THE EYES OF ARCHANGEL MICHAEL- COMING THROUGH THE BLUE RAY ©

Identical Eyes and Soul Individual Energy Expression in male and female Creation of God, as ONE SOUL.

Archangel Michael-is a female Soul and a male Soul that are a Twin Ray Flame Soul ©

 Michael Jackson´s Loving You: How Twin Soul Flame Meetings affect Songwriting & Mind ©

Michael Jackson´s Loving You: How Twin Soul Flame Meetings affect Songwriting & Mind ©
Archangel Michael reunites with his Other Half for Planet Healing Work © 2010
Archangel Michael reunites with his Other Half for Planet Healing Work © 2010
Michael Jackson xscaped and now WE COME INTO ARRAY © Power Demonstration from Heaven
Michael Jackson xscaped and now WE COME INTO ARRAY © Power Demonstration from Heaven
Twin Soul Truths: The Right of IsIs- Archeia Faith © Because Twin Soul Flames are HALVES OF EACH OTHER, MIRRORING ONE UNITED SOUL OF LOVE
Twin Soul Truths: The Right of IsIs- Archeia Faith © Because Twin Soul Flames are HALVES OF EACH OTHER, MIRRORING ONE UNITED SOUL OF LOVE
The Left Archangel Michael Eye of Susan Elsa ©
The Left Archangel Michael Eye of Susan Elsa ©
ORIGINAL MARCH 2010 ARCHANGEL MICHAEL ORB PICTURE SUSAN ELSA © Right after Michael´s Return to me in Spirit at a Waterfront Hotel in Venice, Italy
ORIGINAL MARCH 2010 ARCHANGEL MICHAEL ORB PICTURE SUSAN ELSA © Right after Michael´s Return to me in Spirit at a Waterfront Hotel in Venice, Italy

Michael Jackson returns to his TWIN SOUL and teaches her the TERM!

SPECIAL & SHOCKING EXCERPT FROM THE BOOK  ” ARCHANGEL MICHAEL’S WEDDING “

by Susan Elsa ©

In March 2010, I went with my family to Venice/Italy. It was so nice. And there, as I lay in my bed in this huge, castle like bedroom of this water front Hotel – Michael was brought back to me carried by Angels all of a sudden! He looked rejuvenated and had an afro and was black again, like we looked with age 17/18. He smiled so much, being brought back to me. Michael then, as a Ghost, stayed with me the whole night, sitting at my bed as I tossed and turned being emotionally tortured from all that I experienced and he performed some “energetic healing work” on me. I felt this “negativity” being pulled out of me and I was so happy to see him again, even if it was different. First thing he said after he came back and was informed about everything in and out about our whole lives by God himself, was the following, “I am so sorry; everything you went through was because of our connection.”

He gave me time I have to admit. He did the transition step by step, giving me bits of information in the comfortable pace. I felt so embarrassed at first, because I sensed that he could “see me all the time” now. That felt weird. And I felt how he checked me out, when I would take a shower and he found it very amusing, that I felt so embarrassed. He kept saying, how much we are alike. He was suddenly so healed and well, here to help me. Man, I mean, the Angels brought him back to me into that Hotel directly in Venice, and placed him ON me in spiritual form. I didn’t understand why for a while. He was a Ghost/Angel.

One day during these initial few weeks, he told me the correct information he received directly from God about our connection. We were not “soul mates.” He came into my living room with the exact same aura I had seen in my Archangel Michael Dream about 7 Years prior to that in 2003, and then he said:

(with very clear vocal voice standing there and reminding me of our bond, teaching me new terms)

“You are the One. I looked for you all my life. I love you. You will never be alone again. You are my heaven! I love you. You are my Twin Soul!”

I have never heard this term before, in English, not once in my life. It was clearly not something me, or Mike realized or understood when he was alive. Only after, when God showed him the full truth and explained to him beyond, he could come and reveal to me why we had same thoughts and parallel physical heart pains and all which took place in his last phase of life in Los Angeles. I had no idea! Michael never mentioned this term when alive before, we only talked about “soul mate.” All I always cared about when Michael was alive was to be his friend, to be there for him, platonically. I never thought of these other aspects much, we didn’t have time for it, we fought to survive shortly after meeting and we met only a few times due to the criminal poisoning and following attacks on my life and his life. I was confused even, why I find him so attractive when I met him, I didn’t even expect it nor ever think about this my whole life. Besides that, I was more than 20 years younger than him and not sure we have a future, couple-wise, to be quite honest. Everything happened so weird and fast in Los Angeles. I even had days I wanted to run away from my feelings, because I was confused why Michael likes me as a woman and if he was serious or just playing.

Little Insight into Private Pictures: ©

Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed

This is the exact camera angle view I took the next morning to document the angle he came down to me from, carried by angels left and right, and placed ON me. I found that awkward and funny at first, before I understood what is possible with the Light Body he has now.

Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed
Original Waterfront Hotel in Venice/Italy where Michael Jackson returned to Twin Soul in March 2010 © Private no Re-Use allowed

Michael does not want me to show the bed. It was very majestic and classic. Grey and pink, like the type of classic wood beds he always loved.

Here is a Video he wanted to be placed to this Article, he says this is his direct works and message, in his own words and perspective, always doing work from HIS SOUL:

(Michael Jackson did some quite future-foreseeing work and should be recognized for that unique historic skill)

Michael Jackson´s YOU ROCK MY WORLD ©

Twin Soul Dynamics revealed (Song released around 1 year after 2 phone talks with Susan Elsa back then for talent scouting for MJJ Productions)

Michael Jackson living the Twin Soul Mission: Twin Souls only Meet again when READY ©
Michael Jackson living the Twin Soul Mission: Twin Souls only Meet again when READY ©
Michael Jackson before his Twin Soul was born- 1970´s
Michael Jackson before his Twin Soul was born- 1970´s
Michael Jackson around his Twin Souls Birth 1982- Compare to Picture above from BEFORE Twins Birth (Educational Purpose)
Michael Jackson around his Twin Souls Birth 1982- Compare to Picture above from BEFORE Twins Birth (Educational Purpose)
Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul, born April 14th 1982 during Michael´s Recording of THE GIRL IS MINE in Studio ©
Michael Jackson´s Twin Soul, born April 14th 1982 during Michael´s Recording of THE GIRL IS MINE in Studio ©
Clear Twin Soul Physical Signs of the Mirroring Souls on the Cheeks © Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson Cheek Moles
Clear Twin Soul Physical Signs of the Mirroring Souls on the Cheeks © Susan Elsa and Michael Jackson Cheek Moles
Susan Elsa with Sun Glasses © 2012
Susan Elsa with Sun Glasses © 2012
Michael Jackson with Sun Glasses
Michael Jackson with Sun Glasses
Susan Elsa © Project PR Image 2013
Susan Elsa © Project PR Image 2013
Michael Jackson´s Scream: Janet Jackson being the Symbol of IsIs- Sister and "Twin"
Michael Jackson´s Scream: Janet Jackson being the Symbol of IsIs- Sister and “Twin”
Susan Elsa Face Close Up © Michael Jackson & My Looks
Susan Elsa Face Close Up © Michael Jackson & My Looks
Susan Elsa 2010 at Nefertiti Temple © Original Natural Looks
Susan Elsa 2010 at Nefertiti Temple © Original Natural Looks
Michael Jackson Scream: Channeling Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Education on Spirituality
Michael Jackson Scream: Channeling Twin Soul Susan Elsa © Education on Spirituality

Little Insight Los Angeles:

2007 Los Angeles Life © Rare Insight
2007 Los Angeles Life © Rare Insight
Susan Elsa wearing SILVER ANKH in Santa Monica (L.A.) with her Cat "Isis" ©
Susan Elsa wearing SILVER ANKH in Santa Monica (L.A.) with her Cat “Isis” ©

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

