MICHAEL JACKSON PAST LIFE FILM: BEHIND THE SCENES WITH NIVI- INDIAN MJ FAN ©

Michael Jackson Cartoon Project: Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Atlantis Student © 2013
Michael Jackson Cartoon Project: Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Atlantis Student © 2013

I’ve always admired Michael for everything he is. Although I could never stop wondering what a great actor he would have been. Acting is my passion & I wanted to learn acting possibly through all means.

I love to act & also a little interested in film-making (especially spiritually related ones). When I met Susan few years ago I told her about my passion & admitted how much I would love to explore in that aspect. Being a pure empathetic soul & a spiritual film-maker she understood me and my passion. She truly encouraged me & gave me hope of shining throughout acting career. Her twin soul Archangel Michael/Michael Jackson (the greatest entertainer of all time) who is also a pure empathetic angel like Susan saw right through my heart and provided me a strong positive vision of possibility for becoming an actress. 

One evening I received an e-mail from Susan in which she wrote about Michael willing to offer me a role in their Living Project – ‘MADE IN HEAVEN’ , a very unique spiritual entertainment project. Susan explained to me about Michael’s idea of me playing the role of an ancient Indian student who takes up magic lessons along with Isis in Atlantis. I was completely speechless & stunned when I read this e-mail from Susan.

Although I knew all along that Michael loves to make other soul’s dreams come true, helping people out in full-filling their desires, guiding them in developing their skills etc.. I was absolutely overwhelmed & surprised over this amazing offer. I myself truly realized how strong were Michael’s intentions in supporting other artists & knowing this my eyes were flooded with happy and joyful tears. He also helped in boosting up my level of confidence. Michael and Susan are great teachers & wonderful directors. Susan guided me in this part of the project & made it really easy for me to do my role. She’s just amazing ! She also guided my best friend in shooting several pictures of me for the project. I totally enjoyed this phenomenal experience & I’m very much thankful to Susan & Michael for making good things possible for any good people. Today they are the reason that I believe in miracles. I also thank my true amazing friend Lakshmipriya who was also supporting and helping me out every minute in doing my part.  Most of all I AM GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR EVERYTHING.

Love & Light to every aspiring artists …………

© Nivi about working on MADE IN HEAVEN´s Part I- I REMEMBER

 

Some Behind the Scenes Photos (Pre-Production of the Sketched Cartoon Characters)

Michael Jackson Cartoon Project: Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Atlantis Student © 2013
Michael Jackson Cartoon Project: Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Atlantis Student © 2013
Michael Jackson Cartoon Project: Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Atlantis Student © 2013
Michael Jackson Cartoon Project: Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Atlantis Student © 2013
Production Insights: Scene 5 sample © 2012/2013
Production Insights: Scene 5 sample © 2012/2013
MJ Fan Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Student in Michael Jackson- Osiris Cartoon Project ©
MJ Fan Nivi as Ranjani the Indian Student in Michael Jackson- Osiris Cartoon Project ©

INSIGHT INTO ATLANTIS TEACHER MODEL (NADIA) ©

Michael Jackson Swiss Lifelong Fan joins Cartoon Project as the ATLANTIS TEACHER © 2013
Michael Jackson Swiss Lifelong Fan joins Cartoon Project as the ATLANTIS TEACHER © 2013
Production Photo Storyboard for Sketching Purposes and Character &Poses Design © 2013
Production Photo Storyboard for Sketching Purposes and Character &Poses Design © 2013

Note: The Hair is REAL. It is natural and real long hair and unique. (Notice Lady Gaga´s Hair Changes after)

Production Photo Storyboard for Sketching Purposes and Character &Poses Design © 2013
Production Photo Storyboard for Sketching Purposes and Character &Poses Design © 2013
Production Photo Storyboard for Sketching Purposes and Character &Poses Design © 2013
Production Photo Storyboard for Sketching Purposes and Character &Poses Design © 2013
Original Studio Photo Shoot Summer 2013 for Original Film Designs of IsIs Character by Susan Elsa ©
Original Studio Photo Shoot Summer 2013 for Original Film Designs of IsIs Character by Susan Elsa ©
EYE OF ISIS © Mystery Garden 2013 www.mystery-garden.com
EYE OF ISIS © Mystery Garden 2013
http://www.mystery-garden.com
Official DVD Cover for MADE IN HEAVEN © 2013 Part I- I REMEMBER
Official DVD Cover for MADE IN HEAVEN © 2013
Part I- I REMEMBER

ANNOUNCEMENT POEM:

OFFICIAL RELEASE ON YOUTUBE (LINK) JANUARY 7TH 2014:

 

Additional Message by Mystery Garden Productions:

 

All MJ Fans are welcome to now apply for such a Role in the further Parts of this Cartoon Production and actually work with Michael directly. Susan Elsa directs in the physical way, but Michael is the one that gives her the initial directions and details (Channeled Film). This is a Reconstruction of IsIs and Osiris Past Life from IsIs (Susan Elsa´s) Perspective. A new idea for film never done before. Originally designed by Michael Jackson himself in Spiritual Form, and researched with Susan Elsa topic wise in Los Angeles from 2007 on, this Project comes as the perfecting fulfilment of Michael´s own unfinished Film Plans and gives a unique Opportunity to the Fans to join and help. This time not as pure audience, but as co-workers with Michael in Spirit. This is his idea and more of such Projects will be made in the Future under his Guidance.

 

You can now apply with a Photo from front, side profile, and full body side and front profile, and a bit of info on your experiences or visions about your acting skills. Amateurs are welcome too, you don´t have to be a professional. Michael does not only give Susan Elsa directions, but literally helps to channel and connect his energy to the actors and actresses to guide their movements. Something, a physically incarnated Film Director could not do. The goal is to create always a karma-free, spiritual and magical atmosphere during the filmmaking process.

 

CHANNELED FILM is a Spiritual Experience for the whole Cast and Crew working on it.

 

You may now apply at:

film@mystery-garden.com

 

Official Company Logo: NO Use without Permission under NO cirumstances
Official Company Logo © NO Use without Permission under NO cirumstances

 

 

2 thoughts on “MICHAEL JACKSON PAST LIFE FILM: BEHIND THE SCENES WITH NIVI- INDIAN MJ FAN ©

Leave a Reply

