Michael Jackson: Authentic Twin Powers – Witness Report & Documentations-

Dear Readers

My healing is complete, as I have posted recently and I am feeling shielded, strong, and ready to manifest all the things Michael has prepared me for. I might be slow sometimes, because I can care so much, I sit around and cry and cannot just go out there in such sad conditions. I needed time to digest what happened to Michael, but also to me in Los Angeles. I´m over it now and ready with a wonderful Team and Business Partners.

This is going to be a very interesting Article, and contains for the first time Outsiders witnessing Michael´s current skills. Michael is PRECISE and some moments, people get almost spooked out but in a good way.

SUSAN ELSA SCIENCE TV INTERVIEW- NOVEMBER 2009- ABC TV AUSTRALIA- CATALYST

Screen Shots for educational Purpose © ABC TV

SUSAN ELSA SCIENCE TV INTERVIEW- NOVEMBER 2009
SUSAN ELSA SCIENCE TV INTERVIEW- NOVEMBER 2009

Note: The Out-of-Body Experiences, going further and further, scaring me, were happening mainly around 2003-2005,

when Michael Jackson, my Twin Soul, was under new attacks and his soul literally was breaking from the false accusations,

because he is INNOCENT. Long before we actually met in the PHYSICAL FORM in Los Angeles (2007),

I would always share his pain, depressions and sense planned attacks on him prior to execution.

I had constant physical sensations of his injuries and body pains, medically not having anything really directly myself.

Now, we can ascend together, even if I am still here in the physical dimension and body. Just like we shared the human aspects as one soul,

we now share the spiritual and higher soul aspects together and it has removed all issues I had with physical death from me forever.

Michael is convincing and precise!

Peter Brugger and Susan Elsa OBE TV Interview SCIENCE REPORT
Peter Brugger and Susan Elsa OBE TV Interview SCIENCE REPORT

Note: Dr. Peter Brugger explaining possible brain lesions causing potentially OBE´s,

but Scientists don´t know real answers yet, in healthy cases.

Peter Brugger and Susan Elsa OBE TV Interview SCIENCE REPORT
Peter Brugger and Susan Elsa OBE TV Interview SCIENCE REPORT

Note: Dr. Peter Brugger explains how Susan sent Text Messages via Cell Phone, remotely controlling her empty body through mind focus/consciousness,

while outside looking down on herself. The next day, he says we verified that friends have gotten empty text messages.

TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©

Note: Susan re-enacts with the crew of the Catalyst Science TV Show the documented Out of Body Experiences from few years back.

On the set of filming this footage, Susan has interesting conversations with Dr. Graham Philips and his Cameramen,

about Premonitions regarding Michael Jackson´s Death, in precise details, years prior to his passing.

TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
Dr. Jane Aspell on Out of Body Experiences from Science Perspective
Dr. Jane Aspell on Out of Body Experiences from Science Perspective
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
TV Interview 2009 with Susan Elsa on her researched Out of Body Experiences and Astral Travel ©
Science TV Show CATALYST: Dr. Graham Phillips interviews Susan Elsa on her Paranormal Abilities & Experiences Nov 2009 ©
Science TV Show CATALYST: Dr. Graham Phillips interviews Susan Elsa on her Paranormal Abilities & Experiences Nov 2009 ©

 

Story Number One: Nivi Ranjani © Indian MJ Fan

A small circle of MJ Fans, who are supporting Justice for Michael´s soul and in close contact with me since a while, are all together now regularly having ASTRAL MEETINGS with Michael Jackson, within their Dreams and sometimes even witnessing his Presence and quick sights in awake state.

This following report from a female MJ Fan is interesting, because it shows the DUAL-TWIN dynamics. Because people who have serious and precise, obvious astral-dream meetings with Michael, see him, see me, see him and feel me around him, see him and hear my voice echoing through the air around Michael. Because we are ONE. In the astral dimensions, it is not duality like on Earth and lies and frauds cannot block the sights on full spiritual truths.

Here goes the first one.

One Fan loves Michael Jackson, hardcore style, and on top, loves also Bruce Lee a lot. Her name is Nivi Ranjani, she has also played a Cartoon Role by now in our CHANNELED FILM Productions.

Here is the Part I     -Feel free to apply for Cartoon Film Roles in this Project anytime:  film@mystery-garden.com

NIVI´s REPORT IN HER OWN WORDS:

Nivi Ranjani about the Twin Soul Flame Powers of Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa ©
Nivi Ranjani about the Twin Soul Flame Powers of Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa and her personal Experiences directly with spiritual Contact to Michael in Spirit ©

No. 1 (After Contact and tuning in to the Twin Soul Vibes of Michael and Susan) ©

Real astral travel meet in DREAM !

Me & Susan were in some high terrace roof top. We both sharing deep sisterly love , talking, cuddling, laughing & having fun. Susan was really very sweet , kind and affectionate towards me.  She was like a real life sister to me. Her love for me seemed so pure & beautiful.

We were climbing walls in terrace & think we kind of also climbed some water tank.

Susan climbed much quicker than me !

And then we meet Bruce Lee !

He too was very sweet & friendly. All three of us were talking, laughing & having fun.

Susan was at left side of me where as Bruce Lee was standing opposite to us.

Knowing my tough personality Bruce with a smile on his face told me that I should totally learn martial arts. Hearing that I got upset & started talking with tears in my eyes about how I’m unfortunate & how hard and difficult it is for me to learn anything. With frustration I was sadly explaining that I haven’t been able to learn anything I love since I was born & had no single opportunity.

Seeing me like this Bruce felt bad for me.

And then Susan with her arm around my shoulder walked me somewhere.

Also in the end I think I probably saw my best friend Lakshmipriya from a small distance. She looked at me strange & surprised.

(Susan had the same Dream the same night and explained to Nivi before her report, in which angle she saw her complaint to Bruce and the whole scenery, in astral, precise and clear)

Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson: Dreamy Fan Pop Art created by Indian MJ Fan Nivi Ranjani © DEPICTIONS OF HER DREAM PERCEPTIONS
Susan Elsa & Michael Jackson: Dreamy Fan Pop Art created by Indian MJ Fan Nivi Ranjani © DEPICTIONS OF HER DREAM PERCEPTIONS

No. 2 BOAT DREAM (Bermuda Triangle?) (After Contact and tuning in to the Twin Soul Vibes of Michael and Susan) ©

In the beginning of the dream I realized that the world has become an ocean & I was in a large boat which was sailing in the middle of the ocean. I see no land & only big dark blue sea was visible, it looked like nighttime weather. I was with Michael & some few other girls inside the big-boat. But the interior did not look or feel like a boat. I felt like as if I’m inside a building & it’s raining outside.

According to my perception ,since the world is a sea , boats & ships were considered as house in the dream.

I noticed Michael walking each girl out of the boat (it looked like exiting a building) .

When I watched the last girl prior to me being walked out by Michael I was thinking may be he was about to get me out too……  but the dream ended right after Michael got out with that girl while I was waiting inside.

No. 3 MOVIE DREAM: *IMPORTANT MOON-WALKER ELEMENTS* (After Contact and tuning in to the Twin Soul Vibes of Michael and Susan) ©

Michael Jackson: Dreamy Fan Pop Art created by Indian MJ Fan Nivi Ranjani ©
Michael Jackson: Dreamy Fan Pop Art created by Indian MJ Fan Nivi Ranjani ©

On December 21st , 2013 I had one of the most strangest dreams.

At 4.00 p.m. approximately I was lying in bed cuddling my pillow & somehow went to sleep.

In the middle of dream I dreamt of something cool !

I watched a mysterious movie in which Michael Jackson was acting in the lead role !

In my dream it seemed to be a pretty famous movie all over the world.

Almost every fan of Michael but me seems to know the movie .

Michael plays a very significant role & he is the hero of the movie as well.

He looked like little bit ‘bad’ & ‘thriller’ era MJ .

This popular movie’s name seemed to something like “Amouk” (I don’t remember well) .

In the movie Michael is said to be a moon-god ! Moon-god who fights darkness or something like that.

Michael was absolutely incredible & was doing an amazing job as an actor. I do love & admire him in movies like “the wiz”, “captain eo” & “moonwalker” but he was such an amazing actor in the movie.

I was like, “how come I’ve never seen or knew anything about this awesome film !”

Michael as “moon-god” comes to fight or rescue or deal with a person who has been possessed by dark energies.

Oh and the word “amouk” (not sure if it’s the exact word) seems to be either Michael or that possessed person’s name.

Well, that’s all I remember. And also after sometime I saw a night sky with beautiful stars !

Note for educational Purpose: The Moon is a symbol of ancient Egyptian IsIs and the Mystery Schools.

Michael Jackson reveals himself to Fans directly as Archangel Michael © Dreams & Astral Worlds Reports
Michael Jackson reveals himself to Fans directly as Archangel Michael © Dreams & Astral Worlds Reports

No.4  MAGICAL RIDE (After Contact and tuning in to the Twin Soul Vibes of Michael and Susan) ©

I found myself & my best friend in a beautiful place which looked extremely magical. It looked like a combination of all colorful night-time city, sea-side, lovely garden & an elegant lake-view.

My best friend & I were riding in a magical vehicle (have no idea what was it) which I felt like I was in a smooth roller coaster. There were some few other people too behind us. The ride was so much fun & we were enjoying to the core. We could see the magical sky & glittering stars.

The sky was in bright indigo-blue color & it was glittery along with lots of shimmering diamond like stars.

I loved it so much & was totally soaking myself in it’s beauty.

Suddenly my friend with a voice of excitement started saying to me something like, “Hey honey, look ! I see MICHAEL !!!!!!” , I was like , “what ????? where ????” .  She said, “Look, I can see him in the sky. I see his face in sky !” . But I could not see. My friend asked me to keenly observe & look well. I was somewhat able to see Michael’s smiling face merged in the beautiful blue sky. Before I could see well the dream ended.

No. 5  SEEING ANGEL IN DREAM: 2011 (before Contact to his Twin Soul Susan Elsa) ©

I had a strange dream where I saw Michael. I’m not sure if it was an actual meet.
I saw him at upstairs in my home. He had a short haircut & was wearing a blue shirt.
I watched him standing there and smiling.
I couldn’t believe that I’m seeing him so clear ! I was completely speechless.
He hugged me and said something which I couldn’t hear well ( I think may be “hi”)
I was actually too happily stunned & surprised to talk !!!
I was just smiling the whole time and looking at him and thinking “is this happening?”
It was like meeting a close old friend whom I’ve thought I wouldn’t see in person at all .
The love we shared was like the kind of dearest siblings would share with each other. That’s a one happiest dream of all time. I woke up with a smile on my face & was joyful the whole day.
Till this day I feel so grateful for that BEAUTIFUL ANGELIC DREAM !!!

 

MICHAEL JACKSON DEMONSTRATES HIS SPIRITUAL SKILLS AND PRESENCE TO BUSINESS PARTNERS, CAST AND CREW © 2013/2014

Neverland Painting: The Ascension of Archangel Michael © Spiritual Promotion (Incarnation Purpose) - Photo Educational Purpose
Neverland Painting: The Ascension of Archangel Michael © Spiritual Promotion (Incarnation Purpose) – Photo Educational Purpose

 

Report by Film Director and Twin Soul of Michael Jackson: ©

This is very interesting, what is going on at the present time here. I have been going through extreme battles with people who are much more powerful than me in the recent years. Serious economic espionage and abuse of the twin soul concept and how we do our work, now, after his passing and my adjustment. He helped me so much and I am literally guided my him in all I do, since early 2010. Michael has a very strong will, it is a part of him that he always possessed: Stubborn, iron strong will.

I remember when he came back to me in Spiritual Form, in that time. I was so depressed. I did not want to do anything in Music or Movies or anything of my work anymore. It had no meaning, I felt, if he cannot be with me and celebrate with me. We had so many plans, especially for Film Productions and related huge, new, futuristic Charity ideas. So much we had talked about back in L.A. and I have always kept it in my heart, and when I moved away, half dead, from L.A. in 2008- I immediately founded in my home Country here an officially in the Trading Commercial Registers registered Company, a legal person so to speak, a body defined by laws to be able to SURPRISE MICHAEL when he comes to Europe and we meet again. I never wanted him to do things for me, I wanted to impress him on a real basis, with independent work I done alone without his help. I respected his work always so much, I cared about his approval. I did´nt allow him to really do anything for me much, because I never wanted to take things from him or such, I wanted to make a difference between me and other People around him, who hurt him and took advantage of him a lot in the past, as he had shared with me on many occasions.

Unfortunately, he passed before he could travel to Europe, over there, in this shit hole L.A., and I was NOT surprised, because many things were going on behind the public´s eye. Truth will prevail and become more and more visible over time, even if the “system” fights truth.

This is DIVINE JUSTICE, sent directly from God.

Note: Demo in Video was being channeled when extreme computer hacking and cyber war attacks took place- July7th 2010-July 13th 2010 and Michael urged to IMMEDIATELY publish the Demos raw, as is, to protect the Data and Spiritual Truth. Michael is a precise Genius.

Jul 13th 2010: Michael Jackson Twin Flame Message Official 2010: KEY TO HEAVEN *Original Channel* ©
Jul 13th 2010: Michael Jackson Twin Flame Message Official 2010: KEY TO HEAVEN *Original Channel* ©

Messages contained in the KEY TO HEAVEN (Twin Flame) Song:

Official Old Label Logo under which original Publishing took place: MYSTERY GARDEN LOGO 2007/2008 ©
Official Old Label Logo under which original Publishing took place: MYSTERY GARDEN LOGO 2007/2008 ©

Official Copyrighted Lyrics & Property of MGP Publishing & the Original Creator Susan Elsa © July 2010

–  Everyone has The Other Half somewhere in the Universe- waiting- always CONNECTED TO THE LIGHT OF YOUR HEART (Twin Chords)

–  The TWIN FLAME is Leading you Up into the Sky with your Light

–  This Truth is reflected in EACH TWO

–  Mystery Garden revealing the ULTIMATE SECRET of GARDEN EDEN, ADAM & EVE

–  White Fire Body- eternal- this is the Key to Garden Eden

 

CURRENT DEVELOPMENTS:

So now, after all this battle and attacks, interferences and cyber wars, we are still moving ahead, which is by itself a miracle. Michael navigates pretty complex issues and ALWAYS manages to get truth and justice through somehow. He sees more than we do from human sight, human eyes. Like in the above story with the OBE, when your Consciousness is outside of your physical Body, you have this “Spiritual Sight” on and it is far more wide and precise and unlimited. This is what the ancient Egyptians depicted as an “ALL-SEEING EYE”. Think about it.

I have been contacted by many people, not just MJ Fans and friends, but also Business Partners that are crucial element now for defending Michael´s Legacy and bringing Justice for Michael personally and all others on this Planet.

Michael knows exactly what he is doing, and I have felt the recent weeks and few months, how he is “getting warmed up and totally in shape”. It affected me too, to a degree where I am working out like I couldn´t since the Poisoning in 2007, and eating healthy and less food allergies suddenly, blown away by Michael somehow, and drinking protein shakes, enjoying the physical work out and thanking God every day for this miracle.

He had announced clearly and multiple times, that he will telepathically connect to anyone working on the CHANNELED FILM and other secret Projects we working on, because it is necessary to do this right. In the right way. Authentic. Real.

Partners who work with us, must be able to tune in to Michael as he is Part of this actively in Spirit, and in fact, my Boss beyond so to speak. He is the main Director behind those ideas, and I do as he says and enjoy his great, excellent experience and ideas. I do not have much film directing experience and only education mainly, but Michael brings things ready-to-go to me, and it is amazing, just, his love for me and all the Planet and how he continues so strongly to influence things and strive to Heal the Planet, on many levels.

Here is a very interesting story:

MICHAEL JACKSON- DREAM WORKS ©

Michael Jackson filming DREAMS a Pepsi Commercial feat. a Mystery Woman
Michael Jackson filming DREAMS a Pepsi Commercial feat. a Mystery Woman

One Partner, that has been working closely with me over the past year now, is literally like Michael announced having Astral Meetings and Rehearsals with Michael Jackson. Seeing him, talking with him, seeing things parallel to me, while I am sleeping and out-of-body with Michael. I see the same locations and scenes and it is becoming more regular and stronger and stronger.

He recently met Michael in a rehearsal hall, where Michael would channel through him and he would feel for moments as if he is Michael, then he is himself again. Michael, then himself again. Back and forth. This is Michael tuning in and showing him how HE FELT. It was the time before the Motown Anniversary, and the first MOONWALK. Michael was nervous, not solid and self-confident yet as we know him today, back then. Pressured. Wanting to do something great for the Performance.

MY DREAM SAME NIGHT PARALLEL:

After, they were finishing conversation at the Door to the Rehearsal Place there, I walk down this hallway about to pick Michael up. I see him, as I approach him, standing at the Door talking with someone which is behind this Door (Dimensional Doors?) and Michael looks at me with a facial expression like “oh you here now” and as if he tries to focus on the conversation he is finishing, looking like he was discussing some serious ideas, and focusing on me arriving there. Then he took me to other places, obviously not even close to our dimensions. It was very unique.

The next day, me and my Projects Partner confirmed this precise parallel and he was a bit spooked out, but in a good way.

Such things keep happening and I cannot talk much yet about these here, because it would give out early too much information on the secret contents of the Project Michael is directing us all to manifest.

No. 2

Another time, this same Biz Partner and Friend in the meantime, has met Michael again, chilling, talking, all precise and vivid in his dream state, actually now dreaming more and vivid compared to before “Contact” he had mentioned. In those dreams, where he meets Michael, he would hear MY VOICE, but not see me. As if my voice is an always-present element and part of Michael Jackson, which he would visible see in the same time. We are going to take some time to document all of this, the material is so huge, nobody can document this so fast. *Big smile*

HOW TO TUNE IN TO MICHAEL JACKSON IN SPIRIT (ARCHANGEL MICHAEL) ©

Michael Jackson brings Focus from his Experiences onto the Audience for Healing PHOTO FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE FROM HISTORY TOUR LIVE STAGE
Michael Jackson brings Focus from his Experiences onto the Audience for Healing PHOTO FOR EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE FROM HISTORY TOUR LIVE STAGE

The documentation shows it clearly, in word, emotion, soul, mind and practical terms:

Tuning in to Susan Elsa, the true Twin Soul Flame, facilitates automatically and naturally in the same time a TUNING IN TO MICHAEL JACKSON´S SOUL AND MIND- NOW. Dreams increase, where tuned in Souls can meet Michael directly in the astral, and he can bridge the dimensional gap through his Twin Soul´s energies, anchoring his Aura and building and energetic Bridge to Heaven from Earth.

Tuning in to Michael, not having knowledge or contact of and with Susan Elsa, also can work, but that is solely decisions made by Michael and always reported and felt parallel, shared in all it´s entire-ity in emotion, thought and experience by his Twin Soul. When Michael visits someone for assisting with healing and health problems, like many Fans have experienced, his Twin Soul automatically works actively with him on it, bridging his path into a closer reach into this Dimension and more intense healing energies.

Many people who Michael picks to tune in to and telepathically connect for works and projects, are automatically lead directly and independently by MICHAEL TO SUSAN ELSA. Michael usually reports BEFORE CONTACT INQUIRIES to his Twin Soul, that he is “preparing people, preparing things, preparing Fans” to be in tune with the Twin Soul truth and the mission she needs to complete during her lifetime.

For HEALING and assistance in personal worries and troubles, Michael is always there for you. MJ Fans are able to receive HEALING LIGHT from Michael, which can also often be done without them seeing him clearly, as he likes to work secretive and does not look for attention and rewards on his healing missions. Often though, the people who reported to us, have seen Michael, not just in dream state, but in spiritual form in his light body, giving them healing light and then their physical diseases and health problems, breathing problems and so forth, dissolving- clearly visible to them how the light comes out of Michael standing there and emanating it onto them.

The same Fans and people who have had direct contacts, prior, during or after personal contact to his Twin Soul, Susan Elsa, have also seen his SPIRITUAL TRUE IDENTITY and knew in first Contact with his Twin, that he is THE ARCHANGEL MICHAEL. Michael would regularly also coordinate synchronism, proof and clear parallel incidents, making everyone giggle and wonder, how he can be that strong from beyond. Typical Michael!

STAY TUNED AND TUNE IN TO LOVE AND LIGHT!

Michael is absolutely well and you can be assured, that he is feeling better than he ever did in his physical Body. This time, the Body he is in now is ETERNAL. I would, as a born psychic, never claim that Michael Jackson, which I knew personally, is the Archangel Michael personally, if he didn´t demonstrate it and convince me the last years, in the ARCHANGELIC FORM. I had physical contact with him in human form as Michael Jackson in L.A., and I had physical(spiritual-body) contact with him in Spirit after his passing and know exactly who he is, being his other half. Michael has no problem with the challenge to PROVE HIMSELF AS THE ARCHANGEL FROM BEYOND, and he will convince the public just like he convinced me. Trust me, I am very stubborn and skeptical person, as you see in my previous Science Experiments stories in my past.

Michael is Forever. I love you Michael!

http://www.777summoning.com

Please share this one as well!

It´s important to take Action and UNITE now:

http://michaeljacksonhumanrights.wordpress.com

This is THE MOON looking like the Sun at Night, while in the Limousine Michael´s GHOSTS coincidently was put on from the Driver, going back 3 hour drive from Abu Simbel to Aswan.
I REMEMBER PRODUCTION JOURNEY 2010: This is THE MOON looking like the Sun at Night, while in the Limousine Michael´s GHOSTS coincidently was put on from the Driver, going back 3 hour drive from Abu Simbel to Aswan  © Nov 2010 Egypt

WISHING ALL DEAR READERS AND MJ FANS A HAPPY SUPER-MOON!

Tune in, feel the healing and natural, nurturing powers and expand your Consciousness and Heart Chakras!

777

4 thoughts on “Michael Jackson: Authentic Twin Powers – Witness Report & Documentations-

Comments are closed.