The Feminine Version of Michael Jackson © NEW PHOTOS Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

The Feminine Version of Michael Jackson © NEW PHOTOS

The Year 2014 brings in many ways renewed energies for the Planet and is the official start of the Healing.

This is just for Fun, some magical summer fun and female MJ Style Poses by request from caring Indian MJ Fan Nivi.

Love you Nivi & Lakshmi!

Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look (no surgeries)
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look (no surgeries)
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look (no surgeries)
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look (no surgeries)
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look (no surgeries)
Feminine Counterpart of Michael Jackson © Susan Elsa´s Natural Look (no surgeries)
Wishing you all a wonderful and magical Summer 2014- a good time for rebirth and new beginnings for the Planet!
Wishing you all a wonderful and magical Summer 2014- a good time for rebirth and new beginnings for the Planet!

For the dear readers, who did not read into the Blog or check out any of our Entertainment Productions yet, here is what this is in a short summary:

Michael Jackson changed Appearance based on Twin Soul Presence Feelings & Dreams seeing her Face in his Dreams according to his own Words © Los Angeles 2007

What is a Twin Soul, Twin Flame?

Simply 2 being 1. They do not become One, they are One from the beginning of when the first spark lit when God created THE SOUL in general. This is simply insights into HOW THE SOUL IS MADE.

Adam & Eve, is a symbolic story depicting the Twin Flame/Twin Soul. (Some call it Twin Ray, all the SAME THING).

Any separation is only illusion. I have always been ONE with Michael Jackson and shared all pain, happiness and worries with him, on distance and up close later in my life.

When we talk about Metamorphose and “Merging”, meant is a full and conscious Reunion, not a coming together, we already are together.

WE WERE OSIRIS & ISIS and new Incarnation “human Names” would be then Michael Jackson & Susan Elsa.

Susan Elsa © Project PR Image 2013
Susan Elsa © Project PR Image 2013
Michael Jackson´s SCREAM Project with Twin-like Sister Janet Jackson © Michael channels Susan Elsa
Michael Jackson´s SCREAM Project with Twin-like Sister Janet Jackson © Michael channels Susan Elsa
Photo from Official Photo Shoot for Album Cover at Original Nefertiti Temple/ABU SIMBEL © Nov 2010
Photo from Official Photo Shoot for Album Cover at Original Nefertiti Temple/ABU SIMBEL © Nov 2010
Photo from Official Photo Shoot for Album Cover at Original Nefertiti Temple/ABU SIMBEL © Nov 2010
Photo from Official Photo Shoot for Album Cover at Original Nefertiti Temple/ABU SIMBEL © Nov 2010
Michael Jackson´s Scream: Janet Jackson being the Symbol of IsIs- Sister and "Twin"
Michael Jackson´s Scream: Janet Jackson being the Symbol of IsIs- Sister and “Twin”- Michael Jackson channeled Susan Elsa (Osiris & IsIs Soul Pain from constant Attacks & Jealousy, Lies and Manipulation) © Educational Purpose and Explanation Copyrighted and cannot be re-used

Insight 2011 Dance Video Test & Training (New Pro Productions coming soon!)

Michael said the following he wants to put out. I will write down exactly what he says:

“I basically summoned YOU, in 1982. I wanted you to be with me. I wanted this female spirit I felt to be real, not just dreams and fantasy. I see only now consciously, that the ideas that came in for the THRILLER Short Film, with all this Werewolf Morphing, made spiritual sense. It is nice and heart warming to see , how much you are tuned in to me and I to you. I am proud of the Work I did on Earth, because I really did it, honestly, from my very Soul. This is a big dream for me coming true, and I thank you that you made this possible my Love. So, think about this: I am male spirit, you are female. Male is active, gives out. Female is passive, energy-wise, and takes in. You can channel me effortless when I AM IN SPIRIT. But I, as a male, I could channel YOU best, when you were born. Parallel with me in the same dimension. The Male cannot TAKE IN and channel effortless, if the female is above and male below. Male has to be above and female below for most effective channeling. Of course, that doesn´t really count for us, Sexy, because WE are really good at these things from experience with it. I hope we can show and remind as many people as possible of their true love. The ultimate wonder God created for each. I really wish that to other souls. What we have. I love you, and nothing is ever going to change that. We will make this happen, we ARE doing it. This time, I will help you and make sure, you overcome this IsIs soul trauma. You will be healed from all ever done to you my Love. Just, listen to me, don´t be stubborn and let me guide you, okay?”

– Michael Jackson in Spirit to Susan Elsa on 10th June 2014- ©

Insight into Current Heaven & Earth Project feat. Bermuda- THEME SONG DEMO (literally written by Michael in Heaven for me)

Note:

Title Message/Meaning

Yes, this time Mike shocked me, linguistically. He said WE COME INTO ARRAY with his soft, but determined voice, in 2011. I had the whole time no idea. Suddenly, as the time is ripe, I found out with the help of native English speakers, that this term is like, some ancient British Military Term!

So, I guess it derives from COMMISSION OF ARRAY (please look up), but also, it is very it´s own term, and in human language, the most perfect Slogan/Call by Archangel Michael.

COME INTO ARRAY!

Introducing TWIN SOUL POP © WE COME INTO ARRAY © Twin Soul Pop Exclusive Moon Magic DEMO
Introducing TWIN SOUL POP © WE COME INTO ARRAY © Twin Soul Pop Exclusive Moon Magic DEMO

777

Special Bonus Video for Educational & Mystery Purpose:

I tried to find a video about this all, where they do NOT say any mocking words or such about Michael, but obviously, all of them feel urged to say a joke here or there about the Nose.

So, this is a Video for educational Purpose and for you to reflect and think, about an ancient Egyptian Statue/Bust looking like Michael, but being a female Queen. Guess who.

2 thoughts on “The Feminine Version of Michael Jackson © NEW PHOTOS Michael Jackson TwinFlame Soul Official Blog

Leave a Reply

