-like sister” is not coincidently in this Song Duet. This is in tune souls that create truthful Pop Music. Janet Jackson is a pure soul like Michael and she tuned in to his soul truth for this cooperation and did an extraordinary and wonderful job. Thumbs up!

It comes as no coincidence, that Michael Jackson´s first Day in the Studio for recording Thriller, starting with THE GIRL IS MINE, coincides his true Twin Flame´s birth on 14th April 1982. (Look it up yourself if you don´t believe it!)

OFFICIAL FIRST DAY OF STUDIO RECORDINGS FOR THRILLER- 14TH APRIL 1982- THE GIRL IS MINE

The Dogon Girl = IsIs hint at the Sirius Star System and the original Demo for the Title Track was named STARLIGHT © Private Susan Elsa Data Birth Day

Photo Original Cover LP from THE GIRL IS MINE (1982)- for Educational Purpose Only
Photo Original Cover LP from THE GIRL IS MINE (1982)- for Educational Purpose Only
Michael Jackson Thriller Album Osiris Theme Twin Flame Birth © Insight Story Behind
Michael Jackson Thriller Album Osiris Theme Twin Flame Birth © Insight Story Behind

Listen closely to his Lyrics! More About that in our NEXT POST HERE.

Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Scream Twin Souls Flames Premonitions feat. Janet Jackson- Song and Video Analysis and Spiritual Information Susan Elsa ©
Michael Jackson Metamorphosis Scream Twin Souls Flames Premonitions feat. Janet Jackson- Song and Video Analysis and Spiritual Information Susan Elsa ©

As explained over and over again, Michael Jackson was very upset about the malicious and very conscious attacks on his Soul and his truth, with those false accusations, when he is in fact a PROTECTOR of Children and completely innocent- COMPLETELY!

Let us continue with the Scream Video and Song Message Information:

Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and Battles against Evil and Lies © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and Battles against Evil and Lies © Twin Flame Information Original Story

Janet Jackson Lyrics in Scream:

You tell me I´m wrong, then YOU better PROVE you´re right!

You´re selling out Souls -but I, I care about mine!

I´ve got to get stronger, and I won´t give up the fight…

This is the Archangel Michael 777 Blog, and only truth can be featured here. It would be quite fake and suspicious of anyone to dare and claim, this song and the words in it have nothing to do with the topic “devil and selling souls to the devil”. Of course that has a whole meaning in itself that deserves a separate article. But for now, let´s stay logical and factual and continue onto the next video still.

See, there is something really important you should know about God and anything of Truth in his Creation, especially Twin Flames; If you try to mess with their truth or story, it automatically turns against you and exposed your lies and fraud. Janet makes a clear statement; she is not willing to sell her soul and not only is Michael under attack and enduring injustice and its consequences on his HEALTH, but Janet is too suffering with him. This is an important message, which is actually already manifested and documented in the prior years. We will get back to this further into the Article.

Michael Jacksons Scream Spiritual Visions: Stop pressuring Me and my Twin Flame and Family!
Michael Jacksons Scream Spiritual Visions: Stop pressuring Me and my Twin Flame and Family!
Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research ©
Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research ©

Michael

In 2003, when Michael Jackson was falsely accused of child molestation, 4 days precisely before they searched Neverland and the news even broke to the public- when I factually could not know yet in any physical, tangible way- I had a dream of Michael Jackson´s Death, a premonition. In this premonition it was clear that it is an OUTSIDE FORCE ATTACKING MICHAEL´S LIFE, a very dark and devilish force. I saw it all, 4 Days before the Search even and the start of the 2 year investigations and harassment of his soul with something he would never do. It made his soul inside scream, literally, from this injustice and evil, he could not handle it, because it is completely false. It caused his soul to feel like “leaving this horrible life”. It´s like a gravity inside the soul that is out of balance due to outside interferences with the peace and balance within the soul and twin soul. It´s all in my Book, about that, Archangel Michael´s Wedding is the Book title.

Michael Jackson´s SCREAM Analysis Article and Rare Insider Information from Real Twin Soul Flame ©
Michael Jackson´s SCREAM Analysis Article and Rare Insider Information from Real Twin Soul Flame ©

Susan

In 2003, after seeing those headlines and news all over with those false accusations, knowing he is innocent from deep within my soul and this dream premonition I had, I was in deep shock. The 2 years leading up to the 2005 verdict in that case against Michael, I spent literally feeling like I am somehow loosing my gravity. I started having extreme and clear, vivid and revealing Out-of-Body experiences. Let me be clear; I was factually doing fine, doing sports, following my own Music Career I was envisioning and  in a relationship with this natural elvis-lookalike and act-alike. I was absolutely healthy and fine and there was no explanation for those things happening like that suddenly.

Let me tell you how I experienced this. I got in those 2 years also involved in paranormal science experiments and research, my brain and my senses, my memory and all that was checked and researched and ABOVE AVERAGE healthy. One of the elements clearly worded that way in the results of those experiments and science research were “Unexplained Consciousness Changes”. My brain hemispheres right and left, were found to be working and working together above average and exceptional for a female brain, they said it that way literally. They said usually those tests are rather done on men not women. I am not a scientist to give further explanation properly here, but someday we will release this material and until then, I own this data and it is my life story. I decide, when anything of that is spoken in public and surely, nobody else has any spiritual, moral or legal right to use this data for fraud imitations and fooling Michael Jackson´s Fans.

This is me, by the way, some of the hacked data files, from 2008, wearing headphones and working on Songs. This was after I left LA feeling half dead, and after meeting Michael there. I was fighting for my survival, it was hard, very difficult to endure his transition from this life to another life form, still connected with me, and me going through it all with him, sharing his death experience in my soul, and having to keep living here.

Susan Elsa in 2008 working on Songs ©
Susan Elsa in 2008 working on Songs ©

OBE NUMBER 1

So, in 2003, the first Out-of-Body experience I remember was somehow scary to me. I went to sleep, and in that night, I left the lights on, which I usually never leave on when sleeping. This time, I was on my side sleeping, and I fell asleep, but my consciousness somehow not. I was suddenly, like a smooth transition, the other moment you know you fell asleep, but then you are somehow awake, seeing your physical body from above, laying there in the bed. I was fully conscious, that right now this moment, I am outside of my physical body with my soul, and I looked as if to check that I did not die, if my chest is breathing up and down. It was.

I worried why this is happening and worried literally that this could happen and I can´t get back into my body or something like that. I then thought very clear and conscious “okay so if my body is still breathing I´m still connected and can telepathically steer the brain and body”. Then I focused, to give it signals, from outside of my body, to write text messages. I saw my hand clearly grabbing the cell phone next to the bed, closed eyes and sleeping (!) and typing around on it.

I don´t remember the rest, but suddenly waking up the next morning. I thought, huh, strange dream! Then I grabbed my cell phone and had 3 messages on it from friends I had really sent EMPTY text messages to in the middle of sleeping at this time I was out of body. “Why you just sending empty texts in middle of the night? Whats going on?” were the texts saying on my phone. I was shocked. I realised this was not a common psychological digestion dream, nor a premonition, nor any type of dream, but real. I really got scared at first, why this is happening and if it might be risky that a soul could somehow not be able to go back into the body and such.

Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research © Twin Flame Story of Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa and Parallel Life Data Records Files Research
Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research © Twin Flame Story of Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa and Parallel Life Data Records Files Research

OBE NUMBER 2

Shortly after, ca. few weeks, I had another more mild Out-of-Body experience, just during sleep. I was sleeping, I fell asleep but somehow could see the room and all items the whole time, like my physical eyes closed, but my spiritual were still seeing. It was weird. Then I sat up, spiritually, not physically, my body was laying there sleeping, and someone in Spirit was teaching me things and dictating things to me I was writing down like a student, but it was a spiritual book, an akashic book, as I was out of body and not physically writing this, but in my spiritual body. Crazy huh? I didn´t know what to think of all this back then, really.

Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research © Twin Flame Story of Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa and Parallel Life Data Records Files Research
Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research © Twin Flame Story of Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa and Parallel Life Data Records Files Research

OBE NUMBER 3

This was the third in a series of OBE´s as I initially started to notice it. I am aware today, that there were many astral travels, but back then I was being in denial of all those things and not wanting the psychic abilities, I wanted to be normal and fit it to society. Other people clearly did not have such abilities or experiences AND being healthy, which is why the Scientists loved my case.

In this third one, I realised now fully what this was: Literal travel with my soul body outside of my physical body. I went this day, also again few weeks later, to sleep as usual, and all was normal and fine around me. I fell asleep normally and then, I was all of a sudden on the rooftop of the high building we were in, 14 floors above where my bed was located. I was standing there, knowing consciously I am astrally there now and invisible to physical eye, and then I saw these black crows flying up to me in masses, as if they see me or sense me. I wasn´t sure and asked myself this question that moment, consciously aware “huh, interesting. Are they seeing me or only feeling my presence?”. Then I woke up at some time early morning, and went to work. At lunch time, I was back home, opening my mail box to get my letters and mail, and met coincidently my neighbour and friend, that lived right below this rooftop of the house in the second highest floor in the building, right up there. She said to me:”Susan, I must tell you something really weird that happened today in the morning!”, I was like, what?

She said further:” I woke up earlier than I planned and looked at my alarm clock it had not gone off yet. I felt then this very strange strong feeling, like “something” is up on the rooftop. I was like, but hey, nobody is on the rooftop now, how! I got up and looked outside the window, it was foggy and still very early morning, and I saw all those black crows flying up there like something is on the rooftop. That totally spooked me out, it was totally weird like I felt something is up there…”

Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research © Twin Flame Story of Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa and Parallel Life Data Records Files Research
Michael Jackson: Scream Gravity Scene Out of Body Experiences Science Research © Twin Flame Story of Michael Jackson and Susan Elsa and Parallel Life Data Records Files Research

I was shocked. In 2004 then I got into those science experiments regarding those experiences and psychic abilities, and it was a very valuable experience after all. I am not scared anymore and it also did not happen constantly, it felt unusual at that time back then and I knew the whole time, Michael Jackson´s soul needs me and he is suffering. I felt it, in my own soul. It did those things to us both.

BACK TO SCREAM!

Janet Jackson, after “having felt kicked down” gets back up on her feet with an iron will.

Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story

Michael Jackson is watching fine art, paintings and sculptures. He always loved those things, they are part of his soul. He collects art works, he commissions some to be made for him, he lives and breathes art, when at home in private. The space ship in general symbolises his soul, just like he personally turns into this space ship in the Moonwalker film for example, as well to fight MR BIG THE EVIL GUY, and flies off to then return.

Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story

Janet Jackson looks totally bored at first, keeps “switching through the channels”.

Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Family Show Business Challenges "the Tabloids and TV"
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Family Show Business Challenges “the Tabloids and TV”

Meditation is a topic that comes on multiple times in the Video, or should I say, the topic spirituality. Different multicultural depictions of “spiritual art”, visual and painting arts.

Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet- Video & Song Analysis: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their and others pure ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story

Then Janet switches to the Sculpture of Goddess Athena, which derived originally from the ancient Egyptian Goddess Isis and features the same Archangel Michael attributes, in female version and style. Here, Janet does not look bored anymore, but smiles.

Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson Scream feat. Janet: Twin Soul Challenges and The Gallery of their ART AND MUSIC © Twin Flame Information Original Story
Michael Jackson´s Real Man in the Mirror: Archangel Michael Cultural and Visual Analysis © 777
Michael Jackson´s Real Man in the Mirror: Archangel Michael Cultural and Visual Analysis © 777

PART 3 of the Articles Series COMING VERY SOON!

Love & Light,

Susan

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Michael Jacksons SCREAM Song: The Meaning Behind *PART 2 Special Soul Information* ©

Leave a Reply

