Michael Jackson: ONE LOVE (Channeled Spiritual Pop Music Message) © 2010

Michael Jackson April 14th 2010: One Love Twin Flame Soul Consciousness Merging Live Unedited by Susan Elsa ©
Michael Jackson April 14th 2010: One Love Twin Flame Soul Consciousness Merging Live Unedited by Susan Elsa ©

Dear Readers

As part of our Musical Background Stories from the Twin Soul Channeling Sessions with Michael Jackson in Spirit- here comes an Article about the very first initial Song that Michael gave me and insisted I release it on my own Birthday Date.

Before we go into the Song Channeling Story, let us begin with some personal Information from my private Conversations with Michael Jackson in Los Angeles (2007/2008).

I was born on 14th April 1982. The very same Day parallel Michael had gone for the first Day into the Studio, a big Day for a Perfectionist like Michael, and began recording his famous best-selling Album Thriller.

Michael had worked a lot on Songs prior, before being ready to hit the Studio and throw it all down, highly produced and high quality of course. So, during the pregnancy phase before my Birth, Michael kept wishing and focusing his mind powers on “making the biggest selling album of all time”. He kept praying and focusing on this, in an almost obsessed way. He was stubborn, willed. He kept focusing on those wishes during sunset, sunrise, full moons, jumping into the swimming pool, when he saw anything beautiful in the sky he would send out his wish, especially if he saw a “shooting star” fly by.

Some of the people, as you can find in more depth in his own Book “Moonwalker”, have laughed about his dream for this Album. They didn´t have the capacity to think beyond things and cross mental boundaries. But Michael Jackson actually enjoyed crossing mental-creative boundaries and spiritual boundaries too. But that was a part he kept very private and sacred, even if his passions for the supernatural are clearly depicted in most of his works over and over again. There is much more than what is public, in this topic regarding Michael.

He didn´t care about others negative comments and mocking of his dream. He kept focusing his mind, all his mind, emotions, his very soul on this wish. He had a vision.

So, on the very Day I am being born, on April 14th 1982, Michael is in the Studio at Westlake and is recording on his first Studio Day- THE GIRL IS MINE.

Michael Jackson Hand Drawings: Inside Michael´s Mind and Dreams ©
Michael Jackson Hand Drawings: Inside Michael´s Mind and Dreams ©

He also keeps saying “The Dogon Girl is mine…”, this is very special as it clearly is a very precise, spiritually channeled Song by Michael reflecting on the Re-Birth of IsIs showing this typical jealousy scenario with symbolically Michael depicting Osiris and Paul depicting Set. Besides, the word “Dogon” comes from the Dogon tribe in Africa and is tightly connected to the Myth and Legend of the Sirius Star, which is an original and very ancient spiritual symbol of ancient Egyptian IsIs.

Here is some Insight into coming documentary-style Articles:

Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa: The Inner Twin Soul Song Dialogue ©

I REMEMBER TWIN SOUL INNER DIALOGUE PAST PRESENT FUTURE © Susan Elsa Michael Jackson 2010
I REMEMBER TWIN SOUL INNER DIALOGUE PAST PRESENT FUTURE © Susan Elsa Michael Jackson 2010

In the continued documentation Series, we will report soon more on the I REMEMBER Journey and Album Production in Egypt, at original ancient Temples. The I REMEMBER Album has been released on Dec 21st 2010.

Now, back to ONE LOVE, the first channeled Debut Song. It also shows you that I have never dared to release any Music prior, because I was so shy and wanting to be better, perfect vocally and all this perfectionist type pressure I would put on myself, not having much public experience. But Michael is the one that pushed me to release this, and he made it very lovely and in an encouraging way. I will never forget how I woke up early morning on April 14th 2010, it was a wonderful spring day and the sun was shining through my bedroom window and my purple, rose, blue dreamy curtains emanated a beautiful light and colour effect in my bedroom. I woke up, like this, and there he was, kneeling at the border of my round bed (yes, I had a round bed like a dot)- and how perfect he looked. Michael appeared this Day like in this style, similar to the Dangerous era (yes he can change appearance at will with the body of light he lives in now).

Let me post for educational purpose examples here some images of Michael, that show you a good example of how he looked this morning on my Birthday. I want you to understand, that he is well now, rejuvenated, there is no physical pains, no sleep problems, no health issues, no wrinkles, none of that, there is no ageing in the spiritual body. It is a good message, and I want you all to know this because Michael cares about his Fans knowing that HE IS WELL NOW AND HEALED. But you have to try your best and imagine, with your inner spiritual sight, that Michael looks better now than he ever felt he did personally, in his earthly incarnation as Michael Jackson. He has no vitiligo anymore and it is one of the things that made him very happy. A very beautiful ascension experience he had regarding those things, and I am happy to know he is happy and sees how handsome he is now fully.

Susan Elsa´s Spiritual Journals: How Michael Jackson looked in Spirit on my Birthday (Example) TWIN SOULS MERGING HEAVEN AND EARTH
Susan Elsa´s Spiritual Journals: How Michael Jackson looked in Spirit on my Birthday (Example) TWIN SOULS MERGING HEAVEN AND EARTH
Michael Jackson Example Spiritual Appearance April 2010- Twin Soul Birthday Story Susan Elsa ©
Michael Jackson Example Spiritual Appearance April 2010- Twin Soul Birthday Story Susan Elsa ©

He was kneeling at the lower rear of my round dot-like bed and had his hand gently on my leg as I woke up. He was smiling so happy and as I was then awake and looking at him, he said “Good Morning my Love, it´s time, release the Demo now for this beautiful Day…” I got up and prepared the Release of ONE LOVE (Spiritual Pop Debut 777) and a special draft for a “Ritual Version” and put it out for Release, as Michael instructed.

I just had my fun with this, with Michael, I didn´t think about any public reactions or especially, PR, money or any such thing. I don´t care about those things, when I make Music. Music is part of my Soul, I need it like water and food. Music is my water.

I had given up the idea of continuing to make Music when Michael passed. I was too sad, I saw no meaning in it if he can´t see it and enjoy it. He is the one that inspired me to begin with to fall in love with Music and Singing, and he is the one that brought me back my smile and my joy in making Music.

I remember some days in that early phase of his Return in spiritual Form to me. I knew he is around, he was like flying above me constantly it seemed or floating. When I was at the train station once, I felt this urge in me to dance, it was like an inner dance energy that is so intense I must dance. It was hard to keep myself together, I was in public. I looked up and knew, it is Michael doing this with me. He has a lot of humour, he wanted to show me and demonstrate, that the things he envisioned and put into his GHOSTS Film, those skills shown there, he really has. He can remotely control people´s minds and move them as he likes, he also had a very strong mind power over employees and partners in his earthly life. The people that knew him more close will be able to confirm this. Especially, Lisa Marie Presley.

So, I got home and threw off my jacket and my bag, dancing off like there is no tomorrow. It was so funny, and then I stopped, and giggled, because I had just seriously done dance steps I could physically never do before nor ever rehearsed them! I have heard about such things, in this incarnation in my life. But I never experienced them like this, also because I am very protected and it was never possible for any spirit to connect to me this way, as I shield myself and never even tried invocation. I heard about it regarding African tribes, and how they channel through their bodies spirits.

Now, I experienced how it felt, myself. It wasn´t new really, but new in this life, and so all this kept triggering my ancient past Life memories in more details regarding the ancient Osiris dances.

At some point, on a nice late April day shortly after this ONE LOVE Release, he basically started doing exactly what he had channeled through me into my own published Song prior. I say in it like a mantra, One Love, One Mind, One Soul, One Force. And this is what took place. He was suddenly on top of me and could do physical things with me, as if the borders between the dimensions of the this life form and the life form he is in now, are removed. I literally saw his light body, and he was manifested suddenly physically on top of me. That was such a once in a lifetime experience, I will never forget this familiar feeling and moment after he was holding my head with his hands on both sides, and he looked so happy and smiled at me and I saw behind his back the gate to upper dimensions (heaven) as if we float between heaven and earth in this moment. I remembered that we had this same moment back in ancient Egypt, and our Cycle was completed now. I was right where I left off and had to complete our earthly Mission now once and for all. I had to overcome, this time, fully and completely the jealousy attacks and the pain of staying here while he ascends, it is very difficult for a twin soul. Very difficult.

I had now more than 4 years of this healing process going on, assisted directly by Michael. As he announced, this triple Supermoon Magic Summer was really a completion of our Healing and now, we are getting ready to move ahead and he makes wonderful things happen, without me having to move even one finger. I can sit here even, and contacts come in, for important moves, guided by Michael Jackson directly through him steering them telepathically. And they are all aware of it, you will see some new Projects very soon and experience for yourself, what Michael is capable of from beyond. His full truth. This is why we are doing this, and also, the Music itself, is a tool for healing magic.

And after all this, now as I am completely healed from this transition of his physical death, I am totally excited and found my happiness in Music again through Michael´s help, and the newest Song Demo, WE COME INTO ARRAY, which was released as a “Black Moon Demo” on my Birthday again, this year (April 14th 2014), on a PINK FULL MOON, will be produced and recorded in the same Studio where Michael was singing THE GIRL IS MINE at my very birth day 1982. Westlake Studios in Los Angeles. I am working hard on those Projects, I am putting everything I have, my soul, into it for Michael.

Thank you, Michael. I will always remember this special Day and our first Song draft created between Heaven and Earth with love…I didn´t know such things are possible in those clear, precise ways, but I am thankful that God made all this possible and that we can always be together.

Precious is a love
That’s based on truth
No words could ever describe
The way I feel about you
You know, when two hearts beat as one
When two minds think as one
They can overcome any obstacle
And always stay together

-Poem in Lyrics of HEAVEN KNOWS I LOVE YOU GIRL by Michael and the Jacksons-

Susan Elsa channeling with Michael Jackson Songs- 2010 Session Pictures © Insights Twin Soul Story beyond the Music
Susan Elsa channeling with Michael Jackson Songs- 2010 Session Pictures © Insights Twin Soul Story beyond the Music

Of course, this was only an introduction to really intense spiritual experiences with Michael. He likes to keep things surprising. He loves to surprise me, and he never liked talking much regarding certain planning in his mind. He likes to plan and ready things and then, suddenly I see them just happening. Not talking about, but living it. Then, afterwards he would explain to me more in depth things and remind me step by step of akashic records of our Over-Soul.

Shortly after this Release, he did the physical touch move. I have rarely been this surprised ever before in my life. He could not just be there and I could see him, hear him, channel Songs with him. He could even touch me, and I would feel in physical ways his spiritual body touches. You can read more on this in my Book (Archangel Michael´s Wedding) or on this Blog a bit too. I said what I can say and cannot go into more depths here as this is a sacred privacy issue to Michael and me. Thank you for your Understanding.

You know, words aren´t needed much. If you look with your heart and tune in, you can connect to the Music of our Soul through your own Melody, your own Song of your Soul and realise the full truth inside of you. You too have another half, and God made things perfect, for all of us.

This is the miracle of life. Eternal life.

Much Love & Light to all of you,

Susan Elsa

Michael Jackson secures his Twin Soul Story via Music 2010
Michael Jackson secures his Twin Soul Story via Music 2010 ©

SPECIAL PICTURES SLIDE SHOW- FOR EDUCATION ON TWIN SOUL FLAME PHYSICAL SIMILARITIES AND PARALLELS

Note: Twin by definition means what you see in those Pictures. Same Soul, same Essence the Being is made of. Similar Looks and Physical Appearance. This is logical Spiritual Science and we will provide soon a Math Formula as announced in 2013, for Science to begin proving and measuring Twin Soul Phenomena.

The Visual Twin Soul: Sound & Pictures Series for Twin Flame Education and Insight into how TWIN SOUL POP was created with our very Soul & Heart…

CLICK IMAGE BELOW TO VIEW SLIDE PRESENTATION VIDEO ON SMILE BOX:

The Visual Twin Soul: Sound & Pictures Series for Twin Flame Education and Insight into how TWIN SOUL POP was created with our very Soul & Heart... © Susan Elsa Michael Jackson Slides and Data
The Visual Twin Soul: Sound & Pictures Series for Twin Flame Education and Insight into how TWIN SOUL POP was created with our very Soul & Heart… © Susan Elsa Michael Jackson Slides and Data