Michael Jackson: About BEING LOVE ©

Neverland Painting Full: The Ascension of Archangel Michael © Spiritual Promotion (Incarnation Purpose) - Photo Educational Purpose
Neverland Painting Full: The Ascension of Archangel Michael © Spiritual Promotion (Incarnation Purpose) – Photo Educational Purpose
Neverland Painting: The Ascension of Archangel Michael © Spiritual Promotion (Incarnation Purpose) - Photo Educational Purpose
Neverland Painting: The Ascension of Archangel Michael © Spiritual Promotion (Incarnation Purpose) – Photo Educational Purpose

 

 

“Sometimes, it is really sad how human beings cannot feel happiness for another Soul. Why not? What does it do to you if another is happy? I would like to ask people to remember, when we were children: We used to have fun with each other, be honest and, adults when they see babies, even many “tough adults”- they can´t but to SMILE. When women see another woman with beautiful hair, a nice dress, be happy, appreciate the beauty you see, don´t compete, compare and get jealous! When men see another man making it, having some successful business etc., respect him and take him as an example, a template for your own dreams! Don´t compete, attack and get envious. Try to make that Change in the MAN/WOMAN in the Mirror today, start today, and watch for your thoughts and emotions, words and actions toward others.

BE LOVE.

When I say that, however, some seem to misunderstand this deeper message. I never said, love someone that attacks you or wants to hurt or DESTROY you. I would never say such thing nor stand for such a thing. I defend the innocent. It would be conflict of interest, to say any or stand for any such thing, while I am loyal to one side. I am all and only about LOVE and nothing else. I can get very aggressive, when defending love against injustice and evil. I am the type that would cry, when I lived amongst you as Michael Jackson, I would cry and get anger attacks over the injustice I would see on TV or News, in the World. I cared. I didn´t pretend for image purposes. I really did care and still do! Like, Mothers and Fathers, when they see someone hurting their child, they are ready to crush, literally. That is LOVE. Don´t let people play with your head. I would never allow any bullying of my woman or disrespect toward her, and I would surely never tell her to accept it. Think before you give into lies circulated by people who don´t love me in their heart.

This is the time now, the time to make that change. It is not something that you can afford to ignore. You will carry personally consequences if you do not make any change now. This is exactly what I meant, regarding “we have to do something before it is too late”. I meant for the Planet, for this World as we know it, or knew it. We have to heal this Jealousy from the Planet. We have to heal it from the Minds. Envy and Jealousy are what has brought this Planet down. Envy and Jealousy, has damaged many souls, starting with IsIs and me back in ancient Egypt. Jealousy, Competitive Thinking, envious attacks on innocent Souls or Lovers, is what is causing a risk for the Planet to go to waste. It has taken on dimensions, which are not bearable any longer for God and all of us Angels. Whole Nations and People are being oppressed, raped, held down in their human evolution and life and career dreams. The system is the problem, not one thing or two. THE WHOLE SYSTEM IS THE PROBLEM!

I want to  state clearly today, that I am not allowing any longer any insults, harassment, bullying, lies being told into my woman´s face, her heart being stabbed over and over. This is something I gone through. I! I was in this exact emotional space when they kept harassing me, trying everything to turn tides against me, make me look like the evil guy, when I was fighting evil! I am not allowing anyone, especially not some lower vibrational, jealous human beings, to interfere any longer in my relationship. From today, you do or say something to her, and I will reply. Is that clear? Nobody, I said, nobody is going to try and “harass prolonged and bully and break” my woman away from me. I have had enough of that. Every time in fact, I was with any woman on Earth before too, the same would happen, as soon as the public knows, or press, or these, you know, unfriendly confused Souls in the Industry, they would lie, harass, degrade, HUMILIATE my women I´m with the whole time, so they get sick and tired of being with me! This is why I would keep my relationships secret, so they cannot be ruined by outside forces and disturbed constantly.

My Twin Soul, Susan Elsa (Artist Name), loves me eternally, and she has innocently and ONLY because of MY wish published now all these things we did go ahead with, and I will make sure, that you show some respect now. You have no idea. Sometimes she would cry out of shyness and fear, not wanting to publish, fearing the tabloids and all that. I had to literally convince her, sometimes over long periods of time, to assure her I am with her and we will do all as we wish and nobody will break her privacy like they did with me.Nobody is allowed to bully her over things she does because I asked her to do so. This is between me and my girl only. I asked her to do all that, I want to YOU to know the truth, because now it´s HER TURN. We are Twin Souls on a Soul Mission, a particular Life plan we designed before Birth. When you love someone, and pass, and she stays behind, what do you do? You show your love, in all ways available. What do you do, if your twin soul is left behind affected by your physical death, PHYSICALLY, and spiritually and emotionally to the point she cannot see a Future on the Planet? You move Heaven and Earth, to give her back her FAITH. At least, this is how I am. This is how I LOVE. I love intensely. I want my Fans to understand that and know the truth. It´s a war between TRUTH VS. LIE, or can´t you see it?

I do not have to explain myself to anyone out there. This is private, as private as it can be. And yes, it is also public, because I AM PUBLIC, and she is part of me. She is under attack by MY business opponents now. We do not let other´s dictate what we say, when, how or how much. We decide. I decide mainly, as her man, and guide her. She has no experience and is not famous and does her best for me. Susan Elsa IS MY WORK. My Legacy. The Treasure I left behind, for a bit longer, for YOU. It wasn´t easy, she didn´t wanna do it.

I take personal, when anyone lies about her. Or lies to her about me. Oh that especially, I take very personal. I don´t even want her to SEE any of the tabloid crap or evil, malicious lies told about me now by certain people, at all. I wish I could burn the newspapers away, when she walks to by some newspaper stand where a new lie about me is printed. I do not want her to see any of this! Please respect my wishes. Do not send her links and such, about these things. Okay? Leave US alone with that.

Nobody, I mean it, NOBODY has ever done as much for me as she did and the totality of that will never be fully known or understood, by anyone on Earth. Only when you too pass and ascend, you will see all of this. The full truth. She is the most innocent woman I ever knew, she has pure love for me. She is the only remaining Soul on your Planet, which has ALWAYS KNOWN that I am innocent and how I felt. The only one. She was my relief, the key that opened the Door for me to ascend. It is HER LOVE that gave me back my wings. Her loyalty. Her eternal Love, I always dreamed about and remembered. Her face when I would hold her and look deep in her Eyes. Her care I saw after passing, still, wanting to give up her life, that is how much she loves me! Her truthful, pure, unconditional love for me. She rescued me! And this is me being who I am, when I love. I love her, I have to do something and give back. She gave me so much. You cannot even imagine.

I love her, more than anything beside God. More than ANYTHING beside God. She is my everything, my all. If you are a fan of my work, of my Soul, me as a Human Being as well, please, remember the things I endured and do not tap into this trap the evil ones are spinning: You hurt ME if you harass her, I see it and share her pain. It kills my soul almost to see her being harassed and I cannot jump in PHYSICALLY and shield her or turn off the Computers and all those little things. I cannot do that anymore now, I am in Spirit and I fought hard to get her back and rescue her. Please, if you really care about me, understand that she is part of me. She is like, my HEART. Don´t stab me, be nice. I feel it if you do that. I feel also when you send her and me love, I feel so happy then. Please, think about the words I said and do not ignore them, because some want you to out there, okay?

This is all that it is about, it is simple, you decide, you have free Will, use it wise:

LOVE?

or

FEAR?

This is the only situation finally here, the underlying truth behind everything. Do you chose love, or fear? Love or hate? Truth or Lies? Jealousy or Compassion and Empathy? Closed Eyes or opened Eyes?

You make that change, by DECIDING today to being working on yourself, make the best of yourself. This is what life is about finally, to train, to make better of yourself and then evolve into an increasing, wonderful Being of Light.

Chose wisely. Try to remember the greatest moment of love you ever experienced in your earthly Life- and tune in to it and keep up love and “well-meaning vibes” in your heart as much as you can. Try to BECOME LOVE itself. 

I love you all with all my Heart and I am doing all in my capability to continue helping Planet Earth.

Michael”

-Michael Jackson in Spirit – June 20th 2014- © (Spiritual Message New: About BEING LOVE ©)

Dictated to Susan Elsa- June 20th 2014 at Noon

11 thoughts on “Michael Jackson: About BEING LOVE ©

  1. From my perspective Michael is in a much higher place and spirits don’t talk as we humans do, they don’t get angry. I received this message from Michael’s soul awhile ago. I’m so sorry you have been attacked though… Much LOVE and LIGHT to you XO

    Michael……..
    It is rather intriguing to see now I have the observer point to view things that I am no longer bound by just a human point and human view. I am able to view aspects at great heights, great compassion, understanding and I see that there is really no separation of a soul of this type or soul of that type, but we are just one soul grouping that comes from the core being of the centre of the Universal touch, the Godhead, the God source, the source
    of all things, the light of the universe, from there we all breathe and we have this eternal connection which is where we are connected to many various expressions and this was my and this was my message, this was what I tried hard to say, but failed in so many many ways but I am so relieved and so happy that I have touched so many lives, so I asked that those that have been touched by my life, touched by my words, by my songs, that they would continue to give my message that there is love and if we have love then we are definitely most assuredly on the road to peace”

    1. Dear Rob

      Thank you for your perceptions on Michael´s situation and ascension. It is really sweet, that you care and of course, it is true what you said, Michael did feel extremely relieved and happy after he ascended. After June 25th 2009, he was first very angry. This is not a joke or a game. He did not want to accept first, that he cannot go back into his body and kept going back to it trying, for HIS CHILDREN. He thought first of all about the children, so small still, that he had to leave behind. Then, after he could not go back he got so angry, this anger was some Archangelic super anger which shook my soul, I was not scared but it was like, a type of “Commanding Scream that the Devil would run away from and all Spiritual Beings, Angels and People with open Souls on Earth be called into ACTION”.

      Then he took care of….Evil Chandler for what he did to him, first thing. After he was ready to ascend and let it go. I actively accompanied his ascension, it was the hardest thing I ever had to do as a medium and the most personal. I totally let him go and didnt think about myself, nor did I understand at that point the “twin soul term”.

      He then came back, and that is like, you have to understand, he is NOT in a “much higher place” always, he is a lot as close as possible with me, it is the law of Gods creation, Im HALF OF HIM! So, he explained often, that he cannot fully leave until I come with him, to protect me and be with me, and also, and that is the hardest for me, I myself too am ascending while in body and it sometimes almost tears you apart, Im telling you. And often I feel not anchored and want to just ascend, and he does a lot to keep me doing in my mission to complete it. Its a real challenge many people don´t understand. I didn´t understand it, I rely on his help in all I go through here.

      He is not just some Soul and he also didn´t touch so many Souls for no reason. He is the Archangel Michael and multidimensional. He can be in the most high place spiritually, go to the lowest to fight demons and lower beings etc., come to our dimension as close as possible, and he did help many many MJ Fans with his healing abilities as well. Not just me. So, the whole thing is a bit more deep and complex.

      And Angels, they also have emotions. Very intense emotions. Only love emotions. And “anger” exists in two energies. The word “anger” is human, we try to express with it something. You have to use your heart to understand that difference now:

      Anger out of hate and jealousy is negative, is nothing from any love based energy.

      Anger (Determination) based on love and wanting to protect loved Ones and help and have GOD´S RULES respected, is angelic and of highest spiritual places. It is loyalty to God and to Love.

      In a situation when a battle takes place, an attack, a war by evil, you don´t sit around and are passive. The higher you go in spiritual dimensions, the MORE INTENSE energies and emotions are. But we do not have words for them 🙂

      I hope I could clarify this little misunderstanding for you. I wish you a wonderful Weekend Rob and keep up the Love!

      1. Certainly interesting! I do feel Michael Jackson soul is with many many (Earth incarnate Angels at this moment)….

        Yes, the Archangel Michael is most definitely multidimensional (as we all are).

        Do you connect with other Archangels and Spirit Guides behind the Veil. I do know Michael Jackson is with Elizabeth Taylor’s soul a lot behind the veil. He also connects to the Ascended Master Kuthumi a lot as well.

        Much Love to you……XOX

      2. Yes, because we share the same Soul as twin souls, all he connects to, connect to me to. Elizabeth is dear soul family indeed, but she does spend most of her time now with her twin soul (ultra good looking man, her male Version, I saw him once) and is resting from her incarnations.

        Michael is more, working all the time. He meets many souls behind the veil, constantly, brings them then for perfectly arranged project ideas and really crazy stuff. I am so thankful, I can´t believe sometimes how much he does for me and for this Planet finally you know.

        He came here only cuz he cares so much, about the Planet. He couldn´t ignore it´s suffering and he went through a lot personally, only to help the Planet. This is why, now is the time where he connects to all Souls that had entered before Birth this “agreement with Archangel Michael” to, be like “soldiers of the archangelic army” to tune in now and work with him.

        I am sure soon many People will increasingly get together and things will move faster, because all Souls from behind the Veil are sending our Planet with Michael lots of Light for Healing.

        And Truth is an important part of that. Awareness comes from truth, Mike says.

        Much Love XOX 🙂

  2. We Are LOVE in Oneness ♫ ♡ Joy ♫ ♡ Truth ♫ ♡ Integrity & Light .
    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ•.¸¸.•.¸.• ♪♫ Infinite Gratitude for this Powerfull Message ♫ ♡
    ║║╔═╦╦╦═╗♫•¸.•´¯`•.♫ ♡ Jealousy Is to be Transcended by All ♫ ♡
    ║╚╣║║║║╩╣ Through The Oneness and Completeness of Being
    ╚═╩═╩═╩Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ•.¸¸.• LOVE ”♫ ♡ for the GLORY OF GOD
    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ MAY ALL BE BLESSED By ♫ ♡ Beloved Archangel Michael ♫ ♡
    & All Angels.♫ ♡ We Cherish U & Love You & Your Twin Soul, Susan Elsa ♫ ♡
    We Embrace Her in the Family of Light & Remember: “Blue Skies from Now On ♫ ♡
    and I LOVE YOU Sooo ◠‿◠) ♫ ♡We Are Living in a O N E N E S S – W O R L D
    Thank You for BEing One of God’s Open Doors ♫ ♡ You Are With Us in Spirit Always,
    Caring & Sharing God’s Wisdom with Infinite Passion & Words of True Love
    We Are All Embracing God’s Miracles , as You Are Yourself ƸӜƷ
    Sending U All of my Love and Blessings. We Are ONE in Divine Love & Light
    & Ascending into Ever Higher Frequencies of LOVE ♫ ♡
    Hugzzzzzzzzz from my Heart to Yours.
    Namaste and so much Love ♫ ♡
    ♫ ♡ Anne

  3. Again, certainly very interesting. Yes, I believe he working with many millions from his Soul family and many other soul families as well. He definitely is a Warrior. Many connect to Michael Jackson’s larger consciousness rather than his Michael Jackson persona.

    Wonderful you have a great connection. 🙂 Love and Light to you….

    1. There is only ONE Twin, and the “Flame”, “Ray”, Essence”, “Soul” Terms with it all belong to the same 2 Beings, describing different stages of evolution and life forms (body layers), since we are all multidimensional.

      Michael stresses this to me since more than 4 years now. There is no one out there also, which has any male/female looks PHYSICALLY merging (such as the beard stubbles from Mike showing on my chin now and all that), and it goes to the words about “androgynous Angels”, we are physically showing what the truth behind that is. Physically, by Science measurable, not just words.

      Else than that, I guess she means well. But as I said, Michael is clear, very clear, about this one, and he always stresses “You are THE ONE”, the “only other Half, the only One sharing my Soul for all time and through all journeys”.

      What I always find so interesting, about these “channelings” of other people, is that tone. Like not open, emotionally, not real or feeling and going through things. There is no emotion much in many of these writings, personal. But only words “I go through this and that and the merging of I AM Presence”. I am telling you, I find it odd that the “evolution” one supposedly goes through is not felt and one is so “neutral and feelingless” in tone and thought.

      It´s like with many spiritual writings too, that contained phases in stories of challenges and HOW TO OVERCOME THEM, like the 5th Book of Moses, which was completely hidden.

      Archangel Michael is the Archangel of TRUTH. Meaning, compared to other Archangels, he is the Warrior and has his own style and personality, like everyone has. Michael speaks very direct. He does not play around. He also speaks PURE TRUTH about things to be warned about, to shield yourself from, things to speak up against, things to know to help others in need. He does not say it like “come thy being go there help”. No, he sometimes when protecting you can yell” Get out of here right now, this person has no good thoughts about you” (like when I was working with male Musician who had sexual and harassing thoughts about me and no respect for me as a female Boss over Project). Michael´s directions are clear, Archangel Michael Style. 🙂

      I am saying this, because it is super important in our work, and for him that you know, how he sounds and is, in order to notice his guidance and not ignore it, cuz you look and listen in another direction. You see how I mean? He wants to clarify many things, also about Angels, because many things have been lying, including History Books…

      This is something, that he started to uncover and fight as Michael Jackson, he taught me and showed me many Books in LA, writings, and “the connected dots” he made. I was shocked. Michael has always been very smart and about UNCOVERING LIES, which is exactly one of Archangel Michael´s attributes.

      One of the things he told me in a serious manner, is that many Tabloids, many Books, many News sources, many HISTORY BOOKS are filled with manipulations and added things, removed things, and re-written by other ethnicities than the ones who originally wrote them, had the knowledge, culture, history. It is big part of “THE SYSTEM” he spoke about in public as well, this system was called “system” by him, because it is a whole system in every field of our life controlling masses and knowledge/truth. Africa was never “behind”, we were ultra evolved (Egypt is in Africa, remember?) and invaded, crushed, sucked dry, writings stolen, and all re-used and re-cycled by the Romans and Greek, re-named, re-modeled (our looks turned into white European (Roman) looks) etc…

      I tend to always be careful, knowing what I know and being in a unique situation also here constantly hacked and tech disruption attacks on us since shortly after his Return to me in Early 2010. They know why they are doing that.

      Everything will be fine and heal now, I feel it. Its normal that when we go through healing, things first come to surface, get chaotic, emotional, human you know. Soul feelings are stronger than any “physical on hormones based ones”. I am happy that things are changing and the vision is so beautiful Michael shows me, I hope that it is manifested sooner than later for the highest well being of All! I wanted this since I´m on this planet, to see a utopic perfect, friendly society and planet life. It means everything to me and Michael. Everything. It´s why we are here and go through all that in incarnation.

      Love to you and have a successful, great Week!

      Susan

      Take a listen here if you didn´t yet:

      Definition of the Song Title (Michael´s Words)

      A commission of array was a commission given by English royalty to officers or gentry in a given territory to muster and array the inhabitants and to see them in a condition for war, or to put soldiers of a country in a condition for military service. The term arrayers is used in some ancient English statutes, for an officer who had a commission of array.

      WE COME INTO ARRAY- says Archangel Michael 😉

  4. Thank you 🙂

    Here is a beautiful piece…..

    “I am the sun, I am the moon, and I am the moving desert sand. I am the wind in your air. I have no face and I have many faces, whichever one you are willing to look at and accept is how I come to you.
    I communicate to you through many sources: The encouragement and wisdom that may appear in a book, a song, a poem; the seeds of hope and support planted through the voice of a stranger or loved one; the sound of the birds – the music that inspires the dance that calls you forward.
    Be still, and hear life calling to you.
    You ask what is God/ess? What is source? What is universal life force? God is love and love is you there is no separation.
    I am here with many others to empower, support and guide you to listen to the voice of your own soul the master within you – the magnificent truth of your unique creation, and to share it with the world …
    Almora

    Also it’s MJ 5th year anniversary of his sad death. We celebrate him with L.O.V.E

Leave a Reply

