Michael Jackson´s Loving You: How Twin Soul Flame Meetings affect Songwriting & Mind © Susan Elsa

Michael Jackson´s Loving You: How Twin Soul Flame Meetings affect Songwriting & Mind ©

Dear Readers

I want to throw out today something private, without talking much, for all is said in our inner Soul Dialogue Songs already. Those are copyrighted Facts here and I am telling you honestly: Michael did NOT show me this old Demo he did, and I wrote my Twin Soul Song in 2008, after I had arrived half dead back in Europe and founded my Label to surprise him, with the Vision we talked about. I cannot comment any further on this topic, for it is very personal. I was sad and missing him a lot and just for myself, spontaneously doing some Song Demo, that´s all.

When I was at the Sony Office on May 7th 2014, to check out the Pre-Listening of the New Album, Xscape, I knew something was going to happen, because I received this invitation to the Pre-Listening and Michael would never even let me actually go there if he didn´t have something important to show me. It was very surreal, when they played HIS Loving You Song. I´m moved, really.

One thing is clear: Twin Souls, after meeting, have a much stronger connected mind and ideas. Some things I digested in my Song were his personal words, but I did it all out of intuition like, a private one-time-jazzy experiment Song, digesting my personal experiences, that is all. It came out identical to his Song LOVING YOU, which is also my Title and Chorus. Crazy isn´t it? Like my Soul and Mind were affected by his physical closeness and I came up after with an identical true twin soul song dialogue. This is really funny to me and wonderful.

My Female Soul Version:

His Male Soul Version (written by him back when I was having dreams of us and this white bed the whole time as a Child)

MALE & FEMALE TWIN SOUL DYNAMICS: Inner Soul Dialogue shows in Songwriting and Creative Works

Michael Jackson 1988 © Photo for Educational & research Purpose only: Will Susan Elsa look increasingly like this, or, does she already? www.mystery-garden.com
Michael Jackson 1988 © Photo for Educational & research Purpose only
http://www.michaeljacksontwinsoul.com

Michael Jackson:

I´ll be loving you

That´s what I wanna do

Susan Elsa celebrating Birthday (April 14th 2012) © Private Photo no Re-Use
Susan Elsa celebrating Birthday (April 14th 2012) © Private Photo no Re-Use

Susan Elsa:

Loving You

Is all I wanna do

Michael Jackson with Sun Glasses

Full Lyrics- Michael Jackson´s Loving You:

Hello, August moon, where are the stars of the night?
You promised me too soon, ’cause it’s been cloudy all night
And the weatherman said if you’re not well, stay in bed
‘Cause I’ve been feeling down and blue and it’s cloudy in my head
Instead of going out to some restaurant, I stay home in bed

But I’ll be loving you, that’s what I want to do
I’ll be loving you, that’s what I want to do

Hello, midnight lover, you’re the one I adore
And I’ll be thinking of you ’til the stars are no more
If it’s cloudy or blue, I’ll stay here with you
We’ll make a wish, and then we’ll kiss, a love forever true
Instead of going out to some restaurant, I’ll stay here with you

But I’ll be loving you, that’s what I want to do
I’ll be loving you, that’s what I want to do

It seems you don’t know we reached the hightened mountain
Every time I seem to disappear
And together, we will fly, we’ll dance up in the heaven
I can really feel it when you’re near

And the weatherman said if you’re not well, stay in bed
‘Cause I’ve been feeling down and blue and it’s cloudy in my head
Instead of going out to some restaurant, I stay home in bed

[x6]
But I’ll be loving you, that’s what I want to do
I’ll be loving you, that’s what I want to do

Loving you, that’s what I want to do

Susan Elsa with Sun Glasses ©

Full Lyrics- Susan Elsa´s Loving You:

Early in the Morning

My body is aching for thee

Sadness running over

My face in tears

I´m aching for you

I´m missing you

I want you so bad in my bed- right now

Jazzy Feeling

Jazz Walking

Early in the Morning

Chorus

Loving You

Is All I wanna do (2x)

Early in the night

I´m still thinking about you

Where are you-what you wear, what you wear what you think what you eating

I miss you baby- I wanna play the piano for you

Jazzy Feeling

Jazz Walking

All over your Heart

(2x)

Loving You

Is All I wanna do

Loving You

Is All I wanna do

Wishing you all out there that you too find your true partner, your true twin soul flame, a unique being made perfectly in your image and for you, that completes you like a perfect puzzle piece. And as you can see in this story; it doesn´t matter who you are or where you are, when the time is right and God guides twin souls together, you run into each other in the most unexpected circumstances and both recognize each other. I surely never thought this way about Michael before we actually met, it was very platonic to me before. But things completely changed back then.

Love 777

Susan Elsa's CHANNELED Spiritual Pop Debut- April 14th 2010 (her very own Birthday)
Susan Elsa’s CHANNELED Spiritual Pop Debut- April 14th 2010 (her very own Birthday)

4 thoughts on “Michael Jackson´s Loving You: How Twin Soul Flame Meetings affect Songwriting & Mind © Susan Elsa

  1. Thank You for sharing your Inspiring TWINSOUL LOVE , Work & Songs here with Us in this Awesome WordPressblog which shows “The Spiritual Side of Michael Jackson: Revealing the Genius Soul behind Michael Jackson´s Life and Music, the Soul beyond the famous public Persona.” & on Facebook , our Amazingly Creative & Loving Sistar Susan Elsa & TwinSoul Lover of our Awesome Beloved King of Pop , Archangel Michael Jackson & I wish the same Inspiration to me & my Twinsoul Joe & Ask all Divine Angel Blessings to Help Make Each of Our Dreams Come True & Enjoy Living Life to the Fullest , as much as We Can. Sending Our Love & Peace to All Beloved Friends & Cocreators In the Greater Human~Angelic~Galactic Family of Love & Light & All Things Nice. I`d Love UMeWeAll to Be Joyous & Gratefull , Happy & Fulfilled & Feeling Infinitely Loved at All Times in All That You Do. “Happiness is the meaning and the purpose of life, the whole aim and end of human existence.”
    Aristotle

Leave a Reply

